126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

MorningBoyz
post May 15 2008, 11:47 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(nubnub75 @ May 15 2008, 11:38 PM)
MorningBoyz san,
aside from having the same cartoon as our avatar, I am also  in wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif with the 920P !!! rclxm9.gif
anyways, where did u buy it? what's the price? with what bypass sim? using what carrier? too many questions ah? sweat.gif  Hope you can answer....
Domo arigatou gozaimasu!!! smile.gif
it is not cartoon la it is called as onion boy.

i will get it from bro Vodafone,
price refer to bro Vodafone, his price stated was RM1650
currently waiting for benny's New SoftBank card which unlocked camera n media player

welcome to the camp of SoftBank wub.gif wub.gif

Added on May 15, 2008, 11:52 pmmike86
ur 911T coming soon oh nice nice....

my 920P not yet coming soon le sad sad still ned to wait longer

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 15 2008, 11:52 PM
mike86
post May 15 2008, 11:52 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ May 15 2008, 11:47 PM)
it is not cartoon la it is called as onion boy.

i will get it from bro Vodafone,
price refer to bro Vodafone, his price stated was RM1650
currently waiting for benny's New SoftBank card which unlocked camera n media player

welcome to the camp of SoftBank wub.gif  wub.gif
welcome to the union of Softbank brows.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by mike86: May 15 2008, 11:56 PM
TSpanasonic88
post May 15 2008, 11:54 PM

37,028 posts

yes indeed. so when are you posting up photos of your black 911T? biggrin.gif
post May 15 2008, 11:55 PM

Henshin
2,157 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 15 2008, 10:49 PM)
Apple iPhone or Docomo P905i?  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

sorry guys, i chosen Apple iPhone! but i was really impressed by the white P905i (i'll be back!!!)  cool2.gif

p/s: thank you vodafone for arranging the testing session, you guys rocks  rclxms.gif
iphone again.. sien la
mike86
post May 15 2008, 11:56 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 15 2008, 11:54 PM)
yes indeed. so when are you posting up photos of your black 911T? biggrin.gif
patient patient, coming soon whistling.gif
now busy for something else laugh.gif

MorningBoyz
post May 15 2008, 11:57 PM

1,458 posts

hahaha

but Pana jie jie like it ma so wat to do la.

my college here also many Iphone user edi, so it is time for me to get a J-Phone to be distinguish from phone user kakaka tongue.gif
nubnub75
post May 16 2008, 12:01 AM

400 posts

hmmm does the 920P supports standard mp3???
vodafone
post May 16 2008, 12:03 AM

???
1,221 posts

QUOTE(nubnub75 @ May 16 2008, 12:01 AM)
Probably no due to copyright issue. Supports MP4 though.

MorningBoyz
post May 16 2008, 12:04 AM

1,458 posts

hohoho....
good nite every1, going to sleep lo *dreaming 910P*
awong
post May 16 2008, 02:17 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ May 15 2008, 10:57 AM)
hahaha

but Pana jie jie like it ma so wat to do la.

my college here also many Iphone user edi, so it is time for me to get a J-Phone to be distinguish from phone user kakaka tongue.gif
so many lol come to north america, its starting slow like the razr did here, and then now I am seeing old people and mothers using iphones now. Too common laugh.gif
kanethesun
post May 16 2008, 04:17 AM

1,426 posts

iPhone has big and touchable screen ma,
looks nice too.
but I prefer Flip Wonder bruce.gif P905i rclxm9.gif
LKW_717
post May 16 2008, 05:20 AM

51 posts

hi im a noob in jphones, but i just wanna ask how long does it takes to wait for a new type of by pass sim for the new 906i series? since i heard is gona be out anytime soon.

MorningBoyz
post May 16 2008, 07:31 AM

1,458 posts

weee~~~~~

good morning everyone smile.gif
time to go back for work lo.....
work more then time past by faster then can get my 920P faster smile.gif
Vervain
post May 16 2008, 07:56 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

there is no define duration of cracking the new batches of 906. It all boils down on the complexity and the workability of the phone. The more restriction imposed, the long it will take to crack the whole services or function. So its all a gamble. if you can't wait, get the phone, and hope the current bypass sim can work flawlessly or at least give you a good reception for telco services. Or you can wait
tiffneedle
post May 16 2008, 10:00 AM

327 posts

now i just depends on luck, if can sell of my 903Sh then can join you guys with Fujitsu 905i
leowhy
post May 16 2008, 10:25 AM

...P3Nguin PoW3R...
1,844 posts

QUOTE(tiffneedle @ May 16 2008, 10:00 AM)
now i just depends on luck, if can sell of my 903Sh then can join you guys with Fujitsu 905i
903SH can be considered as a collector item right now lah... as its still a "Fully operational with less restrictions & no need any by-pass sim" J-phone here in m'sia...

just go straight ahead to get the Fujitsu 905i... rclxms.gif
SEP910
post May 16 2008, 10:26 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 15 2008, 10:49 PM)
Apple iPhone or Docomo P905i?  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

sorry guys, i chosen Apple iPhone! but i was really impressed by the white P905i (i'll be back!!!)  cool2.gif

p/s: thank you vodafone for arranging the testing session, you guys rocks  rclxms.gif
Same as mine. Take both ler .... blush.gif

This post has been edited by SEP910: May 16 2008, 10:27 AM
tiffneedle
post May 16 2008, 10:37 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(nubnub75 @ May 16 2008, 12:01 AM)
some say can, some say cannot. seems restricted by the kbps...wma sure can

QUOTE(leowhy @ May 16 2008, 10:25 AM)
903SH can be considered as a collector item right now lah... as its still a "Fully operational with less restrictions & no need any by-pass sim" J-phone here in m'sia...

just go straight ahead to get the Fujitsu 905i...  rclxms.gif
looking for a new model, f905i is really charming...
Zack Styler
post May 16 2008, 10:44 AM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

wow wow all wanna change to latest J-phones ady..

got bonus ady lah tu......
awong
post May 16 2008, 10:58 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

never going to sell my 903sh and 904t, they are my favorites biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:36 PM