126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V6, Sleeping furballs of Fun!

Core_Tracer
post Jan 13 2008, 03:47 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

QUOTE(frostfox @ Jan 13 2008, 12:01 AM)

My hamster..is it cute? lol..can anyone tell me what species this is?
wowww..whred u bought this syrian...want it,want it....plssss rclxm9.gif
frostfox
post Jan 13 2008, 04:25 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

it was given to me
holyghost
post Jan 13 2008, 07:52 PM

337 posts

just back from pet shack. bought some items n saw the hamster there ... omg .... never have i seen such nice n huge syrian in any petshop before. feel so want to get one home but i ady got my hands full so really cant add anymore tanks n pets ... sad ... sad.gif
holyghost
post Jan 13 2008, 08:05 PM

337 posts

Some of my hammy girl pic ...

Grrr ... I am a bear girl ... I think .... sweat.gif

what u looking at ... not nice to stare at a lady leh

ok lah ... u stare lah ... i no eye see ...

yummy ... yum yum ...
Enferno
post Jan 13 2008, 08:55 PM

469 posts

thannks for all the recommendation...

abt the 2ft tank that been recommend, can it be modify to add in few habitrail add-ons like the ovvo,tunnels??

how much is the diff in price btw 2ft aqua tank with habitrail mini??

just asking for the price 1st as i might get a 2 mini and combine it..muahaha..

where do u guys put ur hammy, in ur bedroom or living or outside(i wun do that though)?
if put in bedroom, will it stink if left for a week??

btw, toilet? still curious that how are they goin to use it, they know it is a toilet or i need to train(omg)!!!..definitely will buy some sandbath..

NewbieBetta
post Jan 13 2008, 10:09 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

holyghost: wow..can ur syrian finish that amount of food there..its alot
Reanne
post Jan 13 2008, 10:21 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Hey Frostfox! Is that Sinclair?

You better take good care of her ya, she's a rare hamster. She's a black eyed ivory syrian and I gave her to you so she can be cared for (Actually I gave her to your mom but she wanted to give to u). Post more pictures of her and Loretta if you can.

----
One more thing, YOU PUT MY SAPPHIRE GIRL WITH YOUR WW AND SHE DIED??? Your mom is not going to hear the end of this tmrw! >:(

This post has been edited by Reanne: Jan 13 2008, 10:37 PM
dien
post Jan 13 2008, 11:03 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

wow.. new thread already.. 6 version..
congrate to all hamster lovers..
sangels
post Jan 13 2008, 11:08 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Jan 13 2008, 10:21 PM)
Hey Frostfox! Is that Sinclair?

You better take good care of her ya, she's a rare hamster. She's a black eyed ivory syrian and I gave her to you so she can be cared for (Actually I gave her to your mom but she wanted to give to u). Post more pictures of her and Loretta if you can.

----
One more thing, YOU PUT MY SAPPHIRE GIRL WITH YOUR WW AND SHE DIED??? Your mom is not going to hear the end of this tmrw! >:(
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif What??? Blacked eye ivory syrian???? Thats very rare!!!! shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif How lucky for the owner... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif Take good care of the syrian.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Jan 13 2008, 11:10 PM
LeonTan
post Jan 13 2008, 11:30 PM

**SHINE**
2,152 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Jan 13 2008, 11:08 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif What??? Blacked eye ivory syrian???? Thats very rare!!!!  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif How lucky for the owner... rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif Take good care of the syrian.... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Blacked eye ivory syrian is that rare? shocking.gif
cant find in pet shops?

This post has been edited by LeonTan: Jan 13 2008, 11:30 PM
sangels
post Jan 13 2008, 11:40 PM

829 posts

Yes! I never seen that in any pet shop so far. Commonly sell in pet shop is cinnamon banded, golden banded. Among the 30-40 baby syrians maybe you can find few cream banded or sable banded. Hardly see the rest. I'm also very lucky to have a black banded from a pet shop, and it cost me a lot cry.gif
LeonTan
post Jan 14 2008, 12:08 AM

**SHINE**
2,152 posts

how much u get it? which petshop u get from? in KL?
sangels
post Jan 14 2008, 12:17 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Jan 14 2008, 12:08 AM)
how much u get it? which petshop u get from? in KL?
I get my black banded syrian for not a cheap price, but more than normal market price for syrian as they know black banded is rare and difficult to get, so they raise the price cry.gif cry.gif I bought him from one of the small pet stall in Giant Cheras. That's the only 1 black banded there. Left golden banded and a sable there but very untamed.
LeonTan
post Jan 14 2008, 01:52 AM

**SHINE**
2,152 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Jan 14 2008, 12:17 AM)
I get my black banded syrian for not a cheap price, but more than normal market price for syrian as they know black banded is rare and difficult to get, so they raise the price  cry.gif  cry.gif I bought him from one of the small pet stall in Giant Cheras. That's the only 1 black banded there. Left golden banded and a sable there but very untamed.
untamed... em.. hmm.gif
how about other hamsters in that pet shop? all not tamed?
Is Pet Shack's hamsters really tame? Coz my sister's house just nearby there and wanna get 1 from there...
Reanne
post Jan 14 2008, 02:25 AM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Jan 13 2008, 11:08 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif What??? Blacked eye ivory syrian???? Thats very rare!!!!  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif How lucky for the owner... rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif Take good care of the syrian.... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
lol
She's from my silver grey line when I was breeding under BHA standards, now still have one very gorgeous silver grey girl, one black eyed white and one solid black male. Crazymouse has a few from my line, a black eyed white, het and homozygous silver grey. All imported line.

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Jan 13 2008, 11:30 PM)
Blacked eye ivory syrian is that rare? shocking.gif
cant find in pet shops?
Nope, cannot. It's a mixture of 2 genes and the Sg gene is highly unlikely to be present in Malaysian stock.

QUOTE(sangels @ Jan 13 2008, 11:40 PM)
Yes! I never seen that in any pet shop so far. Commonly sell in pet shop is cinnamon banded, golden banded. Among the 30-40 baby syrians maybe you can find few cream banded or sable banded. Hardly see the rest. I'm also very lucky to have a black banded from a pet shop, and it cost me a lot  cry.gif
Yeah, you are. My solid black syrian cost me RM70, but he's very handsome and has good size, also imported line. Sad I didn't start a black line.

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Jan 14 2008, 01:52 AM)
untamed... em.. hmm.gif
how about other hamsters in that pet shop? all not tamed?
Is Pet Shack's hamsters really tame? Coz my sister's house just nearby there and wanna get 1 from there...
The ones in pet shack are quite tame. Good to get from there, they're round and fat, and some of the syrians there have bicoloured eyes too.
blurjoey
post Jan 14 2008, 08:08 AM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

I really pity the syrian in FoxFrost's care... Don't even know what type of hamster(s) he is having some more sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Should learn from Soulx, do more research before getting a hamster. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

From his blog he is high school prefect trying to be tall, get to know more girls to impress more girls, make his hamster more energetic, etc??? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif Prefect should be more responsible. shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by blurjoey: Jan 14 2008, 08:18 AM
holyghost
post Jan 14 2008, 09:39 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 13 2008, 10:09 PM)
holyghost: wow..can ur syrian finish that amount of food there..its alot
yup ... usually she could finish most of it ... greedy girl
won
post Jan 14 2008, 09:50 AM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(frostfox @ Jan 13 2008, 12:01 AM)

My hamster..is it cute? lol..can anyone tell me what species this is?
That's a very lovely syrian. wub.gif You should take very good care of it. sad.gif

QUOTE(holyghost @ Jan 13 2008, 08:05 PM)
Some of my hammy girl pic ...

haha...that's looks like my momo too! wub.gif Nice pictures.
LeonTan
post Jan 14 2008, 11:10 AM

**SHINE**
2,152 posts

QUOTE(holyghost @ Jan 14 2008, 09:39 AM)
yup ... usually she could finish most of it ... greedy girl
really can finish? so greedy... laugh.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jan 14 2008, 12:24 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Imported hamster lines are different..... my silver grey and het silver grey are just lovely! My black eyed white is.... a fatty and lazy girl hahaha.

Added on January 14, 2008, 12:25 pmOh yah, the hamster in my avatar display pic is my het silver grey. Can't find at petshops....

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Jan 14 2008, 12:25 PM

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:50 AM