...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 5:::..., The Fellowship of LDR

TSBlueWind
post Jun 5 2008, 10:48 PM, updated 17y ago

Sianzation
2,901 posts

The Long Distance Relationship Version 5

- To Discuss all about LDR include opinion and story of us...
If you have involved in a long distance relationship, what will you do in order to make the relationship works and sparks? The long distance relationship that I meant is whereby you have to travel by air then only can see each other. What surprises or actions that you can do to make your loved ones to be touched and secured of the relationship?
Please comment.

- words by mandysu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Founder : Mandy Su

The Link
Long Distance Relationship Version 1
Long Distance Relationship Version 2
Long Distance Relationship Version 3
Long Distance Relationship Version 4

V1 Poster List

V2 Poster List

V3 Poster Lists

V4 Poster Lists

wub.gif wub.gif Photo Gallary wub.gif wub.gif

Successful/Soon to be married LDR member
1. Kokuryo
2. Miyoko

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Sep 29 2008, 09:28 PM
Joshua_0718
post Jun 8 2008, 08:36 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

wub.gif wub.gif Photo Gallary [Cont'] wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Sep 30 2008, 09:28 AM
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 8 2008, 08:48 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

passing by whistling.gif
spunkberry
post Jun 8 2008, 08:53 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

YAY!
babysept
post Jun 8 2008, 08:59 PM

162 posts

woohoooooooooooo!!

new threadddddddddddddddddd!

<333
TSBlueWind
post Jun 8 2008, 09:41 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Wanted to reserve for the second post but I can't for some reason.
Joshua_0718
post Jun 8 2008, 10:01 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 8 2008, 09:41 PM)
Wanted to reserve for the second post but I can't for some reason.
Why not?
TSBlueWind
post Jun 8 2008, 10:28 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Automatically adds to my first post. - Why the hell are you posting here when you can talk to us on MSN la? sweat.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 8 2008, 11:33 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 8 2008, 10:28 PM)
Automatically adds to my first post. - Why the hell are you posting here when you can talk to us on MSN la? sweat.gif
want me to teach u?

TSBlueWind
post Jun 8 2008, 11:35 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I'll be glad to smile.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 8 2008, 11:37 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 8 2008, TAK TAU BILA)
welcomeeeee our 2nd boss back to the family =p

pls take care of urself and walk less . . .

anyway.. i will reply sms derhs..
and i'll be waiting for the TT end of this month . . =p
Wah, since when I'm upgraded to 2nd boss? I never know that.
Yes, I'll take care in order to back to KL to meet with you guys. Glad to hear that you'll reply my SMS. Otherwise, I'll have to trouble myself to spend a little bit of extra time to find the whole SS2 neighbourhood.
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 8 2008, 11:38 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 8 2008, 11:35 PM)
I'll be glad to smile.gif
when u click add reply ....
if previous post is ur post
then u scroll down
see ur post options
got do not combine with previous post
then it will not add into ur previous post
try it smile.gif

TSBlueWind
post Jun 8 2008, 11:44 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Yeah, that's what I'm looking for, I couldn't recall where can I find that option. I was looking around but somehow couldn't. Thanks! smile.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 8 2008, 11:47 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 8 2008, 08:33 AM)
lol geez, I would've just left. That's the good thing about a relationship, if you can't stand it, LEAVE.
I always believe in my principle. I can sacrifice as much as I want for the sake of love. I do not mind about the returns, just like what I'm doing now. I know I'm hurt, but still I carry on. Why did I do so? Because I've put all my effort, trust and time on her. She'll be the last one. I've waited for 5 years for the moment I want on 21st of May, but things don't go accordingly to my plan.
Turnip
post Jun 9 2008, 01:08 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

wah new thread nod.gif cool.gif cool.gif made it on da first page...
spunkberry
post Jun 9 2008, 08:15 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

hahaha I love how you guys are like I WANNA BE ON THE FIRST PAGE!
max_cavalera
post Jun 9 2008, 08:52 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 9 2008, 09:15 AM)
hahaha I love how you guys are like I WANNA BE ON THE FIRST PAGE!
spunkberry look like some hawt malay chicks frm that avatar.... drool.gif
Turnip
post Jun 9 2008, 09:59 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 9 2008, 09:52 AM)
spunkberry look like some hawt malay chicks frm that avatar.... drool.gif
she's chinese i fink sweat.gif correct me if im wrong laugh.gif
suiteng
post Jun 9 2008, 10:16 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Uh oh spunky's gonna barge in here and start to sunat ppl laugh.gif
Turnip
post Jun 9 2008, 12:11 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 8 2008, 09:10 PM)
that's cos you're one of those people who "needs to be needed".
my boyfriend says that if I ever called him every five minutes or turned clingy, he'd dump me like snap.
o really?

erm maybe...but i jus dun mind...i love her so much... nod.gif nod.gif cool.gif

spunkberry
post Jun 9 2008, 05:26 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I'm Chinese ... but it's nothing new to me that people think I'm Malay xD
Qatee'L
post Jun 9 2008, 05:30 PM

58 posts

oops.gif
spunkberry
post Jun 9 2008, 05:45 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

oops?
KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 9 2008, 05:45 PM)
oops?

Can see that it is a spam.

TSBlueWind
post Jun 9 2008, 06:24 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

sign0014.gif sign0014.gif sign0014.gif

Heh spunky I'm actually quite surprised to see that people think you're Malay, when I don't think you look like one. laugh.gif blink.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 9 2008, 07:06 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Chinese girl with tattoo... But not my type. I hate tattoo.
spunkberry
post Jun 9 2008, 07:09 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 9 2008, 07:24 PM)
sign0014.gif  sign0014.gif sign0014.gif

Heh spunky I'm actually quite surprised to see that people think you're Malay, when I don't think you look like one.  laugh.gif  blink.gif
well they usually think that when they meet me; I'm tanned, don't look all that Chinese and am fluent in Bahasa the way the Malays are so...
and don't judge based on my ink. Just because I have tattoos doesn't mean I'm any different
Joshua_0718
post Jun 9 2008, 07:27 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 9 2008, 06:24 PM)
sign0014.gif  sign0014.gif sign0014.gif

Heh spunky I'm actually quite surprised to see that people think you're Malay, when I don't think you look like one.  laugh.gif  blink.gif
I am Malay but look like chinese what.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 9 2008, 07:41 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Macam2 pun ada from boss.......
spunkberry
post Jun 9 2008, 07:43 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

what are you talking about? XD
TSBlueWind
post Jun 9 2008, 07:49 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Boss, he always bomb us about almost anything he can think of. Just tell us some stupid things like when we're talking about who's using pre-paid, he himself the one is different, he said he using e-paid. Which doesn't exist... sweat.gif sweat.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 9 2008, 07:58 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

*** Another bomb is coming on the way ***

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Jun 9 2008, 08:24 PM
andyjyneo
post Jun 9 2008, 08:25 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 9 2008, 07:27 PM)
I am Malay but look like chinese what.
Not again. doh.gif shakehead.gif
pristina
post Jun 9 2008, 09:01 PM

223 posts

wow! wub.gif
KnockOUT
post Jun 9 2008, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 9 2008, 09:01 PM)
wow! wub.gif

I know you wow at my avatar. Thanks.

spunkberry
post Jun 9 2008, 09:21 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

ahaha kepala besar
pristina
post Jun 9 2008, 09:22 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(KnockOUT @ Jun 9 2008, 09:10 PM)
I know you wow at my avatar. Thanks.
how you know?
andyjyneo
post Jun 9 2008, 09:25 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 9 2008, 09:22 PM)
how you know?
I remembered that you needed advice from me or something?
pristina
post Jun 9 2008, 09:27 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 9 2008, 09:25 PM)
I remembered that you needed advice from me or something?
hmm.gif hmm.gif about LDR?
andyjyneo
post Jun 9 2008, 09:59 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 9 2008, 09:27 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif about LDR?
I don't know. I saw on LDR v4 page regarding you want to find me.
pristina
post Jun 9 2008, 10:04 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 9 2008, 09:59 PM)
I don't know. I saw on LDR v4 page regarding you want to find me.
since the first version you join here?
andyjyneo
post Jun 9 2008, 10:07 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 9 2008, 10:04 PM)
since the first version you join here?
No, only recently - v4.
EmperorMeng
post Jun 9 2008, 10:16 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 9 2008, 05:26 PM)
I'm Chinese ... but it's nothing new to me that people think I'm Malay xD
me2. eat bak kut teh also kena look 1 kind.
coz i order in malay tongue.gif
Waterz
post Jun 9 2008, 10:16 PM

i cant seem to open the link given,
my girl is going to rusia tis vr august and seriously i really dunno how am i gonna maintain our relationship..

she'll be there for 6-7 years and are unable to come back often , max is once per year, for bout 1-2 weeks, for CNY.. i felt vr insecure n are often felt that thing wouldnt work out well ...
andyjyneo
post Jun 9 2008, 10:19 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Waterz @ Jun 9 2008, 10:16 PM)
i cant seem to open the link given,
my girl is going to rusia tis vr august and seriously i really dunno how am i gonna maintain our relationship..

she'll be there for 6-7 years and are unable to come back often , max is once per year, for bout 1-2 weeks, for CNY.. i felt vr insecure n are often felt that thing wouldnt work out well ...
Don't worry... Carry on if you feel it's worth your time and love. Love has no boundaries. wink.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 9 2008, 11:08 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Study medicine eh?

Hmm, it's quite tough to maintain for about 6-7 years and only able to come back once a year. It's almost the same as me though, I'm able to go there probably once a year and my relationship is expected to be continued for another 5-6 years. But what I'm going to do now is to take things as it comes, although I hope we can make it, but we'll never know. I need to know that I have to remain realistic. If we can't work out then just let it be, or try hard to fix it.

Since she asked me not to let go of her.. tongue.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 9 2008, 11:12 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 9 2008, 11:08 PM)
Study medicine eh?

Hmm, it's quite tough to maintain for about 6-7 years and only able to come back once a year. It's almost the same as me though, I'm able to go there probably once a year and my relationship is expected to be continued for another 5-6 years. But what I'm going to do now is to take things as it comes, although I hope we can make it, but we'll never know. I need to know that I have to remain realistic. If we can't work out then just let it be, or try hard to fix it.

Ok, seriously, I'm jealous of you. Please don't show off in front of me. sad.gif
bearbear
post Jun 10 2008, 12:54 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

dun be jealous, your's will come one day biggrin.gif
babysept
post Jun 10 2008, 03:50 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 8 2008, 11:37 PM)
Wah, since when I'm upgraded to 2nd boss? I never know that.
Yes, I'll take care in order to back to KL to meet with you guys. Glad to hear that you'll reply my SMS. Otherwise, I'll have to trouble myself to spend a little bit of extra time to find the whole SS2 neighbourhood.
how dare i not reply ur sms ? =p
well.. josh is the big boss, followed by you of cuz.. me and windy.. hamba aja ..!
SS2 aint that big anyway, if you find it challenging, i would willingly let u search all u want .. LOL ..

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 9 2008, 07:49 PM)
Boss, he always bomb us about almost anything he can think of. Just tell us some stupid things like when we're talking about who's using pre-paid, he himself the one is different, he said he using e-paid. Which doesn't exist...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
that one is super lame.. yet the 3 of us trusted him..
foolish us ..

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 9 2008, 11:08 PM)
Study medicine eh?

*jealousssss*
TT confirm is urs and boss de.. me and andy go there there tunggu makan aja =x
TSBlueWind
post Jun 10 2008, 10:47 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Boss always remained as boss, the one who is watak utama so everything is "sponsored" by boss. biggrin.gif whistling.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 10 2008, 02:01 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 10 2008, 03:50 AM)
how dare i not reply ur sms ? =p
well.. josh is the big boss, followed by you of cuz.. me and windy.. hamba aja ..!
SS2 aint that big anyway, if you find it challenging, i would willingly let u search all u want .. LOL ..
that one is super lame.. yet the 3 of us trusted him..
foolish us ..
*jealousssss*
TT confirm is urs and boss de.. me and andy go there there tunggu makan aja =x
Yeah, you know that SS2 is not big. I've been in KL for past 5 years. So don't try to be funny. nod.gif laugh.gif
BTW, since when I'm 2nd boss? Nobody appoint me as boss also. How would I dare to be boss? Later I give boss to whack.
DAULAT BOSKU! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 10 2008, 10:47 AM)
Boss always remained as boss, the one who is watak utama so everything is "sponsored" by boss. biggrin.gif whistling.gif
Second that. nod.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 10 2008, 02:02 PM
spunkberry
post Jun 10 2008, 02:08 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

sheesh apa boss boss? I don't recognize bosses in this thread.
andyjyneo
post Jun 10 2008, 02:18 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 10 2008, 02:08 PM)
sheesh apa boss boss? I don't recognize bosses in this thread.
As long as we recognise, it'll be okie. Hehe rclxms.gif
kira89
post Jun 10 2008, 02:29 PM

147 posts

Hello guyz.. and gals smile.gif
I guest by march next year I'll be joining all of you here cry.gif
She's going to japan.. Which is for 4 years..
Have been with her for 3 years alredi.. haih..
dunno how i will fill my loneliness without her without her.. haha unsure.gif
spunkberry
post Jun 10 2008, 03:29 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

*cookies all around*
TSBlueWind
post Jun 10 2008, 04:13 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(kira89 @ Jun 10 2008, 02:29 PM)
I guest by march next year I'll be joining all of you here  cry.gif
Have been with her for  3 years alredi.. haih..
Heh, don't know how to fill loneliness? Get a webcam biggrin.gif

My peanut advice, take things as it comes, don't take it too far you got to be remained realistic over certain things. flex.gif

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 10 2008, 03:29 PM)
*cookies all around*
I smell NOTHING! doh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 10 2008, 04:35 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

For Veronica! wub.gif
suiteng
post Jun 10 2008, 04:55 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 10 2008, 03:29 PM)
*cookies all around*
*munch munch munch*
babysept
post Jun 10 2008, 07:05 PM

162 posts

LOLLL . .
poor senior . . .

to andy : plssss cfm date, time and location asappppppp!
Turnip
post Jun 10 2008, 07:34 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

this is fast...
3 pages olreadi... blink.gif

Added on June 10, 2008, 7:37 pm
QUOTE(kira89 @ Jun 10 2008, 03:29 PM)
I guest by march next year I'll be joining all of you here  cry.gif
Have been with her for  3 years alredi.. haih..
welcome2...

4years? *gulp*
altho i dunno what to say but friends do help a lot and families too smile.gif

use da technology we have now.webcam,ym, etc2

keep in touch n all the best wink.gif cool.gif cool.gif

Added on June 10, 2008, 7:38 pm
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 10 2008, 05:35 PM)
For Veronica! wub.gif
who's Veronica? sweat.gif sorry dunno~

This post has been edited by Turnip: Jun 10 2008, 07:38 PM
TSBlueWind
post Jun 10 2008, 08:35 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

The person that he loves la...
andyjyneo
post Jun 10 2008, 08:36 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 10 2008, 07:05 PM)
LOLLL . .
poor senior . . .
How to confirm? Wait lah... Be patient. You want to avoid me, is it? How dare you? mad.gif

Added on June 11, 2008, 1:02 amI think she has blocked me in her MSN. Noticed suddenly that I can't access her Spaces. I die hard this time.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 11 2008, 01:06 AM
babysept
post Jun 11 2008, 01:40 AM

162 posts

Added on June 11, 2008, 1:41 am
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 10 2008, 08:36 PM)
How to confirm? Wait lah... Be patient. You want to avoid me, is it? How dare you? mad.gif

Added on June 11, 2008, 1:02 amI think she has blocked me in her MSN. Noticed suddenly that I can't access her Spaces. I die hard this time.
EHS.. how u know wad was i thinking?!
OMG.. hav to run le .. kena tangkap den cfm GG . . .
=p

nahss, msn got probz..
u see me now.. day day dc dc dc dc !!!
later on ntg de!

This post has been edited by babysept: Jun 11 2008, 01:42 AM
spunkberry
post Jun 11 2008, 09:05 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

ah well...shit happens.
Turnip
post Jun 11 2008, 09:25 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 10 2008, 09:35 PM)
The person that he loves la...
owh...nice name smile.gif
lil_flank
post Jun 11 2008, 11:19 AM

472 posts

aiya,life also goes on..

i am stuck in sg for almost 6 years n dono when can i go back to malaysia. been with my gf be4 i came sg until now already.

ps: lucky we not so far apart,keke.. rclxms.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 11 2008, 01:41 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Heh, another sg-msia relationship laugh.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 11 2008, 08:09 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Hie guys, been 2 days without Internet. Deng. Didn't know is my modem dead, yet I keep on bugging Streamyx to check on my problem. Haha, pity them that I screwed them left and right till they send someone to my house to check, but too bad, I not in cause went and buy modem router.

Guys, don't think my SDR last long, I guess I won't be staying together with her anymore, owner ask us to move out, and we need to stay seperately due to some problem. Haiz, thought can stay together after tough road we went through, but now..... Yet, still can visit her easily, only 1 hour travel. Nyek nyek nyek

No problem. Yam cha only mar, no big deal. wink.gif

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 10 2008, 07:05 PM)
LOLLL . .
poor senior . . .
Yeah. Confirm ASAP

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 11 2008, 09:05 AM)
ah well...shit happens.
Shit happens only when we go to toilet. biggrin.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 11 2008, 08:10 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

dun be sad joshua ~~~
it's a challenge for u tongue.gif

Joshua_0718
post Jun 11 2008, 08:13 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 11 2008, 08:10 PM)
dun be sad joshua ~~~
it's a challenge for u tongue.gif
I take it as patient test. biggrin.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 11 2008, 08:14 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 11 2008, 01:40 AM)

Added on June 11, 2008, 1:41 am

EHS.. how u know wad was i thinking?!
OMG.. hav to run le ..  kena tangkap den cfm GG . . .
=p
nahss, msn got probz..
u see me now.. day day dc dc dc dc !!!
later on ntg de!
No, it's not MSN's problem. I think she really blocks me already. More than one week didn't online and I can't access to her Spaces.

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 08:09 PM)
Yeah. Confirm ASAP
Why you're so kan cheong, boss? My ankle also haven't heal. Now my situation looks even worse. cry.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 11 2008, 08:15 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 11 2008, 08:14 PM)
No, it's not MSN's problem. I think she really blocks me already. More than one week didn't online and I can't access to her Spaces.
Why you're so kan cheong, boss? My ankle also haven't heal. Now my situation looks even worse. cry.gif
Cause I can't wait to speak to you Malay language. biggrin.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 11 2008, 08:20 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 08:15 PM)
Cause I can't wait to speak to you Malay language. biggrin.gif
Ya, right.
No mood to joke anymore.
Joshua_0718
post Jun 11 2008, 08:25 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 11 2008, 08:20 PM)
Ya, right.
No mood to joke anymore.
Cause you think she block you? Come on, maybe some connection problem? wink.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 11 2008, 08:26 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Sorry, you can't view this space
The space you are trying to view is private or does not exist.
You can ask the owner for permission to view it - just send a message.
To: The owner of this space

I don't think it's connection problem.
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 11 2008, 08:26 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 08:13 PM)
I take it as patient test. biggrin.gif

cepat earn money and propose lo whistling.gif

Joshua_0718
post Jun 11 2008, 08:38 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 11 2008, 08:26 PM)
Sorry, you can't view this space
The space you are trying to view is private or does not exist. 
You can ask the owner for permission to view it - just send a message. 
To: The owner of this space

I don't think it's connection problem.
You just can't think that she have the intention to avoid you. It is just private, just send her a message then. wink.gif

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 11 2008, 08:26 PM)
cepat earn money and propose lo whistling.gif
Hahahahahaha
spunkberry
post Jun 11 2008, 08:41 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

haahahhaa speak malay. I need to start again, I'm getting rusty. To think people used to mistake me for a Malay.
andyjyneo
post Jun 11 2008, 08:58 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 08:38 PM)
You just can't think that she have the intention to avoid you. It is just private, just send her a message then. wink.gif
Hahahahahaha
Nothing to view in her Spaces. Just want to check whether she blocks me or not. That's all.
Joshua_0718
post Jun 11 2008, 09:12 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 11 2008, 08:58 PM)
Nothing to view in her Spaces. Just want to check whether she blocks me or not. That's all.
It is hard to check actually.
Maybe you can try this.

But it don't work all the time and it won't be really accurate actually. Sometime the person online, it will show offline. When the person online, you could check she is online.

But sometime, is better not to check. smile.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 11 2008, 09:19 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 08:38 PM)
Hahahahahaha

i waiting ur red card whistling.gif

TSBlueWind
post Jun 11 2008, 10:57 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Supposed to be red bomb
Joshua_0718
post Jun 11 2008, 10:57 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 11 2008, 09:19 PM)
i waiting ur red card whistling.gif
Not so soon.

I smell someone using

vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 11 2008, 10:58 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 10:57 PM)
Not so soon.
I smell someone using

wat is tat? laugh.gif

Joshua_0718
post Jun 11 2008, 11:00 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 11 2008, 10:58 PM)
wat is tat? laugh.gif
Burning cookies laugh.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 11 2008, 11:01 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 11:00 PM)
Burning cookies laugh.gif

is it related with ur red bomb? laugh.gif

Joshua_0718
post Jun 11 2008, 11:02 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 11 2008, 11:01 PM)
is it related with ur red bomb? laugh.gif
Nope. Way far different
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 11 2008, 11:09 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 11:02 PM)
Nope. Way far different

is it ? laugh.gif
how r u recently

Joshua_0718
post Jun 11 2008, 11:27 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 11 2008, 11:09 PM)
is it ? laugh.gif
how r u recently
Not so good, not so bad laugh.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 11 2008, 11:29 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 11:27 PM)
Not so good, not so bad laugh.gif

damn...giving me this kind of answer laugh.gif
at singapore now ?
working for epson again ?

Joshua_0718
post Jun 12 2008, 12:50 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 11 2008, 11:29 PM)
damn...giving me this kind of answer laugh.gif
at singapore now ?
working for epson again ?
Haha, what answer you want?
Currently at Shah Alam
Nah, Singapore Epson doesn't want me. laugh.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 12 2008, 01:17 AM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 12:50 AM)
Haha, what answer you want?
Currently at Shah Alam
Nah, Singapore Epson doesn't want me.  laugh.gif

i want the best answer laugh.gif
still shah alam...i tot u in singapore with ur gf?

lil_flank
post Jun 12 2008, 11:34 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 12 2008, 01:17 AM)
wah,Epson is in Tuas la,dmn far!!! shakehead.gif

haihz,i wish i can comeback klang n jus find a work in shah alam.
envy u bro.. cry.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 12 2008, 02:43 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 12 2008, 01:17 AM)
Waiting for my s pass to be approved. Once approved, I will report to work. sad.gif

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jun 12 2008, 11:34 AM)

envy u bro.. cry.gif
Where is Tuas? I thought Tuas is in Johor side?
skysherly
post Jun 12 2008, 02:46 PM

1,764 posts

Hi friends! long enough never been in here already. Hows everyone? I am still writing up my story and going to post up soon, hopefully by this week. smile.gif

lil_flank
post Jun 12 2008, 02:54 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:43 PM)
Waiting for my s pass to be approved. Once approved, I will report to work. sad.gif
Where is Tuas? I thought Tuas is in Johor side?
no la,TUAS is still within sg but at the very west. epson manufacturing/production is at TUAS link there. quite a ulu place,lol..

i also working at the west of sg but not so deep(Jurong East). but i live in ang mo kio(roughly center of sg). travelling time from my house to there is almost 1hr plus cry.gif
lucky got transport claim,hehe.. icon_idea.gif

TSBlueWind
post Jun 12 2008, 04:20 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jun 12 2008, 02:46 PM)
Hi friends! long enough never been in here already. Hows everyone? I am still writing up my story and going to post up soon, hopefully by this week. smile.gif
Hello sky! Great to see you here! rclxms.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 12 2008, 05:25 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jun 12 2008, 02:46 PM)
Waiting for me rclxms.gif

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jun 12 2008, 02:54 PM)
no la,TUAS is still within sg but at the very west. epson manufacturing/production is at TUAS link there. quite a ulu place,lol..

i also working at the west of sg but not so deep(Jurong East). but i live in ang mo kio(roughly center of sg). travelling time from my house to there is almost 1hr plus  cry.gif
lucky got transport claim,hehe.. icon_idea.gif
My working place will be around Jurong East too, just opposite IMM. I am looking for room for rent, any idea to help me? blush.gif

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 12 2008, 04:20 PM)
Hello sky! Great to see you here!  rclxms.gif
Bro, can ask your gf to look room for rent for me?
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 12 2008, 05:27 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jun 12 2008, 11:34 AM)

envy u bro.. cry.gif

lol...he work as part time ma... i met him in part time job laugh.gif

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:43 PM)

s pass? u mean singapore pass ke ?

Joshua_0718
post Jun 12 2008, 05:28 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 12 2008, 05:27 PM)
lol...he work as part time ma... i met him in part time job laugh.gif
s pass? u mean singapore pass ke ?
Haha. Nope. For foreigner working in Singapore, they have 3 different type of pass. 1st is work permit. 2nd is S pass, follow by 3rd is E Pass
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 12 2008, 05:29 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 05:28 PM)
Haha. Nope. For foreigner working in Singapore, they have 3 different type of pass. 1st is work permit. 2nd is S pass, follow by 3rd is E Pass

wah...so mafan 1 ah =/
then u going singapore to stay with ur gf ?

Joshua_0718
post Jun 12 2008, 05:31 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 12 2008, 05:29 PM)
wah...so mafan 1 ah =/
then u going singapore to stay with ur gf ?
At first Yes. But now, I don't know sad.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 12 2008, 05:32 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 05:31 PM)
At first Yes. But now, I don't know sad.gif

now ur gf at singapore ke ? why they dun let u both stay together ?

TSBlueWind
post Jun 12 2008, 05:50 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 05:25 PM)
Bro, can ask your gf to look room for rent for me?
DAULAT BOSSKU................. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
I don't think I can help you because of her age sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 12 2008, 05:52 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 12 2008, 05:50 PM)
DAULAT BOSSKU.................  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
I don't think I can help you because of her age  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

u mean ur gf still a small kid ? 2ndary ? O.O
shocking.gif shocking.gif

Joshua_0718
post Jun 12 2008, 05:59 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 12 2008, 05:32 PM)
now ur gf at singapore ke ? why they dun let u both stay together ?
Haha, no lar. Just that the current place we renting need us to move out already

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 12 2008, 05:50 PM)
DAULAT BOSSKU.................  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
I don't think I can help you because of her age  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
How old is she huh?
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 12 2008, 06:48 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 05:59 PM)
Haha, no lar. Just that the current place we renting need us to move out already

aiks....i wanna chop tat guy for u vmad.gif vmad.gif

Joshua_0718
post Jun 12 2008, 07:25 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 12 2008, 06:48 PM)
aiks....i wanna chop tat guy for u  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Sure a not? I bring u there and chop. Don't just talk only whistling.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 12 2008, 08:35 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 07:25 PM)
Sure a not? I bring u there and chop. Don't just talk only whistling.gif
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

i bring chong them whack for u whistling.gif

pristina
post Jun 12 2008, 08:36 PM

223 posts

*.......................................*
Joshua_0718
post Jun 12 2008, 08:52 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 12 2008, 08:35 PM)
i bring chong them whack for u whistling.gif
Hahaha, okok. I miss them too. No problem

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 12 2008, 08:36 PM)
*.......................................*
^......................................^
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 12 2008, 09:03 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 08:52 PM)

they also nvr contact with me dy ... laugh.gif

pristina
post Jun 12 2008, 09:08 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 08:52 PM)
^......................................^
hi this!
how's life? been a busy life here sweat.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 12 2008, 10:37 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 12 2008, 09:08 PM)
hi this!
how's life? been a busy life here sweat.gif
You can read my post, just stroll go up then you will know. biggrin.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 12 2008, 10:37 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

joshua....come out main psp together brows.gif brows.gif

TSBlueWind
post Jun 12 2008, 11:14 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 12 2008, 05:52 PM)
u mean ur gf still a small kid ? 2ndary ? O.O
shocking.gif  shocking.gif
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 05:59 PM)
How old is she huh?
Think what? Like you guys gf ah? doh.gif
Ya she's in secondary nod.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 12 2008, 11:36 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 12 2008, 10:37 PM)
joshua....come out main psp together brows.gif brows.gif
What is psp?

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 12 2008, 11:14 PM)
Think what? Like you guys gf ah?  doh.gif
Ya she's in secondary  nod.gif
I thought she college student blush.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jun 12 2008, 11:38 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 12 2008, 11:14 PM)
Think what? Like you guys gf ah?  doh.gif
Ya she's in secondary  nod.gif

how old r u woh ? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 11:36 PM)
What is psp?

dry.gif

andyjyneo
post Jun 13 2008, 01:33 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Boss, PSP = PlayStation Portable.
spunkberry
post Jun 13 2008, 08:11 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

PEDOPHILE!!! no I'm just kidding xD
TSBlueWind
post Jun 13 2008, 09:55 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I'm 19.......
suiteng
post Jun 13 2008, 10:05 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Morling LDR peeps~ wow.. It's been so long since my last LDR which is like... 3 years ago tongue.gif

But still remember the feeling. Geez... I'm feeling it again sad.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 13 2008, 03:00 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 13 2008, 10:05 AM)
Morling LDR peeps~ wow.. It's been so long since my last LDR which is like... 3 years ago tongue.gif

But still remember the feeling. Geez... I'm feeling it again sad.gif
laugh.gif Is the feeling san fu? laugh.gif
Jingle^Beow^
post Jun 13 2008, 06:42 PM

15 posts

Hi, everyone!
My LDR started since Feb 2008. We are both in Australia but diff places, quite far away from each other actually.
I'm gonna visit him in Melbourne on the coming monday!!
So exciting!!
Very nervous too!!

Good luck to every LDR-ers!! happy.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 13 2008, 07:53 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(Jingle^Beow^ @ Jun 13 2008, 06:42 PM)
Hi, everyone!
My LDR started since Feb 2008. We are both in Australia but diff places, quite far away from each other actually.
I'm gonna visit him in Melbourne on the coming monday!!
So exciting!!
Very nervous too!!

Good luck to every LDR-ers!! happy.gif
Why nervous? Mind to explain?
pristina
post Jun 13 2008, 08:02 PM

223 posts

My MSN cannot sign in sad.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 13 2008, 10:03 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

My MSN become totally useless now.
pristina
post Jun 13 2008, 10:06 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 13 2008, 10:03 PM)
My MSN become totally useless now.
my MSN is signed in now!
but seem useless...like waiting someone..................
spunkberry
post Jun 13 2008, 10:08 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I'm always logged onto msn
andyjyneo
post Jun 13 2008, 10:08 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 13 2008, 10:06 PM)
my MSN is signed in now!
but seem useless...like waiting someone..................
Ya, I always wait for her, but she never online. I guess I've been blocked. Sigh...
If I can turn back the clock, I wish that I'll never confess to her and remain this friendship. I regret.
pristina
post Jun 13 2008, 10:12 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 13 2008, 10:08 PM)
Ya, I always wait for her, but she never online. I guess I've been blocked. Sigh...
If I can turn back the clock, I wish that I'll never confess to her and remain this friendship. I regret.
you know her from net?

friend, different say...confess better then remain unchange...
andyjyneo
post Jun 13 2008, 10:13 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 13 2008, 10:12 PM)
you know her from net?
friend, different say...confess better then remain unchange...
No, know her through college days. It has been 2 weeks since I last saw her online.
pristina
post Jun 13 2008, 10:31 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 13 2008, 10:13 PM)
No, know her through college days. It has been 2 weeks since I last saw her online.
be patient friend icon_rolleyes.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 13 2008, 10:32 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 13 2008, 10:31 PM)
be patient friend  icon_rolleyes.gif
I know I've been blocked by her. Couldn't access to her Spaces.
pristina
post Jun 13 2008, 10:35 PM

223 posts

how close you two?
andyjyneo
post Jun 13 2008, 10:50 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 13 2008, 10:35 PM)
how close you two?
Normal friends. Everytime I go up to KL, I'll invite her out for sure. That's all I can say.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 14 2008, 11:04 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Andy, do you have other friend who has her contact? Maybe try to find out through them.
andyjyneo
post Jun 14 2008, 11:42 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 14 2008, 11:04 AM)
Andy, do you have other friend who has her contact? Maybe try to find out through them.
I only have one. He's our former classmate. I'll try to ask.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 14 2008, 11:42 AM
pristina
post Jun 14 2008, 08:16 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 13 2008, 10:50 PM)
Normal friends. Everytime I go up to KL, I'll invite her out for sure. That's all I can say.
many people around her?
Turnip
post Jun 14 2008, 09:01 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

im i the onli malay here? tongue.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 14 2008, 09:05 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 14 2008, 08:16 PM)
many people around her?
Err, still okie. Mostly is her colleagues. All ladies.

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 14 2008, 09:01 PM)
im i the onli malay here?  tongue.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
It doesn't matter. We live in a multi-race country. smile.gif
pristina
post Jun 14 2008, 09:07 PM

223 posts

just so miss someone
andyjyneo
post Jun 14 2008, 09:16 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 14 2008, 09:07 PM)
just so miss someone
Ya, me too. I really miss her a lot...
I want to see her next week.
pristina
post Jun 14 2008, 09:20 PM

223 posts

you can do it as you like...
we're different here....
andyjyneo
post Jun 14 2008, 09:28 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 14 2008, 09:20 PM)
you can do it as you like...
we're different here....
Not really. She must agree only I can see her. Otherwise, I couldn't see her too.
pristina
post Jun 14 2008, 09:31 PM

223 posts

but me don't ever have a chance like you smile.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 14 2008, 09:57 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 14 2008, 09:31 PM)
but me don't ever have a chance like you smile.gif
Why?
pristina
post Jun 14 2008, 09:59 PM

223 posts

haha...i just so confuse...

andyjyneo
post Jun 14 2008, 10:01 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 14 2008, 09:59 PM)
haha...i just so confuse...
Mind to explain your situation? You know my situation already, right?
pristina
post Jun 14 2008, 10:03 PM

223 posts

i have MSN wink.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 14 2008, 10:31 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 14 2008, 10:03 PM)
i have MSN  wink.gif
PM me your MSN then.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 14 2008, 10:31 PM
TSBlueWind
post Jun 14 2008, 11:58 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Just saw the thread, happy belated birthday spunky. smile.gif
Turnip
post Jun 15 2008, 12:03 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 14 2008, 10:05 PM)
It doesn't matter. We live in a multi-race country. smile.gif
haa laugh.gif i know i know nod.gif

Added on June 15, 2008, 12:04 amandy u recently very active meh?online 24-7 wat?

This post has been edited by Turnip: Jun 15 2008, 12:04 AM
andyjyneo
post Jun 15 2008, 02:42 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 15 2008, 12:03 AM)
haa  laugh.gif i know i know nod.gif

Added on June 15, 2008, 12:04 amandy u recently very active meh?online 24-7 wat?
Cannot work mah. So online at home loh. Waiting for her to online also. But the more I wait, the more disappointment I get.
Turnip
post Jun 15 2008, 07:28 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 15 2008, 03:42 AM)
Cannot work mah. So online at home loh. Waiting for her to online also. But the more I wait, the more disappointment I get.
ermm....better u go play dota or sumfin....u play games? laugh.gif sweat.gif
spunkberry
post Jun 15 2008, 09:06 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

tahaha I'm FINALLY 20 and I'm FINALLY legal in Japan. I went out for legal drinks last night. xD
Turnip
post Jun 15 2008, 09:18 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 15 2008, 10:06 AM)
tahaha I'm FINALLY 20 and I'm FINALLY legal in Japan. I went out for legal drinks last night. xD
congratulations laugh.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 15 2008, 11:02 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 15 2008, 09:06 AM)
I thought you were in US? blink.gif
spunkberry
post Jun 15 2008, 12:54 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I attend college in the US. My family is in Japan so I'm back here for summer. Malaysia is my home, and I will be back on Friday
pristina
post Jun 15 2008, 01:23 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 15 2008, 02:42 AM)
understood...
high expectation...don't think too much
Joshua_0718
post Jun 15 2008, 01:39 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 15 2008, 09:06 AM)
How's the feel? laugh.gif

@pristina: You not really keen on telling us story huh? You making us confuse laugh.gif
spunkberry
post Jun 15 2008, 02:46 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

feels GOOD
andyjyneo
post Jun 15 2008, 04:46 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 15 2008, 07:28 AM)
ermm....better u go play dota or sumfin....u play games? laugh.gif  sweat.gif
DOTA sucks lah. Imba game.

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 15 2008, 01:23 PM)
understood...
high expectation...don't think too much
Ya, I try not to think too much nowadays.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 15 2008, 06:08 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Imba?

Pristina is always full with suspense sia..
andyjyneo
post Jun 15 2008, 06:17 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 15 2008, 06:08 PM)
Imba?

Pristina is always full with suspense sia..
Imbalance.
Turnip
post Jun 16 2008, 06:56 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

issit normal for a gal to go play givin her phone numba to sum stranger?hmm...i wonder...o well to be honest it happens to "me"... sweat.gif
spunkberry
post Jun 16 2008, 09:34 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

It's not normal IN KL for them to go around giving out numbers, considering the safety level. But it happens..
suiteng
post Jun 16 2008, 09:41 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

That's why I always give wrong number unsure.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 16 2008, 11:28 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

And the victim of the "wrong number" will always have to say SALAH NOMBOR LAH dry.gif
Turnip
post Jun 16 2008, 12:41 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

well to be honest yesterday me gf jus gave her phone numba to sum guy jus lik dat? well its a stranger though...

so i ask her..."u gave ur phone number just like that?" sweat.gif
she said "yes,why?"

mellow.gif

This post has been edited by Turnip: Jun 16 2008, 04:40 PM
Joshua_0718
post Jun 16 2008, 02:53 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

@Turnip, I think you better change the word. It is not wise to use that word on them. It is an offense here. Better change it. smile.gif
spunkberry
post Jun 16 2008, 04:06 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I don't appreciate using the n-word either. Get rid of it.
I don't know about your girlfriend, but I usually give guys my email if they ask for my number.
Turnip
post Jun 16 2008, 04:34 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 16 2008, 05:06 PM)
I don't know about your girlfriend, but I usually give guys my email if they ask for my number.
e-mail is considerably okay...but givin hp numbas is emm....o well,i must be tinkin too much den... blush.gif laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 16 2008, 04:35 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 16 2008, 04:06 PM)
Wah, steady, modern sial. I like your style.
spunkberry
post Jun 16 2008, 04:40 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

*takes a bow and grins*
Turnip
post Jun 16 2008, 04:41 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 16 2008, 05:35 PM)
Wah, steady, modern sial. I like your style.
so wuts for 2day's activity?
andyjyneo
post Jun 16 2008, 04:46 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 16 2008, 04:41 PM)
so wuts for 2day's activity?
Continue to stay at home. Intend to extend my MC.
Turnip
post Jun 16 2008, 04:50 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 16 2008, 05:46 PM)
Continue to stay at home. Intend to extend my MC.
so far how many days uve been runnin this "holiday"?
andyjyneo
post Jun 16 2008, 07:13 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 16 2008, 04:50 PM)
so far how many days uve been runnin this "holiday"?
Since 23rd of May. I took one month's MC without pay, but I still work sometimes at home. I volunteered myself not to take salary because I feel that I'm not working full time and I'm cheating my own company.
spunkberry
post Jun 16 2008, 07:14 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

wow how gallant
andyjyneo
post Jun 16 2008, 07:28 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 16 2008, 07:14 PM)
wow how gallant
I've no other choice. I was down for almost 2 weeks. I couldn't think of any better solution. At this state, how am I going to work? Sit on wheel chair or walking stick? Both is a no no to me. I prefer to recover fully, then only I continue my work. I know I've the responsibility - a heavy one. So I prefer to take my sweet time to recover. No, I'm fine. I don't need any sympathy.

I've promised boss Joshua, BlueWind and babysept that I'll meet them. No matter how serious my condition is, I'll go up. I've made a promise, and I mean it.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 16 2008, 07:36 PM
spunkberry
post Jun 16 2008, 07:32 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

lol I wasn't going to offer anyway. You are fine.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 16 2008, 08:03 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Doood, if you couldn't make it, I really understand no matter what. So no worries man smile.gif
Turnip
post Jun 17 2008, 01:55 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 16 2008, 09:03 PM)
Doood, if you couldn't make it, I really understand no matter what. So no worries man smile.gif
Yeah what he said.Mes wills understands urs situations laugh.gif nod.gif nod.gif.Although im not in it

This post has been edited by Turnip: Jun 17 2008, 01:58 AM
Joshua_0718
post Jun 17 2008, 02:41 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

I might be going down to Singapore on Wednesday or Thursday. So most likely I will be missing the TT. sleep.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 17 2008, 09:31 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 17 2008, 02:41 AM)
I might be going down to Singapore on Wednesday or Thursday. So most likely I will be missing the TT. sleep.gif
Wah, boss not steady.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 17 2008, 09:38 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

One man down.........
suiteng
post Jun 17 2008, 10:39 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

TT? Someone said TT?
spunkberry
post Jun 17 2008, 10:41 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I wanna change my signature but I have nothing to put in it sad.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 17 2008, 11:17 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 17 2008, 10:39 AM)
TT? Someone said TT?
Ya ya, andy is organizing TT in Subang

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 17 2008, 10:41 AM)
I wanna change my signature but I have nothing to put in it sad.gif
hmm.gif
suiteng
post Jun 17 2008, 11:19 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I want join~ which part of Subang? wave.gif Ex-LDR can join boh?

spunky, put my face blush.gif

Joshua_0718
post Jun 17 2008, 12:16 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 17 2008, 09:31 AM)
Wah, boss not steady.
Sorry lor. Emergency, I need to get myself down in Singapore. Sigh.
I don't wish to go down so early also, as my expenses over here is heavy already.
Now I am feeling jobless person feeling. laugh.gif

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 17 2008, 10:39 AM)
TT? Someone said TT?
Yes

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 17 2008, 11:19 AM)

spunky, put my face blush.gif
Sure can. biggrin.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 17 2008, 12:36 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 17 2008, 11:19 AM)
Can sure can, the more the merrier rclxms.gif

Pristina wanted to join but cannot..... sad.gif
spunkberry
post Jun 17 2008, 12:44 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

ahahha your face, suiteng... I'm picky about my signature.
andyjyneo
post Jun 17 2008, 06:12 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 17 2008, 12:16 PM)
Sorry lor. Emergency, I need to get myself down in Singapore. Sigh.
I don't wish to go down so early also, as my expenses over here is heavy already.
Now I am feeling jobless person feeling. laugh.gif
Yes
Sure can. biggrin.gif

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Okie leh, boss. Don't worry. Next time you belanja. Hehe...
BTW, I also haven't give exact date. Maybe suddenly you can?

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 17 2008, 12:36 PM)
Can sure can, the more the merrier  rclxms.gif

Pristina wanted to join but cannot.....  sad.gif
I think we seriously need to think of another place.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 17 2008, 06:27 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Then you suggest
andyjyneo
post Jun 17 2008, 06:44 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 17 2008, 06:27 PM)
Then you suggest
Don't know where. Hard to think. Give me some time and let me think first.
bearbear
post Jun 17 2008, 09:17 PM

10,061 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 17 2008, 06:44 PM)
Don't know where. Hard to think. Give me some time and let me think first.
Genting laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 17 2008, 09:21 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jun 17 2008, 09:17 PM)
Genting laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
You expect babysept and BlueWind to go to Genting also? LOL
1 word, 10 characters - IMPOSSIBLE
bearbear
post Jun 17 2008, 09:30 PM

10,061 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 17 2008, 09:21 PM)
u goin mah, den we gather without them tongue.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 17 2008, 09:49 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jun 17 2008, 09:30 PM)
u goin mah, den we gather without them tongue.gif
LOL You don't try to be funny lah.

BTW, suddenly I notice something when I open my MSN. She's online!
And this time, I can access her Spaces without any problem already. Guess I've been blocked last week.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 17 2008, 10:08 PM
TSBlueWind
post Jun 17 2008, 10:44 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Maybe not lah....
andyjyneo
post Jun 17 2008, 10:49 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 17 2008, 10:44 PM)
Maybe not lah....
I can say that almost 100% I've been blocked. No, I didn't ask her for that but I feel it, according to my experience.
babysept
post Jun 18 2008, 04:32 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 16 2008, 07:28 PM)
I've no other choice. I was down for almost 2 weeks. I couldn't think of any better solution. At this state, how am I going to work? Sit on wheel chair or walking stick? Both is a no no to me. I prefer to recover fully, then only I continue my work. I know I've the responsibility - a heavy one. So I prefer to take my sweet time to recover. No, I'm fine. I don't need any sympathy.

I've promised boss Joshua, BlueWind and babysept that I'll meet them. No matter how serious my condition is, I'll go up. I've made a promise, and I mean it.
if kenot make it, then we postpone.. no big deal about it..
we can always have TT after u're recover!
plus, if u're driving down from JB at ur current condition, we'll be worry . . . . . f3!

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 17 2008, 02:41 AM)
senior boss . . tak steady la tu T_T

LOL . . . 1 word, 4 characters - LMAO !

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 17 2008, 09:49 PM)
LOL You don't try to be funny lah.

BTW, suddenly I notice something when I open my MSN. She's online!
And this time, I can access her Spaces without any problem already. Guess I've been blocked last week.
told u not to think so much, msn sudah rosak la bang!
spunkberry
post Jun 18 2008, 08:29 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

ah I've been blocked by like three people now. All guys. Wonderbar.
suiteng
post Jun 18 2008, 09:46 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

What noti things you did? hmm.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 18 2008, 11:00 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 18 2008, 08:29 AM)
Yeah, what funneh stuff you did?
spunkberry
post Jun 18 2008, 11:04 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

First guy: My first serious boyfriend. Ended on very bad terms. Long distance relationship 8 months. He got rid of me because he wanted to date someone else, I'm pretty sure.

Second guy: Was one of my best guy friends, but he decided that he didn't feel appreciated enough. Gave me a chance to "redeem" myself but I decided I didn't want to be friends with someone who only wanted to be friends with me when he feels appreciated.

Third guy: Backstabber. Wanted to date my roommate but I got in the way. I told her the truth, he told her lies, she believed him, I ended up with a psycho roommate who hated me. He told me to rot in hell.
King83
post Jun 18 2008, 11:10 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 18 2008, 11:04 AM)
First guy: My first serious boyfriend. Ended on very bad terms. Long distance relationship 8 months. He got rid of me because he wanted to date someone else, I'm pretty sure.

Second guy: Was one of my best guy friends, but he decided that he didn't feel appreciated enough. Gave me a chance to "redeem" myself but I decided I didn't want to be friends with someone who only wanted to be friends with me when he feels appreciated.

Third guy: Backstabber. Wanted to date my roommate but I got in the way. I told her the truth, he told her lies, she believed him, I ended up with a psycho roommate who hated me. He told me to rot in hell.
3rd guy is that guy from japan right?
what the hell??
Joshua_0718
post Jun 18 2008, 11:17 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 17 2008, 06:12 PM)
Okie leh, boss. Don't worry. Next time you belanja. Hehe...
BTW, I also haven't give exact date. Maybe suddenly you can?
I think we seriously need to think of another place.
Maybe KL?

If I am here, then I don't mind fetching them up.
So, still it is POSSIBLE tongue.gif
Too bad, I won't be around already

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 18 2008, 08:29 AM)
rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 18 2008, 11:10 AM)
what the hell??
How you know? laugh.gif
King83
post Jun 18 2008, 11:20 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 18 2008, 11:17 AM)
How you know? laugh.gif
so it's him?
dam....

nah, spunk and me used to talk alot.
spunkberry
post Jun 18 2008, 12:35 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 18 2008, 12:10 PM)
what the hell??
only the first is an ex-boyfriend. The other two are just guy friends.
King83
post Jun 18 2008, 12:52 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 18 2008, 12:35 PM)
only the first is an ex-boyfriend. The other two are just guy friends.
You kissed the guy, haven't u?
why would you lip lock with your guy friends ?
They are ur bf albeit not a serious one.

But this is very disturbing...
i can't understand why someone would said what they said to you.
spunkberry
post Jun 18 2008, 01:02 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

no I never kissed the second two. I'm not talking about boyfriends! Only the first is an ex
LameCouple
post Jun 18 2008, 01:07 PM

31 posts

I was in LDR for a year but we will try to talk to each other via MSN everyday. Will tend to argue less in LDR, cos hardly get to see each other, when get to see other, will appreciate the moment..but still...it depends on individual tongue.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 18 2008, 04:14 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 18 2008, 01:02 PM)
no I never kissed the second two. I'm not talking about boyfriends! Only the first is an ex
Heck, those last two were quite disturbing especially the last one, but ain't worth no time for them. After all, no use explaining to them when people who don't like you don't trust on what you said.

QUOTE(LameCouple @ Jun 18 2008, 01:07 PM)
I was in LDR for a year but we will try to talk to each other via MSN everyday. Will tend to argue less in LDR, cos hardly get to see each other, when get to see other, will appreciate the moment..but still...it depends on individual tongue.gif
Lol, lame couple, how nice that nick is! laugh.gif laugh.gif

You said you WERE in LDR and now in SDR or still under LDR? - Your sentence is quite odd though, or I have problems in understanding it. blink.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 18 2008, 04:15 PM
spunkberry
post Jun 18 2008, 04:53 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

yeah, I never bother trying to get people to believe me if I know I'm telling the truth and they still don't believe me.
That third guy goes to college with me, and I got on the bus one morning and saw him. "Oh shit." went through my head. He saw me and smiled, I just glared back at him. He said "Hi, how are you?"

"Good." *Glare* xD
TSBlueWind
post Jun 18 2008, 08:12 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Oh shit? Heh, I'm sure the moment you saw him you go like "Oh hey, like how much I like to see you around."

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 18 2008, 08:12 PM
spunkberry
post Jun 18 2008, 08:14 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

lol I think it was more like "how dare he talk to me!"
andyjyneo
post Jun 18 2008, 08:40 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 18 2008, 04:32 AM)
if kenot make it, then we postpone.. no big deal about it..
we can always have TT after u're recover!
plus, if u're driving down from JB at ur current condition, we'll be worry . . . . . f3!
senior boss  . .  tak steady la tu T_T
LOL . . . 1 word, 4 characters - LMAO !
told u not to think so much, msn sudah rosak la bang!
LOL
No worries, I'm driving an auto car, not manual. Don't worry so much lah. I also never worry my condition.
MSN mana ada rosak? You don't bluff me lah.

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 18 2008, 11:04 AM)

Oh... Sendiri find fault lah...

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 18 2008, 11:17 AM)
Maybe KL?
If I am here, then I don't mind fetching them up.
So, still it is POSSIBLE  tongue.gif
Too bad, I won't be around already
rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
How you know? laugh.gif
That's why mah. You said IF mah. The problem now is you're not mah. Haiya...

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 18 2008, 08:40 PM
spunkberry
post Jun 18 2008, 09:21 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

pretty much it's kinda my fault but at the same time, they said it's ALL my fault.
andyjyneo
post Jun 18 2008, 09:34 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 18 2008, 09:21 PM)
pretty much it's kinda my fault but at the same time, they said it's ALL my fault.
Polis kata jangan blame on each other. Polis also kata let bygones be bygones.
spunkberry
post Jun 18 2008, 09:37 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

no, see the thing is: I accept that it's my fault. The other party always says it's ALL mine. Which I think is unfair. But yeah whatever, society sucks anyway.
andyjyneo
post Jun 18 2008, 09:43 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 18 2008, 09:37 PM)
no, see the thing is: I accept that it's my fault. The other party always says it's ALL mine. Which I think is unfair. But yeah whatever, society sucks anyway.
Don't be like that mah. We're in society, that means we suck too? sad.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 18 2008, 11:06 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Most probably I'll go up and meet you guys on early July.
Is that fine for you, babysept & BlueWind?
babysept
post Jun 19 2008, 04:42 AM

162 posts

ehs bros..
Remember i told u guys i had a job interview on tuesday.. I got the job . . .
Im gonna be working next month . . just let me know the date, venue and time for TT . . I sud be able to make it!
andyjyneo
post Jun 19 2008, 12:17 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 19 2008, 04:42 AM)
ehs bros..
Remember i told u guys i had a job interview on tuesday.. I got the job . . .
Im gonna be working next month . . just let me know the date, venue and time for TT . . I sud be able to make it!
Wahlau eh, what the hell... 4.42am you're still awake?
Don't worry, normally I prefer to drink tea at night. Will let you know the exact date.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 19 2008, 01:51 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Maybe the time something wrong tongue.gif

Sure no problem, any time you want, since it's EARLY July I think boss can belanja us already... biggrin.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 19 2008, 02:34 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 19 2008, 01:51 PM)
Maybe the time something wrong tongue.gif

Sure no problem, any time you want, since it's EARLY July I think boss can belanja us already... biggrin.gif
Why are you so confident that boss can belanja? I'm going to KL for seminar in a while.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 19 2008, 04:12 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I was joking.
Joshua_0718
post Jun 20 2008, 04:42 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Haha, at first I thought next weekend I will only needed to be in Singapore as that is the time my working pass will be approved. And now today, I received a phone call and required me to get my ass down in Singapore for medical check up. Sigh, came down to Penang for 1 day and receive this bad news. Sigh, how I wish I could stay longer in my hometown. And now? I have to go down and start my working life......................................................
spunkberry
post Jun 20 2008, 07:41 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

yay penang! lol
TSBlueWind
post Jun 20 2008, 12:05 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Makan heaven is there! biggrin.gif
spunkberry
post Jun 21 2008, 10:08 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I'm BACK IN KLLLLLL!!
TSBlueWind
post Jun 21 2008, 10:28 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

When you'll be leaving?
spunkberry
post Jun 21 2008, 10:39 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

july 20
TSBlueWind
post Jun 21 2008, 01:41 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Heh, great maybe you could join us if you wish. smile.gif
pristina
post Jun 21 2008, 02:08 PM

223 posts

doh.gif doh.gif missing someone... *in control not to be*
TSBlueWind
post Jun 21 2008, 04:59 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Aiyo, just go ahead and accept whatever he asks la! doh.gif
pristina
post Jun 21 2008, 09:52 PM

223 posts

not that easy sweat.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 21 2008, 09:59 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

What problem wor?
pristina
post Jun 21 2008, 10:08 PM

223 posts

Long Distance mah....
TSBlueWind
post Jun 21 2008, 10:52 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Who minds long distance? You or him?
pristina
post Jun 21 2008, 10:55 PM

223 posts

of course not me sweat.gif

hey, tonight off chat?
TSBlueWind
post Jun 22 2008, 08:58 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Ahaha, wanted to talk to you yesterday but scared I was bothering you tongue.gif

I think andy wasn't on because he's in KL now.
pristina
post Jun 22 2008, 02:23 PM

223 posts

wow! you guys meet up?
TSBlueWind
post Jun 22 2008, 07:46 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Nope, he's in KL for seminars.
andyjyneo
post Jun 22 2008, 08:03 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

I'm back!
pristina
post Jun 22 2008, 08:08 PM

223 posts

welcome back andy ~
andyjyneo
post Jun 22 2008, 08:23 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

TQ. Where are the others?
TSBlueWind
post Jun 22 2008, 08:24 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Here here
pristina
post Jun 22 2008, 08:25 PM

223 posts

for dinner i think??

Added on June 22, 2008, 8:26 pm
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 22 2008, 08:24 PM)
Here here
what you had for your dinner?

This post has been edited by pristina: Jun 22 2008, 08:26 PM
andyjyneo
post Jun 22 2008, 08:26 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Mana Junz? Tak nampak dia online pun. Boss mana?
pristina
post Jun 22 2008, 08:28 PM

223 posts

how long time you didn't take your MSN addicted pil? laugh.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 22 2008, 08:30 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 22 2008, 08:26 PM)
MIA, both MIA

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 22 2008, 08:28 PM)
how long time you didn't take your MSN addicted pil?  laugh.gif
You asking me? laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 22 2008, 08:32 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 22 2008, 08:28 PM)
how long time you didn't take your MSN addicted pil?  laugh.gif
3 days.

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 22 2008, 08:30 PM)
MIA, both MIA
You asking me? laugh.gif
Celaka betul.
Turnip
post Jun 22 2008, 09:38 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

Evryone's missing me out.So sad sleep.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 22 2008, 09:50 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 22 2008, 09:38 PM)
Evryone's missing me out.So sad  sleep.gif
Bang Hafrizal mau meet early July?
Turnip
post Jun 22 2008, 11:50 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 22 2008, 10:50 PM)
Bang Hafrizal mau meet early July?
Wah suddnly laugh.gif meet what?

Owh just now at Pandan Mewah,Ampang.Near my gf's house some freaks just culik a girl and drag her into the car and drove off.Well my gf told me on the hp.That really scares me.Now im trying to calm her down.

Damn freaks.I wish i could kill em all.

Be careful guys.Freaks running around. vmad.gif mad.gif

Im worried of my gf.damn it. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Turnip: Jun 22 2008, 11:53 PM
spunkberry
post Jun 23 2008, 07:52 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

are you trying to calm her down or is she trying to calm you down? sounds like you need the calming more than she does.
danny_ptlm
post Jun 23 2008, 08:06 AM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

haha..bkful dude..tiz lesson thought is....go 2 sleep at ur gf house...easy n secure..okie???
hope ur gf b okie dude..
nowadayz really hv a lof of time case...dat day i jz heard at Kajang,nearby de Convent(girl skool) hv ppl culik de lady den drove off..
.haiz...bkful those lady outside biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 23 2008, 10:06 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 22 2008, 11:50 PM)
Wah suddnly  laugh.gif meet what?

Owh just now at Pandan Mewah,Ampang.Near my gf's house some freaks just culik a girl and drag her into the car and drove off.Well my gf told me on the hp.That really scares me.Now im trying to calm her down.

Damn freaks.I wish i could kill em all.

Be careful guys.Freaks running around. vmad.gif  mad.gif

Im worried of my gf.damn it. sweat.gif
Very normal. My 'gf' told me that she witnessed her friend's handbag was snatched in USJ also. That's why I advised her to be careful loh. Don't play play loh. Time is getting worse nowadays, thanks to stupid Bodohwi.

Oh, we're meeting at early July. Venue and exact time & date will be confirmed. Anyone is welcome to gather & meet.
Turnip
post Jun 23 2008, 10:33 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 23 2008, 08:52 AM)
are you trying to calm her down or is she trying to calm you down? sounds like you need the calming more than she does.
well seems like it blush.gif im worried bout her.

Added on June 23, 2008, 10:33 am
QUOTE(danny_ptlm @ Jun 23 2008, 09:06 AM)
haha..bkful dude..tiz lesson thought is....go 2 sleep at ur gf house...easy n secure..okie???
hope ur gf b okie dude..
nowadayz really hv a lof of time case...dat day i jz heard at Kajang,nearby de Convent(girl skool) hv ppl culik de lady den drove off..
.haiz...bkful those lady outside  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
you too young man tongue.gif

Added on June 23, 2008, 10:37 am
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 23 2008, 11:06 AM)
Very normal. My 'gf' told me that she witnessed her friend's handbag was snatched in USJ also. That's why I advised her to be careful loh. Don't play play loh. Time is getting worse nowadays, thanks to stupid Bodohwi.

Oh, we're meeting at early July. Venue and exact time & date will be confirmed. Anyone is welcome to gather & meet.
Dang.Not bodohwi.Its da "silent killah".Silently snoozes into sleep mode.And kills ya with the fuel hike.

Owh will ask my gf first. laugh.gif Thnx for the info.Not much updated this days.geez.well i kinda seganlah wana meet. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Turnip: Jun 23 2008, 10:39 AM
andyjyneo
post Jun 23 2008, 10:46 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 23 2008, 10:33 AM)
well seems like it  blush.gif im worried bout her.

Added on June 23, 2008, 10:33 am
you too young man  tongue.gif

Added on June 23, 2008, 10:37 am
Dang.Not bodohwi.Its da "silent killah".Silently snoozes into sleep mode.And kills ya with the fuel hike.

Owh will ask my gf first. laugh.gif Thnx for the info.Not much updated this days.geez.well i kinda seganlah wana meet. laugh.gif
Celaka betul. Apa nak segan? Tak bagi muka kepada orang Johor meh? Gua kaki sakit pun datang untuk meet dengan you guys, you tau tak?
Joshua_0718
post Jun 23 2008, 05:34 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 22 2008, 08:23 PM)
TQ. Where are the others?
Me currently in Singapore. 1 whole day busying. I overslept in the public bus and don't know where am I!!! doh.gif

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 22 2008, 08:26 PM)
Boss sudah kat Singapore. Kan saya dah inform?

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 22 2008, 08:30 PM)
MIA, both MIA
You asking me? laugh.gif
Haha, not MIA, is busy. tongue.gif

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 22 2008, 08:32 PM)
3 days.
Celaka betul.
Amboi.... Relak

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 23 2008, 10:06 AM)

Make sure it happen. 1st TT from this thread. :claps:

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Jun 23 2008, 05:35 PM
andyjyneo
post Jun 23 2008, 05:52 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 23 2008, 05:34 PM)
Me currently in Singapore. 1 whole day busying. I overslept in the public bus and don't know where am I!!! doh.gif
Amboi.... Relak
Lim peh will make it happen for sure. You don't worry, boss.
Why lah oversleep? Okok, so boss cannot make it on early July?
King83
post Jun 23 2008, 06:40 PM

5,237 posts

u guys met spunk ?
andyjyneo
post Jun 23 2008, 06:44 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 23 2008, 06:40 PM)
u guys met spunk ?
Not yet.
Turnip
post Jun 23 2008, 07:51 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 23 2008, 11:46 AM)
Celaka betul. Apa nak segan? Tak bagi muka kepada orang Johor meh? Gua kaki sakit pun datang untuk meet dengan you guys, you tau tak?
celaka celaka.u sound like malay lah friend. laugh.gif yela yela i dtg meet up wit u guys. blush.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 23 2008, 07:59 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 23 2008, 06:40 PM)
u guys met spunk ?
Nope, I told her about it but she seemed not interested.

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 23 2008, 07:51 PM)
celaka celaka.u sound like malay lah friend. laugh.gif yela yela i dtg meet up wit u guys. blush.gif
BAGUS! Syabas kerana anda hadir ke TT! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

A quote from my school main gate. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 23 2008, 08:16 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 23 2008, 07:51 PM)
Ya, bagus, looking forward to meet you. Cantik.

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 23 2008, 07:59 PM)
Nope, I told her about it but she seemed not interested.
BAGUS! Syabas kerana anda hadir ke TT!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

A quote from my school main gate.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
What?! spunk is not interested? Mana boleh ini macam? Celaka betul.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 23 2008, 10:40 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

If you read few pages back, I did tell her but she didn't answer so I don't know.
andyjyneo
post Jun 23 2008, 10:50 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 23 2008, 10:40 PM)
If you read few pages back, I did tell her but she didn't answer so I don't know.
Tanya lagi. Tanya until she answers.
babysept
post Jun 24 2008, 01:21 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 23 2008, 10:06 AM)

LOL . . . . . 2nd boss ah 2nd boss . .
1 more week and its july already!!!

anyway.. saya bukan MIA . . told u guys im having my resits this week..
been mugging books lately!!

*still waiting got 2nd boss to announce the latest and confirmed TT plan*
andyjyneo
post Jun 24 2008, 01:32 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 24 2008, 01:21 AM)
LOL . . . . . 2nd boss ah 2nd boss . .
1 more week and its july already!!!

anyway.. saya bukan MIA . . told u guys im having my resits this week..
been mugging books lately!!

*still waiting got 2nd boss to announce the latest and confirmed TT plan*
You don't worry. You sure can pass one.
Wait patiently. I'm cracking my head hard this time. Meanwhile, you guys help to think too. At least give some idea mah.
spunkberry
post Jun 24 2008, 10:08 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

lol it's probably more like I didn't see it or wasn't paying attention. I'm not allowed to meet up with you guys if it's just me, so let me know where you guys are meeting and I'll probably drop by with my friends smile.gif

I didn't go for the Tatts and Piercings Gathering for the same reason: I wasn't allowed.
andyjyneo
post Jun 24 2008, 10:22 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 24 2008, 10:08 AM)
lol it's probably more like I didn't see it or wasn't paying attention. I'm not allowed to meet up with you guys if it's just me, so let me know where you guys are meeting and I'll probably drop by with my friends smile.gif

I didn't go for the Tatts and Piercings Gathering for the same reason: I wasn't allowed.
Yeah, you know that too? Say no to tattoo mah.
Wah, some more bring friends ah? We don't know them leh.
suiteng
post Jun 24 2008, 10:29 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 23 2008, 05:34 PM)
Amboi.... Relak
Who say first TT oh, we had 2 already tongue.gif

Aih... ah ma kata jangan.

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 24 2008, 10:22 AM)
Yeah, you know that too? Say no to tattoo mah.
Wah, some more bring friends ah? We don't know them leh.
You're asking spunky to say no to tattoo? blink.gif brows.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 24 2008, 11:19 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 24 2008, 01:32 AM)
You don't worry. You sure can pass one.
Wait patiently. I'm cracking my head hard this time. Meanwhile, you guys help to think too. At least give some idea mah.
Already given you the suggestion, you rejected. rclxms.gif

Sure, if you feel it's better to bring your friends by all means go ahead. smile.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 24 2008, 11:57 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 24 2008, 10:29 AM)
You're asking spunky to say no to tattoo?  blink.gif  brows.gif
Yaloh. Polis kata jangan.

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 24 2008, 11:19 AM)
Already given you the suggestion, you rejected.  rclxms.gif
But not everyone knows that place though.
babysept
post Jun 24 2008, 01:57 PM

162 posts

ehs . . . . its like . . . im also scared . . . .

can tak pergi bohs . . . ? ? ?

we'll discuss on msn again for the venue . . .

tunggu saya habis exam . . . .
andyjyneo
post Jun 24 2008, 02:04 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 24 2008, 01:57 PM)
ehs . . . . its like . . .  im also scared . . . .

can tak pergi bohs . . .  ? ? ?

we'll discuss on msn again for the venue . . .

tunggu saya habis exam  . . . .
If you feel it's worth not to meet, feel free to ignore my invitation.
I don't want to talk much anymore. Want to meet or not, up to you guys.
After all, I don't belong to LDR also.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 24 2008, 02:11 PM
Joshua_0718
post Jun 24 2008, 02:37 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 23 2008, 05:52 PM)
Lim peh will make it happen for sure. You don't worry, boss.
Why lah oversleep? Okok, so boss cannot make it on early July?
Too tired.
Don't think so. Start work most probably already

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 24 2008, 10:29 AM)
Who say first TT oh, we had 2 already tongue.gif
Aih... ah ma kata jangan.
You're asking spunky to say no to tattoo?  blink.gif  brows.gif
Ops, I forgotten you and Justin TT. That doesn't count, you guys just go without us in Sarawak!!! shakehead.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 24 2008, 02:04 PM)
Pissed off? Cool cool
TSBlueWind
post Jun 24 2008, 04:19 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Babysept, if you so afraid of it then why not bring your friends with you?
Joshua_0718
post Jun 24 2008, 04:22 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

We don't plan to kidnap anyone of you. We doesn't even meet up before. laugh.gif
Turnip
post Jun 24 2008, 05:24 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 24 2008, 03:04 PM)
hey heyy...

cool down dude.erm,so when issit? i mean the date.i need to go up to genting with my gf n friends. sweat.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 24 2008, 07:03 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Date: Sat, 5th July 2008
Time: 8pm
Venue: Still deciding
TSBlueWind
post Jun 24 2008, 08:15 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Taipan or Sunway Pyramid
andyjyneo
post Jun 24 2008, 08:19 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 24 2008, 08:15 PM)
Taipan or Sunway Pyramid
Taipan better. I don't think I can walk much.
Think of a place where not much people. I hate place crowded with people.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 24 2008, 08:23 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Same here, I'd prefer a place where there are not many people. - I was thinking Starbucks or CoffeeBean but I also know that a lot people will complain that they are not rich or already pokai.
andyjyneo
post Jun 24 2008, 08:42 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 24 2008, 08:23 PM)
Same here, I'd prefer a place where there are not many people. - I was thinking Starbucks or CoffeeBean but I also know that a lot people will complain that they are not rich or already pokai.
Sometimes, Starbucks/Coffeebean has a lot of people too. Moreover, it's a Sat night.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 24 2008, 10:05 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I can say that I don't see many people hanging in CoffeeBean during Saturday night.
andyjyneo
post Jun 24 2008, 11:18 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 24 2008, 10:05 PM)
I can say that I don't see many people hanging in CoffeeBean during Saturday night.
Have to see Junz and others who want to meet already.
spunkberry
post Jun 25 2008, 12:59 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

Taipan?
andyjyneo
post Jun 25 2008, 10:32 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 25 2008, 12:59 AM)
Taipan?
USJ Taipan aka USJ10.
Turnip
post Jun 25 2008, 04:21 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 25 2008, 11:32 AM)
USJ Taipan aka USJ10.
I never heard of Taipan before...some good place to hangout? smile.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 25 2008, 05:22 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Turnip @ Jun 25 2008, 04:21 PM)
I never heard of Taipan before...some good place to hangout? smile.gif
A business centre of USJ. More like commercial area. Nice place to hangout at night.
babysept
post Jun 25 2008, 09:00 PM

162 posts

but ehs.. taipan.. 8pm.. a lot of cars . . .
i dun really know places in taipan . . tell me where . . and i anyhow bang luhs!

This post has been edited by babysept: Jun 25 2008, 09:01 PM
spunkberry
post Jun 25 2008, 09:02 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

never heard of the place.

AND I am in a bad need of a break. I've been doing everything absolutely wrong since I got on the plane back from Japan to KL.
andyjyneo
post Jun 26 2008, 01:16 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 25 2008, 09:00 PM)
but ehs.. taipan.. 8pm.. a lot of cars . . .
i dun really know places in taipan . . tell me where . . and i anyhow bang luhs!
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 25 2008, 09:02 PM)
never heard of the place.

AND I am in a bad need of a break. I've been doing everything absolutely wrong since I got on the plane back from Japan to KL.
To two of you above:
Don't worry. We'll think hard of another place.
spunkberry
post Jun 26 2008, 11:44 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

where are you guys located, home wise?
andyjyneo
post Jun 26 2008, 12:14 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 26 2008, 11:44 AM)
where are you guys located, home wise?
Old Subang airport. I can go anywhere in Subang, PJ or Damansara.
spunkberry
post Jun 26 2008, 12:19 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I'm in Subang a lot, Asia Cafe/Taylor's College area.
andyjyneo
post Jun 26 2008, 12:59 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Do you have MSN, spunkberry? Maybe we can discuss together with babysept & BlueWind tonight

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 26 2008, 01:00 PM
King83
post Jun 26 2008, 03:35 PM

5,237 posts

I have SpunkBerry's MSN biggrin.gif
But i'm not telling you laugh.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 26 2008, 04:50 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I was thinking Asia Cafe as well.
andyjyneo
post Jun 26 2008, 08:04 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 26 2008, 03:35 PM)
I have SpunkBerry's MSN biggrin.gif
But i'm not telling you  laugh.gif
Who cares? I'm not asking you.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 26 2008, 09:50 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Who's going for TT session please confirm with me. I'll need to have a list.

1. Angin Biru
2. Andy
3. Who?

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 26 2008, 11:01 PM
andyjyneo
post Jun 26 2008, 09:51 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

This is our first clan TT. Let's make it happen!

Venue: Decide later.
Meeting point: Opposite SS15 Public Bank - Imperial Restaurant
Time: 8pm.
Date: Sat, 5th July 2008.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 27 2008, 10:59 AM
King83
post Jun 27 2008, 12:16 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 26 2008, 08:04 PM)
Who cares? I'm not asking you.
U have a problem with me dude?
cos i find u very rude
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 12:34 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 27 2008, 12:16 AM)
U have a problem with me dude?
cos i find u very rude
No, just wondering why you're answering for spunkberry's sake.
King83
post Jun 27 2008, 12:34 AM

5,237 posts

I was just saying in a joking manner until u got rude...
ok fine, i guess it's a misunderstanding
Joshua_0718
post Jun 27 2008, 12:59 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Just a minor misunderstand. Chill everyone. wink.gif
suiteng
post Jun 27 2008, 01:07 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Dad's birthday. Can't go sad.gif
babysept
post Jun 27 2008, 01:09 AM

162 posts

itu apa tempat??

that row of shops, mamak ahs?? the one double storey one?
Joshua_0718
post Jun 27 2008, 02:03 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 27 2008, 01:07 AM)
Dad's birthday. Can't go sad.gif
sad.gif

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 27 2008, 01:09 AM)
itu apa tempat??

that row of shops, mamak ahs?? the one double storey one?
I am not sure is it that place a not. The 1 at the corner 1? That row which a lot of bak kut teh laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 10:58 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Location map is as attached:

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 27 2008, 11:00 AM

ghost81
post Jun 27 2008, 12:03 PM

hi everyone. i'm new here. just join the LDR club recently. i need advice. do give me your opinion. thanks!

i've recently moved to singapore to work. my bf didn't come with me, he's working in penang now. i will be staying in singapore for a long time and i wanted him to join me. but he's incline to stay in penang. his reason was that he likes his job.

i didn't wan to force him to come to singapore. but i feel very sad and disappointed with his choice. i don't know how to face him. one part of me say that i shouldn't be so selfish, but the other part of me thinks that he's being very selfish.

what do you all think?
King83
post Jun 27 2008, 12:08 PM

5,237 posts

Please tell me ur name doesn't start with W
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 12:10 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(ghost81 @ Jun 27 2008, 12:03 PM)
hi everyone. i'm new here. just join the LDR club recently. i need advice. do give me your opinion. thanks!

i've recently moved to singapore to work. my bf didn't come with me, he's working in penang now. i will be staying in singapore for a long time and i wanted him to join me. but he's incline to stay in penang. his reason was that he likes his job.

i didn't wan to force him to come to singapore. but i feel very sad and disappointed with his choice. i don't know how to face him. one part of me say that i shouldn't be so selfish, but the other part of me thinks that he's being very selfish.

what do you all think?
Don't give up. Distance doesn't make a relationship apart, as long as both of you keep in touch. I know some people gave up their career or family for the sake of love. It all depends on how both of you handle and face the problem.
ghost81
post Jun 27 2008, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 27 2008, 12:08 PM)
Please tell me ur name doesn't start with W
dun worry my name doesn't start with W.

Added on June 27, 2008, 1:40 pm
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 27 2008, 12:10 PM)
Don't give up. Distance doesn't make a relationship apart, as long as both of you keep in touch. I know some people gave up their career or family for the sake of love. It all depends on how both of you handle and face the problem.
Thanks for your words of encouragement. i try to tell myself that too, but sometimes it's hard. cry.gif

there's this thorn which keeps pricking my heart and it hurts. i dunno if i'm stong enough to go on in a LDR. i'm an independent person, i dun require my bf to be there 24/7 or call me every nite. but it would be nice if he can be here for me, cos i really needed his support now.

especially when i see my fren's bf whom willingly follow their gf to singapore, i can't help but feel jealous. how come their men can give up their career and embrace something which is uncertain.

i'm just feeling miserable. sad.gif

This post has been edited by ghost81: Jun 27 2008, 01:40 PM
spunkberry
post Jun 27 2008, 01:51 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

every man is different. Personally, I think that's not a boyfriend's job to sacrifice stuff like that ... I think it's a husband's job.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 27 2008, 02:03 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Hmm, you said you're an independent person and do not require your bf to call you. Yet at the same time, you wanted him to move to Singapore with you.

Your bf has made clear that he doesn't want to change his job for the sake of moving with you, then you should just follow and respect his wish for not changing his job. - Just think the other way round, if he was the one who asks you to turn down the job in Singapore and move to somewhere else, would you want to resign your job where you secured a stable job there?

Talk through things of how you feel that he isn't willing to give up, then give him or tell him that you appreciate for listening to you. smile.gif

Aiya... just my stupid advice only no need to read it if you feel irritated or annoyed by that! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 27 2008, 02:03 PM
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 02:06 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Polis kata communication is the best. Keep in touch often so that both of you will feel close. For Veronicaaaaaaaaa. Sorry, I mean for LDRRRRRRRRR
lil_flank
post Jun 27 2008, 02:08 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(ghost81 @ Jun 27 2008, 12:03 PM)

what do you all think?
Also hard to say la.. i been stuck here in sg for 6 years. i still cant see how my future will be. actually i don plan to stay here for long. i plan to work my ass here to clear off my bond which still left 1 year then go back Klang. but eversince i switch to tis job,i am confuse now coz tis job seems to hav a bright future. but i hate the life here,so lonely. stay or not stay,haihz.. i see the economic in malaysia s*cks real bad especially now petrol hike.

wat to do..

we also organize one lim teh session in sg la whistling.gif

babysept
post Jun 27 2008, 02:13 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jun 27 2008, 02:08 PM)
Also hard to say la.. i been stuck here in sg for 6 years. i still cant see how my future will be. actually i don plan to stay here for long. i plan to work my ass here to clear off my bond which still left 1 year then go back Klang. but eversince i switch to tis job,i am confuse now coz tis job seems to hav a bright future. but i hate the life here,so lonely. stay or not stay,haihz.. i see the economic in malaysia s*cks real bad especially now petrol hike.

wat to do..

lim teh session in SG, would be around year end. Me and windy will be goin SG for xmas.
Joshua is there working and Andy stays in Jb.. Senang senang!
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 02:15 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 27 2008, 02:13 PM)
lim teh session in SG, would be around year end. Me and windy will be goin SG for xmas.
I stay in Batu Pahat, Johor, not JB.
1 1/2 hour to JB.
babysept

162 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 27 2008, 10:58 AM)

Location map is as attached:
high class restaurant ke?
macam pernah pass by before . . .
andyjyneo

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 27 2008, 02:15 PM)
high class restaurant ke?
macam pernah pass by before . . .
We meet there only, not go there to drink tea.
babysept
post Jun 27 2008, 02:16 PM

162 posts

ehs bro, u're on?

MORNING! =p
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 02:18 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 27 2008, 02:16 PM)
ehs bro, u're on?

MORNING! =p
Apa morning? I don't follow US time lah. I stay in MY.
babysept
post Jun 27 2008, 02:21 PM

162 posts

DOTS!

I just woke up mahs!
lil_flank
post Jun 27 2008, 02:21 PM

472 posts

wah,come here for shoppin ar? the sales much better than in malaysia. my gf n frens every christmas will come here for shoppin but damn crowded in orchard. sweat.gif

as long is in sg,i able to go. i live in ang mo kio near mrt icon_idea.gif
babysept
post Jun 27 2008, 02:24 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jun 27 2008, 02:21 PM)
wah,come here for shoppin ar? the sales much better than in malaysia. my gf n frens every christmas will come here for shoppin but damn crowded in orchard.  sweat.gif

as long is in sg,i able to go. i live in ang mo kio near mrt icon_idea.gif
wahs.. AMK .. so near..
im goin to meet up with my maple buddies, Im staying with this fren, she lives at bukit panjang.
Windy gonna be going to meet up wit his GF =p

This post has been edited by babysept: Jun 27 2008, 02:26 PM
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 02:26 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 27 2008, 02:21 PM)
DOTS!

I just woke up mahs!
You're really enjoying.
lil_flank
post Jun 27 2008, 02:35 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 27 2008, 02:24 PM)
wahs.. AMK .. so near..
im goin to meet up with my maple buddies, Im staying with this fren, she lives at bukit panjang.
Windy gonna be going to meet up wit his GF =p
wah.. bukit panjang quite far le,lol..
kinda new here so don really know all of u sweat.gif

let me recall see am i rite:
joshua is the guy who was planning to bring his gf to sg rite? is he Boss?
ohh.. windy's gf is working in sg ar? howcome windy didnt come here work also?

This post has been edited by lil_flank: Jun 30 2008, 09:36 AM
ghost81
post Jun 27 2008, 04:47 PM

can share some secrets how to maintain LDR? i'm sure you all have a trick or 2. i'm finding it hard as i'm new to it.

i also wan to respect my bf decision just like he respect my decision to work in singapore. but i dun have a choice. i can't stay in malaysia due to some personal problems. if i can, i will not choose to leave him and work at a foreign country all alone. sad.gif

life is hard! cry.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 27 2008, 06:33 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jun 27 2008, 02:35 PM)
wah.. bukit panjang cant far le,lol..
kinda new here so don really know all of u  sweat.gif

Doood, my gf is a Singaporean and I'm still studying. - Your previous post was a bit blur, I mean yourself because you forgot that you're in LDR thread, so ya I go there not for shopping sake. rclxms.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(ghost81 @ Jun 27 2008, 04:47 PM)
can share some secrets how to maintain LDR? i'm sure you all have a trick or 2. i'm finding it hard as i'm new to it.

i also wan to respect my bf decision just like he respect my decision to work in singapore. but i dun have a choice. i can't stay in malaysia due to some personal problems. if i can, i will not choose to leave him and work at a foreign country all alone.  sad.gif

life is hard!  cry.gif
Secrets? For me all we can do is to call or talk on the net. There's nothing much we can do, but since you are working I'm sure that every fortnight you are able to travel back to meet him. Just try to take turns if you both can, discuss about it. Just like our boss did run up and down. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Like very fun for him! biggrin.gif thumbup.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 27 2008, 06:36 PM
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 07:29 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

I also run up and down to see her. Unfortunately...
TSBlueWind
post Jun 27 2008, 07:32 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I wanted to mention about you as well but.................
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 07:34 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 27 2008, 07:32 PM)
I wanted to mention about you as well but.................
But my relationship never begins at all......
Joshua_0718
post Jun 27 2008, 09:16 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jun 27 2008, 02:08 PM)

wat to do..

Did I saw something? Call me in if Singapore. Currently now at Toa Payoh, moving to Kallang next week.

Andy come to Singapore quite far ler.

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jun 27 2008, 02:35 PM)
wah.. bukit panjang cant far le,lol..
kinda new here so don really know all of u  sweat.gif

Totally wrong. laugh.gif My gf worked in Singapore for 4 years already. I now just about to start work in Singapore. Going to start work on next Tuesday. wink.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 09:18 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 27 2008, 09:16 PM)
Did I saw something? Call me in if Singapore. Currently now at Toa Payoh, moving to Kallang next week.
Totally wrong. laugh.gif  My gf worked in Singapore for 4 years already. I now just about to start work in Singapore. Going to start work on next Tuesday. wink.gif
Boss knows me very well. notworthy.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 27 2008, 09:58 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

At least better than me having to travel from Subang to Singapore for like 5 hours. rclxub.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 10:06 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 27 2008, 09:58 PM)
At least better than me having to travel from Subang to Singapore for like 5 hours.  rclxub.gif
But I travel at least once in a month woh. Everytime invite her out, but always unsuccessful one. sad.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jun 28 2008, 04:52 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 27 2008, 09:18 PM)
Boss knows me very well. notworthy.gif
You told me before mar. Remember I once ask whether can tumpang ur car back to JB a not. blush.gif

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 27 2008, 09:58 PM)
At least better than me having to travel from Subang to Singapore for like 5 hours.  rclxub.gif
Not 6 hours meh? Including checkpoint lar

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 27 2008, 10:06 PM)
But I travel at least once in a month woh. Everytime invite her out, but always unsuccessful one. sad.gif
Btw, any news about you and her currently? Since I so long din join the chat conversation anymore. sad.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 28 2008, 10:25 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 28 2008, 04:52 AM)
You told me before mar. Remember I once ask whether can tumpang ur car back to JB a not. blush.gif
Not 6 hours meh? Including checkpoint lar
Btw, any news about you and her currently? Since I so long din join the chat conversation anymore. sad.gif
Haha, boss still remember very clearly. notworthy.gif
Oh, got. Next week I'm going to KL, so I sms-ed her last night. It's the first time I messaged her since her birthday. She replied "See you then"! Yaya! wub.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 28 2008, 12:06 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

The bus driver drove quite fast so it's 5 hours. laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 28 2008, 01:20 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 28 2008, 12:06 PM)
5 hours is not fast enough. My friend drove 150kmph on an Accord from KL to JB took only 2 1/2 hours but in the end, kena 3 summons. LOL
TSBlueWind
post Jun 28 2008, 01:37 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

For a bus it's fast...
fairy_song
post Jun 28 2008, 01:44 PM

haha..long distance reltionship.
first thing, for sure the miss towards him.
secondly, if u wana ease ur miss, u gonna find him.
then, u will need to travel to see him or he travel to find u.
for this case, first, its far, dangerous,
then its costly.
thus, distance relationship, got good n bad. good is, it built the miss among 2 persons. bad is, it rise argument among 2(possible happen) cos when it involve money, both worried bout financial, then, for sure gal wil care the money, ask tat guy dun find her, thus guy misinterpret, die lo..
haha
Joshua_0718
post Jun 28 2008, 02:22 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 28 2008, 10:25 AM)
Haha, boss still remember very clearly. notworthy.gif
Oh, got. Next week I'm going to KL, so I sms-ed her last night. It's the first time I messaged her since her birthday. She replied "See you then"! Yaya! wub.gif
Yeah, of course I remember.

Haha, you seems happy thumbup.gif

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 28 2008, 12:06 PM)
sweat.gif

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 28 2008, 01:37 PM)
For a bus it's fast...
Yeah! True. I usually get used to it when the bus driving too fast. Sometime when it is too fast and cornering on highway, then only I start to panic. tongue.gif

QUOTE(fairy_song @ Jun 28 2008, 01:44 PM)
then its costly.
thus, distance relationship, got good n bad. good is, it built the miss among 2 persons. bad is, it rise argument among 2(possible happen) cos when it involve money, both worried bout financial, then, for sure gal wil care the money, ask tat guy dun find her, thus guy misinterpret, die lo..
haha
Haha, your assuming is actually quite funny.
pristina
post Jun 28 2008, 09:51 PM

223 posts

a little bit confuse rclxub.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 28 2008, 11:41 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Blur queen is indeed blur queen laugh.gif
MyKy44
post Jun 29 2008, 12:56 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

Aih... in another week i'll be off to begin another round of LDR again, as the new semester begins.
andyjyneo
post Jun 29 2008, 01:30 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(fairy_song @ Jun 28 2008, 01:44 PM)
then its costly.
haha
You're right, but you interpreted funnily.

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 28 2008, 02:22 PM)
Yeah, of course I remember.

Haha, you seems happy thumbup.gif
Hehe, of course lah, boss. So long didn't see her already. Never talk to her since her birthday.
I still remember I wrote in the letter - "As long as you're happy, I'm happy too."

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 28 2008, 09:51 PM)
a little bit confuse rclxub.gif
Why you everytime also confuse one, blur queen?
pristina
post Jun 29 2008, 01:54 PM

223 posts

i'm not blur! Just about the relastion.
but it is shouldn't think much
andyjyneo
post Jun 29 2008, 05:26 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 29 2008, 01:54 PM)
i'm not blur! Just about the relastion.
but it is shouldn't think much
Accept him and trouble will be gone.
Easy mah.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 29 2008, 07:59 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Cheh, thought what, I thought she was blur about what we are talking. But no, she was talking about his dear dear. wacko.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 29 2008, 08:59 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 29 2008, 07:59 PM)
Cheh, thought what, I thought she was blur about what we are talking. But no, she was talking about his dear dear.  wacko.gif
You know one lah... pristina mah. She always confuse about her own relationship. Then she spreads her disease to us.

Added on June 29, 2008, 9:26 pmWho's interested to come for our TT?
MEETING POINT
Venue: Imperial Restaurant downstairs.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 29 2008, 09:26 PM
lil_flank
post Jun 30 2008, 09:32 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 27 2008, 09:16 PM)
Totally wrong. laugh.gif  My gf worked in Singapore for 4 years already. I now just about to start work in Singapore. Going to start work on next Tuesday. wink.gif
icic.. good lo,can stay together with ur gf. lol,kallang,last time is my previous job workplace. wat a nightmare sweat.gif

spunkberry
post Jun 30 2008, 11:21 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 27 2008, 02:26 PM)
You're really enjoying.
I initially read that as "you're really annoying"
andyjyneo
post Jun 30 2008, 02:41 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 30 2008, 11:21 AM)
I initially read that as "you're really annoying"
Something is wrong with your eyes.
eRiCCa
post Jun 30 2008, 02:52 PM

441 posts

i also in LDR!!! yeay~ LDR rocks!!
=P
lil_flank
post Jun 30 2008, 03:19 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Jun 30 2008, 02:52 PM)
i also in LDR!!! yeay~ LDR rocks!!
=P
u seem so happy,lol..
nice meh?
eRiCCa
post Jun 30 2008, 03:34 PM

441 posts

HAHAHAHHA... just saying for fun...

but i like the excitement when you get see each other again... it's like the long awaited moment... more fun than you can see each other everyday... like... nothing's new... =P
TSBlueWind
post Jun 30 2008, 04:21 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

That's the positive view we're looking for! rclxms.gif

Welcome to the club~ rclxms.gif
eRiCCa
post Jun 30 2008, 04:23 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 30 2008, 04:21 PM)
That's the positive view we're looking for! rclxms.gif

Welcome to the club~ rclxms.gif
erm...? talking to me ar? or?
mfa333
post Jun 30 2008, 04:49 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

Is it studying at diff uni but same country consider as LDR too?
TSBlueWind
post Jun 30 2008, 06:06 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Jun 30 2008, 04:23 PM)
erm...? talking to me ar? or?
Ya, was referring to you. smile.gif

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Jun 30 2008, 04:49 PM)
Is it studying at diff uni but same country consider as LDR too?
Is the distance requires you two to travel very long? Nonetheless, anyone is welcomed here. smile.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 30 2008, 06:27 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Who's interested to come for our TT? Everyone in LDR is welcome. Please confirm your attendance. Your help is appreciated.
MEETING POINT
Venue: Imperial Restaurant downstairs.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 30 2008, 06:27 PM
foofoosasa
post Jun 30 2008, 07:10 PM

3,482 posts

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Jun 30 2008, 03:34 PM)
HAHAHAHHA... just saying for fun...

but i like the excitement when you get see each other again... it's like the long awaited moment... more fun than you can see each other everyday... like... nothing's new... =P
i rather nothing much new but can see her 1 week once a week is enough,sof course everyday see her i would much more happier.
geez..anyone here are in LDR more than 2 years?
TSBlueWind
post Jun 30 2008, 07:39 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Jun 30 2008, 07:10 PM)
i rather nothing much new but can see her 1 week once a week is enough,sof course everyday see her i would much more happier.
I'm almost for 2 years.
eRiCCa
post Jun 30 2008, 08:22 PM

441 posts

hmmmm... maybe mine is just the starting... only few months... and we meet every 3 months?
Joshua_0718
post Jun 30 2008, 10:18 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Jun 30 2008, 07:10 PM)
Me, more than 3 years. November will be 4th year.

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Jun 30 2008, 08:22 PM)
hmmmm... maybe mine is just the starting... only few months... and we meet every 3 months?
Where is he?
lil_flank
post Jun 30 2008, 10:23 PM

472 posts

me old bird from form 5 till now. 6 years d whistling.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 30 2008, 10:56 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jun 30 2008, 10:23 PM)
me old bird from form 5 till now. 6 years d  whistling.gif
Wah... So good, I started when I was form 5 too laugh.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jul 1 2008, 05:41 PM
eRiCCa
post Jul 1 2008, 10:56 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 30 2008, 10:18 PM)
Me, more than 3 years. November will be 4th year.
Where is he?
hmmm... he is in msia while i am in australia...
andyjyneo
post Jul 1 2008, 11:31 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

I miss Veronica. wub.gif
babysept
post Jul 1 2008, 01:23 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 1 2008, 11:31 AM)
I miss Veronica. wub.gif
bro u no heart.. never miss me .. SADDDD!!!!

anyway, bro . . . i might not be in KL this week, will confirm again wit you, cuz i might be goin down to SG.

This post has been edited by babysept: Jul 1 2008, 02:03 PM
Joshua_0718
post Jul 1 2008, 02:25 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 1 2008, 01:23 PM)

anyway, bro . . . i might not be in KL this week, will confirm again wit you, cuz i might be goin down to SG.
He did miss me and kiss me yday cry.gif doh.gif shakehead.gif shocking.gif

Why all of the sudden coming down to Singapore?

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Jul 1 2008, 02:26 PM
King83
post Jul 1 2008, 02:27 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 1 2008, 02:25 PM)
He did miss me and kiss me yday  cry.gif  doh.gif  shakehead.gif  shocking.gif

Why all of the sudden coming down to Singapore?
are u ghey ?
Joshua_0718
post Jul 1 2008, 02:51 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 1 2008, 02:27 PM)
are u ghey ?
Crazy ar? laugh.gif
Just playing afool on me.
andyjyneo
post Jul 1 2008, 03:00 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 1 2008, 01:23 PM)

Wahlau eh, you want me to abondon this gathering meh?
Wei, if I never miss you, I still sms you last night meh? Everytime I damn stupid, wait your reply till cannot tahan then I fell asleep.

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 1 2008, 02:25 PM)
He did miss me and kiss me yday  cry.gif  doh.gif  shakehead.gif  shocking.gif
Hehe, don't tell people mah. I treat you like her mah. Hehe...

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jul 1 2008, 03:01 PM
Joshua_0718
post Jul 1 2008, 04:31 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 1 2008, 03:00 PM)
Wahlau eh, you want me to abondon this gathering meh?
Wei, if I never miss you, I still sms you last night meh? Everytime I damn stupid, wait your reply till cannot tahan then I fell asleep.
Hehe, don't tell people mah. I treat you like her mah. Hehe...
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
andyjyneo
post Jul 1 2008, 05:41 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 1 2008, 04:31 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Boss, I treat you so nice, but you don't want to appreciate. sad.gif
andyjyneo
post Jul 2 2008, 12:52 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Yo guys. I'm going up to KL tomorrow. I hope I can meet with you guys on this Sat. I've traveled all the way in a wrapped ankle to meet with you guys, and hope you guys won't disappoint me. I won't be able to online because I've no internet access there. So if there's anything regarding gathering, kindly contact BlueWind. He'll alias with me.

BlueWind:
No matter what happen, please let me know so that I can plan whether to continue or postpone. Remember what I said. The most important attendee is you and babysept. Either one of you missing will make this gathering a complete failure. Hope to hear some good news from you guys!

babysept:
I hope you can make it. Please let us know whether you can or can't. Don't keep us in dark. And please keep your phone close to you. Don't give me excuses and reasons such as you fell asleep, you left the phone at home, etc.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jul 2 2008, 12:55 AM
babysept
post Jul 2 2008, 09:02 AM

162 posts

i really fell asleep last night, left comp on..

i'll make it on sat, no wry..

not goin down to SG anymore!
spunkberry
post Jul 2 2008, 09:16 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

imperial restaurant downstairs WHERE?
andyjyneo
post Jul 2 2008, 10:20 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 2 2008, 09:16 AM)
imperial restaurant downstairs WHERE?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=18240508
Keep in touch if you want to come. Let BlueWind knows it.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jul 2 2008, 10:21 AM
TSBlueWind
post Jul 2 2008, 12:14 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&hl=en&geoc...009398&t=h&z=17

For easier navigation, I used Goggle Map and have a look at roundabout (North-West) that's the Imperial China Restaurant. If you follow along to the east which is the Lebuhraya Pantai Baru, you will discover Sunway Pyramid, from there you'll have to go through the first fly-over and then immediately you will see a tall building that largely displays Imperial China Restaurant or Neway Karaoke. Another one to look for is the big big billboards standing in between and the middle of roundabout of the second fly-over.

Hope it helps

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jul 2 2008, 12:16 PM
babysept
post Jul 2 2008, 01:41 PM

162 posts

anyway bros, i wont hav much energy for chatting and gaming anymore..

like last night, reached home nia, i was dam TIRED!
went to bed at bout 9, st8 away drop dead liao . . .
TSBlueWind
post Jul 2 2008, 04:05 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

So can confirm you're coming or not? - Somebody please confirm whether you're attending the TT, thank you very much! smile.gif
babysept
post Jul 2 2008, 05:38 PM

162 posts

yahs windy, u can..

so i'll meet u and andy on sat bahs..

This post has been edited by babysept: Jul 2 2008, 05:38 PM
TSBlueWind
post Jul 2 2008, 06:48 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

You know where it is? The meeting point?
babysept
post Jul 2 2008, 09:49 PM

162 posts

yahs sud be.. if kneot.. anyhow bang dat day la =x
pristina
post Jul 3 2008, 11:05 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 29 2008, 05:26 PM)
Accept him and trouble will be gone.
Easy mah.
the words you said just made me think more and more rclxub.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 11:07 pm
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 29 2008, 07:59 PM)
Cheh, thought what, I thought she was blur about what we are talking. But no, she was talking about his dear dear.  wacko.gif
where i look like male? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by pristina: Jul 3 2008, 11:07 PM
TSBlueWind
post Jul 3 2008, 11:46 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!
pristina
post Jul 5 2008, 08:51 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 3 2008, 11:46 PM)
RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!
*catch you*
why you have to run?? hmm.gif
zacktan
post Jul 5 2008, 09:42 PM

630 posts

I guess the title fits my current situation now.. never expected I'll be in this situation one day cry.gif
pristina
post Jul 5 2008, 09:56 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ Jul 5 2008, 09:42 PM)
I guess the title fits my current situation now.. never expected I'll be in this situation one day  cry.gif
distance bring us a test
zacktan
post Jul 5 2008, 10:07 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 5 2008, 09:56 PM)
distance bring us a test
Agree.. now I know how important is she to me wink.gif
pristina
post Jul 5 2008, 10:22 PM

223 posts

Love takes time
TSBlueWind
post Jul 6 2008, 12:53 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I don't know why I want to run. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jul 6 2008, 01:03 AM
andyjyneo
post Jul 6 2008, 01:51 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 3 2008, 11:05 PM)
the words you said just made me think more and more  rclxub.gif
You're very funny and blur. Why think so much and trouble yourself more?
I can't bear to see others suffer because of love anymore. I myself had suffered enough.
2 choices - Accept him and start your relationship. Otherwise, stay as friends, and so be it.
andyjyneo
post Jul 6 2008, 01:52 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

BlueWind and babysept, it's my honour and pleasure to meet with you guys just now. Thanks.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jul 6 2008, 01:52 AM
babysept
post Jul 6 2008, 01:57 AM

162 posts

lols . . .
i kena stomach ache ni. . .

had coffee, then ice lemon tea . . . . !

nice meeting u both tooooo . . next month gather again =x
andyjyneo
post Jul 6 2008, 02:01 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 6 2008, 01:57 AM)
lols . . .
i kena stomach ache ni. . .

had coffee, then ice lemon tea . . . . !
nice meeting u both tooooo . .  next month gather again =x
Haha, must invite more people this time.
You see lah. Haha... Just now, I forgotten to take my dinner. Damn... Talk about my sad stories until forgotten.
babysept
post Jul 6 2008, 02:05 AM

162 posts

f3 . . i also haven eat dinner de . .

jus now balik.. no appetite ed . .
andyjyneo
post Jul 6 2008, 02:20 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 6 2008, 02:05 AM)
f3 . . i also haven eat dinner de . .

jus now balik.. no appetite ed  . .
So regret to listen to sad love stories?
Haha...
TSBlueWind
post Jul 6 2008, 12:01 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

You two power lah, so late already come back then online.... Some more never eat, talk talk talk only. tongue.gif

Like you said always, sibeh gong la

By the way, andy thanks for lifting me last night. smile.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jul 6 2008, 01:00 PM
pristina
post Jul 6 2008, 08:21 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 6 2008, 12:53 AM)
I don't know why I want to run. tongue.gif
so bad hurt me only sad.gif

Added on July 6, 2008, 8:23 pm
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 6 2008, 01:51 AM)
You're very funny and blur. Why think so much and trouble yourself more?
I can't bear to see others suffer because of love anymore. I myself had suffered enough.
2 choices - Accept him and start your relationship. Otherwise, stay as friends, and so be it.
i'm not thinking much ...

by the way, still have to take time..even him or me.

This post has been edited by pristina: Jul 6 2008, 08:23 PM
TSBlueWind
post Jul 6 2008, 10:00 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Waaa doh.gif

Sorry leh mega_shok.gif notworthy.gif
p0wer2003
post Jul 7 2008, 12:36 AM

179 posts

flex.gif i am going to aus for architecture afer 2009 for 3 yrs and my gf is going uk for law for 2 yrs also after 2009...sure break????
andyjyneo
post Jul 7 2008, 12:53 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 6 2008, 12:01 PM)
You two power lah, so late already come back then online.... Some more never eat, talk talk talk only. tongue.gif

Like you said always, sibeh gong la

By the way, andy thanks for lifting me last night. smile.gif
Haha... Last night 5am only sleep. Cannot sleep sial.

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 6 2008, 08:21 PM)
i'm not thinking much ...

by the way, still have to take time..even him or me.
Time is running out. You're always making us confuse and blur.

QUOTE(p0wer2003 @ Jul 7 2008, 12:36 AM)
flex.gif i am going to aus for architecture afer 2009 for 3 yrs and my gf is going uk for law for 2 yrs also after 2009...sure break????
Not necessary. Depends on how both of you carry on with your relationship.
Joshua_0718
post Jul 7 2008, 09:00 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

What you think? Do you have confidence in yourself?

From what I can see, you think negatively, so what say you? wink.gif

Andy, sorry ya, tat day super tired after moving house 1 whole day, put phone in silent so I could get into my sweetdream asap. tongue.gif blush.gif
King83
post Jul 7 2008, 11:21 AM

5,237 posts

This thread is worthless without pics
Joshua_0718
post Jul 7 2008, 02:38 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 7 2008, 11:21 AM)
Updated pic? It is actually depends on ppl whether they want to give a not.

Worthless without pic? Nope, we have plenty of things to discuss other than pic biggrin.gif
pristina
post Jul 7 2008, 07:09 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 7 2008, 12:53 AM)
where i did made you all blur???
you know the story ler hmm.gif

Added on July 7, 2008, 7:10 pm
QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 7 2008, 11:21 AM)
fuiyo ~ i thought without PRIS. sweat.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by pristina: Jul 7 2008, 07:10 PM
TSBlueWind
post Jul 7 2008, 09:05 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

If you think sure break then it will for sure break, if you don't think you will break then try your best to hang in there.

Why cannot sleep?

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 7 2008, 07:09 PM)
you know the story ler  hmm.gif

fuiyo ~ i thought without PRIS.  sweat.gif
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Not only andy is blur, I also blur, and your second post, I couldn't understand why you think it's pris when the word pics. tongue.gif
babysept
post Jul 8 2008, 09:09 AM

162 posts

lmao windy.. she was saying, she thought this thread would be worthless without her.. because shes a very important person to us =x
i guess thats wad she meant..

*work is boringgggg*

senior, i got thing to ask u luhs!!!
Tell me when u're free.. wanna ask u bout SG =x
i think if i get the chance, im goin SG to work too..
andyjyneo
post Jul 8 2008, 10:19 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 7 2008, 09:00 AM)
Andy, sorry ya, tat day super tired after moving house 1 whole day, put phone in silent so I could get into my sweetdream asap.  tongue.gif  blush.gif
Wah, boss, you now only reply. You good lah... Put me aeroplane. Luckily I never go to JB to fetch you. If not, I kena put me aeroplane.

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 7 2008, 07:09 PM)
you know the story ler  hmm.gif

fuiyo ~ i thought without PRIS.  sweat.gif
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
You always make us blur. I know the story, but sometimes by guessing only because you make me confuse.

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 7 2008, 09:05 PM)
Why cannot sleep?
Old already is like that.
p0wer2003
post Jul 8 2008, 12:11 PM

179 posts

Not necessary. Depends on how both of you carry on with your relationship.
just started, and we are the kind prefer long term relationship, however, she's so scared about the moment that i willll leave her, keep thinking about when we will be seperated, then she might keep asking, how much do u willing to sacrifice for me? I don't know, i would like to be with her always but nt every family can afford every one to go to uk right? i am so fuking pissed when come accross this thing. Sounds like contract a one yr relationship and it will end up nth..

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 7 2008, 09:00 AM)
What you think? Do you have confidence in yourself?

From what I can see, you think negatively, so what say you? wink.gif
Andy, sorry ya, tat day super tired after moving house 1 whole day, put phone in silent so I could get into my sweetdream asap.  tongue.gif  blush.gif
i believe thing can be solved, but jz curious how....hope for sponcerhip...

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 7 2008, 09:05 PM)
If you think sure break then it will for sure break, if you don't think you will break then try your best to hang in there.
Why cannot sleep?
Not only andy is blur, I also blur, and your second post, I couldn't understand why you think it's pris when the word pics. tongue.gif
i will nt think negatively
Joshua_0718
post Jul 8 2008, 01:44 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 8 2008, 09:09 AM)
lmao windy.. she was saying, she thought this thread would be worthless without her.. because shes a very important person to us =x
i guess thats wad she meant..

*work is boringgggg*

senior, i got thing to ask u luhs!!!
Tell me when u're free.. wanna ask u bout SG =x
i think if i get the chance, im goin SG to work too..
Yes, I am free during office hour. Will always come online. tongue.gif

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 8 2008, 10:19 AM)
Wah, boss, you now only reply. You good lah... Put me aeroplane. Luckily I never go to JB to fetch you. If not, I kena put me aeroplane.
You always make us blur. I know the story, but sometimes by guessing only because you make me confuse.
Old already is like that.
Wah Wah Wah... Don't put me into hot boil oil ler...!!! GG laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jul 8 2008, 01:56 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(p0wer2003 @ Jul 8 2008, 12:11 PM)
just started, and we are the kind prefer long term relationship, however, she's so scared about the moment that i willll leave her, keep thinking about when we will be seperated, then she might keep asking, how much do u willing to sacrifice for me? I don't know, i would like to be with her always but nt every family can afford every one to go to uk right? i am so fuking pissed when come accross this thing. Sounds like contract a one yr relationship and it will end up nth..
Don't worry. Love has no boundaries. Just like me, I always make an effort to go up to KL, just to see her. But everytime, I was rejected and end up in disappointment. I've been doing this for 1 year. But I know, I've to give up on her since she's so unwilling to meet me. I tried to fulfil my promise to her, but she has forgotten what I promised her. So be it.

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 8 2008, 01:44 PM)
Wah Wah Wah... Don't put me into hot boil oil ler...!!! GG laugh.gif
Boss, you're really not steady. SMS you also don't want to reply. Really lucky I never go down to JB.
babysept
post Jul 8 2008, 01:58 PM

162 posts

i wanna ask u thing bout stuff in sg.. i know nuts..
plan to work there..

mus apply wad ahs?
Joshua_0718
post Jul 8 2008, 02:34 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 8 2008, 01:56 PM)
Don't worry. Love has no boundaries. Just like me, I always make an effort to go up to KL, just to see her. But everytime, I was rejected and end up in disappointment. I've been doing this for 1 year. But I know, I've to give up on her since she's so unwilling to meet me. I tried to fulfil my promise to her, but she has forgotten what I promised her. So be it.
Boss, you're really not steady. SMS you also don't want to reply. Really lucky I never go down to JB.
I did not pull your leg, you were pulling my leg that day sad.gif

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 8 2008, 01:58 PM)
i wanna ask u thing bout stuff in sg.. i know nuts..
plan to work there..

mus apply wad ahs?
Must apply for a working pass lor. For you, I think you must apply for an S pass. Don't worry, just go for interviews 1st. Ask for what type of pass they will be giving you.

There is 3 type of pass:-
1. Work Permit (Minimum SPM)
2. S Pass (Minimum Diploma, Salary S$1800)
3. E Pass (Minimum Diploma/Degree, Salary S$2500)

After you got the job, you need to apply for a pass 1st. Once approve, you need to go for medical checkup, and go and do some registration with the Ministry of ManPower (MOM)

babysept
post Jul 8 2008, 02:39 PM

162 posts

zzzzz . . . . . . . mus get a job only can apply all those right??

GG? medical check up?? BLOOD TEST AHS?
Joshua_0718
post Jul 8 2008, 03:11 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 8 2008, 02:39 PM)
zzzzz . . . . . . .  mus get a job only can apply all those right??

GG? medical check up?? BLOOD TEST AHS?
Yes, must get a job only can apply those. Cause you need to state which company you are working for and what position you are working. You need to send in all relevant document to MOM.

Yes, medical check up. Just to check whether you have HIV and some X-Ray test only.
Just a simple blood test for S pass and E pass.

GG, you don't know what is GG?
babysept
post Jul 8 2008, 03:14 PM

162 posts

i mean i GG liao . . blood test.. aku takut ni . .

if i take a medical check up in msia, could it be use in SG?

Added on July 8, 2008, 3:17 pmdo we have to possess high qualification and mus be experienced?
i browse thru all the jobs requirement, like all need PR ..
plus, im only a diploma holder.. ACCA and adv dip haven get also ..

This post has been edited by babysept: Jul 8 2008, 03:17 PM
Joshua_0718
post Jul 8 2008, 03:23 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 8 2008, 03:14 PM)
i mean i GG liao  . .  blood test.. aku takut ni . .

if i take a medical check up in msia, could it be use in SG?

Added on July 8, 2008, 3:17 pmdo we have to possess high qualification and mus be experienced?
i browse thru all the jobs requirement, like all need PR ..
plus, im only a diploma holder.. ACCA and adv dip haven get also ..
Most probably can't. You need to go through Singapore recommended clinic for medical checkup.

Not necessary. I do have diploma cert only and did not have degree yet, just finish the course. I explain to my employer and they understand.
Yes, most of them need PR. Because they don't want to go through all the hassle for employ a foreigner, which is not easy and troublesome. wink.gif Unless the company have too much quota of local worker and want to cut cost, so they can hired foreign worker.

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Jul 8 2008, 03:31 PM
andyjyneo
post Jul 8 2008, 04:34 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 8 2008, 02:34 PM)
I did not pull your leg, you were pulling my leg that day sad.gif
Eh, I can be real, you know? I can drive all the way down to JB anytime.
Joshua_0718
post Jul 8 2008, 05:03 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 8 2008, 04:34 PM)
Eh, I can be real, you know? I can drive all the way down to JB anytime.
I know!!! But that day you seems serious, just at last you said you jk tongue.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jul 8 2008, 08:07 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

He beh tahan and almost fell asleep, that was why he just say he was jk. laugh.gif

Boss you really not steady la, next month you should come meet us already.
andyjyneo
post Jul 8 2008, 08:37 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 8 2008, 05:03 PM)
I know!!! But that day you seems serious, just at last you said you jk tongue.gif
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 8 2008, 08:07 PM)
He beh tahan and almost fell asleep, that was why he just say he was jk. laugh.gif

Boss you really not steady la, next month you should come meet us already.
Hurray! rclxms.gif nod.gif
Next month got free drink. Boss belanja.
babysept
post Jul 8 2008, 09:41 PM

162 posts

ya la . . next month got gathering again..
senior pls, try to make it this time =x

anywayyyyy.. u got degree.. i BOH!
haven even graduate.. keep failing . . . .
pristina
post Jul 8 2008, 10:18 PM

223 posts

sad.gif i made you all blur.. sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
spunkberry
post Jul 8 2008, 10:59 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

LYN is boring to me again. LOL that's why I've been MIA
TSBlueWind
post Jul 8 2008, 11:48 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 8 2008, 10:18 PM)
Don't like that leh
andyjyneo
post Jul 9 2008, 12:25 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 8 2008, 10:18 PM)
Ya, as always.

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 8 2008, 10:59 PM)
LYN is boring to me again. LOL that's why I've been MIA
Because you never come out with us, that's why you feel boring.
Ask BlueWind and babysept see whether they're boring or not.
spunkberry
post Jul 9 2008, 02:35 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I didn't say you guys are boring. I said LYN is boring. xD
and I'm sorry if I'm not allowed out late at night to meet strangers.
Joshua_0718
post Jul 9 2008, 08:53 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 8 2008, 09:41 PM)
ya la . . next month got gathering again..
senior pls, try to make it this time =x

anywayyyyy.. u got degree.. i BOH!
haven even graduate.. keep failing . . . .
Ever consider finish your studies then work?

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 9 2008, 02:35 AM)
It's ok. I can't blame you cause I myself didn't go laugh.gif tongue.gif
babysept
post Jul 9 2008, 10:05 AM

162 posts

Im done wit the course.. just that I still have like 3 more papers on hand to get my adv. dip. cert ..

as for ACCA, exams are in June and Dec every year..

I don't know. . . thot mayb working a bit now might be a wise choice..
TSBlueWind
post Jul 9 2008, 01:17 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Got you entertain us of course I wasn't bored. laugh.gif

Actually spunk, the place where we met was right in front of the police station though hahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jul 9 2008, 01:20 PM
babysept
post Jul 9 2008, 01:33 PM

162 posts

2nd boss got so much to talk.. a lot of stories from him..

lmaoooo.. even went for a 2nd round.. LOLS!

boss, pls join us for the next one =p
spunkberry
post Jul 9 2008, 02:14 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

lol police station. Meet somewhere more mainstream LAH ... somewhere where my friends and I would go.
andyjyneo
post Jul 9 2008, 02:25 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 9 2008, 02:35 AM)
So we're strangers to you?

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 9 2008, 08:53 AM)
It's ok. I can't blame you cause I myself didn't go laugh.gif  tongue.gif
Boss still dare to declare out ah? vmad.gif mad.gif

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 9 2008, 01:33 PM)
2nd boss got so much to talk.. a lot of stories from him..

lmaoooo.. even went for a 2nd round.. LOLS!

boss, pls join us for the next one =p
Why am I the 2nd boss? OMG! doh.gif

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 9 2008, 02:14 PM)
lol police station. Meet somewhere more mainstream LAH ... somewhere where my friends and I would go.
So where's your 'somewhere'? Next time, you decide.
spunkberry
post Jul 9 2008, 03:52 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

yeah you guys are technically strangers since we've only ever talked online and have generally no idea what each other looks like, NOR have we ever met in person = stranger.
babysept
post Jul 9 2008, 05:50 PM

162 posts

2nd bosssssssss!!!

AMPUNKAN PATIK!

=X

Added on July 9, 2008, 5:51 pmanyway, im waiting for more storiesssss, hopefully i'll get it from next month's gatheringg!!

This post has been edited by babysept: Jul 9 2008, 05:51 PM
andyjyneo
post Jul 9 2008, 06:45 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 9 2008, 03:52 PM)
yeah you guys are technically strangers since we've only ever talked online and have generally no idea what each other looks like, NOR have we ever met in person = stranger.
What's wrong with meeting strangers? All of your friends were once a stranger too.

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 9 2008, 05:50 PM)
Anyway, im waiting for more storiesssss, hopefully i'll get it from next month's gatheringg!!
No more stories. I've finished all my stories. Moral of the story, don't waste a long time eg. 5 years on a girl and put all your effort and trust in her.
pristina
post Jul 9 2008, 07:36 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 9 2008, 10:05 AM)
Im done wit the course.. just that I still have like 3 more papers on hand to get my adv. dip. cert ..

as for ACCA, exams are in June and Dec every year..

I don't know. . . thot mayb working a bit now might be a wise choice..
wow! great thumbup.gif ACCA not easy..for someone is easy cause of them done of it notworthy.gif

Added on July 9, 2008, 7:38 pm
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 9 2008, 12:25 AM)
Ya, as always.
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by pristina: Jul 9 2008, 07:38 PM
andyjyneo
post Jul 10 2008, 12:23 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 9 2008, 07:36 PM)
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Please wake up! sad.gif
spunkberry
post Jul 10 2008, 01:14 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 9 2008, 06:45 PM)
What's wrong with meeting strangers? All of your friends were once a stranger too.
either way I'm not allowed. Would love to meet up, but not allowed.
silly_bie
post Jul 10 2008, 03:19 PM

29 posts

My bf is now workin in Dubai.. He'll be there for anotha 1 1/2 yrs.. i'v neva been separated wit em.. we'v been 2getha for almost 8 yrs.. (since high skul).. I trust him.. he luvs me to death n so do i.. but sometimes he's so bz workin while im feelin so lonely n in need for he's attention.. guys.. wat shud i do???
TSBlueWind
post Jul 10 2008, 04:07 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

First of all, welcome to the club! rclxms.gif

You know your partner is busy and he loves you to death, I'm pretty sure that he knows himself that he loves you a lot. But he also realised that he has got work to do. While you're in here needing for his love and attention, because of his job keeps him away from giving what you need.

For 8 years you both been together, you need to trust him that how much he wished to give what you need now but he couldn't. - What can you do now is to write an e-mail to him, telling him how you feel when he is not there, but remember to be straight forward and brief. Otherwise you may seem as though you're demanding him but not asking or telling him what you need.

Tell him that how much you miss him when he's busy and you're very lonely. - At the end of the letter, tell him that you appreciate his time for reading it and hope he can spend time with you. wink.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jul 10 2008, 04:08 PM
silly_bie
post Jul 10 2008, 04:19 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 10 2008, 04:07 PM)
First of all, welcome to the club!  rclxms.gif

You know your partner is busy and he loves you to death, I'm pretty sure that he knows himself that he loves you a lot. But he also realised that he has got work to do. While you're in here needing for his love and attention, because of his job keeps him away from giving what you need.

For 8 years you both been together, you need to trust him that how much he wished to give what you need now but he couldn't. - What can you do now is to write an e-mail to him, telling him how you feel when he is not there, but remember to be straight forward and brief. Otherwise you may seem as though you're demanding him but not asking or telling him what you need.

Tell him that  how much you miss him when he's busy and you're very lonely. - At the end of the letter, tell him that you appreciate his time for reading it and hope he can spend time with you. wink.gif
rclxm9.gif i luv u!!!! thanx alot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
King83
post Jul 10 2008, 04:21 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(silly_bie @ Jul 10 2008, 04:19 PM)
rclxm9.gif i luv u!!!! thanx alot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
errr.... who do u love now?
your bf or bluewind? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by King83: Jul 10 2008, 04:21 PM
silly_bie
post Jul 10 2008, 04:45 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 10 2008, 04:21 PM)
errr.... who do u love now?
your bf or bluewind? hmm.gif
haha.. luv him for bein so 'right'!! na... dun get me wrong.. laugh.gif
spunkberry
post Jul 10 2008, 05:52 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

lol "love" and "luv" and "lurve" mean different things to me. But that's just me.
TSBlueWind
post Jul 10 2008, 07:26 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Yup, luv, lurve and love mean different things to me as well.
Turnip
post Jul 10 2008, 09:00 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

ahh...the internet...its good to be back online... =S
andyjyneo
post Jul 10 2008, 09:54 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Towards new life!!!!!!!!!
Joshua_0718
post Jul 10 2008, 09:59 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Towards next gathering? tongue.gif
andyjyneo
post Jul 10 2008, 10:03 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 10 2008, 09:59 PM)
Towards next gathering? tongue.gif
Boss, you're not steady.
TSBlueWind
post Jul 10 2008, 10:40 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Boss next gathering must come. If not, you're seriously not steady.
Joshua_0718
post Jul 11 2008, 10:19 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 10 2008, 10:03 PM)
Boss, you're not steady.
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 10 2008, 10:40 PM)
Boss next gathering must come. If not, you're seriously not steady.
I will be in KL for 2 days for my convo. Then I will be back again to Singapore for work.
TT around JB or Singapore? tongue.gif laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jul 11 2008, 10:41 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 11 2008, 10:19 AM)
I will be in KL for 2 days for my convo. Then I will be back again to Singapore for work.
TT around JB or Singapore? tongue.gif  laugh.gif
Count me out.
Joshua_0718
post Jul 11 2008, 11:44 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 11 2008, 10:41 AM)
Count me out.
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
andyjyneo
post Jul 11 2008, 04:43 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

F**king stupid government. Just went to collect IC. This time, another reason they gave.
1st time, my IC rosak
2nd time, chip cannot read
3rd time, photograph too bright

Now, I'm doing my IC for the 4th time. Within a short period of 2 months, I'm making my IC for 2 times. Ridiculous, right? God damn it f**king stupid bloody Barisan Nasional government. F**k them till they die c*ck standing. .l.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jul 11 2008, 04:51 PM
Turnip
post Jul 11 2008, 05:08 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 11 2008, 05:43 PM)
F**king stupid government. Just went to collect IC. This time, another reason they gave.
1st time, my IC rosak

Now, I'm doing my IC for the 4th time. Within a short period of 2 months, I'm making my IC for 2 times. Ridiculous, right? God damn it f**king stupid bloody Barisan Nasional government. F**k them till they die c*ck standing. .l.
haha lol XD

were in the same "sampan" my chips not functioning~
doh.gif
babysept
post Jul 11 2008, 06:37 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 11 2008, 04:43 PM)
1st time, my IC rosak

LMAOOOO!!!
in conclusion, msia current government sux!
andyjyneo
post Jul 11 2008, 07:26 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Our stupid government is darn f*cking funny sial. I don't know about others, but I alone had made my IC for 4 damn times. No, I didn't lose it. All of them is due to quality and workmanship. Stupid f*cking brainless Barisan Nasional government.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jul 11 2008, 07:26 PM
pristina
post Jul 11 2008, 07:52 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 10 2008, 12:23 AM)
Please wake up! sad.gif
what a tired day!
andyjyneo
post Jul 11 2008, 08:20 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 11 2008, 07:52 PM)
what a tired day!
Then sleep early loh. I'm damn mad.
TSBlueWind
post Jul 11 2008, 10:20 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 11 2008, 07:52 PM)
what a tired day!
Don't bother about him, he very the angry with gahmen department.

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 11 2008, 08:20 PM)
Then sleep early loh. I'm damn mad.
Turnip
post Jul 12 2008, 01:11 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

were ruled by brainless lame people... sleep.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jul 12 2008, 11:00 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Politics here and there makes me feel ....
andyjyneo
post Jul 12 2008, 11:16 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 12 2008, 11:00 AM)
Feel passion. Let's celebrate our f*cking brainless government for ruling our nation for 51 years. Thanks a lot, clown-alike ministers for ruining our country.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jul 12 2008, 04:01 PM
andyjyneo
post Jul 12 2008, 04:02 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Just watched Vantage Point. Damn nice movie.
There's a character called Veronica. doh.gif
Makes me think of her again. Wahlau eh... blink.gif
Arghhhhhhhhhhh sleep.gif cry.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jul 12 2008, 05:03 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Hahahaha
pristina
post Jul 13 2008, 07:30 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 12 2008, 11:00 AM)
sue them...report them...against them...
Joshua_0718
post Jul 14 2008, 09:44 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Good Morning!!!! wave.gif
andyjyneo
post Jul 14 2008, 10:05 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 14 2008, 09:44 AM)
Good Morning!!!! wave.gif
Selamat pagi, boss. Boss not steady.
TSBlueWind
post Jul 14 2008, 10:32 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Not steady boss.
Joshua_0718
post Jul 14 2008, 11:19 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 14 2008, 10:05 AM)
Selamat pagi, boss. Boss not steady.
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 14 2008, 10:32 AM)
Not steady boss.
Not sien 1 meh keep saying the same thing? tongue.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jul 14 2008, 12:59 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Sian... But what to do, you always like that laugh.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jul 14 2008, 01:21 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 14 2008, 12:59 PM)
Sian... But what to do, you always like that laugh.gif
Always??? Ahemm..... Sure always? tongue.gif
andyjyneo
post Jul 14 2008, 01:58 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 14 2008, 11:19 AM)
Not sien 1 meh keep saying the same thing? tongue.gif
Of course sien, but what to do? You're really not steady mah.
babysept
post Jul 14 2008, 01:59 PM

162 posts

bossssss u not steadyyyyyyy lahssss!!!
andyjyneo
post Jul 14 2008, 02:01 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

You see, boss, not only me say you not steady. But seriously, you're not steady leh.
Joshua_0718
post Jul 14 2008, 02:27 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Ok.. Then I continue not steady then... tongue.gif
Die die lor.. No matter how also must die... HOR ANDY!!! tongue.gif
babysept
post Jul 14 2008, 02:27 PM

162 posts

im super boredddddddddddddddddddddddddddd!!!!
Joshua_0718
post Jul 14 2008, 02:30 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jul 14 2008, 02:27 PM)
im super boredddddddddddddddddddddddddddd!!!!
SLEEP then... Sleep is the best activity.....
andyjyneo
post Jul 14 2008, 02:38 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 14 2008, 02:27 PM)
Ok.. Then I continue not steady then... tongue.gif
Die die lor.. No matter how also must die... HOR ANDY!!! tongue.gif
Be prepared to die for the third time.
Die die die.
Joshua_0718
post Jul 14 2008, 03:00 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Ok... DIE
andyjyneo
post Jul 14 2008, 03:09 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 14 2008, 03:00 PM)
Ok... DIE
Belanja belanja belanja!!!
We demand for BOSS to attend TT!!!!!
TSBlueWind
post Jul 14 2008, 04:26 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 14 2008, 03:00 PM)
Ok... DIE
LIVE
andyjyneo
post Jul 14 2008, 05:51 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

REFORMASI
LDR clan demands the attendance of boss. nod.gif
Turnip
post Jul 14 2008, 08:10 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts