Sony-Ericsson All new G900 and G700 from SonyEricsson, G for giraffe? 'G' is the new 'N'-series
Urban
Jul 26 2008, 01:24 AM
hey guys and girl i just join in to this club ^^ just bought the phone today.... now charging for 8 hours cant wait till it finish charging hehehe
Urban
Jul 26 2008, 08:40 AM
lol ur right... 8 hours later but i dont think my battery bakar already lol..... neway how long does it take to charge the phone to the max??
Urban
Jul 27 2008, 12:51 AM
hmm i haven encounter any problem after i buy the phone without burning my battery.hahaha but i kinda a feel is abit delay after press the application and i cant press back it auto shut off the program.u need to task manager it. lol other than that is ok
Urban
Jul 27 2008, 11:43 AM
this phones is awesome go get one.... actually is kinda of the whole package just that it does not have xenon flash. got wifi got good mp3 player good camera. lol is worth it man...
Urban
Jul 27 2008, 12:45 PM
got delay mer? me also maxis user ler. me postpaid user but dont think having this problem with my G900. msg receving fast ler. haaha forget to mention i am a sms freak hahaha
Urban
Jul 27 2008, 07:09 PM
QUOTE i jus come back from Pavillion... wen there to ask a few model pricing... G900 is around RM2k C902 also same... then C702 aroun RM1.5k... wonder y ppl can sell here for RM1.5k~1.6k but huh... i think i have to wait for a while.... hmm cos as u can say PAVILLION mar they sell ori and pavillion sure sell more expensive de la. In lowyat ori only cost about RM1850. and 1500-1600 is AP sets. where warrenty by shop not from sony. And student like me cant afford Ori  but i get a good deal RM1500 phone+2gb memory card + bluetooth headset(i think come with the phone) QUOTE overall tis fon is not bad.
r thr 2 colors available in msia? yea both colour is available.I took the dark brown
Urban
Aug 1 2008, 01:23 AM
lol theme dont need to intsall de.... u need to go some website to get it. I got mine from mobile88.com lol. not all is free la but u just put in to ur phone than open that fild can liao
Urban
Aug 8 2008, 03:48 PM
how do u update the firm? and where to update? thx in advance