127 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride

karising
post Jun 23 2008, 06:36 PM

If heaven is better why we still stay on Earth?
558 posts

Sorry to dissapointing you guys, but proton BLM really sucks, not on the performance but on the quality itself! My brother bought a Saga B-Line Manual about 1 month ago :

1. From the first day, the steering already got weird vibration when turning, its a known problem, so went to SC and fixed it.

2. Second, the fuel injection got problem, causing broken down, (I dont know how to describe clearly), then have to send to SC again.

3. After the second service on this piece of crap, the machenics changed the chip to Auto gear mode, WTF, its a B-Line model with black bumper, how come the guy can do wrong!

I think more to come....

A piece of advice stay away from this piece of crap, save your money and go for Perodua.
Azuma-kun
post Jun 23 2008, 06:48 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Lol...wth doh.gif
Doesnt mean ur bro blnm having problem, others also same.
As if perodua is problem free. Dont go in any thread and try to flame.
Get urself a life dude.

This post has been edited by Azuma-kun: Jun 23 2008, 06:50 PM
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 07:01 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

If perodua don't have problem i sell my blm get perodua, you find me a problem free perodua... Even toyota has issues what more proton, so immature of you to conclude like that. Btw black bumper is n-line not b-line. If what you say is true then i guess proton is really cutting cost on the n-line and giving better parts to b-line and m-line. Im driving an m-line only issuses i have is weird sounds.
aa1985
post Jun 23 2008, 07:01 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(karising @ Jun 23 2008, 06:36 PM)
Sorry to dissapointing you guys, but proton BLM really sucks, not on the performance but on the quality itself! My brother bought a Saga B-Line Manual about 1 month ago :

1. From the first day, the steering already got weird vibration when turning, its a known problem, so went to SC and fixed it.

2. Second, the fuel injection got problem, causing broken down, (I dont know how to describe clearly), then have to send to SC again.

3. After the second service on this piece of crap, the machenics changed the chip to Auto gear mode, WTF, its a B-Line model with black bumper, how come the guy can do wrong!

I think more to come....

A piece of advice stay away from this piece of crap, save your money and go for Perodua.
is it our money or urs?huh..we all know how to take care of our car..

guys, where is the best shop around klang valley to add bodykit, skirting and spoiler?

i plan to add them once i got my arreas..huhu..how much the cost?around rm1000?

what if custom made?my friend said, the cost for custom made is only around rm1100-rm1200..

This post has been edited by aa1985: Jun 23 2008, 07:06 PM
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 07:09 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Custom made is same price as ready made already =.= airmaster selling 1.1-1.2k only full bodykit plus paint and installation.
runemastertan
post Jun 23 2008, 07:21 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ Jun 23 2008, 07:01 PM)
is it our money or urs?huh..we all know how to take care of our car..

guys, where is the best shop around klang valley to add bodykit, skirting and spoiler?

i plan to add them once i got my arreas..huhu..how much the cost?around rm1000?

what if custom made?my friend said, the cost for custom made is only around rm1100-rm1200..
At least he got a real reason to bash. I know it's really sakit hati to hear people say like that but hey, isn't it the truth?
His bro might just be the unlucky guy who get the bad apple out of the whole basket.
ivanau88
post Jun 23 2008, 07:22 PM

3,777 posts

I think more to come....

i am wondering y do u purchase this car when ur initial image of proton already damaged?perodua is not totally problem free.blm is a new car and for sure those minor problem will occur as if perodua dont have this kinda of problems.they do even have more this kinda of minor problems when they launched myvi i still remember.my advice to u, dont ever compare perodua and proton. they manufactured small cars and we produced sedan for most of their product. I never complaint much for my car despite my sa delivered the wrong car to me after confirming my actual number plate and my actual colour of my car.and i am a lil bit of worry of my fc. To me, this car is doing great job as my car.and i believe this is one of the best car that the local automotive industry had produced.not bad for its quality in terms of price rite ?
runemastertan
post Jun 23 2008, 07:33 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Jun 23 2008, 07:22 PM)
i am wondering y do u purchase this car when ur initial image of proton already damaged?perodua is not totally problem free.blm is a new car and for sure those minor problem will occur as if perodua dont have this kinda of problems.they do even have more this kinda of minor problems when they launched myvi i still remember.my advice to u, dont ever compare perodua and proton. they manufactured small cars and we produced sedan for most of their product. I never complaint much for my car despite my sa delivered the wrong car to me after confirming my actual number plate and my actual colour of my car.and i am a lil bit of worry of my fc. To me, this car is doing great job as my car.and i believe this is one of the best car that the local automotive industry had produced.not bad for its quality in terms of price rite ?
We? You from Proton? tongue.gif

People compare proton with Perodua because both are local producers. Nothing wrong with that. Remember, both cars are without AP, and they are, ahem, overprice, even for BLM. A car without a AP is that expensive. Imagine other producers without AP. How proton gonna survive? Please stop giving the illusion that Proton is giving the fair and cheap price.

I agree that BLM is still new and there are a lot of minor and major problems. This occurs to ever manufacturer, even Honda, Toyota. SC or SA service not good? Search in LYN, look for UMW from Toyota.

And oh, if you read correctly, the car is bought by HIS brother, not him.

Anyway, karising , your bro, i'm sure will complain, but i think he too already know the quality of Proton, in term of product and services. Already know it's a shit and still wanna step on it, then there is no point of complaining here. Complain straight to Proton, but I appreciate the comment. I at first consider a BLM too, but feel shakey after looking at the problems compile here. And now your comment put in the final needle into it.

This post has been edited by runemastertan: Jun 23 2008, 07:38 PM
kcng
post Jun 23 2008, 07:45 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

since when perodua manufacture their own car?
hmm.gif
babylck
post Jun 23 2008, 08:00 PM

360 posts

anyone of you using Perma Glass Polymer Sealant? I just applied on my car yesterday and well i can say that it works wonder. After apply i driving my car when rain, no watermarks at all ! The water was like form to droplets and just blown away when the car is moving.. one bottle of 500ml just cost u RM24.90 can use for 3 years as claim but not sure how true is it..
nazri86a
post Jun 23 2008, 08:29 PM

276 posts

I think your bro buy n-line 31k blm. If u ask him buy perodua he only get 660 cc car and got small boot. For me he already making rite choice, maybe he unlucky.

I agree non automaker hv 0 problem.

Btw today my car already 1month..

I think more to come....

briggs86
post Jun 23 2008, 08:35 PM

409 posts

I think more to come....

A piece of advice stay away from this piece of crap,save your money and go for Perodua
my car totally dont have problem so far so good.... " save your money and go for PERODUA." R U A SALESMAN ??? if ur car keep on problem try call to Icare not at here bash.....

Added on June 23, 2008, 8:42 pm
QUOTE(ProX @ Jun 23 2008, 06:14 PM)
rev to 4k+ today..

like what storm mentioned, it is more powerful after above 4k++ RPM
tat is the charactor of campro ma..... sweat.gif rev more la later crank patah then u know wahaha... tongue.gif .

This post has been edited by briggs86: Jun 23 2008, 09:09 PM
Xp3rT
post Jun 23 2008, 08:51 PM

1,028 posts

today i go tyre shop saw rims,decide 2 change my silver saga's rims..
the price of those 15' is around rm1300-rm1700 include tyres..16''s price around rm2500,over my budget.T.T
lets look look which 1 suit our saga n look very nice..give some comment..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
LambOfGod
post Jun 23 2008, 09:05 PM

538 posts

I think more to come....

hello karising.. or CAR LIN SING.. (now i know car's cock can sing)

3 things i wanna talk about.

1) ur hell of a rude FU(k that comes in a BLM tread and talk Sh!t here..
2) ur brother is 1 hell of an unlucky jack.. i know where he got his jinx from.. from his brother..
3) if ur having a black bumper its a N-line not a B-line

stop coming ere and talk bull and creating unwanted trouble..
btw it did not disappoint us in anyway at all...

the 1 that is disappointed its YOU not us.. READ BACK AND SEE WHO IS THE 1 DISAPPOINTED!

SO SCRAM! UR A PRODUA FAN.. go suck produa's CAR LIN AND MAKE IT SING!

This post has been edited by LambOfGod: Jun 23 2008, 09:07 PM
Wuakaka
post Jun 23 2008, 09:20 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Jun 23 2008, 08:51 PM)
the price of those 15' is around rm1300-rm1700 include tyres..16''s price around rm2500,over my budget.T.T
i all the time prefer 5 spoke1,to u i duno lo,=)
ynizam
post Jun 23 2008, 09:26 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Jun 23 2008, 09:05 PM)
hello karising.. or CAR LIN SING.. (now i know car's cock can sing)

3 things i wanna talk about.

1) ur hell of a rude FU(k that comes in a BLM tread and talk Sh!t here..
2) ur brother is 1 hell of an unlucky jack.. i know where he got his jinx from.. from his brother..
3) if ur having a black bumper its a N-line not a B-line

stop coming ere and talk bull and creating unwanted trouble..
btw it did not disappoint us in anyway at all...

the 1 that is disappointed its YOU not us.. READ BACK AND SEE WHO IS THE 1 DISAPPOINTED!

SO SCRAM! UR A PRODUA FAN.. go suck produa's CAR LIN AND MAKE IT SING!
HAHAHA.. GO LAMB GO! hehehe
ching4ever
post Jun 23 2008, 09:30 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(karising @ Jun 23 2008, 07:36 PM)

I think more to come....

Yeah, sell the car and go for perodua then? Do it and prove it if you so dare. FYI, Perodua is another piece of shit also, no difference with Proton.

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Jun 23 2008, 08:33 PM)
We? You from Proton? tongue.gif

People compare proton with Perodua because both are local producers. Nothing wrong with that. Remember, both cars are without AP, and they are, ahem, overprice, even for BLM. A car without a AP is that expensive. Imagine other producers without AP. How proton gonna survive? Please stop giving the illusion that Proton is giving the fair and cheap price.

I agree that BLM is still new and there are a lot of minor and major problems. This occurs to ever manufacturer, even Honda, Toyota. SC or SA service not good? Search in LYN, look for UMW from Toyota.

And oh, if you read correctly, the car is bought by HIS brother, not him.

Anyway, karising , your bro, i'm sure will complain, but i think he too already know the quality of Proton, in term of product and services. Already know it's a shit and still wanna step on it, then there is no point of complaining here. Complain straight to Proton, but I appreciate the comment. I at first consider a BLM too, but feel shakey after looking at the problems compile here. And now your comment put in the final needle into it.
Go for your desire brand then but before you make your decision, check on the comments and problem that complained by others first, I'm pretty sure you forever will not buy any cars due to all the problems that compile from all over the world.

QUOTE(babylck @ Jun 23 2008, 09:00 PM)
anyone of you using Perma Glass Polymer Sealant? I just applied on my car yesterday and well i can say that it works wonder. After apply i driving my car  when rain, no watermarks at all ! The water was like form to droplets and just blown away when the car is moving.. one bottle of 500ml just cost u RM24.90 can use for 3 years as claim but not sure how true is it..
I used Waxco Rain Act, able to last around 1 month then apply again. Don't even need to wash with soup, just use water pour on the windows and then all dust will gone. Already applied for twice, if calculate like that, RM14.9 can use for at least 30 times and free a bottle of widescreen soup to put in the wiper washer too.

MR_alien
post Jun 23 2008, 09:37 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

where is this shop oh??...is it at kk near the bomba station???
nazri86a
post Jun 23 2008, 10:23 PM

276 posts

wooo cool lah...
drool.gif
squall_kay
post Jun 23 2008, 10:24 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jun 23 2008, 07:45 PM)
since when perodua manufacture their own car?
hmm.gif
haha...i oso wonder when i read his (runemastertan) statement...perodua make n produce car meh?? tongue.gif tongue.gif doh.gif

Added on June 23, 2008, 10:27 pm

1st pic on the 2nd row quite ok smile.gif

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Jun 23 2008, 10:27 PM

127 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:51 AM