...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 4:::...., The fellowship of LDR

TSBlueWind
post Nov 8 2007, 09:12 PM, updated 18y ago

Sianzation
2,901 posts

The Long Distance Relationship Version 4

- To Discuss all about LDR include opinion and story of us...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Founder : Mandy Su

The Link
Long Distance Relationship Version 1
Long Distance Relationship Version 2
Long Distance Relationship Version 3

V1 Poster List

V2 Poster List

V3 Poster Lists

wub.gif wub.gif Photo Gallary wub.gif wub.gif

Successful/Soon to be married LDR member
1. Kokuryo

Credits : Joshua and bearbear for guiding me and everyone for giving me chance to try opening one tongue.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: May 16 2008, 07:06 PM
SeeD
post Nov 8 2007, 09:17 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

It's not even 2500 posts yet
dazzywazzy
post Nov 8 2007, 09:27 PM

421 posts

the last post is for this one fella to post his pic one... lol so we slowly wait for him post it.. while waiting we open a new one first lulz
Jaroque
post Nov 8 2007, 09:38 PM

995 posts

I would like to ask..to people out there whoes having a LDR right now...do partners experience situations where they just no keep in contact for like 2 weeks to a month before? Or is it everyday sure keep in contact no matter what happen?

I'm a bit blurr right now on what i'm facing sad.gif
kobe8byrant
post Nov 8 2007, 09:45 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

keep it with cyber sex?
dazzywazzy
post Nov 8 2007, 09:48 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Nov 8 2007, 09:38 PM)
I would like to ask..to people out there whoes having a LDR right now...do partners experience situations where they just no keep in contact for like 2 weeks to a month before? Or is it everyday sure keep in contact no matter what happen?

I'm a bit blurr right now on what i'm facing  sad.gif
my relationship has gone without any contact for more than a month already. lol yes i do agree we should keep in touch as often as possible.. but.. i cant contact her. andh she hasnt bothered to contact me.. so

i guess we're done lo.. actually i'm still waiting for something to happen.. lol.. dont worry u're not the only one here
welcome to LDR
babysept
post Nov 8 2007, 10:36 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Nov 8 2007, 09:38 PM)

I'm a bit blurr right now on what i'm facing  sad.gif
For my case, I have not experience it before...

we both talk to ea other everyday, phone, sms and skype wit webcam on..

even we're busy wit studies and work, after we get home, will surely spend some time with ea other.. and till now, 2 yrs has past and everything still the same..

btw, new topic we got o_O?

full wit 2500 post ed ah?

TSBlueWind
post Nov 8 2007, 11:48 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Wah babysept you good leh you have webcam but I don't I bought microphone for my gf and now we talk everyday through MSN, phone(not a lot can't always call), sms and skype as well without mic lol..

One more post to go and it's 2500 posts, check it out wink.gif
pandazhun
post Nov 9 2007, 12:51 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

dazzy gone case d ah???
how's every1???
I still gotta wait for 1 more month..
bearbear
post Nov 9 2007, 12:51 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

BlueWind, click where i pointed and you can see a list of posters with amount of post made.

Btw, i confront my gf with what i know and she seems upset and went offline, doesn't wanna answer my call. wink.gif

This post has been edited by bearbear: Nov 9 2007, 12:52 AM
Joshua_0718
post Nov 9 2007, 01:03 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Bluewind, have PM you.
pandazhun
post Nov 9 2007, 01:24 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

juz went through the posts at last version....
OMG...
every1 seems to be having a tough time their LDR...
I'm so worried...
My situation is not so good also...
juz I'm still holding on it...
hopefully things will turn better...
I wish every1 all the best ya..
@dazzy, dude ,do u need any company or help?if yes juz tell it here...

Added on November 9, 2007, 1:25 am
QUOTE(bearbear @ Nov 9 2007, 12:51 AM)
BlueWind, click where i pointed and you can see a list of posters with amount of post made.

Btw, i confront my gf with what i know and she seems upset and went offline, doesn't wanna answer my call. wink.gif
DUn worry too much,and try to talk to her calmly and rasionally...
NVM wor...
at least Our team won 8-0...
You'll Never Walk Alone

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Nov 9 2007, 01:25 AM
bearbear
post Nov 9 2007, 01:27 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

I nvr shout at her, not for the 5 yrs we hv being together.

Guess she need time to figure out what she wan smile.gif
Huey_nee
post Nov 9 2007, 01:28 AM

460 posts

kinda disappointed of myself... unsure.gif

Joshua_0718
post Nov 9 2007, 01:29 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Huey_nee @ Nov 9 2007, 01:28 AM)
kinda disappointed of myself... unsure.gif
What??? what happen?
Huey_nee
post Nov 9 2007, 01:33 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 9 2007, 01:29 AM)
What??? what happen?
i get too emo sometimes.. bcoz of my past relationship, i dont have much confident to handle this relationship thingy... when he don't sms, my mind will get itchy to think the bukan-bukan side.. sad.gif even for only 3 hours i didn't receive his sms sad.gif
Joshua_0718
post Nov 9 2007, 01:45 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Huey_nee @ Nov 9 2007, 01:33 AM)
i get too emo sometimes.. bcoz of my past relationship, i dont have much confident to handle this relationship thingy... when he don't sms, my mind will get itchy to think the bukan-bukan side.. sad.gif even for only 3 hours i didn't receive his sms sad.gif
All you can do is don't think so much, do something and make yourself busy
zefflodo
post Nov 9 2007, 01:47 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Huey_nee @ Nov 9 2007, 01:33 AM)
wah so geng ah.....
last time i sms a lot pula let the gurl said i fan......haiz....... yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
Joshua_0718
post Nov 9 2007, 01:50 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 9 2007, 01:47 AM)
wah so geng ah.....
last time i sms a lot pula let the gurl said i fan......haiz....... yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
That's over. wink.gif
zefflodo
post Nov 9 2007, 01:52 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 9 2007, 01:50 AM)
That's over. wink.gif
yup its over....... biggrin.gif

126 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:57 AM