...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 5:::..., The Fellowship of LDR

lil_flank
post Jun 11 2008, 11:19 AM

472 posts

aiya,life also goes on..

i am stuck in sg for almost 6 years n dono when can i go back to malaysia. been with my gf be4 i came sg until now already.

ps: lucky we not so far apart,keke.. rclxms.gif
lil_flank
post Jun 12 2008, 11:34 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jun 12 2008, 01:17 AM)
i want the best answer laugh.gif
still shah alam...i tot u in singapore with ur gf?
wah,Epson is in Tuas la,dmn far!!! shakehead.gif

haihz,i wish i can comeback klang n jus find a work in shah alam.
envy u bro.. cry.gif
lil_flank
post Jun 12 2008, 02:54 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:43 PM)
Waiting for my s pass to be approved. Once approved, I will report to work. sad.gif
Where is Tuas? I thought Tuas is in Johor side?
no la,TUAS is still within sg but at the very west. epson manufacturing/production is at TUAS link there. quite a ulu place,lol..

i also working at the west of sg but not so deep(Jurong East). but i live in ang mo kio(roughly center of sg). travelling time from my house to there is almost 1hr plus cry.gif
lucky got transport claim,hehe.. icon_idea.gif

lil_flank
post Jun 27 2008, 02:08 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(ghost81 @ Jun 27 2008, 12:03 PM)
hi everyone. i'm new here. just join the LDR club recently. i need advice. do give me your opinion. thanks!

i've recently moved to singapore to work. my bf didn't come with me, he's working in penang now. i will be staying in singapore for a long time and i wanted him to join me. but he's incline to stay in penang. his reason was that he likes his job.

i didn't wan to force him to come to singapore. but i feel very sad and disappointed with his choice. i don't know how to face him. one part of me say that i shouldn't be so selfish, but the other part of me thinks that he's being very selfish.

what do you all think?
Also hard to say la.. i been stuck here in sg for 6 years. i still cant see how my future will be. actually i don plan to stay here for long. i plan to work my ass here to clear off my bond which still left 1 year then go back Klang. but eversince i switch to tis job,i am confuse now coz tis job seems to hav a bright future. but i hate the life here,so lonely. stay or not stay,haihz.. i see the economic in malaysia s*cks real bad especially now petrol hike.

wat to do..

we also organize one lim teh session in sg la whistling.gif

lil_flank
post Jun 27 2008, 02:21 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 27 2008, 02:13 PM)
lim teh session in SG, would be around year end. Me and windy will be goin SG for xmas.
Joshua is there working and Andy stays in Jb.. Senang senang!
wah,come here for shoppin ar? the sales much better than in malaysia. my gf n frens every christmas will come here for shoppin but damn crowded in orchard. sweat.gif

as long is in sg,i able to go. i live in ang mo kio near mrt icon_idea.gif
lil_flank
post Jun 27 2008, 02:35 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 27 2008, 02:24 PM)
wahs.. AMK .. so near..
im goin to meet up with my maple buddies, Im staying with this fren, she lives at bukit panjang.
Windy gonna be going to meet up wit his GF =p
wah.. bukit panjang quite far le,lol..
kinda new here so don really know all of u sweat.gif

let me recall see am i rite:
joshua is the guy who was planning to bring his gf to sg rite? is he Boss?
ohh.. windy's gf is working in sg ar? howcome windy didnt come here work also?

This post has been edited by lil_flank: Jun 30 2008, 09:36 AM
lil_flank
post Jun 30 2008, 09:32 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 27 2008, 09:16 PM)
Did I saw something? Call me in if Singapore. Currently now at Toa Payoh, moving to Kallang next week.
Andy come to Singapore quite far ler.
Totally wrong. laugh.gif  My gf worked in Singapore for 4 years already. I now just about to start work in Singapore. Going to start work on next Tuesday. wink.gif
icic.. good lo,can stay together with ur gf. lol,kallang,last time is my previous job workplace. wat a nightmare sweat.gif

lil_flank
post Jun 30 2008, 03:19 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Jun 30 2008, 02:52 PM)
i also in LDR!!! yeay~ LDR rocks!!
=P
u seem so happy,lol..
nice meh?
lil_flank
post Jun 30 2008, 10:23 PM