129 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

THE BROADBAND RANT SINK V2, Rant about anything and everything here!

Intrigue
post Apr 5 2008, 02:34 AM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

sighz.. there it comes again... 500+ ping

After one hour of smooth 60ms on SG server.. sighz...
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 5 2008, 02:42 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

playing team fortress then dc...suddenly go back in 800+ PING @_@
onscreen
post Apr 5 2008, 02:46 AM

Nomby
675 posts

uber high latency reporting from Kelana Jaya.. no graph to show the latency but from an in-game ping reader, its 900ms to AUS server
Intrigue
post Apr 5 2008, 08:23 AM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

i think screamyx is having issue.. tried on other friends pc also having same high ms..

yesterday the worst i got hit was a 1300ms+ latency
wlp9185
post Apr 5 2008, 02:51 PM

sleeping not so beauty
729 posts

i'm going to attempt suicide if i dont kill my maxis broadband immedeately.....................
TSOKLY
post Apr 5 2008, 06:15 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(wlp9185 @ Apr 5 2008, 02:51 PM)
i'm going to attempt suicide if i dont kill my maxis broadband immedeately.....................
That is if you think it is worth it to attempt a suicide just for Maxis Broadband. wink.gif
mike_dua
post Apr 5 2008, 08:58 PM

after i downgrade my maxis bb package to starter package...i thought my suffer will decrease....but....the speed only increase 10 Kbps for download and 2Kbps for upload only...during surfing still lost connection...so i called cust. svcs to terminated my subscription...but they said i cant do that bcoz of i should terminated it a day b4....its mean i late 1 day from what they called 7days period....if i want to terminated it by walk in ....they will charges me penalty rm68x18month= RM1224......i ask for advices....they suggest to complain again to the tech. dept. ....so they will investigate by doing reception test and modem test....i only can terminated the svcs without penalty by they suggstion only.....what in my mind is my worst nightmare will begin.....F###.... cry.gif
tonguacha
post Apr 5 2008, 09:45 PM

45 posts

1mb package
60.54.*.*

user posted image user posted image

user posted image p/s test cant complete to Thailand, HK, China server

currently 95% of website from hk, tw, cn load super multi extra slow....... those nuts wanna lunch cyber war arrr? blink.gif

Meis
post Apr 5 2008, 10:00 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

just want to let you all know that 118. and 60. ip are pure piece of shet the worst ever!!! vmad.gif mad.gif

219. and 218. are better

This post has been edited by Meis: Apr 5 2008, 11:33 PM
FELEX
post Apr 7 2008, 10:36 AM

I had posted about 'Review U Mobile "service and features, i am sure you guyz have a lot of words on it,feel free to voice out at Malaysia Broadband

This post has been edited by FELEX: Apr 7 2008, 10:41 AM
LordChaos
post Apr 7 2008, 04:44 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Meis @ Apr 5 2008, 10:00 PM)
just want to let you all know that 118. and 60. ip are pure piece of shet the worst ever!!!  vmad.gif  mad.gif

219. and 218. are better
sadly...i can never get those IPs, always 60 and sometimes 124 <-- wth is this?? is there some kind of streamyx user rally or something...collect petitions etc etc?
tonguacha
post Apr 7 2008, 05:24 PM

45 posts

i can't connect to any 218. ip since april
and my line crap since then
mysticxin
post Apr 7 2008, 08:20 PM

251 posts

f***ING TM, I call them once to reconnect back my phone line coz my phone line was temporarily disconnected due to outstanding bill, but after i cleared all my debts, they say will reconnect in 24 hours. I wait for 2 days, den still cannot use, i Phone again, they say will reconnect again, I wait for another day, den still cannot use den i complain again and again and again still cannot use. NOW ONE WEEK ADI STILL CANNOT USE!

And those customer service reps are so INCOMPETENT in the sense that they speak BM with me when I chose the language to be ENGLISH, their pronunciation is like so lousy. When I ask them something that is unusual, their words will stuck at their throat, duno how to reply. SILLY.

I am really FED UP with all this TMNUT nonsense. I wish the government can take some action against those lousy ppl which thinks they dominate the market.

TMNET f***TARD!!!!!!
ndra
post Apr 8 2008, 05:04 PM

434 posts

to Singapore (used to be <50ms)

to KL

What the hell are they doing?!!!

edited: added test to Penang...lolwut? and im in JB

IP: 60.53

This post has been edited by ndra: Apr 8 2008, 05:20 PM
MX510
post Apr 8 2008, 06:42 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

I got no problem so far so good
billytong
post Apr 9 2008, 12:23 PM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

GOD I think I have at least >2000-5000 ms when connect to German Server. blink.gif
snipersnake
post Apr 9 2008, 12:33 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

my 'nice' mail to streamys, cannot tahan any longer.

wish me luck!
Xybirium
post Apr 9 2008, 06:52 PM

1,991 posts

Good luck!!!
Lingo20052003
post Apr 9 2008, 07:07 PM

Jatt84
602 posts

some road construction that affected the streamyx? suspects that the jumper may be the problem? the port was not avaliable?

Hey Guys, would you believe what they said and what they promise to snipersnake, and we are the customer and they just ignore him by this kind of asnwer especially "some road construction that affected the streamyx" I really dunno what to say
tonguacha
post Apr 9 2008, 07:44 PM

45 posts

"some road construction that affected the streamyx"

LOL!!! the most outrange answer i have ever heard
so streamyx will affected by rain, flood, road construction, smog?, fog?, ufo?

129 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:52 AM