Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint

jack2
post Jun 11 2018, 05:19 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 11 2018, 05:00 PM)
Also in Security. "Change BigPay card PIN"?
OK already after I restarted the app.
hye
post Jun 11 2018, 05:24 PM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

@HellDevil I think I made it clear that request for referral codes are not allowed in here. TS has posted in the 1st post of this thread.

I've noticed lots of sharing on the monies successfully withdrawn through ATMs. I'd like to caution the members here that the regulators / BigPay staff or administration might be browsing through this forum.
jack2
post Jun 11 2018, 05:28 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(hye @ Jun 11 2018, 05:24 PM)
@HellDevil  I think I made it clear that request for referral codes are not allowed in here. TS has posted in the 1st post of this thread.

I've noticed lots of sharing on the monies successfully withdrawn through ATMs. I'd like to caution the members here that the regulators / BigPay staff or administration might be browsing through this forum.
can you help us to delete the posts?
!@#$%^
post Jun 11 2018, 05:39 PM

Safe Trader
17,494 posts

technically, it's not wrong to withdraw money as it is a card feature.
hye
post Jun 11 2018, 05:45 PM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 11 2018, 05:28 PM)
can you help us to delete the posts?
There are members who will be upset if I start to prune posts in this thread and claim such actions is unfair and unjustified. I don't agree with the posts but others may think it is necessary under the pretext of sharing. I'll leave a caution anyway for now.

I'll leave to the members to amend their post accordingly on a voluntary basis.

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jun 11 2018, 05:39 PM)
technically, it's not wrong to withdraw money as it is a card feature.
True it is not wrong. However the frequency and quantum is alarming.
Please inform that to the regulators and/or BigPay administrators and seek their official interpretation and judgement. Some may have a vested interest to do frequent ATM withdrawals thus thinks it is OK (and tell everyone here that it is OK) - tell that to the regulators and seek the rule of law if one has been treated unfairly. Let's see the judgement.

This post has been edited by hye: Jun 11 2018, 05:53 PM
jkngo2003
post Jun 11 2018, 06:26 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Jun 11 2018, 05:17 PM)
what's recycle ATM?
Recycle ATM is machine with cdm and ATM system. Accepting to bank , it can withdraw rm100 x40 piece once. However I only can withdraw until 3800
SUSIdiuU
post Jun 11 2018, 09:30 PM

346 posts

how long u guys take to get verified?
chonghe
post Jun 11 2018, 10:11 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(Hanz91 @ Jun 11 2018, 03:49 PM)
If I reload RM2500 into BigPay using MBB Barcelona card to get the 2% CB every month and withdraw out the RM2500 every month, do you guys think there will be any problems?
Ideally
If this combines with SCB JustOne top up 2500 (categorised as online), then get RM 85 cash back from cc, then withdraw from ATM to transfer as payment to cc charged RM6, net earn RM 79 in a few minutes

Is this too good to be true??
What's stopping me from doing this?
MGM
post Jun 11 2018, 10:20 PM

18,397 posts

Anyone has participated in this RHB campaign by topping up Bigpay and successfully earned CB?

https://www.rhbgroup.com/crd_usage/files/Cr...ampaign_TNC.pdf
!@#$%^
post Jun 11 2018, 10:25 PM

Safe Trader
17,494 posts

QUOTE(chonghe @ Jun 11 2018, 10:11 PM)
Ideally
If this combines with SCB JustOne top up 2500 (categorised as online), then get RM 85 cash back from cc, then withdraw from ATM to transfer as payment to cc charged RM6, net earn RM 79 in a few minutes

Is this too good to be true??
What's stopping me from doing this?
read back past few pages. you may be flagged for irregular suspicious activities, and as far as we know, even if you provide evidence, their decision is kinda final.

and perhaps TS can put this on the 1st page, regarding this issue.
TSfairylord
post Jun 11 2018, 10:36 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jun 11 2018, 10:25 PM)
read back past few pages. you may be flagged for irregular suspicious activities, and as far as we know, even if you provide evidence, their decision is kinda final.

I think we should, mind to suggest which are the posts are most comprehensive to tell the fairytale story is actually a mirror of nightmare? smile.gif
fruitie
post Jun 11 2018, 11:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(IdiuU @ Jun 11 2018, 09:30 PM)
how long u guys take to get verified?
I applied on a public holiday (1st May) and got verified on the next working day -2nd May. Maybe now high influx of new users, hence some delays may happen.
chonghe
post Jun 12 2018, 07:38 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jun 11 2018, 10:25 PM)

yeah, that is 60K in 2 months. If I do Maybank Barcelona + SCB Just one would be 5K
hope it wouldn't get trigger?
ClarenceT
post Jun 12 2018, 08:06 AM

14,905 posts

QUOTE(chonghe @ Jun 12 2018, 07:38 AM)
yeah, that is 60K in 2 months. If I do Maybank Barcelona + SCB Just one would be 5K
hope it wouldn't get trigger?
At your own risk.
Once banned, Game Over! Good luck.
peri peri
post Jun 12 2018, 08:29 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

dear sifu,

today was trying my first withdrawal to ATM. but card was rejected due to faulty chip. tried RHB and CIMB. both encounter the same.

anyone experience such? or just use eraser rub rub the chip to try again?

thx
peri peri
post Jun 12 2018, 08:33 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jun 11 2018, 06:26 PM)
Recycle ATM is machine with cdm and ATM system. Accepting to bank , it can withdraw rm100 x40 piece once. However I only can withdraw until 3800
great, thx for advise
sendohz
post Jun 12 2018, 09:13 AM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 11 2018, 10:20 PM)
Anyone has participated in this RHB campaign by topping up Bigpay and successfully earned CB?

https://www.rhbgroup.com/crd_usage/files/Cr...ampaign_TNC.pdf
I topup last recent Satruday.
So now to wait for the CB to come in which is like 4-6 weeks?
drbone
post Jun 12 2018, 09:50 AM

1,754 posts

For those who's card got banned, what is the procedure to get back the money that is in the card? Is it very tedious?
chrischiang
post Jun 12 2018, 09:52 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(Nom-el @ Jun 10 2018, 06:37 PM)
Anyone tried using BigPay with Fave? I tried adding BigPay card to Fave recently and it did not work. After that, all other cards cannot be added to Fave either. No problems with adding credit cards earlier. So I do not know if adding BigPay to Fave messes it up or there are problems with Fave currently. Anyone tried adding BigPay or other credit card recently to Fave? Did it work?
no issue for me... added bigpay on 10 of june and use to pay on 10 of june..
ClarenceT
post Jun 12 2018, 10:07 AM

14,905 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Jun 12 2018, 09:13 AM)
I topup last recent Satruday.
So now to wait for the CB to come in which is like 4-6 weeks?
Wait till July to know the outcome but the game is over.
But if you already played >9 weeks out of past 11 weeks (till 8/6), this topup is already disqualified for the game.

187 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:44 AM