QUOTE(GeneJin @ Jun 4 2008, 09:21 PM)
what is the point of queing up for 3 freaking hours jus to pump full? you save at most another RM50. If u're willing to exchange RM50 for 3 hrs of ur life that i pity u guys. no offense but that is wat i think..
U pump full today, when u use up all the petrol u still have to pump.. lolz..
17" does lower your overall power by abit if not at all. How much it affects ur FC is all about how u drive your car. Dun floor ur pedal if u wanna accelerate, gauge the amount that u need to depress on the pedal jus enuf to change gear then go on when ur torque comes into range. Some ppl jus dun get the idea of driving.. (dun flame me, this is wat i think

)
haha..same thinking with u.when i was listen and get those sms from my fren.
i din think wan to fill it at all..just wasting time rush n wait at the petrol station.
then good ya.got change sure i will change to 17inch..

Added on June 4, 2008, 11:14 pmQUOTE(Tanakwagu_noh @ Jun 4 2008, 10:49 PM)
how much to replace driver power window -to control left front window?

r u meaning the windowns control o your windown go down then cannot up anymore?
This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: Jun 4 2008, 11:14 PM