126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Turtles, Terrapins and Tortoises V3, Shell reptiles please enter here...

rafiqos
post Mar 7 2008, 04:50 PM

464 posts

I'm not hating you with a passion either. Too much of anything has just got to be bad. Just had an unpleasant day at work. LOL. Didn't really expect my questioning you would spiral into something as complicated as this. Let's hold our horses and choose our words better next time around then.
dzi921
post Mar 7 2008, 06:59 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(Fat^Cat @ Mar 7 2008, 04:32 PM)
dzi921.....

Im here to being friends & sharing ideas, opinions with all friends which having same interest nod.gif I dont want to make enemy with you or anyone here. I know you care about us thumbup.gif but dont too much lah sometimes..... It's makes people 'TULAN' you know.....
Im sure you are so happy with your SAM, but no need to post all his movements here or anywhere to tell everyone that u have a Radiated. Some of our friends here having many collections of Tortoise & Turttles, even can open a farm, but  they never show off at all..... They are hiding... whistling.gif
Anyway, i would like to say SORRY & APPOLOGIZE to you & everyone here icon_rolleyes.gif  if the way i give some comments & advices make you all unhappy, angry or etc.
PEACE  cheers.gif Let change Topic
Apology accepted and no harm done smile.gif

I'm excited over my pet and wish to share my expirience. Didnt know that you guys will feel otherwise. Perhaps if my tortoise is a res then it wouldnt be a prob

Like other thread eg suger glider, dogs, etc people do post their pets photos, videos and experiences. Else what can we post here? Is it when tortoise have prob only can post but not good moments?

Anyway, my apology for posting too much on my excitement. I will tone it down now smile.gif
Fat^Cat
post Mar 7 2008, 07:44 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(dzi921 @ Mar 7 2008, 06:59 PM)
Apology accepted and no harm done smile.gif

I'm excited over my pet and wish to share my expirience. Didnt know that you guys will feel otherwise. Perhaps if my tortoise is a res then it wouldnt be a prob

Like other thread eg suger glider, dogs, etc people do post their pets photos, videos and experiences. Else what can we post here? Is it when tortoise have prob only can post but not good moments?

Anyway, my apology for posting too much on my excitement. I will tone it down now smile.gif
Brother.... Better SOROK lah... Always beware & becareful too... TT & other repltiles are not same with those Sugar Gliders, Dogs, Cats, Hamsters, Guinea Pig & etc. They not yet have such LAWS like what you posted & you know. So, by posting too much pictures might course you a trouble too. As a friend, i told you this lor... Maybe you never heard that some of pet owners get caught by GOVERMENT just becoz of they posted some of their illegal pets pictures around in the forums or some other websites. So... pandai-pandai lah......

Its ok to post some of pictures which are needed to do so.... Like some problems, proven or etc.

dzi921
post Mar 7 2008, 08:33 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(Fat^Cat @ Mar 7 2008, 07:44 PM)
Brother.... Better SOROK lah... Always beware & becareful too... TT & other repltiles are not same with those Sugar Gliders, Dogs, Cats, Hamsters, Guinea Pig & etc. They not yet have such LAWS like what you posted & you know. So, by posting too much pictures might course you a trouble too. As a friend, i told you this lor... Maybe you never heard that some of pet owners get caught by GOVERMENT just becoz of they posted some of their illegal pets pictures around in the forums or some other websites. So... pandai-pandai lah......

Its ok to post some of pictures which are needed to do so.... Like some problems, proven or etc.
Since I posted the news... I've already removed my photos (those that can). Takut juga
mamba
post Mar 8 2008, 01:56 AM

338 posts

we going to have "underground meeting"...lol!
TSuzairi
post Mar 8 2008, 04:59 AM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

Chill everyone! brows.gif
dzi921
post Mar 8 2008, 08:19 AM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(mamba @ Mar 8 2008, 01:56 AM)
we going to have "underground meeting"...lol!
Ya la... This is underground / black society
dzi921
post Mar 8 2008, 11:35 AM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

just left pet safari. Some addition

5 three inch leopard
3 two inch leopard

I wonder now can post messages like this. Later enforcers go raid them pulak
lessilly
post Mar 8 2008, 09:48 PM

417 posts

they do have proper paper for it.
dzi921
post Mar 8 2008, 10:57 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(lessilly @ Mar 8 2008, 09:48 PM)
they do have proper paper for it.
Sure boh? My friend bought 5 Star and 1 Sulcata from them. No documents wor
Skatila
post Mar 9 2008, 10:46 AM

130 posts

erm....does shell polish is necessary? also...are there some side effect if i use shell polisher that are sold at kedai??

Added on March 9, 2008, 4:03 pmjust back from irene aqua at ss2 pj n pet family at tmn megah...both not selling any tort anymore due to the new bill......but there are still one normal snap at pet family.... y are pet safari and pet wonderland mid valley are still selling leopard? i thought dat the leopard also illegal ? hurm...

This post has been edited by Skatila: Mar 9 2008, 04:03 PM
mamba
post Mar 9 2008, 07:32 PM

338 posts

pet shop at sg. besi also got a lot leopard. 2.5" - 3.5" for rm0.7k-0.8k.
Fat^Cat
post Mar 10 2008, 12:33 AM

268 posts

What i've been informed by some of sellers, Leopard is ok... still can sell only now enforces focus more to ST
SAMPERTH
post Mar 10 2008, 10:31 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(Skatila @ Mar 9 2008, 11:46 AM)
erm....does shell polish is necessary? also...are there some side effect if i use shell polisher that are sold at kedai??

Added on March 9, 2008, 4:03 pmjust back from irene aqua at ss2 pj n pet family at tmn megah...both not selling any tort anymore due to the new bill......but there are still one normal snap at pet family.... y are  pet safari and pet wonderland mid valley are still selling leopard? i thought dat the leopard also illegal ? hurm...
Some species like the Leopard , Sulcata , Red footed , Common snapper , alligator snappe ...etc are CB in other parts of the world and legally ( but some may not have arrived onto our shore legally )

While other species like the Indian Star , Spider , Yni , Pig-nose , Pancake are mostly of WC origin ( only few are bred in any number in captivity )

Thus ask the seller to show their import paper ( CITES , health cert from export country ...etc ) Not targeting or focusing does not mean its legal to do so ( sell , buy , own/keep ...etc )

Anyway unless you really trust your " visitor " , friends dont bring any to see your pets !!! I would rather bring one or two to shop or other place to show them !!!
slackerz
post Mar 10 2008, 04:43 PM

107 posts

can someone help me,my ST really didnt like sunbath.when i expose them to sunlight,they will run even early in the morning..
inexsis
post Mar 10 2008, 05:04 PM

646 posts

vampire Star Tortoise mayb ? i'm melting~~~ i'm melting~~~~ sweat.gif sweat.gif
doh.gif

anyone here know when will the supplement from the oversea sumone in garage sale selling will arrive ? my reptivite juz expired last week......
aiyyyoooooo.................... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by inexsis: Mar 10 2008, 05:09 PM
blazin_fir3
post Mar 10 2008, 05:09 PM

108 posts

thx for jamien and dzi's condolences..lost 2 in 2 weeks..sad..now must take care of the remaining one properly..although he has pyramiding d..so trying 2 introduce him to mustard green now.. but he takes a chomp den stop..really worried if he doesn't eat much at all..same goes for hibiscus leaves..

@slackers: They will choose when they wanna bask. Maybe its just too hot or they wanna explore. I think its normal but should get them sum UVB from time to time. Plus can share size and all?
sayasebuk
post Mar 10 2008, 07:31 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Mar 10 2008, 05:04 PM)
vampire Star Tortoise mayb ? i'm melting~~~ i'm melting~~~~  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
doh.gif
anyone here know when will the supplement from the oversea sumone in garage sale selling  will arrive ? my reptivite juz expired last week......
aiyyyoooooo....................  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
you can pow some from me. i doubt that ill be able to finish it by it's expiry date in october
inexsis
post Mar 10 2008, 08:26 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Mar 10 2008, 07:31 PM)
you can pow some from me. i doubt that ill be able to finish it by it's expiry date in october
really ? thanks man.....can u give me ur number ?
i got chipsi extra medium 10L......to eager to buy ST.....i buy all kind of bedding... laugh.gif
so i never used or open it.....u want ? i'll give it for free...... thumbup.gif
sirius.fighter
post Mar 11 2008, 12:58 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(mamba @ Mar 9 2008, 07:32 PM)
pet shop at sg. besi also got a lot leopard. 2.5" - 3.5" for rm0.7k-0.8k.
helo brother where is the location of the pet shop?which part of sungai besi? are them look goods? im finding a pair of leopard..hehe

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:15 PM