...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 5:::..., The Fellowship of LDR
silly_bie
Jul 10 2008, 03:19 PM
My bf is now workin in Dubai.. He'll be there for anotha 1 1/2 yrs.. i'v neva been separated wit em.. we'v been 2getha for almost 8 yrs.. (since high skul).. I trust him.. he luvs me to death n so do i.. but sometimes he's so bz workin while im feelin so lonely n in need for he's attention.. guys.. wat shud i do???
silly_bie
Jul 10 2008, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jul 10 2008, 04:07 PM) First of all, welcome to the club! You know your partner is busy and he loves you to death, I'm pretty sure that he knows himself that he loves you a lot. But he also realised that he has got work to do. While you're in here needing for his love and attention, because of his job keeps him away from giving what you need. For 8 years you both been together, you need to trust him that how much he wished to give what you need now but he couldn't. - What can you do now is to write an e-mail to him, telling him how you feel when he is not there, but remember to be straight forward and brief. Otherwise you may seem as though you're demanding him but not asking or telling him what you need. Tell him that how much you miss him when he's busy and you're very lonely. - At the end of the letter, tell him that you appreciate his time for reading it and hope he can spend time with you.   i luv u!!!! thanx alot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
silly_bie
Jul 10 2008, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 10 2008, 04:21 PM) errr.... who do u love now? your bf or bluewind?  haha.. luv him for bein so 'right'!! na... dun get me wrong..