hong leong ebroking, anyone call me more about this ?
skylands
Nov 1 2009, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(vincenttan78 @ Oct 19 2009, 02:20 PM) hi everyone,i am currently using the hlebroking.it is convenient for me to trade online. the brokerage is 0.1% but min charge rm12. not include stamp duty. 0.1% ? u play contra ? because my hlbebroking charge 0.38% *online trade*
skylands
Nov 2 2009, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(SevenTwentyOne @ Nov 1 2009, 10:36 PM) hie people, im a newbie here, =) I had registered online with HLebroking and it asked me to print out the application form to be submitted and and verified in the present of a dealer. The problem is where can I get a dealer to verify the form before mail to HLIB ? Thanks in advance for your replies ! call to the center and screw them up.. they should provide the service ( print for u )
skylands
Nov 10 2009, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Nov 10 2009, 09:00 AM) Can you tell me what's the opening price for futures? This is not the first time it down. You log on to www.hlebroking.com.my/v2/ ? This website is always always down! HLB can see future ? how how how ?
skylands
Nov 10 2009, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Nov 10 2009, 11:26 AM) but u buy futures throu hlb ebroking ?
skylands
Nov 10 2009, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Nov 10 2009, 11:38 AM) No lah. I call them to make order. oh haha oakokay ...thanks ..
skylands
Nov 11 2009, 08:40 PM
hey , i just got the letter from hlb few days ago, it said from 1st dec onward, no brokerage charge by foreign country, only malaysia 1 side charge, true keh ? including UK US etc ?
skylands
Nov 14 2009, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Nov 13 2009, 08:52 AM) skylands, you are going to open account at HLB? their website and system is down again... now... debbie, i already ada the HLB account lo (few weeks ago), i also using HLBebroking to trade now haha ..