THE BROADBAND RANT SINK V2, Rant about anything and everything here!

Meis
post Apr 5 2008, 10:00 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

just want to let you all know that 118. and 60. ip are pure piece of shet the worst ever!!! vmad.gif mad.gif

219. and 218. are better

This post has been edited by Meis: Apr 5 2008, 11:33 PM
Meis
post Apr 13 2008, 03:16 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

my line just went on dc fest for like 5 or 6 times in just merely less than 10 minutes and now seems ok

has been like this for the past few days, dc few time and then ok again...
Meis
post Jul 3 2008, 02:33 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

facking slow................. haiz sad.gif

endless of timeouts

pages load forever

tmnut did it again, as usual, just like 1 month 1 time girl period =\

This post has been edited by Meis: Jul 3 2008, 02:37 PM
Meis
post Jul 4 2008, 02:45 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(Xtryfe @ Jul 3 2008, 05:45 PM)
To the post that's locked now: I totally fed up with screamyx!

Welcome to Wawasan 2020. Malaysia Boleh style! vmad.gif

By 2020 everyone has left our ISP for dust and we will still be using copper cables. You will see the TMnut CEO give a speech on 2020 day "I HAVE A DREAM TO SEE FIBER OPTIC COVERAGE BY YEAR END" in the back of his mind of coz he saying haha I'm living the dream to suck peoples moneyflies.gif and provide a service terrorists ph34r.gif would be proud of.

Yup as lionheart23 said you want proper service GTFO! the country tongue.gif.

Sadly outside of Malaysia it doesn't look good yes technology is thumbup.gif but mother nature + political instability is on the high. I suggest you go to Japan but be forewarned many earthquakes tongue.gif.

Easiest way no need to leave country is just go to the TM bulding build a banglo behind that F bulding and use the NET because we know if you want proper internet only way is stick it behind the backdoor of the source. TMnut's moto is WE LIKE IT FROM BEHIND! rclxub.gif

JonSpark yeah i think since we can't build nuclear weapons we have built a weapon more devastating than it. TMnut beware it's coming to every household SOON shocking.gif Alpha testing is commecing in Malaysia doh.gif.

blink.gif TMnut in Africa! Wtf i think their sponsoring Mugabes campaign lah! doh.gif

They can't spend any $$ on us because they gotta bring the CHEAPER CHOICE to Africa and make them suffer while they get their blood money. I heard of blood diamonds wow now with TMnut in Africa new term BLOODY NET!
nice one and i always think that is the best solution laugh.gif

right now im having a F hard time connecting to a UK site
all hailed tmnut notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Meis: Jul 4 2008, 02:52 PM
Meis
post Aug 19 2008, 02:46 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

damn it no wonder my line was so slow for the past whole week...
Meis
post Aug 26 2008, 09:47 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(Xtryfe @ Aug 24 2008, 10:03 PM)
I just hope more people use WiMax which makes Streamyx lines less congested. Everyone who can should transfer to WimaX tongue.gif. I don't want to use wireless even when it's introduced in Malacca unless online gaming latency is stable. I'm sure that it won't be and wired is the way to go still. I'm just hoping there will be less strain on TMnut internet backbone.

Today after 2weeks my line is back to normal. I'm getting sick of this roller coaster net. They close Olympics they open my internet bandwidth for me. This is really F retarded. I phone customer support other day some guy came over said all is fine. I showed him YouTube + many other sites having problems same ol answer. That is international lines we cannot assure you of line quality and speed to those servers. IT'S THEIR FAULT AND PROBLEM! doh.gif.

It's like talking to parrots they just repeat the same ol BS! non stop. Even parrots can learn more words these stupids apes will never learn. I saw on their web site upgrading e-mail services till 2nd Sept what the hell are they creating GMAIL MF Malaysia. I hope after that date they don't upgrade anymore. Really TMnut you can stop your bullshit upgrading please just leave your internet line alone your like monkeys that have an itch every second of the freaking day. Always have to tinker with the software and hardware and just cause more breakdowns in your pursuit of UPGRADE doh.gif
welcome to malaysia!

This post has been edited by Meis: Aug 26 2008, 11:13 PM
Meis
post Oct 24 2008, 05:47 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

my line is much slower recently... prolly a week or so... =|
Meis
post Nov 14 2008, 10:07 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

omg i just keep on getting IP 115. & 118. all the sudden...

how to to get back the IP 219. & 218. like it usually does...

any suggestion guys?
Meis
post Jan 2 2009, 08:06 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

i was downloading some stuff at around 7am and gettin maximum speed around 150kb/s

as the clock striker 8am sharp the speed drop to <30kb/s hmm.gif

edit:
then i reconnect and download again i get full speed

This post has been edited by Meis: Jan 2 2009, 08:51 AM
Meis
post Jan 4 2009, 03:17 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(eltaria @ Jan 4 2009, 12:25 PM)
Damn... our office internet and emails were badly effected by this.
Hope they get their acts up by monday.

Else, I'm screwed.
doubt that frankly...
Meis
post Jan 5 2009, 10:11 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

endless of disconnections for the pass few days >_<
Meis
post Feb 22 2009, 06:28 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts