Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTF Ahmad Shazrin (770709-10-5397) conman, EBay.com.my (dvcenergy)

davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 01:09 PM

38 posts

I from KL.. I also a victim..
he really WTF~~!!!
I already bank in to his Credit Card account on 25.3.08, he just reply me said will send the item tomorrow...
hey guys, what is the best way to get back the money we paid???
I wish to make a police report...

Added on March 30, 2008, 1:25 pmharvard, u from KL also????

last week I buy his auction used nokia n76 + the shipping fee is RM580.
wtf, I just knew he already deleted all the infor at ebay..
I looking his infor at google search.. lucky I found it at Lowyat.net..

so harvard, what's the action going to take???
u can contact me..

ebay management system damn poor...~~~~!!!!!

This post has been edited by davidr3: Jan 19 2019, 05:44 PM
davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 02:16 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 30 2008, 02:38 PM)
join the club
join what club???
davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 02:20 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 30 2008, 03:18 PM)
=this forum
haha.. ofcoz...
r u one of the victim?
davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 02:40 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 30 2008, 03:22 PM)
ya..sonyericsson k750....rm230
r u from KL??? dose u make police report???

=.= this is my second time purchase at ebay... I do not make any purchases anymore at ebay..
how can he infor and those feedbacks leave by others buyer and seller...

davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 02:45 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 30 2008, 03:43 PM)
im from kedah, waiting for ebay's 10 day period to end.
oh ic...

10 days period, it is start from the auction end date??
davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 02:52 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 30 2008, 03:46 PM)
yup, mine this april fool day. what a coincidence. shakehead.gif
==
mine is the next day second of april... dont know the police will help us or not...

Added on March 30, 2008, 2:55 pm
QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 30 2008, 03:46 PM)
yup, mine this april fool day. what a coincidence. shakehead.gif
u mean after 10 days, only can make police report???

This post has been edited by davidr3: Mar 30 2008, 02:55 PM
davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 03:05 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 30 2008, 03:59 PM)
i not sure bout that.
hai~~~ pity us... =.=

davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 07:08 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jase6555 @ Mar 30 2008, 05:18 PM)
I m from kl....i will make a report by tml.....i wonder why ths guy wan to cheat us but still wan to use his credit card....mayb his credit card also false details....about him???
I from Cheras, KL..

I will make a report by tomorrow also.. I worry we cant get back what we want... =.=
hope the police will take action... if not.. I will report is issue to MCA...

how much u lose???
davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 07:17 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 30 2008, 08:15 PM)
mca? u think they will help us?
I think so.. they willing to help us... somemore, this news possible show in newspaper....
this is one of the way to help us..
davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 07:33 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 30 2008, 08:28 PM)
sure..if this matter published in newspaper there is chance... biggrin.gif
I going ask my lawyer issue a letter to police, AmBank, MCA, and eBay.com.my...
this really serious problem...

I wondering done his IC number is correct....??

Ahmad Shazrin Bin Zainal Abidin - IC number : 770709105397
davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 07:37 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Harvard @ Mar 27 2008, 11:47 PM)
Hi, i am a new user of ebay.com.my and confirm it is a con case already. This is my first transaction adi kena con. cry.gif

The scenario is where i have paid for the item after the auction and seller promise that buyer will receive it within 2-4 days. I didn't receive my item until today 27 March 2008. The item has been paid on 21 March 2008 9:04:20 AM. I emailed and smses the buyer few times today and still didn't get any reply, this same goes with other buyer. I have his name,ic,contact num but how can i verify if it is legitimate. Which sites or party where i check more info on it? what action should i take further?

Additional information
1)Can only contact ebay 10 days after transaction
2)no tracking id was given to me even though it is stated in his term of sales
SELLER'S INFORMATION

HIS EBAY ID : dvcenergy
                    http://myworld.ebay.com.my/dvcenergy

CARDHOLDER NAME

AHMAD SHAZRIN BIN ZAINAL ABIDIN

Card numbers: 5267 4877 0019 8555 (AMBANK CREDIT CARD ACC)

IC NUMBER : 770709-10-5397

ADDRESS : 16 JLN SERI SARAWAK 3 KAW 2 TMN SRI ANDALAS 41200 KLANG SELANGOR

In 2003 he worked with MAXIS MOBILE SDN.BHD. ARAS 18,MENARA MAXIS,*KUALA LUMPUR CITY CENTRE,*50088 KUALA LUMPUR.

He drove a kancil BFP4571 (1999) (in 2005)

[/b][/size][/color]
Harvard, how u get the address and quite alot info about this fallow????

Added on March 30, 2008, 7:38 pm
QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 30 2008, 08:35 PM)
still no idea whether da ic  number is true or not....but da credit card number is true
ya.. y only u reply me..??? ==

This post has been edited by davidr3: Mar 30 2008, 07:39 PM
davidr3
post Mar 30 2008, 07:56 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jase6555 @ Mar 30 2008, 08:45 PM)
if the ic no correct...sure we transfer online cannot be done ma...rite??
yaya.. agree... hai... really want to wait after 10days only make report???

Added on March 30, 2008, 7:58 pm
QUOTE(muhdhafiz @ Mar 30 2008, 08:50 PM)
When u want to transfer money through Maybank2u.com.my. After u put the account number, the account owner name will appear. Thats how to ensure that the account n name is correct.
i direct go to AmBank counter done the transaction...

This post has been edited by davidr3: Mar 30 2008, 07:58 PM
davidr3
post Mar 31 2008, 02:04 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Harvard @ Mar 31 2008, 01:13 AM)
there is 17 of us right now, if police report does not work den we go to MCA meet with Michael Chong. hold press conference with all mainstream media, make headline next day, together with shazrin b*stard information listed  cool2.gif
yes.. I will make a report around 6pm something... if the police no take it serious and any action.. I may ask my lawyer issue a letter or directly go to MCA meet with Michael Chong.. we must get back the money from the Fxxxer...!!!

I will attach it after I make the police report...

cheers...
davidr3
post Mar 31 2008, 02:35 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(K-o-E @ Mar 31 2008, 01:28 PM)
jase,

i've contacted fikrie and talked a bit about the report thing. We may be going together to putrajaya police station to see what can be done 1st. If others want to join along and go to bukit aman as a group, i'd suggest that we do it within this week.

if i can remember correctly, so far the Klang Valley list contains:

jase6555
fikrie
K-o-E
ven89
davidr3
u guys already make a report..??? I plan go police station near by me..

pls call me if want me going with u guys together by today...
0172366004 - David..
reply me a.s.a.p
cheers~~~!
davidr3
post Mar 31 2008, 02:41 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jase6555 @ Mar 31 2008, 03:36 PM)
WHR IS UR LOCATION?
I at Tmn Cheras now... u??

Added on March 31, 2008, 2:56 pmI going offline now...
who want look some ppl go to police station make a report together around KL areas, pls call me 0172366004 (david)

This post has been edited by davidr3: Mar 31 2008, 02:56 PM
davidr3
post Mar 31 2008, 09:29 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jase6555 @ Mar 31 2008, 08:06 PM)
i just bac from police station dang wangi....talk to the inspector...then ask me bac stupid ques like how if the things cm tomolo??why u must trust this guy??? haix....but at least i make a report.....hope that everthing will settle soon...
they cant contact the inspector to communicate with me...~~~
wait until about 7.15pm something, ask me direct contact that inspector.. =.=

how is others process???

Added on March 31, 2008, 9:46 pmIm not really happy with the police officer.... =.=

do u guys think they will take any action?? or go to cyber-care make a report again????

Added on March 31, 2008, 9:53 pmwhen u guys going Bukit Aman together???? dont forget invite me also =)

This post has been edited by davidr3: Mar 31 2008, 09:53 PM
davidr3
post Apr 1 2008, 09:39 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Apr 1 2008, 01:28 AM)
u guys seriously wanna put me in jail instead of shazrin. sad.gif
It is base on case to case.. I think they wont mix the cases up... take it easy-man =)
davidr3
post Apr 1 2008, 10:24 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Apr 1 2008, 10:57 AM)
thats a relief
haha... dont worry... now, we must find out the fellow.... ~~~!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by davidr3: Apr 1 2008, 11:09 AM
davidr3
post Apr 2 2008, 09:01 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(jase6555 @ Apr 1 2008, 11:56 PM)
so...any news after we all make the report???? i wonder.....is that really hard to get this f***er....we must do something after this....
ya.... the police report I made last 2 days, no respond at all =.= the officer asked me call the daerah cheras inspector, this inspector is not in the office or away... =.=lll

when u guys plan to go bukit aman together????
davidr3
post Apr 2 2008, 09:19 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Nadia_1510 @ Apr 2 2008, 10:17 AM)
i bn conned by this guy 2!
o.O ic.. how much u lose?? where and when??

0.0270sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:03 AM