19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTF Ahmad Shazrin (770709-10-5397) conman, EBay.com.my (dvcenergy)

Harvard
post Apr 2 2008, 05:33 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(hadrah @ Apr 2 2008, 01:48 PM)
AHMAD SHAZRIN ZAINAL ABIDIN!
WATCHOUT!
I KNOW EVERY DETAILS OF YOUR CREDIT CARD!
I'VE FORWARDED THE DETAILS TO THE POLICE!
DEAR READERS!
HE HAD WITHDRAWN ABOUT 26K FROM THIS CREDIT CARD!
U THINK IM STUPID? WELL IM NOT!
U THINK U R SMART ENOUGH?
WELL U R NOT!
I KNOW WHERE U LIVE SU*KER!
I'LL SEND SOMEBODY TO GEGAR UR HOUSE!!
MATI LA WEI!!!
CIKGU KONON!
FROM MELAKA KONON!!!
DEAR READERS!
I THINK ONE OF US IS HIM.
OR SHALL I SAY FEW OF US IS HIM
HE MIGHT PRETEND TO BE LIKE US TO SEE WHAT HE SHUD DO
TO MAKE SURE THAT HE WILL NOT GET CAUGHT!!
SO BEWARE!
damm......26k is awful a lot of money. sweat.gif . damm that b*stard. con so many ppl hard earned money. i want to make a statement clear that Shazrin, u will receive ur balasan soon for ur irresponsible actions. well, hadrah, ur welcomed to send as many ppl u want to his house. i won't give a damm about what is going to happen to him whistling.gif

QUOTE(fikrie @ Apr 2 2008, 02:01 PM)
jgn la bagi mati die dulu..
wait till we get our money first..
then, we'll let him "rest in piece"..
second that. let him RIP after that. Mr Shazrin does not deserve our forgiveness anymore. he shall face the justice of law and order of a democratic country.
jase6555
post Apr 2 2008, 07:57 PM

wah...this f***er took our money 26k just like that..not that easy......
Harvard
post Apr 2 2008, 10:30 PM

76 posts

mail received from Ambank

Dear ......................

Thank you for your email.

We wish to inform that our Customer Feedback System is unable to support
any file attachment.

We would advise you to make a police report and fax a copy to AmBank
Contact Centre at 03-2171 3171. Once we receive your report, we will
escalate it to the respective department for their further actions.

Should you require further information or assistance, please call 24 hours
AmBank Contact Centre at 1300 80 8888 (Domestic) or 603-2178 8888
(Overseas) or simply send us an email.

Regards,

customercare@ambg.com.my
For AmBank (M) Berhad

DISCLAIMER:

This message may contain confidential and privileged information for its
intended recipient(s) only. If you are not an intended recipient, you are
hereby notified that any review, dissemination and distribution, printing
or copying of this message or any part thereof is strictly prohibited.
Please delete the entire message and inform the sender of the error.

Any opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that are
unrelated to official business of AmBank Group are those of the individual
sender and shall be understood as neither explicitly given nor endorsed by
AmBank Group.

vyncyi
post Apr 3 2008, 12:26 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Harvard @ Apr 2 2008, 10:30 PM)
mail received from Ambank

Dear ......................

Thank you for your email.

We wish to inform that our Customer Feedback System is unable to support
any file attachment.

We would advise you to make a police report and fax a copy to AmBank
Contact Centre at 03-2171 3171. Once we receive your report, we will
escalate it to the respective department for their further actions.

Should you require further information or assistance, please call 24 hours
AmBank Contact Centre at 1300 80 8888 (Domestic) or 603-2178 8888
(Overseas) or simply send us an email.

Regards,

customercare@ambg.com.my
For AmBank (M) Berhad

DISCLAIMER:

This message may contain confidential and privileged information for its
intended recipient(s) only. If you are not an intended recipient, you are
hereby notified that any review, dissemination and distribution, printing
or copying of this message or any part thereof is strictly prohibited.
Please delete the entire message and inform the sender of the error.

Any opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that are
unrelated to official business of AmBank Group are those of the individual
sender and shall be understood as neither explicitly given nor endorsed by
AmBank Group.

arrggg... that fella really m*****f******
my fren oso kena from him....
u reported police already? my fren dun really know what to do now...
K-o-E
post Apr 3 2008, 02:10 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(vyncyi @ Apr 3 2008, 12:26 PM)
arrggg... that fella really m*****f******
my fren oso kena from him....
u reported police already? my fren dun really know what to do now...
i can't speak for the majority but personally i would strongly encourage your friend to file a police report.

what should contain (at least) within the report is mentioned a few pages back.

all in all, please file a police report.
yee_voon
post Apr 3 2008, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(Harvard @ Mar 27 2008, 10:47 PM)
Hi, i am a new user of ebay.com.my and confirm it is a con case already. This is my first transaction adi kena con. cry.gif

The scenario is where i have paid for the item after the auction and seller promise that buyer will receive it within 2-4 days. I didn't receive my item until today 27 March 2008. The item has been paid on 21 March 2008 9:04:20 AM. I emailed and smses the buyer few times today and still didn't get any reply, this same goes with other buyer. I have his name,ic,contact num but how can i verify if it is legitimate. Which sites or party where i check more info on it? what action should i take further?

Additional information
1)Can only contact ebay 10 days after transaction
2)no tracking id was given to me even though it is stated in his term of sales
SELLER'S INFORMATION

HIS EBAY ID : dvcenergy
                     http://myworld.ebay.com.my/dvcenergy

CARDHOLDER NAME

AHMAD SHAZRIN BIN ZAINAL ABIDIN

Card numbers: 5267 4877 0019 8555 (AMBANK CREDIT CARD ACC)

IC NUMBER : 770709-10-5397

ADDRESS : 16 JLN SERI SARAWAK 3 KAW 2 TMN SRI ANDALAS 41200 KLANG SELANGOR

In 2003 he worked with MAXIS MOBILE SDN.BHD. ARAS 18,MENARA MAXIS,*KUALA LUMPUR CITY CENTRE,*50088 KUALA LUMPUR.

He drove a kancil BFP4571 (1999) (in 2005)

Feedback left by his buyer TODAY 27 MARCH 2008.
Victims List/Money Involved
1)Harvard/RM 130.00
2)dencs/nearly RM 1000.00
3)xnos/RM 160.00
4)fikrie/RM450.00
5)BraDeRz/RM 220.00
6)sinisterair/RM 270.00
7)karuna_bdc/RM 370.00
8)K-o-E/RM 380.00
9)ven89/RM 380.00
10)cguyver/RM 1070.00
11)yana (via sms)/RM 710.00
12)jeed_nathan/RM 230.00
13)jase6555/RM 342.00
14)seigologies/RM 170.00
15)hadrah/RM 230.00
16)Jed157/RM 370.00
17)Daviddr3/RM580.00
18)yee_voon/RM250.00

TOTAL AMOUNT UP TO DATE : RM 7312.00

If the name AHMAD SHAZRIN BIN ZAINAL ABIDIN match any conman information in lowyat or lelong, pls do pm me.
TO: DVCENERGY/AHMAD SHAZRIN

"IF UR LOOKING AT THIS THREAD RIGHT NOW, I PROMISE THAT I WILL HUNT U DOWN. MARK MY WORD. U WILL RECEIVE THE CONSEQUENCES OF UR ACTION FOR TAKING MY HARD EARNED MONEY. KARMA. UR MESSING WITH THE WRONG GUY"

ya, I'm one of the victims too. We really have to do something about this so that no one will be conned the same way again. Anyone has reported to the police? Please advise.

This post has been edited by yee_voon: Apr 3 2008, 03:15 PM
SUSnordingh
post Apr 3 2008, 04:34 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(yee_voon @ Apr 3 2008, 03:00 PM)
ya, I'm one of the victims too. We really have to do something about this so that no one will be conned the same way again. Anyone has reported to the police? Please advise.
Please read the thread carefully. There already a few log the report already.
yee_voon
post Apr 3 2008, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(fikrie @ Apr 2 2008, 02:01 PM)
jgn la bagi mati die dulu..
wait till we get our money first..
then, we'll let him "rest in piece"..
no...rip him in pieces 1st..
then only rest in peace~

davidr3
post Apr 3 2008, 05:06 PM

38 posts

most of us already made a police report.. what is the next step we should do???
fikrie
post Apr 3 2008, 05:16 PM

86 posts

we all go to his house.. and burn his house along with him! is that a good idea?? hadrah can post his add here.. the one posted by harvard probably the same..
davidr3
post Apr 3 2008, 05:40 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(fikrie @ Apr 3 2008, 06:16 PM)
we all go to his house.. and burn his house along with him! is that a good idea?? hadrah can post his add here.. the one posted by harvard probably the same..
=.=~~~ bad idea man... put him into jail~~!!!
K-o-E
post Apr 3 2008, 06:17 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(davidr3 @ Apr 3 2008, 05:06 PM)
i know that fikrie has had his statement taken. I reckon the investigating officer in my area either don't have a clue of what has happened as outlined in the report or simply sleeping over it....i've yet to be contacted for a statement.

anyone else has had his/her statement taken? Statement is usually the detail part after a report is lodged.

abubin
post Apr 3 2008, 06:27 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(davidr3 @ Apr 3 2008, 05:06 PM)
follow up with the police. If can, call him everyday. You have the right to know what is happening to your case.
davidr3
post Apr 4 2008, 10:42 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Apr 3 2008, 07:27 PM)
follow up with the police. If can, call him everyday. You have the right to know what is happening to your case.
so are u guys going bukit aman??
seigologies
post Apr 4 2008, 10:59 AM

Macam mana dengan perkembangan kes..?
Kepada sesiapa yang telah membuat laporan polis,
adakah polis dapat membantu kita untuk mendapatkan kembali
wang yang telah dimasukkan kedalam akaun tersebut,
adakah kes yang sangat mudah ini pun perlu mengambil masa yang
panjang untuk diselesaikan pihak polis???

Disini ada sedikit info yang mungkin boleh
membantu untuk kebaikan bersama
No Telifon 0132198151 milik
Khairul Ilias
25, Jln Putra Permai
10/23 Putra Height
Subang
(dari sumber kakitangan Celcom)

Kemungkinan saudara Khairul Ilias ini dapat membantu menjejaki
orang yang kita cari
hadrah
post Apr 4 2008, 12:31 PM

WHAT U GUYS WANT TO DO WIF DAT BAS**RD ADD...THE ONE GIVEN BY SEIGOLOGIES IS LOOK LIKE SIMILAR TO MINE...BUT THE HOUSE NO IS DFFRENT...

Added on April 4, 2008, 12:34 pm
QUOTE(Harvard @ Apr 1 2008, 05:14 PM)
u mean those address/phone num in the first page is not accurate?
NOT RELI ACCURATE...BUT OF COURSE THE ACC NO IS CORRECT ONE LA...

Added on April 4, 2008, 12:44 pmI'VE ALREADY LODGE A POLICE REPORT N PROCEEDS TO SURUHANJAYA KOMUNIKASI..I ALSO HAD REPORT TO AMBANK REGARDING THIS MATTER N YESTERDAY MADAME ANIS FROM AMBANK CONTACTED ME..SHE ASK ME TO FAX ALL THE DETAILS OF POLICE REPORT AND U GUYS ARE WELCOME TO FAX YOUR POLICE REPORT TOGETHER WITH BANK IN SLIP TO THIS NO: 03-21713171...NEXT MOVE, I WILL CONTACT DSP VICTOR FROM BUKIT AMAN...

This post has been edited by hadrah: Apr 4 2008, 12:44 PM
dencs
post Apr 4 2008, 10:46 PM

39 posts

any body go to putra height catch that busxxxxrd...mm......y we should do it ah..wat the police do ah??
grandcell70
post Apr 5 2008, 10:28 AM

I am one of the victim. Got this link from http://forums.ebay.com.my/thread.jspa?thre...d=1206844068557

On 20th March I contacted him via contact the seller button to ask him regarding some questions regarding the Nokia 7610 that he is selling. To my amazement he replied very fast within 30 minutes. Wow... so efficient. Furthermore he gave me his contact number, so I contacted him and he said he can sell directly to me, damn this guy is a smooth talker. After much bargaining he said he can sell it for RM170. It was a good price and I told him that I can only pay him on the 25th since I got paid on that day. He said OK no problem he will reserve the handphone for me.
Fast forward on the 25th I called him back and ask for his payment details, he said he is working and he will forward the payment details via SMS. So that night I went to the Ambank and use the cash deposit to bank in to him. After when I come back I scanned the receipt and email him the details. I called him after that and he said he will send the item on the next morning. OK so on the next day I called him back and I asked him either he have send the hp or not he said he will send it later.That night tried numerous times to call and SMSed him but to no avail.I thought maybe he was busy or something so I give it a rest. Dun think he will cheat me since the amount is not worth it.
So the next day tried to call him, smsed him, emailed him, but somehow he didnt want to pick up or sms me back. email also the same dont want to reply. i said what the hell? Until now no reply from this seller.
Will make police report today. Thanks guys
yee_voon
post Apr 5 2008, 11:10 PM

item bidded: Nokia 6500 Original
price: RM500
date bidded: 21 March
Amount transferred: RM250

Please notify me if you need to gather all the victims.

Harvard
post Apr 5 2008, 11:25 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(grandcell70 @ Apr 5 2008, 10:28 AM)
I am one of the victim. Got this link from http://forums.ebay.com.my/thread.jspa?thre...d=1206844068557

On 20th March I contacted him via contact the seller button to ask him regarding some questions regarding the Nokia 7610 that he is selling. To my amazement he replied very fast within 30 minutes. Wow... so efficient. Furthermore he gave me his contact number, so I contacted him and he said he can sell directly to me, damn this guy is a smooth talker. After much bargaining he said he can sell it for RM170. It was a good price and I told him that I can only pay him on the 25th since I got paid on that day. He said OK no problem he will reserve the handphone for me.
Fast forward on the 25th I called him back and ask for his payment details, he said he is working and he will forward the payment details via SMS. So that night I went to the Ambank and use the cash deposit to bank in to him. After when I come back I scanned the receipt and email him the details. I called him after that and he said he will send the item on the next morning. OK so on the next day I called him back and I asked him either he have send the hp or not he said he will send it later.That night tried numerous times to call and SMSed him but to no avail.I thought maybe he was busy or something so I give it a rest. Dun think he will cheat me since the amount is not worth it.
So the next day tried to call him, smsed him, emailed him, but somehow he didnt want to pick up or sms me back. email also the same dont want to reply. i said what the hell? Until now no reply from this seller.
Will make police report today. Thanks guys
noted. yep, i created the link to redirect victims to this thread

QUOTE(yee_voon @ Apr 5 2008, 11:10 PM)
item bidded: Nokia 6500 Original
price: RM500
date bidded: 21 March
Amount transferred: RM250

Please notify me if you need to gather all the victims.
noted. but can i know why u only transfer RM 250.00 rather than the full amount?

19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:15 PM