Chubby Hamsters V8, Rolling furballs

vergas
post Jun 23 2008, 08:07 AM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Jun 23 2008, 04:16 AM)
the tanks have 'legs', so it wont cover the airholes at all..
You mean the normal 2feet tank? Or you DIY the leg?
blurjoey
post Jun 23 2008, 08:53 AM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Jun 23 2008, 08:07 AM)
You mean the normal 2feet tank? Or you DIY the leg?
The normal 2 feet tanks or any other size tanks have feet. You can actually stack them up. There is a gap when you stack them up to allow airflow. The cover of the tank have edges that allows the tank to be stacked up nicely in place.

Added on June 23, 2008, 8:59 am
QUOTE(jayniel @ Jun 23 2008, 03:01 AM)
aww, poor guy.. y din take him out & hold in ur hands?
The dove/mink (to be confirmed later) was terrified and you want us to hold in our hands? He was screaming and trying to jump/escape when we trying to hold and get a better look at him before we bought him. Doing so would make him more stress and prone to wet tail disease. Also what if he escaped while in the car? There is so much place that fella can hide in there. How to catch him back?

If he was tamed it will be a different story.

This post has been edited by blurjoey: Jun 23 2008, 09:02 AM
nezumitaro
post Jun 23 2008, 09:25 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 23 2008, 01:25 AM)
sweat.gif Sometimes nezu is a really horrible tease. Tempt us with her big fat hammies. I know that's your browny puff.

Ya she likes doing that. Roche will save all the little things she like and empty it in her smoothie bowl. It doesn't happen all the time but sometimes.

Today I gave real fresh. They slurped it up.  smile.gif I gave a little less today since it's a new introduction. Tomorrow I will give them back their normal ratio.
ohh they like the Rea Refresh huh? so do i hahha.. if u house got blender, ask mummy to blend pumpkin n swwet cron. put a pinch of salt, n some sugar, then ngam ngam water.. then boild it.. , pop it in ur fridge.. YUMMYYYYYY then u will get the REAL REFRESH feeling

QUOTE(jayniel @ Jun 23 2008, 03:01 AM)
lolz, what i do is stack up the tanks, so consume less space..
aww, poor guy.. y din take him out & hold in ur hands?
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
btw, is Brownie Puff long haired? or my eyes got problem?
yes LH smile.gif
Xcraft
post Jun 23 2008, 10:35 AM

20 posts

i have 2 male robos n i want to find a female robos for breeding purpose, anyone can help?
sOuLx
post Jun 23 2008, 01:24 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

why do you wanna breed anyway?
do you have knowledge about breeding hamster? smile.gif
Jamien
post Jun 23 2008, 01:44 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(Xcraft @ Jun 23 2008, 10:35 AM)
i have 2 male robos n i want to find a female robos for breeding purpose, anyone can help?
Ok, can I ask you questions?

1. Why do you want to breed them.
If you're breeding them just for the fun of it, don't. Our country's standard of robo is really horrible and we don't need more koyak hammies.

2. Are your robos tame?
There's no point in reproducing robos that are wild like every other roboo in the market. Tameness is probably in the genes since tame mate with tame are most likely to produce tame babies.

3. Do you have sufficient space?
After the babies are born, there might be one or 2 occaasional times when the robo is NOT accepted by the community. You have to house that robo on its own. Also, you have to seperate males and females into different tanks. Or you'd get father mating with daughter or brother mating with sister. This causes inbreeding and the babies will be very weak and very very prone to diseases. They also die earlier. Their fur not nice. Very small. Trust me.

4. What are you even feeding them?
Are you sure what you're providing for your current robos is the best? Are you sure the methods you are using will give you healthy robos? Are you sure that your robos are receiving the necessities they need? Koyak diet will produce koyak hammies. They're smaller and weaker. Trully not as healthy.

If you really want to breed them, I hope both you and your robos are ready with all the necessities. Arm yourself with the right knowledge for breeding. Otherwise don't breed. They are YOUR robos. Whatever happens to them is YOUR FAULT and YOUR RESPONSIBILITY. Please think of it carefully ok?
sOuLx
post Jun 23 2008, 03:12 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

pls read the 1st page of the thread.
make sure you have the knowledge raring your current robo before thinking to breed them. do you have finacial support for your hammies?
think twice kay? biggrin.gif
UNDERGROUND
post Jun 23 2008, 07:54 PM

â–ˆ REMEMBER MY NAME â–ˆ
2,308 posts

My Ovo Suite has arrived ... laugh.gif

Going to get my hamster tomorrow !!
hazzy
post Jun 23 2008, 08:02 PM

479 posts

guys guys, ive tried to fed my WW with meal worm and Uncle Taro's Smoothie (Red Devil)
they love the meal worms, but the Red Devil smoothie isnt that much. makan sikit jerh. nanti balik nih try bagi lagi.
thanks for who have advised me
mikelim2020
post Jun 23 2008, 08:05 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jun 23 2008, 07:54 PM)

what hamster u getting?
neshie
post Jun 23 2008, 08:13 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jun 23 2008, 07:54 PM)

wahh!! grats! dun forget 2 post ur hammie's picture... drool.gif

QUOTE(hazzy @ Jun 23 2008, 08:02 PM)
guys guys, ive tried to fed my WW with meal worm and Uncle Taro's Smoothie (Red Devil)
they love the meal worms, but the Red Devil smoothie isnt that much. makan sikit jerh. nanti balik nih try bagi lagi.
thanks for who have advised me
LOL hazzy i also fed my syrian and WW red devil, but my ww eat very little only. nod.gif
hazzy
post Jun 23 2008, 08:19 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jun 23 2008, 08:13 PM)
wahh!! grats! dun forget 2 post ur hammie's picture...  drool.gif
LOL hazzy i also fed my syrian and WW red devil, but my ww eat very little only.  nod.gif
ok! will upload later. (hammies picture together with the owner? tongue.gif )
anyway, i rase our WW tak suke Red Devil flavor kot, have u tried any other flavor?
neshie
post Jun 23 2008, 08:25 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(hazzy @ Jun 23 2008, 08:19 PM)
ok! will upload later. (hammies picture together with the owner?  tongue.gif )
anyway, i rase our WW tak suke Red Devil flavor kot, have u tried any other flavor?
LOL takyah nak posing larr. whistling.gif
hmm. i tried Real Refresh, but belum one day spoil cause i lupe nak letak balik in the freezer sweat.gif
hazzy
post Jun 23 2008, 08:34 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jun 23 2008, 08:25 PM)
LOL takyah nak posing larr.  whistling.gif
hmm. i tried Real Refresh, but belum one day spoil cause i lupe nak letak balik in the freezer  sweat.gif
yelaa yelaa only the hammies picture icon_rolleyes.gif
warh? reall! membaziak betul.
takpe takpe, i rase kalau mango punyer dia mesti suke kot.
tapi malangnyer semalam dah habis stock, ade stock, tapi container dia dah pecah sikit
neshie
post Jun 23 2008, 08:37 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(hazzy @ Jun 23 2008, 08:34 PM)
yelaa yelaa  only the hammies picture  icon_rolleyes.gif
warh? reall! membaziak betul.
takpe takpe, i rase kalau mango punyer dia mesti suke kot.
tapi malangnyer semalam dah habis stock, ade stock, tapi container dia dah pecah sikit
laaa joking only. tongue.gif

hmm, ya loh. sakit hati the next day. but Real Refresh tastes REALLL good. drool.gif
next time kena beli that one again.
alaaaa, container pecah je, still beli wat..
hazzy
post Jun 23 2008, 08:39 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jun 23 2008, 08:37 PM)
laaa joking only. tongue.gif

hmm, ya loh. sakit hati the next day. but Real Refresh tastes REALLL good.  drool.gif
next time kena beli that one again.
alaaaa, container pecah je, still beli wat..
i takot otw nak balik tu cair, karang meleleh2 pulak, bukan nyer hammie i yg makan smootie kang, plastic bag pulak yg makan smootie biggrin.gif

so u dah try Real Refresh and ur WW loves it?
neshie
post Jun 23 2008, 08:40 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(hazzy @ Jun 23 2008, 08:39 PM)
i takot otw nak balik tu cair, karang meleleh2 pulak, bukan nyer hammie i yg makan smootie kang, plastic bag pulak yg makan smootie biggrin.gif

so u dah try Real Refresh and ur WW loves it?
LOL takkan kowt! they wrap it with newspaper mah..

My ww dah try, cant remember. i think i lg suke the smoothie. hahahaha.
hazzy
post Jun 23 2008, 08:42 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jun 23 2008, 08:40 PM)
LOL takkan kowt! they wrap it with newspaper mah..

My ww dah try, cant remember. i think i lg suke the smoothie. hahahaha.
aik? kate la u yg makan? blink.gif
mikelim2020
post Jun 23 2008, 08:44 PM

497 posts

memang boleh makan la.. sedap lagi~ wuh~
neshie
post Jun 23 2008, 08:47 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(hazzy @ Jun 23 2008, 08:42 PM)
aik? kate la u yg makan?  blink.gif
ha'ah. mmg la kena try dulu. hahaha.
i like the taste.. drool.gif
but the Red Devil x suke sgt , cause ada red peper. cry.gif

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Jun 23 2008, 08:44 PM)
memang boleh makan la.. sedap lagi~ wuh~
YEA! haha. u tried le?

125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:06 AM