119 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Serious HOW TO GET OVER A BROKEN RELATIONSHIP, Post all "getting over" advice here

St3ph
post Feb 21 2010, 04:57 PM

14 posts

Where she requested for her to go peacefully and easily, what am I supposed to do for her? Taking a knife to cut it down? 

you sure you wanna do that? *dials police station* tongue.gif

Praying --> to be a better person in the next life. smile.gif

Just a reunion dinner is enough. coz i heard people say that during CNY, if there's something bad which happen, whatever festival has to be immediately called off till next year.

Winnie, you're not a SuperWoman Nor God but seems to me you're acting it that way . tongue.gif
are you taking of yourself properly, if i may ask? biggrin.gif
how are you going to look after her if you're in a poor condition? and dinner's on the way to your desk biggrin.gif

at least you can communicate or maybe trying to catch up what she's trying to say, i won't. however i'll show it through actions than words. Words sometimes may mean nothing, whle a good action may represent a thousand words tongue.gif

This post has been edited by St3ph: Feb 21 2010, 05:03 PM
wInnIe PoOh
post Feb 21 2010, 05:10 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(St3ph @ Feb 21 2010, 04:57 PM)
you sure you wanna do that? *dials police station* tongue.gif

Praying --> to be a better person in the next life. smile.gif

Winnie, you're not a SuperWoman Nor God but seems to me you're acting it that way . tongue.gif

Just a reunion dinner is enough. coz i heard people say that during CNY, if there's anything bad happen, whatever festival has to be immediately called an off till next year.

are you taking of yourself properly, if i may ask? biggrin.gif

at least you can communicate or maybe trying to catch up what she's trying to say, i won't. however i'll show it through actions than words. Words sometimes may mean nothing, whle a good action may represent a thousand words tongue.gif
I don't pray for her to be a better person in the next life, perhaps I have my different point of views when it comes to religion. I am a strong Buddhist.

I think you do not understand what I was saying. A reunion dinner is a must for the family. I take this Chinese New Year quite seriously because it is the only time for my whole family to gather together. Her condition is bad as in she was not able to walk at all, she could not eat, she could not move, she could not control her urine and poo, she could not talk too earlier. For a day she could eat, but the next no. For a day she could walk but a while later no. For a day she could recognize us but next no. It's never easy to take care of her but none of us complain for that pain. I don't think myself as superwoman nor God, I am just trying my best to do whatever I can. Yes, I barely sleep at all for entire week, which the sleeping hours accumulated for the whole week can actually counted with fingers. I would still say, yes I am taking good care of myself.

I thought you suggested me to talk to her more, and I just tried my best to talk to her more. Sometimes old people they just need someone to talk to them. Action? I think I've done more than enough for the action to show her my affections.
St3ph
post Feb 21 2010, 05:19 PM

14 posts

I think you do not understand what I was saying. A reunion dinner is a must for the family. I take this Chinese New Year quite seriously because it is the only time for my whole family to gather together. Her condition is bad as in she was not able to walk at all, she could not eat, she could not move, she could not control her urine and poo, she could not talk too earlier. For a day she could eat, but the next no. For a day she could walk but a while later no. For a day she could recognize us but next no. It's never easy to take care of her but none of us complain for that pain. I don't think myself as superwoman nor God, I am just trying my best to do whatever I can. Yes, I barely sleep at all for entire week, which the sleeping hours accumulated for the whole week can actually counted with fingers. I would still say, yes I am taking good care of myself.

i've got your point already, just that i'm not good with words. okay, what i meant is , or i put it this way..

REUNION DINNER --> My POV --> relatives, distance relatives, ah suk, ye ye, everybody to join up for the dinner coz it's on this occassions that we're able to know how they've been or something like that.

and who said that reunion dinner is a joke? i didn't say that orh.

2ndly, this is the symptoms, 100% true that they're gonna leave the world soon. well, you heard some of them even saw "kwan kung" [the god with long spear or blade].

3rd, there's a big black panda.

Sometimes old people they just need someone to talk to them.

it's not sometimes, it's most of the time.

Action? I think I've done more than enough for the action to show her my affections

keep it up wink.gif
wInnIe PoOh
post Feb 21 2010, 05:29 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(St3ph @ Feb 21 2010, 05:19 PM)
i've got your point already, just that i'm not good with words. okay, what i meant is , or i put it this way..

REUNION DINNER --> My POV --> relatives, distance relatives, ah suk, ye ye, everybody to join up for the dinner coz it's on this occassions that we're able to know how they've been or something like that.

and who said that reunion dinner is a joke? i didn't say that orh.

2ndly, this is the symptoms, 100% true that they're gonna leave the world soon. well, you heard some of them even saw "kwan kung" [the god with long spear or blade].

3rd, there's a big black panda.
it's not sometimes, it's most of the time.
keep it up wink.gif
I don't believe in those but I just leave it there for those who believe into it.

Not really, some old people just enjoy their own peaceful world with their own matters. Not all need someone to talk to.
St3ph
post Feb 21 2010, 05:56 PM

14 posts

okiez. anyway, i'll just leave it as it is. dinner's time coming up, don't stress yourself so much.

you're alone accopanying your grandmother only?
sigadis
post Mar 1 2010, 09:36 PM

im gonna get broken heart soon
St3ph
post Mar 1 2010, 09:40 PM

14 posts

welcome biggrin.gif

what's your case? tongue.gif
sigadis
post Mar 1 2010, 09:46 PM

i open a topic before.u can view sad.gif
bisnessonly
post Mar 5 2010, 12:38 AM

hey, i've got a solution for these kind of problems...

some family do have problem of disatisfaction between husband and wife, is it?
so, heard that there is a product that can help both husband and wife..
interested?

try the link below..

http://sensaprohealth.blogspot.com/
Queenfreak
post Mar 8 2010, 07:11 PM

19 posts

~Life without love is like coffee without caffeinE

Zoe26
post Mar 10 2010, 12:44 PM

19 posts

made urself busy all the time...
apple91
post Mar 10 2010, 08:15 PM

17 posts

im really heart broken...sad.gif how am i supposed to get over?i still feel we have chances to be together again..as he did not clarify the reason of break up..I'm so lost..sad.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2010, 08:17 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Er....i thought your previous thread already indicates that?
apple91
post Mar 10 2010, 08:20 PM

17 posts

He came back to me and..talk to me..somehow..and then not talk to me again...This really sounds childish but, really suffering here:S.
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2010, 08:25 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Better have it clear cut.
wInnIe PoOh
post Mar 10 2010, 08:40 PM

61 posts

just let it go. Don't ever bother to ask why. If you want to cry, go ahead. After that just continue with life. There isn't a manual in telling us what to do and what not to, thus you just need to trust yourself that you are strong enough for that.
vivienne85
post Mar 10 2010, 10:20 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(apple91 @ Mar 10 2010, 08:15 PM)
im really heart broken...sad.gif how am i supposed to get over?i still feel we have chances to be together again..as he did not clarify the reason of break up..I'm so lost..sad.gif
QUOTE(apple91 @ Mar 10 2010, 08:20 PM)
He came back to me and..talk to me..somehow..and then not talk to me again...This really sounds childish but, really suffering here:S.
you need a closure.
cheeann
post Mar 11 2010, 12:20 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

sigh,it's really not easy to get over from a broken relation wit sum1 whom u really love for a long long time~
jus letting time to heal my lil broken n shattered pieces of heart done by my ex-gf~
slushie
post Mar 11 2010, 11:40 PM

257 posts

cheeann, i understand how u feel.
cheeann
post Mar 11 2010, 11:50 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(slushie @ Mar 12 2010, 12:40 AM)
cheeann, i understand how u feel.

it's ok~