130 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson All new G900 and G700 from SonyEricsson, G for giraffe? 'G' is the new 'N'-series

demio121
post Aug 6 2008, 10:02 PM

2,084 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Aug 6 2008, 09:00 PM)
someone please reply.thanks
unsure.gif
if u go to SE website and check out G900, u can c whre is d speaker. for the sound quality, u go and try for yurself. i can tell u good but may not b yur taste.
mls_gamer
post Aug 6 2008, 11:51 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(demio121 @ Aug 6 2008, 10:02 PM)
if u go to SE website and check out G900, u can c whre is d speaker.  for the sound quality, u go and try for yurself.  i can tell u good but may not b yur taste.
nod.gif thanks for reply
michael9413
post Aug 7 2008, 08:34 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_g900-review-221p3.php

check it there... the preview... as they did not have the review yet...
mcdale_008
post Aug 7 2008, 09:44 AM

how the lcd display compare to p1i?
KoNz3n
post Aug 7 2008, 10:38 AM

111 posts

Hey guys , I have a G900 and I'ts been having issues lately . Sometimes the Phone hangs upon searching for wireless connections , sometimes the camera software cant launch and sometimes the phone restarts on its own. Anyone having this problem and solution for it?
iRonTech
post Aug 7 2008, 10:45 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(mcdale_008 @ Aug 7 2008, 09:44 AM)
how the lcd display compare to p1i?
smaller. if put both together, its quite big different biggrin.gif

QUOTE(KoNz3n @ Aug 7 2008, 10:38 AM)
Hey guys ,  I have  a G900 and I'ts been having issues lately . Sometimes the Phone hangs upon searching for wireless connections , sometimes the camera software cant launch and sometimes the phone restarts on its own. Anyone having this problem and solution for it?
using older FW?
demio121
post Aug 7 2008, 10:46 AM

2,084 posts

phone hang when scanning for Wifi, i have that intermitent also previously. after i update the software, so far ite fine. Infact, i dont get my Gee9 hanging anymore.

You could try to update your software. might help solve some of your issue. eh... u AP or ori??? one of my old ohone K500i also have issue with resetting when its new. i send back to SE and after some tweak, its fine ever since. still working as my secondary phone now.
KoNz3n
post Aug 7 2008, 10:50 AM

111 posts

I'm not sure if it's an older firmware or not . It's the firmware pre-installed from the shop. Will try updating later. Thanks smile.gif
mcdale_008
post Aug 7 2008, 12:13 PM

the picture in G900 kind of jagged a bit on display...is it the same or just i'm having that prob?
amdx
post Aug 7 2008, 12:46 PM

Technology Evangelist
987 posts

hmm.. perhaps a little casual review here: http://lifeis.socube.com/?p=646
just a casual one... do read it if u r free. smile.gif
Jeffery
post Aug 7 2008, 01:33 PM

930 posts

Mine at first super laggy and wifi sometimes will auto restart phone. However these can be fix by master reseting it yourself ^^ but preinstall content will be gone but not those manufacturer install content coz those is in ur rom.
Urban
post Aug 8 2008, 03:48 PM

459 posts

how do u update the firm? and where to update? thx in advance
squall_kay
post Aug 8 2008, 04:02 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(Urban @ Aug 8 2008, 03:48 PM)
how do u update the firm? and where to update? thx in advance
update via SEUS
here download this SEUS n after finish, launch it n connect ur phone
http://www.sonyericsson.com/cws/support/so...900?cc=my&lc=en
royalz
post Aug 8 2008, 06:57 PM

642 posts

Help me !!Any prog or software that i can use to edit my contacts easily? its hard to edit 1 by 1 thru phone ..thanks
mls_gamer
post Aug 8 2008, 09:34 PM

1,589 posts

walao so many problem this phone ah???ORI also got this problem?
im_not_stupid
post Aug 9 2008, 08:05 AM

1,083 posts

can all of ur G900 support chinese? i mean got chinese input, can read chinese message and can change phone language to chinese...

demio121
post Aug 9 2008, 09:28 AM

2,084 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ Aug 8 2008, 06:57 PM)
Help me !!Any prog or software that i can use to edit my contacts easily? its hard to edit 1 by 1 thru phone ..thanks
synch yur contact with your microsoft address book (on XP you goto Start > Programs > Accesories > Address Book). It's much easier to edit in bulk using the MS address book.
Jeffery
post Aug 9 2008, 01:55 PM

930 posts

Sigh...yesterday I played with my fren's n82. And I started to be regret. n82 is so much faster and has better screen than G900. Gosh.... n82 is one of my choice b4 that but at last I chose G900 because n82 is bulkier but yesterday when I hold it and feel it, it was different from what I imagine, I even put beside my G900 and compare, n82 size is acceptable. Sigh....

again, comparing multitasking, wifi connectivity, photo viewing, n82 is insanely faster than G900..... No offense but this is really what I felt.
mls_gamer
post Aug 9 2008, 03:14 PM

1,589 posts

walao after u say N82 is much better than G900 ..i have too choose serious again lo.
royalz
post Aug 9 2008, 06:40 PM

642 posts

Hey anyone know what determine whether the image files go into the camera album folder or picture folder? there are some picture taken by using digital camera that i want to put in the camera album folder but cant move the picture to camera album ..it is automatically put into picture folder instead ..help!

130 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:17 PM