now i just depends on luck, if can sell of my 903Sh then can join you guys with Fujitsu 905i
The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120
May 16 2008, 10:00 AM
327 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
now i just depends on luck, if can sell of my 903Sh then can join you guys with Fujitsu 905i
May 16 2008, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(nubnub75 @ May 16 2008, 12:01 AM) some say can, some say cannot. seems restricted by the kbps...wma sure canQUOTE(leowhy @ May 16 2008, 10:25 AM) 903SH can be considered as a collector item right now lah... as its still a "Fully operational with less restrictions & no need any by-pass sim" J-phone here in m'sia... looking for a new model, f905i is really charming...just go straight ahead to get the Fujitsu 905i... |
May 16 2008, 11:10 AM
May 16 2008, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(Zack Styler @ May 16 2008, 11:15 AM) was thinking to get one of these, actually the exterior are the same, this is the first j-phone that i fall in love withhttp://mobile88.com/cellphone/Sharp/Sharp-WX-T81/preview.asp http://www.gsmarena.com/sharp_705sh-1570.php http://www.gsmarena.com/sharp_770sh-1519.php |
May 16 2008, 06:11 PM
May 16 2008, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 16 2008, 07:47 PM) yes, vodafone bringing in a new set of hypersim few days ago, called "v-hypersim" (check his sales thread out, cheaper than benny, better than benny) i also selling...wahh i oso wan to follow budget yet with complete features J-phone come visit here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=691142&hl= http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=72&t=697566&st=0 go go go! |
May 27 2008, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(silentz @ May 27 2008, 03:41 PM) oic i saw someone is selling HK firmware (previously EURO firmware) but her 903sh cant play mp3/set as ringtone, so any way to fix da fon? re-flash again or how? roughly how much to fix if can? thx ^^ QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 27 2008, 03:45 PM) i am selling a euro firmware 903SH that can play MP3/set as ringtone to be frank, based on pana jie jie's phone, i would say her phone condition is better than mine, mine got several scratches at the side of the phone...reflashing cost not more than 100 bucks. an extra RM50 to pay for reflashing is worth of it... kinda weird i do advertisement for her right? actually i want to buy new tyres and lcd monitor, so if i sell this phone then i need to buy another keitai, another RM900 need to spend; while the first 2 items mentioned earlier need to postpone later...dilemma now... QUOTE(silentz @ May 27 2008, 05:33 PM) http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=697566&hl=903sh hk firmware can play normal mp3 that between 128-192kbpsbut u read tis thread, someone says HK firmware can play mp3... confusing =( while for ring tone you need to convert it to *.aac, will give you the software link later... |
May 28 2008, 05:58 PM
just sold my 903SH
looking for the coming icy block...hopefully can get within a week |
May 28 2008, 07:12 PM
anybrand also can, max size 1GB
May 28 2008, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(Vervain @ May 28 2008, 06:03 PM) Q-sim was rebrand after benny's sim. Benny's from hong kong or singapore? no la, its something else and you will know when i got it on hand... I also siao cause you siao. So lets siao siao together. I think someone bought the f920. Can't recalled who. Icy block refers to SH905i? but now got big trouble already, should ask voda properly before sell my 903SH... still thinking is it worth it for the hassle or not... or else might turn myself to korean's G800 |
May 28 2008, 08:14 PM
Jun 11 2008, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jun 11 2008, 07:43 PM) wow shinichi u r back haha lol sorry to tell, i become betrayer here, bought a SE G900 recentlyAdded on June 11, 2008, 8:09 pmguys n girls given u the choice of P905i and SE G900 and LG KU990 which 1 will u chose? downside talk about beuty: none, J Phone always the top camera: cant even beat K800 3.2, that's because G900 dont implement cybershoot advantage Wifi enable touch screen and hand writing enable loud voice, really loud... emmm...thats all? hope for good at SH906i since SH906 can be unlock, when the seller here will bring it in? |
Jun 11 2008, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 11 2008, 09:01 PM) it has been ages since i last check on SE phones ya, this series just release at 1st Junedidnt know that there is such a modal named G900 i just refreshed myself with this video: http://forums.se-nse.net/index.php?showtopic=30122 some new improvements spotted: new menu display panel, web browsing scrolling (like the iphone's, lol) only downside is, i dun like the "small" screen tiffneedle, how much is it selling by the way? if there is a chance again for me to choose, i would go for W960, even thou it is slightly more heavier(119gram, G900 99gram), but with slightly larger screen (2.6", G900 2.4"), and with similar performance camera... i bought it at RM1580, at last Wednesday on the same day i saw someone selling it for RM1530, but he never reply me, others selling maroon color only, i just cant wait and get it with this price... |
Jun 11 2008, 09:14 PM
AP, that time no ori in malaysia yet
Jun 11 2008, 09:21 PM
wow the altimate C905!
aw...everything in one! i hate this feeling just right after bought a new handphone...! anyway, off topic already? |
Jun 11 2008, 09:34 PM
since you still want to wait, if i were you i will wait for SH906i, big improvement compare with other 906 series
pana jie jie, may i add your friendster? This post has been edited by tiffneedle: Jun 11 2008, 09:36 PM |
Jul 17 2008, 08:11 PM
does the latest softbank phone able to use bluetooth to transfer file?
how about dcm SH906i? will sharp release this model for softbank too? |
Jul 17 2008, 09:56 PM
![]() just created an animated image from J-drama "Change" Takuya Kimura as Asakura Kenta |
Jul 18 2008, 06:40 AM
it should be F906i, the drama just finish by the passed monday.
i dont see why should go for SH923, there is not much big improvement compare with SH920 |
| Change to: | 0.1255sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:08 AM |