8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Beauty and the Beast, beauty vs beast

Melfice
post Dec 9 2007, 05:58 AM

254 posts

oh god , i hope i got GF like you .. but we din get wad we wanted it ... it all goes wrong sumtime ... probably u nid to talk to him .. slowly and slowly it will turn back to normal back .. gd luck for u ...
stacial
post Dec 9 2007, 09:11 AM

hi good morning ts,
i feel that u r a nice & good hearted girl
if u ask about wife-to-be..u r the good example lo..hehe
1 of my classmate,she has a very handsome bf but he is always broke..at 1st she said dun mind that he is broke but after 2 months she run away fast fast...money is not everything but everything is money..
i am impressed that u still be with ur bf thru his hard time smile.gif
+true love is like a ghost,everyone talk about it but few have seen it+

vey99
post Dec 9 2007, 09:40 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Dec 9 2007, 09:11 AM)
hahaha... thats an interesting way to say it cool.gif

TS: Relationships need to have trust and respect for each other. If he cannot trust and respect you, what about in the future?
Now its between 2 of u as bf/gf, if (IF) married later, its more than that already, can he respect and trust you as you deserve?

Pardon me but I really dun like guys who are so crazy/obsess/paranoid about their gf, always cause the GF to suffer...
NinG
post Dec 9 2007, 09:51 AM

Vroomm
403 posts

TS, he do not respect you as his love ones. If he is your husband, you might end up beaten up by him.

I guess this year he did not do much sweet stuff again. Right?

You're awake, but it's time to let him awake. If not, he wont know the importance of having you.
outsider
post Dec 9 2007, 10:23 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

life is miserable

love is more miserable and blind
TSforever21
post Dec 10 2007, 01:55 AM

QUOTE(Melfice @ Dec 9 2007, 05:58 AM)
oh god , i hope i got GF like you .. but we din get wad we wanted it ... it all goes wrong sumtime ... probably u nid to talk to him .. slowly and slowly it will turn back to normal back .. gd luck for u ...
thanks.i am sure u will have a better gf.
i think i am not good enough to be someone gf,duno how to manage my love life.
thanks alot for ur wishes.

Added on December 10, 2007, 2:00 am
QUOTE(stacial @ Dec 9 2007, 09:11 AM)
hi good morning ts,
i feel that u r a nice & good hearted girl
if u ask about wife-to-be..u r the good example lo..hehe
1 of my classmate,she has a very handsome bf but he is always broke..at 1st she said dun mind that he is broke but after 2 months she run away fast fast...money is not everything but everything is money..
i am impressed that u still be with ur bf thru his hard time  smile.gif
oh,hi stacial.i guess u r sleeping now.sweet dreams then.
=) beautiful words....i like it
thank you.

Added on December 10, 2007, 2:01 am
QUOTE(vey99 @ Dec 9 2007, 09:40 AM)
Pardon me but I really dun like guys who are so crazy/obsess/paranoid about their gf, always cause the GF to suffer...
u r gentleman
-cheers-

This post has been edited by forever21: Dec 10 2007, 02:01 AM
stormyz
post Dec 10 2007, 02:06 AM

Thread Killer
595 posts

how was everything this few days ?? did he badly treat u again..

sorry .. didn't give any comment and just read throughout your post oni..

i was not in any gud condition either to give comment to u..
TSforever21
post Dec 10 2007, 03:08 AM

just wanna tell one thing today..

my bf has 2 ex-gfs before.
1 is edi married,din contact edi.but the other 1 of his ex still keep in touch with him.
she is a malay girl.and she is already engaged.
what make me angry is this girl contact my bf very often!!
i tell him that i dun like this!he said this gal has a fiance edi.what is past is edi past.they r just friends now. *ash coming out from my head*
there is once i told him 'if u still contact with ur ex so often,i gonna leave u!'
then he set a meet up among 4 of us (my bf,me,ex and fiance)..v talk n made it clear that they oni be friends now.
he said i am his gf.she is only his friend.no matter what she does,her effort is juz nothing.
okie...i tolerate.
but after a while this still continue..i find that she still contact my bf very often..
he said he do nothing wrong n dare to show me every sms this malay gal sent him.
i read those sms,sounds very sweet..like couple...omg,she edi has a fiance la..y still behaving like this??
some examples : - 'sayang,cuaca hari ini panas,ingat minum banyak banyak air ya.lou po miss u'
- 'lou gong,sudah makan?ingat makan on-time ya.kalau tidak,nanti gastrik,siapa yang rasa sakit hati?lou po jugak'
-' sayang,sudah habis kerja?bila sampai rumah nanti jangan lupa rehat cukup cukup ok.muacksss..'
-'lou gong,jangan tengok tv sampai lewat malam ya.tidur awal,esok kena pergi kerja.lou po jumpa u dalam mimpi ok'
still got more,but lazy to write out..
arrrrhh...when i read all this,all my hand hairs is standing..feel like laughing but very angry la...
she still call my bf 'sayang or lou gong' and call herself 'lou po'... will u stay calm if u r me?
there is once when v were inside the car on the way going for dinner,n this gal call my bf..he pass me his hp n ask me to answer.but i dun1.i throw the hp to the back.
does this mean when they r open of their relationship as friends,i should accept?

as time passes,i juz feel tired to bother about this .. i tell him do whatever he wanna do..

vermins
post Dec 10 2007, 03:48 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(vermins @ Dec 9 2007, 05:09 AM)
Ah wow, looking at your story, it seems pretty clear in your heart what you wanted from your your relationship already, though you might not notice it.
To be frank, your relationship really has came to a point where it really does need some work.

In general, I think its okay if people keep in touch with their exs. Afterall, they had something in common through out their relationship. As long as they keep it in a non-intimate way. I wouldn't accept the language used by your bf however. It really does seem out of hand and fishy.

But, I have already said my advice on the previous post and I hope they were helpful in any way. One still can be of support though, as I feel you still want to have your relationship be able to work out, or you wouldn't be here and would have broken up already.

All the best!
FuQuO
post Dec 10 2007, 08:34 AM

-=[~我是世界第一等~]=-
1,409 posts

i can see that TS is a very sweet gal. mostly end of post, she will have some sort of greetings or polite response.

stay cool and hang in there! happy.gif
m2n-e
post Dec 10 2007, 09:48 AM

-Retired From Modding-
1,269 posts

dear TS-
ur bf sounds more like i'm going to be >_< except that my gf.. got lie to me before, i'm not like ur bf, delete my gf frens num, i think i should quit being possesive, maybe cuz 10x got broke u make me siao like that.. from what i see.. ur bf want ur attention.. but.. he doesnt know how to express it gently and get started aggressive, well.. i'm not a good person, and i try to give my best to my gf, so far.. my anger management can be quite unstable.. lol.. ppl who say my gf lucky get me might take back your words.. ahaha...

keep on calm, try talk to him, explain how u feel, if he cannot accept it, just say, fine, u dont trust me and love like u always too, its u the want who change so drasticly and who knows, u are the one who hv 3rd party. lol.. i'm evil, but.. its just an opinion. smile.gif
NinG
post Dec 10 2007, 09:54 AM

Vroomm
403 posts

QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 10 2007, 03:08 AM)
some examples : - 'sayang,cuaca hari ini panas,ingat minum banyak banyak air ya.lou po miss u'
                          - 'lou gong,sudah makan?ingat makan on-time ya.kalau tidak,nanti gastrik,siapa yang rasa sakit hati?lou po jugak'
                          -' sayang,sudah habis kerja?bila sampai rumah nanti jangan lupa rehat cukup cukup ok.muacksss..'
                          -'lou gong,jangan tengok tv sampai lewat malam ya.tidur awal,esok kena pergi kerja.lou po jumpa u dalam mimpi ok'
As I'm direct person, I'll met up the girl and question her.
sweetiegirl
post Dec 10 2007, 10:30 AM

TS,

When u can wrote all everything about him,I guess you already in doubt whether he will be your husband-to-be,whether is he the one. If you are still very sure he's the ONE,you wouldnt write all these.Basically,u already got your decision but you need more advices as u are in doubt.
There are only 2 ways,either you just tolerate everything even you lose all your friends or you walk out of this relationship. Good luck!
vey99
post Dec 10 2007, 11:03 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

This just takes the cake man ... so hypocrite one this fella, its ok to be called "lougong" by ex, its not ok for gf to have guy frens ... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

cantdecide
post Dec 10 2007, 11:14 AM

1,486 posts

Didn't really read all the postings here but the assumption of mine is that your boyfriend is feeling very insecure. He might have some past experience (bad experience) or he is born like that. tongue.gif TS, you have to find out why is that so. Normally you can't feel that person is insecure type in the beginning as you two are laid with love and nice feelings. Don't fret when eventually you find that he is insecure type. You two can work it out. Perhaps you are too darn pretty for him to feel insecure and worry about you. Look at it from the brighter side, that means he is really INTO you. Then again, the downside is that too much insecurity and too possessive will kill the feeling for both and hurt the relationship. Must teach each other to build the relationship on trust.

Then the other thing is:
QUOTE(sweetiegirl @ Dec 10 2007, 10:30 AM)
TS,

When u can wrote all everything about him,I guess you already in doubt whether he will be your husband-to-be,whether is he the one. If you are still very sure he's the ONE,you wouldnt write all these.Basically,u already got your decision but you need more advices as u are in doubt.
There are only 2 ways,either you just tolerate everything even you lose all your friends or you walk out of this relationship. Good luck!
sweetiegirl might be spot-on here. You are studying and I am pretty sure you have doubt to spend the rest of your life with him. Sort out your own priority first. There is nothing wrong if you decided to end it with him to move on to better life. It is your life afterall!! You have a good future to look ahead.

Best of luck.
7chai
post Dec 10 2007, 01:38 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

just wanna tell one thing today..

my bf has 2 ex-gfs before.
1 is edi married,din contact edi.but the other 1 of his ex still keep in touch with him.
she is a malay girl.and she is already engaged.
what make me angry is this girl contact my bf very often!!
i tell him that i dun like this!he said this gal has a fiance edi.what is past is edi past.they r just friends now. *ash coming out from my head*
there is once i told him 'if u still contact with ur ex so often,i gonna leave u!'
then he set a meet up among 4 of us (my bf,me,ex and fiance)..v talk n made it clear that they oni be friends now.
he said i am his gf.she is only his friend.no matter what she does,her effort is juz nothing.
okie...i tolerate.
but after a while this still continue..i find that she still contact my bf very often..
he said he do nothing wrong n dare to show me every sms this malay gal sent him.
i read those sms,sounds very sweet..like couple...omg,she edi has a fiance la..y still behaving like this??
still got more,but lazy to write out..
arrrrhh...when i read all this,all my hand hairs is standing..feel like laughing but very angry la...
she still call my bf 'sayang or lou gong' and call herself 'lou po'... will u stay calm if u r me?
there is once when v were inside the car on the way going for dinner,n this gal call my bf..he pass me his hp n ask me to answer.but i dun1.i throw the hp to the back.
does this mean when they r open of their relationship as friends,i should accept?

as time passes,i juz feel tired to bother about this .. i tell him do whatever he wanna do..
okay, I pull back on what I comment earlier. Now I wanna say your boyfren damn suck wei, big time loser, dun intro him to me or either let me know who is him. I will for sure find my gang kick punch, punch kick and then kick punch again. And for your own good is better to leave him, even though he wanted to kill himself, bang head to wall or others cheap stunt just let him be, he doesnt deserve you.
chrissie
post Dec 10 2007, 02:50 PM

oh dear... i tot my bf is possesive, but urs is super duper possesive liao oh!! i understand how u feel.. but if ur bf to the extend of deleting ur guy fren's number some more ask u go die.. omg! u still wanna stick 2 him r? he ask u go die wor.. ur bf is so damn selfish! nvr think of ur feeling at all.. after all the things u have done 4 him, tis is wat u get.. little bit angry.. phew! i think u gotta make up ur mind jor.. u should noe wat to do.. as wat ur frens said, "WAKE UP!!!"
SUSspanker
post Dec 10 2007, 03:53 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

I've seen some women who like to be slapped by their men, maybe she's one of them.
zefflodo
post Dec 10 2007, 04:03 PM

101 posts

wtf those sms make me speechless~~~~~
Pip_X
post Dec 10 2007, 05:39 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 8 2007, 08:51 AM)
The fact that u refer him as a "beast" in the first place, already answer all your own misery.

Topic can close.
I quoted myself again.
Just dump him.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:35 AM