Beauty and the Beast, beauty vs beast
vey99
Dec 8 2007, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 8 2007, 05:49 AM) i am not complaning..but i feel very miserable..is this the life i want?is this kind of guy husband-to-be? aaarrrrrrhhhhhhhhhh...drive me crazy! TS, TS, TS... you are not a puppet. The fact that you can create an ID and start this thread means you are human capable of independent thought. But no.... you want to pack your bags, say goodbye to ur family and friends and move into his place. Sever all ties with the outside world and serve him and only him. By the way, BAD GUYS - 39053, GOOD GUYS - 0. Can the gooders catch up a little please?
vey99
Dec 9 2007, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(stacial @ Dec 9 2007, 09:11 AM) +true love is like a ghost,everyone talk about it but few have seen it+ hahaha... thats an interesting way to say it TS: Relationships need to have trust and respect for each other. If he cannot trust and respect you, what about in the future? Now its between 2 of u as bf/gf, if (IF) married later, its more than that already, can he respect and trust you as you deserve? Pardon me but I really dun like guys who are so crazy/obsess/paranoid about their gf, always cause the GF to suffer...
vey99
Dec 10 2007, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 10 2007, 03:08 AM) some examples : - 'sayang,cuaca hari ini panas,ingat minum banyak banyak air ya.lou po miss u' - 'lou gong,sudah makan?ingat makan on-time ya.kalau tidak,nanti gastrik,siapa yang rasa sakit hati?lou po jugak' -' sayang,sudah habis kerja?bila sampai rumah nanti jangan lupa rehat cukup cukup ok.muacksss..' -'lou gong,jangan tengok tv sampai lewat malam ya.tidur awal,esok kena pergi kerja.lou po jumpa u dalam mimpi ok' This just takes the cake man ... so hypocrite one this fella, its ok to be called "lougong" by ex, its not ok for gf to have guy frens ...
vey99
Dec 13 2007, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 13 2007, 02:20 AM) make me burst out into tears. i leave that place n take a cab home. to all beautiful people in LYN,do u think i am the bad one if i gonna leave him? who is being cruel? Dear forever21, Based on what you present, I think your BF is going wayyy overboard with such behaviour. Either he is trying to break up with you, or just treats you like an object. In any case, I think the right thing to do is very clear to you. Hard as it is, it is probably better for you to put your foot down and say "enough is enough". You do not deserve each other anymore. Time to MOVE ON with your life, the world does not revolve around him. Yours sincerely, Vey-ninety-nine
vey99
Dec 19 2007, 07:08 AM
QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 19 2007, 03:21 AM) -aikssss..this year christmas & new year gonna celebrate alone.. *sweat*- Spend it with your family/friends la... Good luck.
vey99
Dec 19 2007, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 19 2007, 03:21 AM) anyway,its time to move on..gonna stand strong!! say bye to devil!welcoming angel.. QUOTE(sh33pskin @ Dec 19 2007, 03:09 PM) Either you accept his bad side or you ditch it, if you can't take it. I thought TS fry her BF sotong already?
vey99
Dec 23 2007, 08:48 AM
QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Dec 23 2007, 01:39 AM) lao... TS, i think you're the best how a gf could be. QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Dec 23 2007, 04:38 AM) the guy treat them so bad, but they will stilll giving a chance to their bf, as they thought they willl change and where are gals like that when you need em?
vey99
Dec 24 2007, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(stacial @ Dec 24 2007, 04:13 PM) dear forever21, thanks for sharing this! you can have all other 9, but the remote is MINE!
vey99
Dec 27 2007, 04:28 PM
TS since you go by year, perhaps 2008 will have wind of change, consult ur star sign / horoscope . QUOTE Rat is the Romantic Star only for people born in year of Rabbit, Sheep or Pig. If Rabbit, Sheep and Pig people look for the love, they have more chance to meet the opposite sex. If they are already in love, they have chance to talk about the marriage in 2008. OYSTER-SAUCEThis post has been edited by vey99: Dec 27 2007, 04:32 PM