76 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

hong leong ebroking, anyone call me more about this ?

myfriend2009
post Nov 14 2009, 04:48 PM

78 posts

Hi Hakkien, how can I request to direct link to bursa, you mean not going through HLE? Do I need to apply direct to Bursa?
skylands
post Nov 14 2009, 05:59 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Nov 13 2009, 08:52 AM)
skylands, you are going to open account at HLB?

their website and system is down again... now...
debbie, i already ada the HLB account lo (few weeks ago), i also using HLBebroking to trade now haha .. thumbup.gif
debbieyss
post Nov 14 2009, 08:30 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(skylands @ Nov 14 2009, 05:59 PM)
debbie, i already ada the HLB account lo (few weeks ago), i also using HLBebroking to trade now haha ..  thumbup.gif
I'm going to change broker firm.
Hakkinen
post Nov 14 2009, 10:54 PM

83 posts

hehe get a good remiser

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Nov 14 2009, 08:30 PM)
I'm going to change broker firm.
debbieyss
post Nov 15 2009, 12:55 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Hakkinen @ Nov 14 2009, 10:54 PM)
hehe get a good remiser
Of course i hope so.

But this is all about luck. Plus i'm just a small fish. tongue.gif
snowman.a
post Nov 15 2009, 12:15 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Nov 15 2009, 12:55 AM)
Of course i hope so.

But this is all about luck. Plus i'm just a small fish.  tongue.gif
the HLE margin share ,what is the rate ? and how to count it ?

thanks u !!
debbieyss
post Nov 15 2009, 01:33 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(snowman.a @ Nov 15 2009, 12:15 PM)

thanks u !!
Are you talking about Futures?
debbieyss
post Nov 16 2009, 09:02 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(snowman.a @ Nov 15 2009, 12:15 PM)

thanks u !!
HLE's website down, again, for 3-4 consecutive trading days.

Why do you still want to get HLE account? LOL...
smartly
post Nov 16 2009, 10:58 AM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Nov 16 2009, 09:02 AM)
HLE's website down, again, for 3-4 consecutive trading days.

Why do you still want to get HLE account? LOL...
I have no problem accessing it. tongue.gif
Is your network having problem, just wonder ? blush.gif
debbieyss
post Nov 16 2009, 01:05 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Nov 16 2009, 10:58 AM)
I have no problem accessing it.  tongue.gif
Is your network having problem, just wonder ?  blush.gif
Nope.
I called them and they knew that it's their problem. They were trying to fix it but still the problem happens again and again. rclxms.gif
PikachuPikachu
post Dec 23 2009, 05:10 PM

175 posts

hey there, can i know what's the difference btw ledger balance and available balance??

let's say ledger balance shows rm2k, available balance shows rm1k in my trust account.. the max amount i can trade is only rm1k? what if i make an order of 1.8k, will it be done or my order will be auto sell out after T+3?

appreciate your help.. tq!
smartly
post Dec 23 2009, 05:45 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(PikachuPikachu @ Dec 23 2009, 05:10 PM)
hey there, can i know what's the difference btw ledger balance and available balance??

let's say ledger balance shows rm2k, available balance shows rm1k in my trust account.. the max amount i can trade is only rm1k? what if i make an order of 1.8k, will it be done or my order will be auto sell out after T+3?

appreciate your help.. tq!
If not mistaken....
Ledger Balance could be your actual balance whereby u might have pending cheque to be cleared or some amount being held (earmark) up for your purchase order.

Available Bal is the amount that is tradable, withdrawable or utilisable...

Think system will prompt an error if order more than 1K during keying in.. so won't get thru.
zamans98
post Feb 4 2010, 10:46 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

Their processing servers are dead. Front end server for display are up.

Cannot BUY/SELL for now.
nemo2
post Feb 8 2010, 03:58 PM

74 posts

For shares settlement by when and by how much, we can see from the ecTrade.

But how to see the shares sale proceed in term of $ and timing? and how all sifu ensure the computation is correct?
smartly
post Feb 8 2010, 04:19 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(nemo2 @ Feb 8 2010, 03:58 PM)
For shares settlement by when and by how much, we can see from the ecTrade.

But how to see the shares sale proceed in term of $ and timing? and how all sifu ensure the computation is correct?
T+1 should give u the settlement amount & same thing apply to sale proceed.

For accuraccy of settlement & proceed, please maintain your own table for all sale & purchase orders to keep track.
This one also serve as cashflow maintaining. tongue.gif
nemo2
post Feb 8 2010, 04:30 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Feb 8 2010, 04:19 PM)
T+1 should give u the settlement amount & same thing apply to sale proceed.

For accuraccy of settlement & proceed, please maintain your own table for all sale & purchase orders to keep track.
This one also serve as cashflow maintaining.  tongue.gif
Yea, the reason im asking also for cashflow forecast. The figure given in the system may not be accurate. Other than table in excel, any recommended software/template to keep track these?
smartly
post Feb 8 2010, 04:56 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(nemo2 @ Feb 8 2010, 04:30 PM)
Yea, the reason im asking also for cashflow forecast. The figure given in the system may not be accurate. Other than table in excel, any recommended software/template to keep track these?
Try Jstock but i never use it b4, there is a thread for this software. Pls search...
OrangeStreet
post May 20 2010, 03:11 PM

153 posts

Need to ask a newbie question...
Is anyone with HLe direct account need to go settle bonus/voucher issue yourself or HLe can help? The staff told me that I need settle it manually, but how much forms or issue I need to settle manually by opening a direct account?

smartly
post May 20 2010, 03:25 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(OrangeStreet @ May 20 2010, 03:11 PM)
Need to ask a newbie question...
Is anyone with HLe direct account need to go settle bonus/voucher issue yourself or HLe can help? The staff told me that I need settle it manually, but how much forms or issue I need to settle manually by opening a direct account?

your remisier should be able to help you to do that but you got to fill up & submit the form yourself.
jiant
post May 20 2010, 10:14 PM

1,785 posts

how much for the commision when sell with hlebroking online if the stock is from ballot?same as normal stock that buy in hlebroking?

Added on May 23, 2010, 8:13 pmsome thing to ask...

1. is it the average price that count by and display in inquiry option including the brokerage, stamp duty and clearing fee?(every time)
or just the stock price??

This post has been edited by jiant: May 23 2010, 08:13 PM

76 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0373sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:56 AM