Its A2DP ==

that means whatever bluetooth doesnt support music playback lah

gosh ==
Seaedge
post Jul 8 2008, 05:35 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

soli. typo la...

Added on July 8, 2008, 5:37 pmbut u can use bluetooth to listen music.. but not stereo.. just mono..

so i rather stick to earpiece

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jul 8 2008, 05:37 PM
LYNClicker
post Jul 8 2008, 08:23 PM

18 posts

guys...i encounter a problem....i going to buy an iphone from seller at other forum...

but the phone is locked, last time it was unlocked but the owner accidentally locked it again...my question is can i still unlocked?
ff8ong
post Jul 8 2008, 08:47 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(LYNClicker @ Jul 8 2008, 08:23 PM)
guys...i encounter a problem....i going to buy an iphone from seller at other forum...

but the phone is locked, last time it was unlocked but the owner accidentally locked it again...my question is can i still unlocked?
Just ask back your seller unlock it again..

should be ok,just use some popular unlock method like using ZIphone,ILiberty or others..

Try use LYN search and GOOGLE whistling.gif
LYNClicker
post Jul 8 2008, 08:51 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ff8ong @ Jul 8 2008, 08:47 PM)
Just ask back your seller unlock it again..

should be ok,just use some popular unlock method like using ZIphone,ILiberty or others..

Try use LYN search and GOOGLE whistling.gif
sorry bro,but my question is,is it possible to unlocked it back??
ff8ong
post Jul 8 2008, 08:56 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(LYNClicker @ Jul 8 2008, 08:51 PM)
sorry bro,but my question is,is it possible to unlocked it back??
Possible!!As long your phone is not brick..
LYNClicker
post Jul 8 2008, 08:57 PM

18 posts

phone is not brick mean ?

sorry...i know nothing abt iphone, just wish to make sure before buying that

how to check whether its brick or not bro??
gengstapo
post Jul 8 2008, 09:17 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(LYNClicker @ Jul 8 2008, 08:57 PM)
phone is not brick mean ?

sorry...i know nothing abt iphone, just wish to make sure before buying that

how to check whether its brick or not bro??
go buy laa, u wont get what the hell we try to tell u bout jailbreak, unlocking, activate, brick etc.. doh.gif
unless u very smart do some google, sure u might understand
LYNClicker
post Jul 8 2008, 09:18 PM

18 posts

just need some comment only bro...i don wish my money get burn after bought it....that's y i asking 1st
gengstapo
post Jul 8 2008, 09:25 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(LYNClicker @ Jul 8 2008, 09:18 PM)
just need some comment only bro...i don wish my money get burn after bought it....that's y i asking 1st
i know ur prob, its been unlock before, so, it can be unlock again..
LYNClicker
post Jul 8 2008, 09:29 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jul 8 2008, 09:25 PM)
i know ur prob, its been unlock before, so, it can be unlock again..
all right...iliberty or ziphone is the most easy way to unlock it bro? something like 1 times click everything done
gengstapo
post Jul 8 2008, 09:33 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(LYNClicker @ Jul 8 2008, 09:29 PM)
all right...iliberty or ziphone is the most easy way to unlock it bro? something like 1 times click everything done
yeahh.. the easiest & fast as bullet brows.gif
ff8ong
post Jul 8 2008, 09:39 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(LYNClicker @ Jul 8 2008, 09:29 PM)
It faster than you drink a cup of tea,but i hope this happen to Iphone 2.0 firmware too... biggrin.gif
LYNClicker
post Jul 8 2008, 09:40 PM

18 posts

hahaha...thanks anyway for ur prompt reply....thanks bro! will ask for help again if got any problem
liquid_ooze
post Jul 8 2008, 11:20 PM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

"Neverball" is out thumbup.gif

The sweetest game ever. Downloading now. Guess u guys are doing the same too smile.gif
Seaedge
post Jul 9 2008, 07:50 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

darn.. nB is 7mb stuff!
uniquexme
post Jul 9 2008, 08:20 AM

839 posts

how come web browsing is fast, but download, its kindof slow leh. is it me or the network? can we download from pc and ssh into it? faster that way rite?

Added on July 9, 2008, 8:22 amoh. want to ask. when our phone set to auto lock, like when we download something, and then the light dim, is it still downloading or cut off when its auto-locked?

Added on July 9, 2008, 8:23 amhijack thread here. for RC fans, head to www.borneorc.com and check out my our new forum. its just started yesterday. keke.. i have post all my DIY parkjets, 3D planes, and heli review there. thanks....

This post has been edited by uniquexme: Jul 9 2008, 08:23 AM
d3vilzzzz
post Jul 9 2008, 09:52 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

hppening -nya this thread
stringfellow
post Jul 9 2008, 10:06 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Anybody tried the Videotone? Allows videos instead of ringtones to be set as your ringing alert. I have mine set to my most played song at the moment, and it's Viva la Vida from Coldplay. Used the iTunes version of that music video too. rclxms.gif
Seaedge
post Jul 9 2008, 10:09 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Jul 9 2008, 08:20 AM)
how come web browsing is fast, but download, its kindof slow leh. is it me or the network? can we download from pc and ssh into it? faster that way rite?

Added on July 9, 2008, 8:22 amoh. want to ask. when our phone set to auto lock, like when we download something, and then the light dim, is it still downloading or cut off when its auto-locked?

Added on July 9, 2008, 8:23 amhijack thread here. for RC fans, head to www.borneorc.com and check out my our new forum. its just started yesterday. keke.. i have post all my DIY parkjets, 3D planes, and heli review there. thanks....
it will cut off. set your autolock to never when download big stuff...

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Jul 9 2008, 09:52 AM)
hppening -nya this thread
u saje duwan to be happening laugh.gif

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 9 2008, 10:06 AM)
Anybody tried the Videotone? Allows videos instead of ringtones to be set as your ringing alert. I have mine set to my most played song at the moment, and it's Viva la Vida from Coldplay. Used the iTunes version of that music video too. rclxms.gif
someone already tried and reported a bug which is when silent mode, the videoRT still ring with sound...

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:21 PM