125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Sugar Glider V5, Mini Suggie gathering. View post #7

NewbieBetta
post Mar 17 2008, 10:18 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

ok...operation suggienap thumbup.gif location?road name?house number?
jitshiong
post Mar 17 2008, 10:36 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Mar 17 2008, 10:18 PM)
ok...operation suggienap  thumbup.gif location?road name?house number?
U wanna suggienap the joeys?
But i'm in JB wor.
Haha

This post has been edited by jitshiong: Mar 17 2008, 10:36 PM
Reanne
post Mar 17 2008, 10:42 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

LOL.... So cute.

Shoulda taken a video of Billie when she was young. Look so much like an angel but really a devil. She always scratch herself until she rolls over. Then she'll roll the other side and scratch her ear while rolling back the first side again. Sometimes roll head over heels.
jitshiong
post Mar 17 2008, 11:00 PM

1,868 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Mar 17 2008, 10:42 PM)
LOL.... So cute.

Shoulda taken a video of Billie when she was young. Look so much like an angel but really a devil. She always scratch herself until she rolls over. Then she'll roll the other side and scratch her ear while rolling back the first side again. Sometimes roll head over heels.
It's so interesting and entertaining to watch them groom and play amongst themselves. All the stupid and funny actions.
hackerzx
post Mar 18 2008, 06:39 AM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

suddenly thnik sumthing about movie spiderwick haha..
spel'it
post Mar 18 2008, 09:34 AM

319 posts

Hello all..long time have not logged in here.
By the way, my-last-time-half-naked-joey, Cheekoo, has now become a fluffy and healthy joey. Yeah! In fact his tail is more fluffier than Koochee's nowadays.

By the way, Shahril-routh i wish u all the bess n my prayers are with u and the joey!
Jitshiong, that joey of urs is so so adorable! smile.gif
And all suggie owners and lovers, lets go to the gathering this April!
And to all suggie gurus, reanne, hun, kp, rafiqos, silverwinues, jitshiong thank you so so much!

And to the person who wanted our suggies to go to the wild, im sorry...we dun agree with u. But u are still entitled to ur opinion and ours to ours. smile.gif so chill...hehehe...and u r invited to the gathering as well. Maybe we can change ur perception. Heheheh...

Will post pics later...daaa...

rafiqos
post Mar 18 2008, 09:51 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Mar 18 2008, 09:34 AM)
By the way, my-last-time-half-naked-joey, Cheekoo, has now become a fluffy and healthy joey. Yeah! In fact his tail is more fluffier than Koochee's nowadays.

By the way, Shahril-routh i wish u all the bess n my prayers are with u and the joey!
And to all suggie gurus, reanne, hun, kp, rafiqos, silverwinues, jitshiong thank you so so much!

And to the person who wanted our suggies to go to the wild, im sorry...we dun agree with u. But u are still entitled to ur opinion and ours to ours. smile.gif so chill...hehehe...and u r invited to the gathering as well. Maybe we can change ur perception. Heheheh...

Good to hear that Cheekoo is doing well. BTW, I don't even own a suggie, just help care for my gf's mischievous pair from time to time. sweat.gif So not a guru. LOL!
spel'it
post Mar 18 2008, 09:53 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(rafiqos @ Mar 18 2008, 09:51 AM)
Good to hear that Cheekoo is doing well. BTW, I don't even own a suggie, just help care for my gf's mischievous pair from time to time. sweat.gif  So not a guru. LOL!
also can la...hehehe.... thumbup.gif
u help us a lot too....

Added on March 18, 2008, 9:54 ambtw...im already in shah alam! yeah...april wil get a new cage for my suggies from jtl..smile.gif cant wait....

This post has been edited by spel'it: Mar 18 2008, 09:54 AM
thejamz
post Mar 18 2008, 10:53 AM

104 posts

last nite ecah bucking at me.. rclxms.gif
i thought it was just a dream.. hmm.gif
than i wake up n go near her cage..
than she quiet..
when i go back to my bed, she buck again... rclxub.gif

today already ponteng work.. tongue.gif
tired play whit Ecah....

This post has been edited by thejamz: Mar 18 2008, 10:55 AM
jitshiong
post Mar 18 2008, 11:40 AM

1,868 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Mar 18 2008, 09:34 AM)

Glad to hear tha Cheekoo is doing well. With proper care and love they'll grow well. Lucky to have a lucky owner like u to care him.

Btw, i'm no guru la. Paiseh only, just sharing experience and love for gliders.

Hopefully i'll be able to attend the meeting.

Added on March 18, 2008, 11:43 am
QUOTE(thejamz @ Mar 18 2008, 10:53 AM)
last nite ecah bucking at me.. rclxms.gif
i thought it was just a dream..  hmm.gif
than i wake up n go near her cage..
than she quiet..
when i go back to my bed, she buck again... rclxub.gif

today already ponteng work.. tongue.gif
tired play whit Ecah....
Haha, that's a spoiled glider. Pamper her too much de. Purposely wake u up. U should ignore her so it won't become a habit. Else she'll wake u up in the middle of the night just to see u and get ur attention. Then u'll have sleepless nights. But do check on them when they bark. Sometimes it means something bad.

This post has been edited by jitshiong: Mar 18 2008, 11:43 AM
spel'it
post Mar 18 2008, 12:10 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Mar 18 2008, 11:40 AM)
Glad to hear tha Cheekoo is doing well. With proper care and love they'll grow well. Lucky to have a lucky owner like u to care him.

Btw, i'm no guru la. Paiseh only, just sharing experience and love for gliders.

Hopefully i'll be able to attend the meeting.

Added on March 18, 2008, 11:43 am

Haha, that's a spoiled glider. Pamper her too much de. Purposely wake u up. U should ignore her so it won't become a habit. Else she'll wake u up in the middle of the night just to see u and get ur attention. Then u'll have sleepless nights. But do check on them when they bark. Sometimes it means something bad.
Hehehe..n i forgot to update on Koochee..she's eating well n her leg is completely healed.

The nite of my bday, they bark n bark when i was playing with them...non stop...tho i was patting n shuuing them...
so i concluded, that's their bday wish to me...1st cheekoo on solo, then both of them together on chorus...
hahahha...

n when they bark, i'd usually go to see them for a while...see if things are ok, then i go back to sleep. they'll keep quiet after a while when i ignore them...
hehehe....
thejamz
post Mar 18 2008, 12:31 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Mar 18 2008, 11:40 AM)
how can i ignore..
she so bising laa..
she only want 2 go out from her cage n play on my bed..
maybe so soft there.. tongue.gif
but she dont pee r poo on my bed rclxms.gif
maybe she know if she do that, no more treat for her...
spel'it
post Mar 18 2008, 12:34 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(thejamz @ Mar 18 2008, 12:31 PM)
how can i ignore..
she so bising laa..
she only want 2 go out from her cage n play on my bed..
maybe so soft there.. tongue.gif
but she dont pee r poo on my bed rclxms.gif
maybe she know if she do that, no more treat for her...
as time goes by, we'll learn to ignore the noise. hehhee...
cannot be totally ignored tho, becoz, they mite be a cry for help.
jitshiong
post Mar 18 2008, 01:04 PM

1,868 posts

Shahril-routh, if u r reading this, any update on ur joey?
How the's progress?
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Mar 18 2008, 01:39 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Just got an SMS from KP. Gathering may go on after all hahahah.... wait for her update.

Meanwhile.... since there will be a pet expo at MidValley, anyone going?

I'll be there on the Saturday with my gliders. We can have a mini-get-together. Just a small gathering for us glider owners to mingle and also.... attract attention hahahah.

Come come. Who wanna go?
spel'it
post Mar 18 2008, 01:49 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 18 2008, 01:39 PM)
Just got an SMS from KP. Gathering may go on after all hahahah.... wait for her update.

I'll be there on the Saturday with my gliders. We can have a mini-get-together. Just a small gathering for us glider owners to mingle and also.... attract attention hahahah.

Come come. Who wanna go?
i'll come if i can persuade my fren to go. coz dun know how to get there...
hehehe...smile.gif
jitshiong
post Mar 18 2008, 01:58 PM

1,868 posts

Come come. Who wanna go?
Errmm...this Sat?
The time?
I'll be in Seremban, maybe can make a trip there.
What time u guys will be going?
emino
post Mar 18 2008, 03:03 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Come come. Who wanna go?
I think I can make it. Wanna get some SLURP from you hehe! At what time ah? I can bring Teddy along with me biggrin.gif.
spel'it
post Mar 18 2008, 03:29 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 18 2008, 03:03 PM)
I think I can make it. Wanna get some SLURP from you hehe! At what time ah? I can bring Teddy along with me biggrin.gif.
ooo...midvalley u know...ikano still dun know? brows.gif
ggMing
post Mar 18 2008, 06:20 PM

535 posts

Come come. Who wanna go?
i'll be there from thursday till saturday on sunday....
will be organizing a nano tank competition there...

125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:36 PM