8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Beauty and the Beast, beauty vs beast

TSforever21
post Dec 8 2007, 05:49 AM, updated 18y ago

my life journey is juz colorful as i am always surrounded by beautiful friends.
i met my bf in the year of 2006,our relationship was going smoothly for a year
every moment that we spent together was a blessed and happy one,
but in the year of 2007 all starts to change..non-stop of arguements!
he becomes like a jealous monster,just like want me to stick to him 24/7,
he don't like me to hang out with my friends & call me to end all relationship with guys' friends.its impossible rite??!
he said its already more than enough to have him one and only in life...omg..
he deleted most of my friends contact number,especially when he see guys name..this is rude rite?!yet i be patient..
he even call me to change to a new number,so that my friends unable to contact me!
of course i won't change!!then he accused me for waiting some Mr.Right to call me. *faint*
-ok tell u all till here about the jealous part-

-come into another part-
he is working while i am studying,
in the year of 2007 he is always broke,sometimes i even give him pocket money (i work part time as tuition teacher)..
i don't count so much with him..as what is always in my mind is i love him.besides,his family treat me really nice & good.
ok,u may ask y he is so broke eventhough he is working?well,all starts when he was persuaded to be a guarantor by his friend for money lending,
his friend ran away..so he is the one to responsible! >.<
when his dad knew about this,his dad got really angry n scolded him horribly.he scare his dad the most.
his dad is rich,so his dad paid for the sum of money to the money lender first.but his dad wants him to pay back like montly installment,
uncle told me that he must ask his son to pay back for him to have a lesson in life for being a stupid guarantor for a betrayer.
every college semester break,i will work full of it..all the money will go for him..as to pay back his dad
-ok tell till here-

i have a few friends know about this and they ask y being so stupid!they call him 'jerk'
my friends said i am good looking,doing good in studies,nice to friends...but y become so stupid to love this 'jerk'
they said more better guys are waiting for me.wake up!wake up!wake up,my dear!!
*try to put urself into others shoes,if u feel it is pain,it probably hurts the person too*
yea,i know i am stupid!but my heart will become soft when i see him..thats y i will keep on forgiving him..
a word 'sorry' will be the end for an arguement...
-ok la,tell till here-

i am not complaning..but i feel very miserable..is this the life i want?is this kind of guy husband-to-be?
aaarrrrrrhhhhhhhhhh...drive me crazy!

thanks everyone for reading my story of 'a gal who is blind eventhough is blessed with beautiful eyes for loving this guy'
thanks for every thought and comment for whoever gonna post here
~You all are beautiful people~

kuih_tiow
post Dec 8 2007, 06:18 AM

431 posts

Love Hurts

This post has been edited by kuih_tiow: Dec 8 2007, 06:20 AM
jaycee_oh
post Dec 8 2007, 06:41 AM

128 posts

good morning every1. blush.gif
early morning aledi post it. i'm reading it. blink.gif

This post has been edited by jaycee_oh: Dec 8 2007, 06:52 AM
hatekiasuppl
post Dec 8 2007, 07:02 AM

77 posts

reason of him to change into beast:

1.He look down on himself more, because he need your money support to help pay his debt. Everyguy has a pride, if you're my girlfriend i will find part time job myself and wont ask the girl for money.

2. You said you're pretty, clever and quite perfect while he's been label as the jerk. Of course he feel the sense of insecurity, because he know there's lots of lengzai and better guy in your college and you may change heart, since he's turn into a shit after the 2007 guarantor incident.

To solve this, you need to talk to him personally. Assure him you wont change heart and you will help him get through this slump he's facing now.
If he's still so useless, you can just go and find a new one. He's currently treating you like he owns you, which is dangerous because he's too possesive and wants you to follow all the things he wants.
Serious possesive person will tend to beat up the girl if they dont follow what he says.

This post has been edited by hatekiasuppl: Dec 8 2007, 07:03 AM
Pip_X
post Dec 8 2007, 08:51 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

The fact that u refer him as a "beast" in the first place, already answer all your own misery.

Topic can close.
TSforever21
post Dec 8 2007, 08:52 AM

-to be continued-

#the sweet part of him#
*the unforgettable day with him in this year was on 14 Feb (Valentine's Day)
-we went for dinner at Wing's Music Cafe,then he requested to sing on the stage,
he held my hand to the stage,i am seated on a chair there & he was standing holding my hands while singing
'Waiting For You' .. *feel quite paiseh coz alot of people there,mainly couples* but felt very happy la
-end with a hot kiss on stage & everyone was clapping hands.thanks them.
*he always give me surprises
*like to make funny faces
*like to draw me pictures
*his words melt me

#the bitter part of him#
*when he sms me,i must reply him immediately
*when he call me,must answer as soon as possible
-aiya..sometimes when i am busy doing works or i am in class..how to do so?
-then he will get very angry
*when i am talking on the phone with friend,and when the same time he call me 'Call Waiting'...
-ash coming out from his head..he will speak in anger voice..accusing me talk with which guys *headache*
*there was one time,i didn't realize that he call me coz my hp was in silent mode..got 10 missed calls
-he got hot-tempered again..ask y dont bother to answer his call
-coz of 10 missed calls,he shouted 'You Go Die' on the phone.. *it hurts* *i cried during my class presentation*
*whenever he feels jealous of something,he will straight away hang up the phone *faint* *i tot oni gal will do this*
*when go shopping,if I talk to promoter even is a female promoter,his face will turn black (Justice Pao)..
*i will cook him his favourite food once a week,lets say i am busy not manage to do so..he won't talk to me,say I don't love him anymore *coma*

ladies always say man should pay for everything.sounds gentleman.
i don't mind to pay some times,as i am not a calculative person..especially with the special one
when i know he is run out of money,i will offer to pay..
when i see his wallet is empty,i will put some into it
-u all sure will ask y am i so silly - galfriend turn to be boyfriend-

Power of love?silly blind gal?l
-miserable-

thanks for spending time reading,
You all are beautiful people~

MmxZero
post Dec 8 2007, 09:22 AM

189 posts

When time passes, people change.

It's time to move on.

You can do the thinking.
1. You want this person to marry you and control you for the rest of your life? Maybe, he will make you his slave. Who knows.
2. You can tell him how you feel now and see how react to it. If he defends, then his just treating you badly.
3. Avoid you from frens, what kind of bf is that? Y don't you del all his frens and see whether he likes it or not.

I think the best way is confront him and express how you feel that his treating you now. You will get your answer from there.
iKen
post Dec 8 2007, 09:35 AM

117 posts

Give time but be a little strict and stand up!
What you don't like, you have to tell him now. Let him take his time to change.
If he can't change accordingly, he will always stay as beast in your heart and never gonna transform into a prince.

In my opinion, I think you have found someone you loved very much.
Although you called him beast, you are still seeing all the beautiful thing inside him.

After all:
"Love isn't finding a PERFECT person. It's seeing an IMPERFECT person perfectly."

hatekiasuppl
post Dec 8 2007, 09:39 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 8 2007, 08:52 AM)
-to be continued-
#the sweet part of him#
-we went for dinner at Wing's Music Cafe,then he requested to sing on the stage,
he held my hand to the stage,i am seated on a chair there & he was standing holding my hands while singing
'Waiting For You' .. *feel quite paiseh coz alot of people there,mainly couples* but felt very happy la
*his words melt me

#the bitter part of him#
*when i am talking on the phone with friend,and when the same time he call me 'Call Waiting'...
-ash coming out from his head..he will speak in anger voice..accusing me talk with which guys *headache*
*there was one time,i didn't realize that he call me coz my hp was in silent mode..got 10 missed calls
-coz of 10 missed calls,he shouted 'You Go Die' on the phone.. *it hurts* *i cried during my class presentation*
*whenever he feels jealous of something,he will straight away hang up the phone *faint* *i tot oni gal will do this*
*when go shopping,if I talk to promoter even is a female promoter,his face will turn black (Justice Pao)..
*i will cook him his favourite food once a week,lets say i am busy not manage to do so..he won't talk to me,say I don't love him anymore *coma*
i don't mind to pay some times,as i am not a calculative person..especially with the special one
-miserable-
your bf sounds immature,how old is him.

Did you read Chrissie thread? Your bf is something like that, and far worse.

CooLeRthings
post Dec 8 2007, 09:46 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

y u din talk personaly to him?
u shudn't only complain here
u shud discuss all this issue with him together

this is wat u can do for best so far
hoping him to change to a better person
but... if he stay like tat....u can leave him, try imagain 10 years after from now if he still have the same attitude?
u deserve better, most of the gals are

the swt thing u talk bout him, lot of guys can do so
but the bitter part, if guys tat loves u, they mostly wont do tat
over protective act is too childish in a relationship, beeing not reasonable...

talk to him 1st, discuss the matter, then u come back here to tell us how he react during the discussion.
dun worry n scare to discuss with him, coz i found tat most gal scare to discuss this kinda matter with the loves 1...
stormyz
post Dec 8 2007, 10:14 AM

Thread Killer
595 posts

sometimes.. u just have to let go something precious to u...
vey99
post Dec 8 2007, 10:55 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 8 2007, 05:49 AM)
i am not complaning..but i feel very miserable..is this the life i want?is this kind of guy husband-to-be?
aaarrrrrrhhhhhhhhhh...drive me crazy!
TS, TS, TS... you are not a puppet. The fact that you can create an ID and start this thread means you are human capable of independent thought.

But no.... you want to pack your bags, say goodbye to ur family and friends and move into his place. Sever all ties with the outside world and serve him and only him.

By the way,
BAD GUYS - 39053, GOOD GUYS - 0.
Can the gooders catch up a little please?

Snoogy
post Dec 8 2007, 11:21 AM

37 posts

Your bf is being immature and low confidence. Though he loves you a lot, he is trying to kill your freedom now. Talk to him but I don't think he will change so easily. If talk doesn't work, then you know what to do.
prozac
post Dec 8 2007, 11:27 AM

705 posts

The bitter part of him makes the sweet part of him. He cannot exist without the other.

If he were nice to you all the time, caring, COOKS for you instead, works tireless for you; my...you'd think he's quite the bore and dump him for the next bad boy who comes your way.

What love you feel for him is part and parcel with the trouble you go through for him. So go figure. It takes two hands to clap.
the_catacombs
post Dec 8 2007, 01:13 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

ask urself if u really love him... love doesnt measures standards, status and wealth... this question i had to return back to u...
kean89
post Dec 8 2007, 01:20 PM

240 posts

Start controlling him now. Delete every person in his phone which has a girls name. Call him each hour. Your reason being that you sense something amiss with him. A taste of his own medicine. tongue.gif
beelzebob13
post Dec 8 2007, 01:32 PM

**Newbie DeIllusionist**
591 posts

TS, from your story, let me summarize:

good beginning until money problem because of betrayer.

this is a guess: your bf is very stressed because of money problem, and because of that he thinks he'll loose you because he is unable to "support" a gf, you. he's scared that some better off guy will lure you away - he cuts you off from your friends - in the only limited way he knows how. this is a big neon sign saying he is in a desperate situation. some ppl don't perform well under stress. some ppl break. some ppl do all sorts of drastic and harmful things to themselves and to others, including ppl they care about.

i think you are quite an understanding person. but. but you cannot just let him take over you completely. things may go smoother for a while but in the long run who knows. you might consider hinting, or be completely direct, that you are on his side about a few things he is worried about. in this way he might revert to the original unbeastly person?

babe_himesan
post Dec 8 2007, 02:18 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(hatekiasuppl @ Dec 8 2007, 09:39 AM)
your bf sounds immature,how old is him.

Did you read Chrissie thread? Your bf is something like that, and far worse.
are you a good bf then???? how's your case going?? settle??? whistling.gif
beelzebob13
post Dec 8 2007, 02:28 PM

**Newbie DeIllusionist**
591 posts

QUOTE(babe_himesan @ Dec 8 2007, 02:18 PM)
are you a good bf then???? how's your case going?? settle???  whistling.gif
O U C H.
7chai
post Dec 8 2007, 02:35 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 8 2007, 08:52 AM)
-to be continued-
#the sweet part of him#
*his words melt me

#the bitter part of him#
-miserable-
no1 is perfect, but if u able to look at his good then please accept his bad. And dun become such a good person to him, if 1 day u left him, he might go kill himself. So the conclusion is, dun always folo his order just do what u like which is reasonable and when he get angry for tiny reason just tell him that, accept this or get lost.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:58 AM