Serious HOW TO GET OVER A BROKEN RELATIONSHIP, Post all "getting over" advice here

Kampung2005
post Sep 29 2009, 07:52 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

You need lively and occupying activity for that.
Kampung2005
post Sep 29 2009, 08:02 PM

3,028 posts

It really depends on your interest.

My answer may not applies to you, because my interests are significantly different than others. smile.gif

Does retail therapy help you?

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Sep 29 2009, 08:13 PM
Kampung2005
post Feb 6 2010, 05:50 PM

3,028 posts

Children need conducive environment to thrive.
Kampung2005
post Feb 6 2010, 06:38 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(wInnIe PoOh @ Feb 6 2010, 05:56 PM)
To be more precise, children need a healthy environment to grow.

Even the children are not getting any physical hurt at the moment but the damage made in their heart, which is more than enough to kill their future.
Well, certainly, that changes how they perceive the surroundings as well. Changes how the person communicates, and act in real life.

In short, at the very best, i think offspring should not compromised because of things done by the past generation.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Feb 6 2010, 06:39 PM
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2010, 08:17 PM

3,028 posts

Er....i thought your previous thread already indicates that?
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2010, 08:25 PM

3,028 posts

Better have it clear cut.
Kampung2005
post Mar 17 2010, 02:39 AM

3,028 posts

It's hard to mend something that is broken.

The longer the time passes, hopefully your heart will be healed.

You never contact him during that period, but i am wondering, when you do.....did you pressure him on something? (Based from your ex reply)
Kampung2005
post Mar 17 2010, 04:35 PM

3,028 posts

Take this as a guidance for future.

Both (you and your ex) seems intent on forgetting it but it seems he can do it faster, ah...take your time smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 17 2010, 04:55 PM

3,028 posts

Oh, as in the fact that he implies every moment you had with him, seems to worthless because he can simply shrug it off by saying that?
Kampung2005
post Mar 18 2010, 07:22 PM

3,028 posts

I never been in a relationship.........courting, uhm...yes.

Even when i failed in my attempt to courting, i was sad for quite sometime.
Kampung2005
post Mar 18 2010, 08:06 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(xyingluvx @ Mar 18 2010, 07:51 PM)
really?? blink.gif  blink.gif
i thought you were an expert. LOL
Hah, impossible...

I am tired of courting and at the same time, sometimes, i tag along with friend who happens to be attached....(observant)
Kampung2005
post Mar 18 2010, 08:10 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 18 2010, 08:09 PM)
I would say the feeling just slowly faded away when we don't know about it until when they have completely lost only it's too late to find out. Don't worry la you're not alone, just voice out whenever you want, I'm sure there will be some of us here will listen to you. smile.gif

Take care
You not say you could get one if you want meh? tongue.gif
Oh that one, is a compromised type laugh.gif

Think of it like "rebound" for another person, which i won't allow.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 18 2010, 08:20 PM
Kampung2005
post Mar 18 2010, 08:38 PM

3,028 posts

I see...

I always think that myself, may not go to club at all.

I know one person told me, that "being young is only once", so i am thinking.
Kampung2005
post Mar 18 2010, 09:52 PM

3,028 posts

I am concerned of going to club, well.......i am not in the right kind of people in the club, and frankly....sometimes, there's a risk like fighting (in my imagination).
Kampung2005
post Mar 19 2010, 01:29 PM

3,028 posts

Nothing wrong or unusual of not going to club.

However, like the obsession of DOTA, problem is that some people equate me as boring, when i do not go to club...i mean, sometimes....i need to be careful.

I am okay with cafe or pub, it is less raunchy for me smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 19 2010, 10:26 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 19 2010, 10:18 PM)
Did someone actually tell you that you are boring?
Twice wink.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 20 2010, 12:15 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(xyingluvx @ Mar 20 2010, 12:14 AM)
he's boring?
lol. how come i don't think so.  hmm.gif
Interests do not match with other people wink.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 21 2010, 12:33 AM

3,028 posts

To clarify, actually Bluewind asked me about my problems.

So, i answered that there were people who told me that i am boring person.....had this twice smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2010, 02:03 AM

3,028 posts

Sometimes, i feel happy looking at someone whom i fail to court, being with her partner.
Kampung2005
post Aug 10 2010, 12:12 AM

3,028 posts

Entertainment is a good way to pass time.

Just know how to seek fun biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Aug 10 2010, 12:12 AM

0.0511sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:16 AM