19 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTF Ahmad Shazrin (770709-10-5397) conman, EBay.com.my (dvcenergy)

davidr3
post Mar 31 2008, 02:35 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(K-o-E @ Mar 31 2008, 01:28 PM)
jase,

i've contacted fikrie and talked a bit about the report thing. We may be going together to putrajaya police station to see what can be done 1st. If others want to join along and go to bukit aman as a group, i'd suggest that we do it within this week.

if i can remember correctly, so far the Klang Valley list contains:

jase6555
fikrie
K-o-E
ven89
davidr3
u guys already make a report..??? I plan go police station near by me..

pls call me if want me going with u guys together by today...
0172366004 - David..
reply me a.s.a.p
cheers~~~!
jase6555
post Mar 31 2008, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(davidr3 @ Mar 31 2008, 02:35 PM)
u guys already make a report..??? I plan go police station near by me..

pls call me if want me going with u guys together by today...
0172366004 - David..
reply me a.s.a.p
cheers~~~!

WHR IS UR LOCATION?
davidr3
post Mar 31 2008, 02:41 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jase6555 @ Mar 31 2008, 03:36 PM)
WHR IS UR LOCATION?
I at Tmn Cheras now... u??

Added on March 31, 2008, 2:56 pmI going offline now...
who want look some ppl go to police station make a report together around KL areas, pls call me 0172366004 (david)

This post has been edited by davidr3: Mar 31 2008, 02:56 PM
K-o-E
post Mar 31 2008, 03:22 PM

279 posts

myself & fikrie just went to putrajaya police station circa 1pm this afternoon to file the report seperately.

as report is based on location of incidence, mine @ home while fikrie @ office; our report bear different report no.

Included in my report was the time/date/location of complainant (myself) 1st accountered the ad (ebay); the item offerred & the price.

Also included is the date/time/amout/mode of payment made from my account to his credit card account.

Next in the report are the futile attempts to contact the seller; thus the fraud suspicion.

Next, internet searches showed that a number of others also claimed to be cheated by the same person. I stress "claimed" since all these are still claimed cases. Not trying to offend anyone, but literally anyone can claim that one cheats the other.

Lastly, based on the info from the net, i also believe (thus claim) to be cheated by the seller.

Take your time preparing the draft report, reviewing it as the police keys in the info and making adjustment as deemed necessary. No need to be long winding as you will be required to make a statement later to an investigating officer. Those details can go into your statement later.

perhaps it's best to list down the report no for reference:

K-o-E: Saujana Utama/000021/08
Fikrie:
SUSnordingh
post Mar 31 2008, 03:43 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

I will be good to keep all others report number for reference during the investigation later.
fikrie
post Mar 31 2008, 05:30 PM

86 posts

I just got back fr the police station p'jaya ahour ago.. I went with k-o-e and not much a prob was encountered, juz consuming too much time.. He finished early coz he already made prior report.. Luckily there was dept for commercial crime dept, the corresponding officer took quite a while gathering all the info fr me.. I wud advise you guys to print all the necessary documents, as what been informed by k-o-e earlier.. Let me know when u guys will be going to the Bukit Aman..
karuna_bdc
post Mar 31 2008, 07:05 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(fikrie @ Mar 31 2008, 05:30 PM)
I just got back fr the police station p'jaya ahour ago.. I went with k-o-e and not much a prob was encountered, juz consuming too much time.. He finished early coz he already made prior report.. Luckily there was dept for commercial crime dept, the corresponding officer took quite a while gathering all the info fr me.. I wud advise you guys to print all the necessary documents, as what been informed by k-o-e earlier.. Let me know when u guys will be going to the Bukit Aman..
but i am just student!!! how to go police/????
HELP ME - karuna@blackdeskcustom.com
jase6555
post Mar 31 2008, 07:06 PM

QUOTE(fikrie @ Mar 31 2008, 05:30 PM)
i just bac from police station dang wangi....talk to the inspector...then ask me bac stupid ques like how if the things cm tomolo??why u must trust this guy??? haix....but at least i make a report.....hope that everthing will settle soon...
jeed_nathan
post Mar 31 2008, 08:03 PM

41 posts

guys is it ok for me to go police station? coz i got warrant for 1 unsettled saman.
davidr3
post Mar 31 2008, 09:29 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jase6555 @ Mar 31 2008, 08:06 PM)
i just bac from police station dang wangi....talk to the inspector...then ask me bac stupid ques like how if the things cm tomolo??why u must trust this guy??? haix....but at least i make a report.....hope that everthing will settle soon...
they cant contact the inspector to communicate with me...~~~
wait until about 7.15pm something, ask me direct contact that inspector.. =.=

how is others process???

Added on March 31, 2008, 9:46 pmIm not really happy with the police officer.... =.=

do u guys think they will take any action?? or go to cyber-care make a report again????

Added on March 31, 2008, 9:53 pmwhen u guys going Bukit Aman together???? dont forget invite me also =)

This post has been edited by davidr3: Mar 31 2008, 09:53 PM
K-o-E
post Apr 1 2008, 12:02 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(karuna_bdc @ Mar 31 2008, 07:05 PM)
but i am just student!!! how to go police/????
HELP ME - karuna@blackdeskcustom.com
last i heard....police were having students for breakfast...better go during lunch tongue.gif

seriously, ask/plead your parent(s) to accompany you along after school to make the report. Hopefully the transaction is known to them smile.gif

QUOTE(jase6555 @ Mar 31 2008, 07:06 PM)
okay people....should the same Q pops up again...tell the police....if the item arrives tomorrow...u'll withdraw ur report or file another one to correct the one you've made prior.

we trusted him based on his summarized feedback...not knowing that majority of those were planted feedbacks.

i've had almost similar situation also at dang wangi (stolen bike...recoved back by myself); i was asked for ownership claim (geran)...said it was at kampung. Without any documentation to support my claim over the bike...i was temporarily a suspect; so i told the chap...i stay in this room...you go outside next to the bike...i can tell u from here without looking at the bike...where all the scratches are. He released the bike.

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 31 2008, 08:03 PM)
guys is it ok for me to go police station? coz i got warrant for 1 unsettled saman.
haaa...this one is dangerous! go there....they catch u red-handed! rclxm9.gif

jeed...nothing will happen. The report system is not tied to traffic offences system....as far as i know laaa
jeed_nathan
post Apr 1 2008, 12:04 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(K-o-E @ Apr 1 2008, 12:02 AM)
last i heard....police were having students for breakfast...better go during lunch  tongue.gif

seriously, ask/plead your parent(s) to accompany you along after school to make the report. Hopefully the transaction is known to them  smile.gif
okay people....should the same Q pops up again...tell the police....if the item arrives tomorrow...u'll withdraw ur report or file another one to correct the one you've made prior.

we trusted him based on his summarized feedback...not knowing that majority of those were planted feedbacks.

i've had almost similar situation also at dang wangi (stolen bike...recoved back by myself); i was asked for ownership claim (geran)...said it was at kampung. Without any documentation to support my claim over the bike...i was temporarily a suspect; so i told the chap...i stay in this room...you go outside next to the bike...i can tell u from here without looking at the bike...where all the scratches are. He released the bike.
haaa...this one is dangerous! go there....they catch u red-handed!  rclxm9.gif

jeed...nothing will happen. The report system is not tied to traffic offences system....as far as i know laaa
r u sure?

SUSnordingh
post Apr 1 2008, 12:25 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

@jeed_nathan
If police ask to settle the old saman, told them to catch the bad guys first and the money recover can pay the saman. thumbup.gif
jeed_nathan
post Apr 1 2008, 12:28 AM

41 posts

u guys seriously wanna put me in jail instead of shazrin. sad.gif
K-o-E
post Apr 1 2008, 12:41 AM

279 posts

just go file the fraud case.

if nothing is mentioned about your due summon by cop...u buy all of us to teh tarik?
jeed_nathan
post Apr 1 2008, 12:42 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(K-o-E @ Apr 1 2008, 12:41 AM)
just go file the fraud case.

if nothing is mentioned about your due summon by cop...u buy all of us to teh tarik?
fail case..yes
teh tarik...forget
fikrie
post Apr 1 2008, 08:31 AM

86 posts

not to worry la.. i also got saman.. Went y'day, not a single thing was asked about saman, neither the officer making any check on the summon fr his database.. the one doing doing investigation not fr the traffic dept..
davidr3
post Apr 1 2008, 09:39 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Apr 1 2008, 01:28 AM)
u guys seriously wanna put me in jail instead of shazrin. sad.gif
It is base on case to case.. I think they wont mix the cases up... take it easy-man =)
jeed_nathan
post Apr 1 2008, 09:57 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(davidr3 @ Apr 1 2008, 09:39 AM)
It is base on case to case.. I think they wont mix the cases up... take it easy-man =)
thats a relief
davidr3
post Apr 1 2008, 10:24 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Apr 1 2008, 10:57 AM)
thats a relief
haha... dont worry... now, we must find out the fellow.... ~~~!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by davidr3: Apr 1 2008, 11:09 AM

19 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:04 PM