Rabbit Corner V5, Binkies all the way~

hamsterz
post Mar 18 2008, 11:16 AM

133 posts

I have 2 rabbits that i got from my gf on my last year... 1 male (kumi) and another one is female (jenny).. the thing is they'll always fight with each other .. so should i separate them in different cages or.. should i just let them be..
hamsterz
post Mar 18 2008, 03:21 PM

133 posts

Thanks for the advise guys.. yupz.. i think later i'll get a new cage to separate both of em'.. coz it has been like almost 6 months oso that kumi (my male rabbit) become somewhat horny and wants to mate like all da time.. till jenny (female rabbit) became aggressive untill it bite me.. but my concern is if i separate the both of em' will they become lonely and sick later on.. coz they have been together since i first got them..
hamsterz
post Mar 26 2008, 04:52 PM

133 posts

guys any suggestions on getting a big cage for my two rabbits.. preferably in Klang Valley area.. tqvm
hamsterz
post Mar 27 2008, 09:10 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Mar 26 2008, 06:12 PM)
how big ? i got mine at petshop in sec 9 shah alam......cat cage.....with tyre...easy to move around n with litter also...height about my stomach(pusat).....around rm150 or rm160...cant remember..... doh.gif
thx for da reply bro.. btw, bro.. u got pics of the cage tak... kalau ok maybe i'll go there and purchase the cage
hamsterz
post Apr 1 2008, 12:59 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Mar 30 2008, 10:49 PM)
[attachmentid=430128]

FUC**NG BIG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
never heard or know about tiz type of rabbit before...until sangterap say bout tiz kind in previous post....
then i google it...andn my response is like  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
%$!@#!@$#^%&$%^@#$@!#@ mega_shok.gif
waaaaaa.. bapak besauuu rabbit pak cik tu.. ahahahaha klakar giler.. laugh.gif
hamsterz
post Apr 7 2008, 08:45 AM

133 posts

Here in Malaysia id rather have a short haired rabbit due to the conditions, weather, and its easy to take care of em (dun need to cut, trim, etc...). Another thing a two bout the female long haired rabbit, in the end they'll shave their fur till they become like the short haired rabbit especially when they want to give birth (beranak).. so..
hamsterz
post Apr 7 2008, 04:20 PM

133 posts

club??? Malaysia Rabbit Society?? tak chun ler.. tak remaja pon.. hehe.. but if there is a rabbit based FC.. count me in coz im interested to join.. aiite.. hehe
hamsterz
post Apr 9 2008, 09:01 AM

133 posts

M.A.R.S.. ahahah... cam kelakar tp cam Cool gaks..
hamsterz
post Apr 9 2008, 03:06 PM

133 posts

hu? can u explain it more.. coz im interested on how u toilet train ur rabbit. tqvm
hamsterz
post Apr 10 2008, 09:17 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Apr 10 2008, 09:02 AM)
Jeng Jeng Jeng

waa... cutenyer.. hehe.. rabbit baru ker?
hamsterz
post Apr 14 2008, 10:24 AM

133 posts

my rabbits they like to play around.. pusing2... they bite almost everything that they can see.. sometimes they become like a soldier where the will attack me using their suprise jutsu.. "waatttcccha" especially when they're pregnant @ angry... hehe.. but the best thing bout em nowadays is both of em are toilet trained already... yezza!!
hamsterz
post Apr 15 2008, 09:01 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Apr 14 2008, 12:48 PM)
my rabbits do not bother when i call or come near.. like i'm not exist.. hmmm... but the Dad (Dino aka Bumbum) will come to me everytime i enter the room.. so welcoming.. he loves to be pet.. now he takes care the new kit i bought.. heh.. the new kit become his anak angkat pulak... hehehe..

The new kit (i named it Dinky) only comes if she sniff food esp chocolate cookies.. but i swear i'll nvr feed them chocolate!
waaa bestnyer... how i wish my rabbit can be like mr. dino..
hamsterz
post Apr 16 2008, 10:26 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Apr 15 2008, 02:33 PM)
if pee nia i think ok.
but the problem is the poopS.
there are everywhere. first i try to scoop it out.
but then there are too many.
so the best way it to change them.

anyway, just wan to share with you all.
my rabbit like to snift everything.
but the strange thing is, they like to snift my butt.
everytime i sit there cleaning their poops, they will come and snift at my butt.
wonder if i fart suddenly, what is their reaction?  sweat.gif
hahahaha. did you guyz rabbit like to snift your butt?
ahahaha... ur wabbit sniffin ur butt.. cam kelakar but the thing is both of my wabbits oso keep sniffin my ass and i dun know why.. maybe my rabbits wan to mate wit me kot... ahahahhaa
hamsterz
post Apr 17 2008, 10:44 AM

133 posts

sleep together with rabbits??? hu? aiyyoo must sleep together ka?
hamsterz
post Apr 22 2008, 09:11 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Apr 21 2008, 01:36 PM)
See.. Daddy The Menace is doing mess! [attachmentid=449591]

Later, he was soooo pancit![attachmentid=449594]
ahaha... waaa nakalnyer ur rabbit.. but ur rabbit's quite cute..
hamsterz
post Apr 23 2008, 09:10 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Apr 22 2008, 01:25 PM)
Sexual maturity makes them aggresive. If want to fix it, its time to neuter/spay your bunny. Mine also attack and bite humans occasionally b4 I spay them.
neuter/spay my bunny? woo.. got side effects on rabbit onot?
hamsterz
post Apr 24 2008, 02:51 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ Apr 23 2008, 10:11 PM)
The only side effect is good side effects. Your rabbits are tamer and have pleasant behavior. Males will stop SPRAYING and females will stop BITING.
Ooo ok.. cool idea, but do u know how much it'll cost me to spay the both of em'?
hamsterz
post May 12 2008, 09:19 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ May 10 2008, 12:37 AM)
Here another photo of Little Hope:
[attachmentid=465951]
ala cutenyer... hehe.. ur wabbit looks like mine when i just got my kids last year.. hehe
hamsterz
post May 13 2008, 11:13 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(pancho @ May 13 2008, 06:58 AM)
Morning..
I hv some prob here..
i dunno it's big prob. or not...
1 of my bunny missing it fur around mouth n nose...
it became worse...i dunno wat to do...
Please sum1 help me... cry.gif
i think that you can get the best opinion from the vet...
hamsterz
post May 20 2008, 11:07 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ May 20 2008, 10:00 AM)
wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif

so cute
ugly?? gheehe thumbup.gif