Nokia [Nokia(tm) N82 Official Thread], Storytelling rediscovered

chtan
post Feb 5 2008, 02:34 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Feb 5 2008, 11:33 AM)
I know about dis...but i tin they required cash only rite?
No, they do accept credit card. Just got my and charging now. I did a thorough checked on my set for any defect on the LCD before leaving the center. So far i'm happy with it now. But the gap between the case can still be observe sad.gif(although not that serious) . I guess all N82 are having this problem.
chicaman
post Feb 5 2008, 02:35 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

ngage ngage is out whistling.gif
kelvin88
post Feb 5 2008, 02:45 PM

aDD 0n3 m0r3 staR t0 m3!
1,365 posts

QUOTE(mr-2 @ Feb 5 2008, 12:20 AM)
Oh gosh! lucky I read thru the pages before I decide to get an AP N82.
LCD pixel problem, restarting issue and laggyness.  sweat.gif
Is this problem also affect the ORI?
it's the same.... AP and ORI difference is only the waranty provided, which ORI is backed by Nokia's authorized distributors which is Avaxx and Zitron.
pigcat
post Feb 5 2008, 02:47 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Feb 5 2008, 02:35 PM)
ngage ngage is out whistling.gif
I can't download leh, only for N81?? I try again...
chicaman
post Feb 5 2008, 02:55 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(pigcat @ Feb 5 2008, 02:47 PM)
I can't download leh, only for N81?? I try again...
i heard its working in n73 n95 n95 8gb n82

but for them some games not working, some installing got error etc....

but its smooth like water in my n81 tongue.gif
snakevenom
post Feb 5 2008, 03:32 PM

SO MANY STARS!!
1,121 posts

hehehe all smooth in my N82! damn the space impact, amazing!
gzero
post Feb 5 2008, 03:59 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Feb 5 2008, 03:32 PM)
hehehe all smooth in my N82! damn the space impact, amazing!
eh, how come the website say it's only available to N81 user? i try install and it says device is not supported
deng cry.gif

edit : found it...this installer is unlocked for other phone biggrin.gif -link removed-

if you want to install it on other than N81, PM me for the link biggrin.gif btw . my ngage id is : gravityz3r0
ADD MEEE!!!

This post has been edited by gzero: Feb 5 2008, 04:19 PM
sean392
post Feb 5 2008, 05:08 PM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

QUOTE(Wuahaha @ Feb 5 2008, 09:49 AM)
It does have ISO adjustments, Low Medium, High (range around ISO 80~800).
Ya better get original as recent batch of AP sets are problematic. icon_idea.gif
Had been using Transflash (aka. Micro SD) for years. Never had a problem with Transflash card before. You need to go back and exchange it liao. shakehead.gif
Sweet. I had bad experience with my first phone which was an AP, so its been authorized distributor sets since.

Anyway, any idea how much a Zitron set costs ? General market price.
icecarpediem
post Feb 5 2008, 05:16 PM

527 posts

ok.. got it replaced... working now

Man... I've been with SE for too long... Nokia's are complicated phones to use sweat.gif

Need so many steps to use music player also rclxub.gif

I did experience the phone suddenly restarting, just once, but meh... only 1 day using it doh.gif

Other then that... seems pretty good... installed Garmin, yet to test run it though.. in office now.. no satellite connection obviously

Will the firmware update solve the restarting issue?

chtan
post Feb 5 2008, 05:24 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(sean392 @ Feb 5 2008, 05:08 PM)
Sweet. I had bad experience with my first phone which was an AP, so its been authorized distributor sets since.

Anyway, any idea how much a Zitron set costs ? General market price.
Before i got my with Maxis plan, it was RM2288. RM1688 with Maxis 150 plan.
chicaman
post Feb 5 2008, 06:42 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

wakaka.... ngage ftw........ the fishing game is nice
mstr583
post Feb 5 2008, 07:27 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Feb 5 2008, 06:42 PM)
wakaka.... ngage ftw........ the fishing game is nice
Downloading....N-gage out b4 CNY..... rclxms.gif

CNY got game to play edy...
Victor3010
post Feb 5 2008, 08:59 PM

1,567 posts

wow...how u guys managed to play de?? i thought only for n81?? gt way to dl it also??
chicaman
post Feb 5 2008, 09:03 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

its available for download for everyone, its for n81 actually. but somehow it works on other as well... n82 works also, my friend installed and it works
micwin1437
post Feb 5 2008, 09:14 PM

1,197 posts

new updated map from malsing available....v2.20
dzi921
post Feb 5 2008, 10:18 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(micwin1437 @ Feb 5 2008, 09:14 PM)
new updated map from malsing available....v2.20
It is not the modified all-in-one for our gamin mobile xt
So if you try, it might have the abbreviation problem with the road names
gzero
post Feb 5 2008, 10:18 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Feb 5 2008, 09:03 PM)
its available for download for everyone, its for n81 actually. but somehow it works on other as well... n82 works also, my friend installed and it works
the first access was intended for N81 users. they get higher priority since N81 is nokia so called flagship gaming phone tongue.gif other phones mentioned will get to install it a month later or something. i tried installing it on my n82 and it say device unsupported. i don't know how did you friend managed to install it on his. i can only install using the modified installer and i have purchased Space Impact : Kappa Base already also biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by gzero: Feb 5 2008, 10:18 PM
justic3
post Feb 5 2008, 10:31 PM

20 posts

how much you need to pay for purchase Space Impact
Victor3010
post Feb 5 2008, 11:08 PM

1,567 posts

hey guys...Can N-Gage play online together?? just like online game?? or just chatting..
iori57
post Feb 5 2008, 11:27 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

Can anyone give a detail review of the GPS in n82? My brother owned a N95 before and he told me that the GPS is very unreliable... dunno about n82...

thanks in advance smile.gif

130 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:24 PM