...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 5:::..., The Fellowship of LDR
andyjyneo
Jun 8 2008, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 8 2008, TAK TAU BILA) welcomeeeee our 2nd boss back to the family =p pls take care of urself and walk less . . . anyway.. i will reply sms derhs.. and i'll be waiting for the TT end of this month . . =p Wah, since when I'm upgraded to 2nd boss? I never know that. Yes, I'll take care in order to back to KL to meet with you guys. Glad to hear that you'll reply my SMS. Otherwise, I'll have to trouble myself to spend a little bit of extra time to find the whole SS2 neighbourhood.
andyjyneo
Jun 8 2008, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 8 2008, 08:33 AM) lol geez, I would've just left. That's the good thing about a relationship, if you can't stand it, LEAVE. I always believe in my principle. I can sacrifice as much as I want for the sake of love. I do not mind about the returns, just like what I'm doing now. I know I'm hurt, but still I carry on. Why did I do so? Because I've put all my effort, trust and time on her. She'll be the last one. I've waited for 5 years for the moment I want on 21st of May, but things don't go accordingly to my plan.
andyjyneo
Jun 9 2008, 07:06 PM
Chinese girl with tattoo... But not my type. I hate tattoo.
andyjyneo
Jun 9 2008, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 9 2008, 07:27 PM) I am Malay but look like chinese what. Not again.
andyjyneo
Jun 9 2008, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 9 2008, 09:22 PM) I remembered that you needed advice from me or something?
andyjyneo
Jun 9 2008, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 9 2008, 09:27 PM)  about LDR? I don't know. I saw on LDR v4 page regarding you want to find me.
andyjyneo
Jun 9 2008, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 9 2008, 10:04 PM) since the first version you join here? No, only recently - v4.
andyjyneo
Jun 9 2008, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(Waterz @ Jun 9 2008, 10:16 PM) i cant seem to open the link given, my girl is going to rusia tis vr august and seriously i really dunno how am i gonna maintain our relationship.. she'll be there for 6-7 years and are unable to come back often , max is once per year, for bout 1-2 weeks, for CNY.. i felt vr insecure n are often felt that thing wouldnt work out well ... Don't worry... Carry on if you feel it's worth your time and love. Love has no boundaries.
andyjyneo
Jun 9 2008, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 9 2008, 11:08 PM) Study medicine eh? Hmm, it's quite tough to maintain for about 6-7 years and only able to come back once a year. It's almost the same as me though, I'm able to go there probably once a year and my relationship is expected to be continued for another 5-6 years. But what I'm going to do now is to take things as it comes, although I hope we can make it, but we'll never know. I need to know that I have to remain realistic. If we can't work out then just let it be, or try hard to fix it. Since she asked me not to let go of her..  Ok, seriously, I'm jealous of you. Please don't show off in front of me.
andyjyneo
Jun 10 2008, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 10 2008, 03:50 AM) how dare i not reply ur sms ? =p well.. josh is the big boss, followed by you of cuz.. me and windy.. hamba aja ..! SS2 aint that big anyway, if you find it challenging, i would willingly let u search all u want .. LOL .. that one is super lame.. yet the 3 of us trusted him.. foolish us .. *jealousssss* TT confirm is urs and boss de.. me and andy go there there tunggu makan aja =x Yeah, you know that SS2 is not big. I've been in KL for past 5 years. So don't try to be funny. BTW, since when I'm 2nd boss? Nobody appoint me as boss also. How would I dare to be boss? Later I give boss to whack. DAULAT BOSKU! QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 10 2008, 10:47 AM) Boss always remained as boss, the one who is watak utama so everything is "sponsored" by boss.  Second that. This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 10 2008, 02:02 PM
andyjyneo
Jun 10 2008, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 10 2008, 02:08 PM) sheesh apa boss boss? I don't recognize bosses in this thread. As long as we recognise, it'll be okie. Hehe
andyjyneo
Jun 10 2008, 04:35 PM
For Veronica!
andyjyneo
Jun 10 2008, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 10 2008, 07:05 PM) LOLLL . . poor senior . . . to andy : plssss cfm date, time and location asappppppp! How to confirm? Wait lah... Be patient. You want to avoid me, is it? How dare you?  Added on June 11, 2008, 1:02 amI think she has blocked me in her MSN. Noticed suddenly that I can't access her Spaces. I die hard this time. This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 11 2008, 01:06 AM
andyjyneo
Jun 11 2008, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 11 2008, 01:40 AM) Added on June 11, 2008, 1:41 amEHS.. how u know wad was i thinking?! OMG.. hav to run le .. kena tangkap den cfm GG . . . =p nahss, msn got probz.. u see me now.. day day dc dc dc dc !!! later on ntg de! No, it's not MSN's problem. I think she really blocks me already. More than one week didn't online and I can't access to her Spaces. QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 08:09 PM) Why you're so kan cheong, boss? My ankle also haven't heal. Now my situation looks even worse.
andyjyneo
Jun 11 2008, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 08:15 PM) Cause I can't wait to speak to you Malay language.  Ya, right. No mood to joke anymore.
andyjyneo
Jun 11 2008, 08:26 PM
Sorry, you can't view this space The space you are trying to view is private or does not exist. You can ask the owner for permission to view it - just send a message. To: The owner of this space
I don't think it's connection problem.
andyjyneo
Jun 11 2008, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 11 2008, 08:38 PM) You just can't think that she have the intention to avoid you. It is just private, just send her a message then.  Hahahahahaha Nothing to view in her Spaces. Just want to check whether she blocks me or not. That's all.
andyjyneo
Jun 13 2008, 01:33 AM
Boss, PSP = PlayStation Portable.
andyjyneo
Jun 13 2008, 10:03 PM
My MSN become totally useless now.
andyjyneo
Jun 13 2008, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 13 2008, 10:06 PM) my MSN is signed in now! but seem useless...like waiting someone.................. Ya, I always wait for her, but she never online. I guess I've been blocked. Sigh... If I can turn back the clock, I wish that I'll never confess to her and remain this friendship. I regret.