Apr 15 2008, 05:05 PM
279 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
yes normal to poo and pee while sleeping? and crabs to ask us to clean it up? hehehe
Apr 15 2008, 05:29 PM
2,047 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Ampang, UK Side ;) |
I think this only happens to under aged joeys which has to poo or pee by themselves...
They don't know how to control it or when to do it and what not because the actual timing for joeys to poo and pee is after 6-7 weeks OOP. I have never encounter this. Will have to get Hun to check on it. KP |
Apr 15 2008, 05:59 PM
535 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
ANYWAY GUYS, NAIL-O-MATIC is COMING TO OUR SHORES AND HEADING TO PETSHACK!!!! SECURE YOURS NOW!!!!!
Joan, where the link at your sig... i want secure nail-o-matic |
Apr 15 2008, 06:25 PM
what is nail-o-matic? a machine?
Apr 15 2008, 06:35 PM
its something to trim your gliders nail... to be used in wodent wheel
Apr 15 2008, 06:57 PM
hah? how is it like? got article bout it? oOo interested.. sounds cool.. =P
how much? so it's like when they run in the wodent wheel.. then auto trim one la? like scraping it off la? =P |
Apr 15 2008, 07:00 PM
nail o matic if not mistaken, going for rm 65
Apr 15 2008, 07:53 PM
1,254 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Read here bout nail-o-matic http://www.sugar-gliders.com/feature.htm
They're selling nail-o-matics almost the same price with wodent wheel.. Thank god Pet Shack is gonna sell cheaper.. Have to wait till they release the exact price.. |
Apr 15 2008, 08:38 PM
514 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
I always hear Pet Shack being mentioned in and out..
I have no idea where and what 'this lil shack for pet' is?..is there a site? Hope the peeps who are betul2 patient can explain that to me . thx. This post has been edited by silverwineus: Apr 15 2008, 08:39 PM |
Apr 15 2008, 08:45 PM
236 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Land Below The Wind now USJ permanent resident |
Apr 15 2008, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(silverwineus @ Apr 15 2008, 08:38 PM) I always hear Pet Shack being mentioned in and out.. Pet Shack is a pet shop obviously.I have no idea where and what 'this lil shack for pet' is?..is there a site? Hope the peeps who are betul2 patient can explain that to me . thx. It carries so many pet related things and for us it's like a one-stop glider needs. You can get almost anything u want for your glider there. For maps, location & contact person, please refer to 1st page of this thread. Pet Shack's website is undergoing a renovation. Good news is u guys can even buy online after this. No worries coz Pet Shack is reliable and the owner is here with us everyday. haha.. i kinda sound like Pet Shack's spoke person.. |
Apr 15 2008, 08:54 PM
5,967 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Malaysia... Duh! |
Hehe... May is gonna be a busy month for me. Planning to get Teddy neutered and find him a partner.
Apr 15 2008, 08:58 PM
So u decided whether dr jenny or dr yeoh?
This post has been edited by bonai: Apr 15 2008, 08:58 PM |
Apr 15 2008, 09:01 PM
514 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
I have a personal new experience to share.
Yeah! Time of celebration and party for me and my gliders in the room. I have modified my room, eliminating all gaps under bed, behind cupboars etc., clear all files.. allowing them to have their free ranging time, exploring every corner. I have not seen them so lively before. If your gliders are always sleepy and lethargy, he may be lacking of interest. Here's a good way to revitalize your glider! Anyway, i have one doubt. Should i off the ceiling fan or not for their safety? Are there incidences where they take off from height and hit the fan? A word of caution, remember not to accidentally step on your glider. Added on April 15, 2008, 9:02 pm QUOTE(bonai @ Apr 15 2008, 08:50 PM) Pet Shack is a pet shop obviously. Haha..Pet Shack should hire you.It carries so many pet related things and for us it's like a one-stop glider needs. You can get almost anything u want for your glider there. For maps, location & contact person, please refer to 1st page of this thread. Pet Shack's website is undergoing a renovation. Good news is u guys can even buy online after this. No worries coz Pet Shack is reliable and the owner is here with us everyday. haha.. i kinda sound like Pet Shack's spoke person.. Thanks for the info. This post has been edited by silverwineus: Apr 15 2008, 09:07 PM |
Apr 15 2008, 09:04 PM
Apr 15 2008, 09:06 PM
good luck emino.. do update us on how it goes...
Apr 15 2008, 09:10 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Apr 15 2008, 05:29 PM) I think this only happens to under aged joeys which has to poo or pee by themselves... Underage joeys will always pee and poo in their own pouches or sleeping areas, making a mess. To train them to pee and poo outside, must be done consistently. Tiring coz you must be sure the joey eats rite, that it enough liquids, that the fur is always dry, that the joey is always warm. Kiah was an underage joey back then and I was a newbie keeper with gliders but not with baby animals. I already had the knowledge on how to feed and clean an underage animal so it was easier for me.They don't know how to control it or when to do it and what not because the actual timing for joeys to poo and pee is after 6-7 weeks OOP. I have never encounter this. Will have to get Hun to check on it. KP Also, to clean joeys, gotta use warm water and a warm towel..... had to keep underage joeys in a heat tank, have to on and off massage them.... alot of things. |
Apr 15 2008, 09:10 PM
Apr 15 2008, 09:16 PM
emino... kaki masuk stand fan pun sama je..
| Change to: | 0.0190sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:51 AM |