126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Rabbit Corner V5, Binkies all the way~

sangterap
post Apr 12 2008, 10:59 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

So obedient sure got udang sebalik batu. tongue.gif......don't worry, I understand...it is a little obvious just like how djspinnet wants to confused me with that rabbit she shares with fyire....LOL!!!!!!

QUOTE(kcng @ Apr 12 2008, 10:45 PM)
hahaha
its her rabbit la,

i cuma tukang pergi beli rabbit food and tukang ambik rabbit food from the car to the house only
sad.gif
bebee
post Apr 12 2008, 11:09 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Apr 12 2008, 10:45 PM)
hahaha
its her rabbit la,

i cuma tukang pergi beli rabbit food and tukang ambik rabbit food from the car to the house only
sad.gif
blush.gif blush.gif

QUOTE(sangterap @ Apr 12 2008, 10:59 PM)
So obedient sure got udang sebalik batu. tongue.gif......don't worry, I understand...it is a little obvious just like how djspinnet wants to confused me with that rabbit she shares with fyire....LOL!!!!!!
blush.gif
fyire
post Apr 13 2008, 02:10 AM

9,270 posts

bebee
post Apr 13 2008, 11:00 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Apr 13 2008, 02:10 AM)
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif between boxes?
fyire
post Apr 13 2008, 01:54 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Apr 13 2008, 11:00 AM)
wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif between boxes?
between my book shelf and a box actually. they like squeezing into tight spots smile.gif
sangterap
post Apr 13 2008, 07:05 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

Rabbit abuse or Magic show went wrong? Looks to me like the movie The Prestige...tongue.gif the part where that dove was snapped....tongue.gif

Just kiddin man.....

QUOTE(bebee @ Apr 13 2008, 11:00 AM)
wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif between boxes?
Chinchillas
post Apr 13 2008, 07:25 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Apr 13 2008, 02:10 AM)
Adorable! rclxms.gif
adriel_heresy
post Apr 14 2008, 09:22 AM

219 posts

wah, few day no come in, our thread went to page 2 le.
need to start be more active.
just wan to ask, what is your rabbit reaction when you greet or play with them?
will they play with you are mind their own business?

my rabbits sometime will come and bite/chew my hand especially when i scopping their poops.
it doesn;t hurt but tickle a bit. hahahahaha.
jaswwp
post Apr 14 2008, 09:38 AM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

My rabbits are quite busybody. If you are doing anything nearby they will come and kacau. When a door opens they will try to run inside the room. If I go to their cage after they had their dinner, they will both put their heads down for me to pat, hehe
hamsterz
post Apr 14 2008, 10:24 AM

133 posts

my rabbits they like to play around.. pusing2... they bite almost everything that they can see.. sometimes they become like a soldier where the will attack me using their suprise jutsu.. "waatttcccha" especially when they're pregnant @ angry... hehe.. but the best thing bout em nowadays is both of em are toilet trained already... yezza!!
adriel_heresy
post Apr 14 2008, 11:07 AM

219 posts

my rabbits are so kuai in the cage but when i let them out, they are like orang gila.
keep running until they are tire and then lie down and rest a while.
then start running off again like orang gila.
everytime i let them out, i having hard time putting them back in. cry.gif

nicoty_yne
post Apr 14 2008, 12:48 PM

482 posts

my rabbits do not bother when i call or come near.. like i'm not exist.. hmmm... but the Dad (Dino aka Bumbum) will come to me everytime i enter the room.. so welcoming.. he loves to be pet.. now he takes care the new kit i bought.. heh.. the new kit become his anak angkat pulak... hehehe..

The new kit (i named it Dinky) only comes if she sniff food esp chocolate cookies.. but i swear i'll nvr feed them chocolate!
beh_yo_rabbitry
post Apr 15 2008, 08:51 AM

Beh & Yo Rabbitry
518 posts

"Show Rabbit Feed" just arrived on Sunday. All my rabbits adapt to this new feed just in a day.
hamsterz
post Apr 15 2008, 09:01 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Apr 14 2008, 12:48 PM)
my rabbits do not bother when i call or come near.. like i'm not exist.. hmmm... but the Dad (Dino aka Bumbum) will come to me everytime i enter the room.. so welcoming.. he loves to be pet.. now he takes care the new kit i bought.. heh.. the new kit become his anak angkat pulak... hehehe..

The new kit (i named it Dinky) only comes if she sniff food esp chocolate cookies.. but i swear i'll nvr feed them chocolate!
waaa bestnyer... how i wish my rabbit can be like mr. dino..
adriel_heresy
post Apr 15 2008, 09:40 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(beh_yo_rabbitry @ Apr 15 2008, 08:51 AM)
"Show Rabbit Feed" just arrived on Sunday. All my rabbits adapt to this new feed just in a day.
sorry for this stupid question but what is show rabbit feed?
is this some kind of rabbits' food or a show on how to feed rabbits?

anyway, just curious, how long does it take for you guyz to change the bedding for your rabbits?
i need to change it twice every 3 days. is it too often?
not that i like to change it but the whole place is full of their poop and pee.
so no choice but to change it.
sangterap
post Apr 15 2008, 10:34 AM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

2 times in 3 days if not too bad. I change daily actually. You can use woody pet to absorb the pee. if u have a deep tray then can maybe last 1 week. you just scoop up and throw the soiled woody pellets.

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Apr 15 2008, 09:40 AM)

anyway, just curious, how long does it take for you guyz to change the bedding for your rabbits?
Chinchillas
post Apr 15 2008, 11:19 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Grap for Blue Seal Show rabbit Feed!!!!! The good feed is here!!! rclxms.gif

Added on April 15, 2008, 11:24 am
sorry for this stupid question but what is show rabbit feed?
is this some kind of rabbits' food or a show on how to feed rabbits?

Is just NAME, but is one of the best quality rabbit feed from Blue Seal. Due the 'SHOW' name, many use that to feed their Show Rabbit.(rabbit meant to display/show to people in a event.) Of cause, it must be a good feed enable to get the attention of many rabbit breeder to use it.

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Apr 15 2008, 11:25 AM
adriel_heresy
post Apr 15 2008, 11:37 AM

219 posts

drool.gif wah, where can buy it?
can buy in the market or need to import from outside?
Chinchillas
post Apr 15 2008, 11:52 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Apr 15 2008, 11:37 AM)
drool.gif wah, where can buy it?
can buy in the market or need to import from outside?
Go here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/630890

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Apr 15 2008, 02:28 PM
nicoty_yne
post Apr 15 2008, 01:07 PM

482 posts

BEH, when can we place the order.. tak sabar dah nih...

Added on April 15, 2008, 1:10 pm
i clean the littertray daily... no need to change the bedding but scoop out the wet bedding only becoz rabbit only pee at one corner, not the whole tray.. try Woodypet brand. I oso satisfied with this brand but Penang got none.. must ask fren to buy from kl..

Added on April 15, 2008, 1:31 pm
QUOTE(hamsterz @ Apr 15 2008, 09:01 AM)
waaa bestnyer... how i wish my rabbit can be like mr.  dino..
yalah, but he'll bite u if u ignore to pet him.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Apr 15 2008, 01:31 PM

126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:52 AM