127 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

>>>Proton Waja Club V3<<<, Home for Waja owners Lowyat.net

GeneJin
post Jun 3 2008, 02:34 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(lilmonster @ May 31 2008, 09:25 PM)
genejin..sure anot oo..repair rm10 wo..jln pudu there can do arr?I trade ori bulb wif ur hid..wan arr?haha
Trade ori headlamp with my HID and taiwan smoked headlamp sui bo?

Added on June 3, 2008, 2:35 pm
QUOTE(lucifah @ May 31 2008, 10:02 PM)
just changed my tyres today. did a wheel alignment but steering still loose

the culprit? a worn out set of steering rack bushes

how much does it cost to replace them?

my tyre shop quotes me around rm80 for both bushing + labour. it should take 1+ hours to complete. price ok?
Actually you dun have to replace them, jus ask the mech to add a layer of rubber to grip them ok liao, last time i do at a shop near wangsa, but dun remember where, i did it when i went to Kweng84's place to change my exhaust. cost me RM30 to regrip the bushes.

Added on June 3, 2008, 2:43 pm
QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Jun 1 2008, 11:31 AM)
wah..0.25cents/km like too much..
why not change some part to improve your rike?
my rike now only 0.16-0.18cents/km whistling.gif
I tested yesterday RM70 -> 420KM = RM0.15cents, Msia -> travelling in Singapore -> Msia for more then 2 days.

My current car state :-
4G18 with Zenden Drop In, last wash date was 1 year ago.
17" BSA cheap rims with 215/45 tyre
7 point Grounding
HID on during raining and nite
Max speed during last 2 days = 170km/h
Average speed = 90km/h (Singapore have alot of camera, 1 candy camera snap cos you SGD200 = RM467)
Average acceleration = I use about 70-80% of my torque most of the time to launch tongue.gif
Change 2 new brake pads with rotor disc (Dunno got effect the FC o not)
Some micro-airsuction thingy attached to my master brake pump (Dunno wat it's called)
highway 50% urban 50%

Used to have a zaptor in my car but it melted.. lolz..

I'm still not satiesfied with my FC, aiming at RM0.13 or less. Maybe I can achive it with smaller rims.

Added on June 3, 2008, 2:44 pm
QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Jun 1 2008, 11:51 AM)
wakakaka...ferrari i think more expensive than this amount right whistling.gif

Added on June 1, 2008, 1:47 pmgood afternoon..
anybody home?
My fren's F430 Spyder F1 average fuel is RM1.50, calculate see tongue.gif

This post has been edited by GeneJin: Jun 3 2008, 02:44 PM
englandcaptain
post Jun 3 2008, 10:04 PM

160 posts

my waja campro manual,city drive(turn here turn there)
rm0.25 per km,is it high?
squareballs
post Jun 3 2008, 10:08 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(englandcaptain @ Jun 3 2008, 10:04 PM)
my waja campro manual,city drive(turn here turn there)
rm0.25 per km,is it high?
It's too high. My auto campro town drive gives me rm0.20/km
futobuta
post Jun 3 2008, 10:11 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jun 3 2008, 10:08 PM)
Mine is CPS manual, but still RM0.21 per Km lah.
Hope it goes down a little when the engine gets run in.
ron4
post Jun 3 2008, 11:14 PM

1,123 posts

What to ask some newbie question here. Is new waja (2007 & cps) by default include immobilizer feature?.

Or if not how much doest it cost in RM?, and what is the best recommendation for immobilizer system available in KL area?

And will avoid the warranty when install this system?

This post has been edited by ron4: Jun 3 2008, 11:21 PM
englandcaptain
post Jun 4 2008, 12:13 AM

160 posts

how come my ride's fuel con so high one,wat to do???
squareballs
post Jun 4 2008, 12:32 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jun 3 2008, 11:14 PM)
What to ask some newbie question here. Is new waja (2007 & cps) by default include immobilizer feature?.

Or if not how much doest it cost in RM?, and what is the best recommendation for immobilizer system available in KL area?

And will avoid the warranty when install this system?
There is a chip inside your alarm remote aka key..Waja 2007 and CPS comes with immobilizer, so no point installing another one..
I think warranty for electrical parts will void.
englandcaptain
post Jun 4 2008, 12:50 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jun 3 2008, 10:08 PM)
u pump penuh???

squareballs
post Jun 4 2008, 12:52 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(englandcaptain @ Jun 4 2008, 12:50 AM)
u pump penuh???
Yes penuh..
MOMOchacha
post Jun 4 2008, 12:22 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(GeneJin @ Jun 3 2008, 02:34 PM)
I tested yesterday RM70 -> 420KM = RM0.15cents, Msia -> travelling in Singapore -> Msia for more then 2 days.

My current car state :-
4G18 with Zenden Drop In, last wash date was 1 year ago.
17" BSA cheap rims with 215/45 tyre
7 point Grounding
HID on during raining and nite
Max speed during last 2 days = 170km/h
Average speed = 90km/h (Singapore have alot of camera, 1 candy camera snap cos you SGD200 = RM467)
Average acceleration = I use about 70-80% of my torque most of the time to launch tongue.gif
Change 2 new brake pads with rotor disc (Dunno got effect the FC o not)
Some micro-airsuction thingy attached to my master brake pump (Dunno wat it's called)
highway 50% urban 50%

Used to have a zaptor in my car but it melted.. lolz..

I'm still not satiesfied with my FC, aiming at RM0.13 or less. Maybe I can achive it with smaller rims.

My fren's F430 Spyder F1 average fuel is RM1.50, calculate see tongue.gif
nice one.. rclxms.gif
but may i know you drive manual or auto?
wah..ur last speed 170km/h? so pro la..
17inch rim still can hv this low consumption icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif i really like your car.
and my can also hv micro-airsuction..but i think is time to change a new one.
cos my this airsuction look very bad n filter no good anymore.

just now i was change a plug coil(the spark plug area)used rm380 cry.gif
lucky only one broken if 2 also broken hv to spent double with this cry.gif

squareballs
post Jun 4 2008, 12:44 PM

4,331 posts

HOw u know the plug coil is faulty?
englandcaptain
post Jun 4 2008, 01:04 PM

160 posts

hi all waja mates,
what is the front door panel speaker size is a??

ron4
post Jun 4 2008, 01:22 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jun 4 2008, 12:32 AM)
There is a chip inside your alarm remote aka key..Waja 2007 and CPS comes with immobilizer, so no point installing another one..
I think warranty for electrical parts will void.
Is it enough to use immobilizer that factory installed with new waja?, how secure it is?, is it use 'ECU Lock' technique?

And if i buy (autolock brand) pedal lock or Steering lock + immobilizer (that came with waja), is it enough already?, because my house that i live now the surrounding is not safe (Apartment), no security guard, no rukun tetangga, nothing.

This post has been edited by ron4: Jun 4 2008, 01:32 PM
lilmonster
post Jun 4 2008, 01:45 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(englandcaptain @ Jun 4 2008, 01:04 PM)
hi all waja mates,
what is the front door panel speaker size is a??
hmm..if not mistaken is 6.5 inch
MOMOchacha
post Jun 4 2008, 01:58 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(lilmonster @ Jun 4 2008, 01:45 PM)
hmm..if not mistaken is 6.5 inch
no no..is 5inch o 6inch only..
6.5inch already hv to screw in the door panel.
cos i now i using 6.5inch..very big and screw in door panel nod.gif

Added on June 4, 2008, 2:01 pm
QUOTE(squareballs @ Jun 4 2008, 12:44 PM)
HOw u know the plug coil is faulty?
this monday my car when start the engine like no petrol go through.
then yesterday night i listen some spark sound from front side.
then i bring to workshop just found the problem.
when u `press oil`(chinese) your car will be `cok ha cok ha`(chinese) tongue.gif english very poor la

This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: Jun 4 2008, 02:01 PM
englandcaptain
post Jun 4 2008, 02:42 PM

160 posts

if i buy 5" speaker then juz plug n play only rite?
no need to cut here screw there rite?
MOMOchacha
post Jun 4 2008, 03:02 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(englandcaptain @ Jun 4 2008, 02:42 PM)
if i buy 5" speaker then juz plug n play only rite?
no need to cut here screw there rite?
erm..i think u better use 6.5 inch lo.
if u buy from ass. shop they will install for u ma.
5inch no nice de..
sphiroth
post Jun 4 2008, 03:04 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jun 4 2008, 01:22 PM)
Is it enough to use immobilizer that factory installed with new waja?, how secure it is?, is it use 'ECU Lock' technique?

And if i buy (autolock brand) pedal lock or Steering lock + immobilizer (that came with waja), is it enough already?, because my house that i live now the surrounding is not safe (Apartment), no security guard, no rukun tetangga, nothing.
Better use 2-way alarm, as it can alert you if intrusion occur. nod.gif
TSjlce10
post Jun 4 2008, 03:31 PM

1,061 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jun 4 2008, 03:04 PM)
Better use 2-way alarm, as it can alert you if intrusion occur.  nod.gif
yeah, then when it alert you, bring parang along, make sure chop that guys hand off!!! biggrin.gif
futobuta
post Jun 4 2008, 03:50 PM

1,519 posts

Just wanna ask u guys, your cars totally
free from rattling, squeeking, knocking sound ah?

127 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:23 AM