79 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Strongbaby Refund Thread., For those looking for refunds.

strongbaby
post Dec 8 2007, 11:28 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(THT @ Dec 6 2007, 11:53 AM)
THIS IS ALL MY ORDER WAIT MORE THAN 28DAYS(LAST ORDER IS AUG 2007)
Pen Drive 2GB  50pcs         -   1,880.00 
Acer 17' Lcd Monitor 2unit  -      960.00 
Samsung 732n Plus 37Unit  -        19,240.00 
Samsung 206bw -           730.00 
Samsung 931bw 4 Unit  -          2,560.00 
Acer 17' Lcd Monitor 5 Unit  -          2,160.00 
Samsung 931bw 2 unit  -     1,240.00 
Western Digitl 500gb  3 Unit   -          1,110.00 
TOTAL IS RM29880 -
1.)26-10-2007 -   RM2000.00   (1st Refund)
2.)01-11-2007 - : RM1000.00    (2rd Refund)
3.)06-11-2007- RM1000.00    (2rd Refund)
4.)13-11-2007 - RM1500.00   (3th Refund)
5.)13-11-2007 - Rm500.00 (PSP)
6.)27-11-2007 - Rm500.00 (4th Refund)
7.)27-11-2007 - Rm3300.00 (Deduct Incentive)
Balance as of  today(07/12/07): RM20080
REFUND LIST

1.) THT  === REFER MY FIRST POST === RM20080 === RM20080 = = = AUG 2007
2.)
3.)
4.)
5.)
that's nice refund number with this offline deal with you from THT aka JOELOH.
its better you re-calculate with the very last statement i email to you long time ago
for the number.

also congrats for reaping many thousands of profit out from me. thumbup.gif

Added on December 8, 2007, 11:30 pm
QUOTE(zeropulse @ Dec 8 2007, 11:25 PM)
Strongbaby bro, Your supplier gt problem is it ?? When is the next stock receiving time then ?
there will be a short grace period i gave him otherwise ASP (police) will be move in.

This post has been edited by strongbaby: Dec 8 2007, 11:33 PM
zeropulse
post Dec 8 2007, 11:31 PM

238 posts

-Post Edited-

ASP or ASAP ??

Owh..ok..*cross fingerss*..How long is the grace period ? ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by zeropulse: Dec 8 2007, 11:34 PM
eehtsitna
post Dec 9 2007, 12:25 AM

356 posts

eehtsitna === PSP Slim with 2gb MSPD package === Rm570.00 === Rm50.00 === 14/12/2007

I am one of those more fortunate buyer that was able to get the PSP Slim but the 2gb MSPD was not included for the delivery because it was not available. strongbaby promised to refund me for the missing MSPD.

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Dec 9 2007, 12:35 AM
zhen^wei
post Dec 9 2007, 12:30 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(strongbaby @ Dec 7 2007, 04:37 PM)
keep it coming.
The Head (invisible) ---> Main Agent/Supplier (Negotiator) ---> Me (Agent/Supplier) ---> Sub Agents.

Normally i refer the main guy as a negotiator in getting hardware components goods/phone/console/etc/etc.
at cheap price and with his terms and conditions.
whatever buyer here see my terms and conditions, ETA, rules and regulations are instructed by my main.
thats the deal between me and him.

For Buyers (What options do you have to proceed from here if things really gone awful).
- You may file a police report against me.
- You may file a legal action against me.
- You may co-operate or join whatever solutions available at bottom here.

For Seller (Me myself have to take action and prepare for worst scenario in case).
- If any police report against me, then the police here will do the part as well to investigate my report i made ago against main.
- If any legal action against me, then i have to get my lawyer to reply in legal manner as well.
-

Overall Conclusion to buyers & seller.
A) If i have the intention to cheat or con you, i wont be sitting here replying (even though slow) to you
    or answering sms or phone calls. I will just off my phone and completely ignore all and be like the infamous guy once here.

B) Preparing for worst case scenario like during court hearing or no show up from Main agent, i will still be held responsible
    to do refund at my own expenses. (kindly check out the options avail below later).

C) By digging or fork out own expenses, by all means i still have to find income and project offline or online or
    borrow loan shark, loan from relatives (already tried), loan from friends, sell whatever items on hand avail and ETC.
    Also i have a family to feed and child to take care of and it will gonna be burdening.

D) Lastly, those buyers personally meet up with me before will judge itself whether i am con man or not.
    and why on earth i wanna put up myself in this kind of jeopardize tight situation. If people have the intention
    to hurt me by all means, then i am speechless and nothing to say but i will stand and remain responsible for all outcome
    and find solutions that is fair enough to both.

E)
Proposed Solutions Refund Policy (for deals in lowyat.net forum) or Goods.

A) Email your particulars with format shown below to refund@abizon.net
    - Full Name
    - Nickname in forum
    - Bank Information
    - Amount & Item involved

B)  Requested members of refunds will be compile and proposed refund policy have to draft out soon at own expenses.
FAQ:
How i met or find this kind of main agent/negotiater?
- Through some past business contact at some meeting long time ago.

How you deal with him?
- Everything upfront as usual like buyers paid me and i paid him via cash.
- Delivery of goods given by meet up at random location point around city or outskirt area.

What is the background profile of this Main Guy?
- As far as i heard he might has a big boss above or linkage to 'invisible' people which i believe.

How long you been dealing with him?
- 2 to 3 years i guess down the road.
Regards,
Strongbaby

P.S: if interested to have a police report copy, request from police with 08407 and pay them RM10.

To be continue again
Brother. now. u are the seller and the forumers who bank in the money to you are ur customers.
u are responsible to "settle" with ur supplier/ agent/ or blah blah blah and reponsible to ur customers to refund becoz u can't get the stock becoz of ur blah blah blah reason/excuse.

Crossbone
post Dec 9 2007, 01:35 AM

275 posts

i'm sorry strongbaby,i'm going outstation the next few weeks,not sure when i'll be back.
and i need the the NDSL urgently,if i can't get it within the next week(before Wednesday),then please refund so i could buy it from somewhere else..

crossbone== 1 unit of nintendo ds lite(R4 pack)==RM450==28/12/2007

sorry mate.

This post has been edited by Crossbone: Dec 13 2007, 09:59 AM
zamanjaafar
post Dec 9 2007, 04:05 AM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

strongbaby, glad to see u finally came out and explain your problem. If u had done so earlier, things may not be this out of hand with a large number of buyers losing confidence in u.

RangerRed please add me to the refunds list, and I believe I should also furnish details to refund@abizon.net

zamanjaafar === 1 x MSI 8800GT OC === RM800 === RM800 === 11/12/2007

Once refunded, then no hard feelings.

added : note to strongbaby - email already sent to refund@abizon.net, pls check

This post has been edited by zamanjaafar: Dec 9 2007, 05:53 AM
heroes99
post Dec 9 2007, 08:15 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(strongbaby @ Dec 8 2007, 11:10 PM)
Reply post no.4

Kindly Refer to post no.4.

thank you

Added on December 8, 2007, 11:16 pm

oh hi heroes,

and yes, kindly continue to speculate as much as you like.

its often to see you appear in my almost sales thread long time ago with such remarks.

well you can lodge a report against me too if u want anything, but i will also get someone to issue you
a lawyer letter too.
alright finally you have appear to respond and my task is complete

Now please clean your mess here and don't blame everything on the so "called" main guy ( I wonder he really exist ) and refund those hard earn cash to members here -

cash all bank into your account ...and you have to deliver ...who cares where you got your stock from ....if you cannot deliver then just refund ....don't blame here and there ...you can tell your long story , blah . blah ..but at the end just do one thing deliver or refund

and nice excuse there , " giving the main guy grace period " ....so another few months for you I guess , you should refund NOW with whatever money you have and not just keep on dragging

Thank you very much , ranger , for starting this thread or else I think we will be keep in dark

forever ...

This post has been edited by heroes99: Dec 9 2007, 09:00 AM
storm88
post Dec 9 2007, 08:30 AM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

QUOTE(strongbaby @ Dec 7 2007, 05:37 PM)
keep it coming.
The Head (invisible) ---> Main Agent/Supplier (Negotiator) ---> Me (Agent/Supplier) ---> Sub Agents.

Normally i refer the main guy as a negotiator in getting hardware components goods/phone/console/etc/etc.
at cheap price and with his terms and conditions.
whatever buyer here see my terms and conditions, ETA, rules and regulations are instructed by my main.
thats the deal between me and him.

For Buyers (What options do you have to proceed from here if things really gone awful).
- You may file a police report against me.
- You may file a legal action against me.
- You may co-operate or join whatever solutions available at bottom here.

For Seller (Me myself have to take action and prepare for worst scenario in case).
- If any police report against me, then the police here will do the part as well to investigate my report i made ago against main.
- If any legal action against me, then i have to get my lawyer to reply in legal manner as well.
-

Overall Conclusion to buyers & seller.
A) If i have the intention to cheat or con you, i wont be sitting here replying (even though slow) to you
     or answering sms or phone calls. I will just off my phone and completely ignore all and be like the infamous guy once here.

B) Preparing for worst case scenario like during court hearing or no show up from Main agent, i will still be held responsible
    to do refund at my own expenses. (kindly check out the options avail below later).

C) By digging or fork out own expenses, by all means i still have to find income and project offline or online or
    borrow loan shark, loan from relatives (already tried), loan from friends, sell whatever items on hand avail and ETC.
    Also i have a family to feed and child to take care of and it will gonna be burdening.

D) Lastly, those buyers personally meet up with me before will judge itself whether i am con man or not.
    and why on earth i wanna put up myself in this kind of jeopardize tight situation. If people have the intention
    to hurt me by all means, then i am speechless and nothing to say but i will stand and remain responsible for all outcome
    and find solutions that is fair enough to both.

E)
Proposed Solutions Refund Policy (for deals in lowyat.net forum) or Goods.

A) Email your particulars with format shown below to refund@abizon.net
     - Full Name
     - Nickname in forum
     - Bank Information
     - Amount & Item involved

B)  Requested members of refunds will be compile and proposed refund policy have to draft out soon at own expenses.
FAQ:
How i met or find this kind of main agent/negotiater?
- Through some past business contact at some meeting long time ago.

How you deal with him?
- Everything upfront as usual like buyers paid me and i paid him via cash.
- Delivery of goods given by meet up at random location point around city or outskirt area.

What is the background profile of this Main Guy?
- As far as i heard he might has a big boss above or linkage to 'invisible' people which i believe.

How long you been dealing with him?
- 2 to 3 years i guess down the road.
Regards,
Strongbaby

P.S: if interested to have a police report copy, request from police with 08407 and pay them RM10.

To be continue again
a very good excuses indeed. mandarine saids, 一流的理由 rclxms.gif

but,

the longer you sell local distributed product at YOUR price, then
the higher chance to get lawyer letter from distributors cool2.gif (i think)

Edit + p/s : I'm not that distributor, jus i knows ppl in distribution compy . just to clerify icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by storm88: Dec 9 2007, 09:22 AM
zx12
post Dec 9 2007, 09:52 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(heroes99 @ Dec 9 2007, 08:15 AM)
alright finally you have appear to respond and my task is complete 

Now please clean your mess here and don't blame everything on the so "called" main guy ( I wonder he really exist ) and  refund those hard earn cash to members here -

cash all bank into your account ...and you have to deliver ...who cares where you got your stock from ....if you cannot deliver then just refund ....don't blame here and there ...you can tell your long story , blah . blah ..but at the end just do one thing deliver or refund

and nice excuse there , " giving the main guy grace period " ....so another few months for you I guess , you should refund NOW with whatever money you have and not just keep on dragging
Thank you very much , ranger , for starting this thread or else I think we will be keep in dark

forever ...
LOL..ur task?..Oh ic, you're a hero!

Before making anymore accusations based on hear-say and (sometimes crazy) theories, could someone please come up with more evidence? For instance, check out that police report he posted up. If you're losing thousands in the deal, I'm sure RM10 is not too much to help clarify matters right?

I also have 2 pending orders that I'm waiting for but I'm not jumping to conclusions. I've dealt with him several times before over the past year or so and he has delivered every time. He was even on time for a few of them. That is why I decided to deal with him again since I'm sure most people would agree that he offers the lowest prices albeit being rather slow. Maybe this time he has bitten off more than he can chew.

So whatever it is, I do hope it gets sorted out fast as the last 2 orders I made was on behalf of my sister and my friend.

This post has been edited by zx12: Dec 9 2007, 10:00 AM
expantyhoesthief
post Dec 9 2007, 10:12 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Dec 9 2007, 08:30 AM)
a very good excuses indeed. mandarine saids, 一流的理由 rclxms.gif

but,

the longer you sell local distributed product at YOUR price, then
the higher chance to get lawyer letter from distributors cool2.gif (i think)

Edit + p/s : I'm not that distributor, jus i knows ppl in distribution compy . just to clerify  icon_rolleyes.gif
nice one, but i do think that local distributor could not sue him for selling anything at his own price as there is no black and white for them
and indeed he can claim that those items were sold to cover his lost [means lets say he bought 100 units at rm550 den out od sudden he needs money and sold all at rm 500 so using thisreason aso can declare i guess]

juz my two cents, not trying to offend any parties
vxeon
post Dec 9 2007, 11:18 AM

75 posts

vxeon === 1 unit of PSP Slim Package (Console Only) === RM500 === RM500 === 9/12/2007

Thx for the help.

added : E-mail sent to refund@abizon.net, pls check

This post has been edited by vxeon: Dec 9 2007, 12:18 PM
EDK
post Dec 9 2007, 11:20 AM

396 posts

Hi, i suggest when mail the refund info we also state our order/payment date so strongbaby will know who to settle first.

IMHO, for now rather than guessing & flaming here why not we co-operate and get things going.
The truth is important but the solution is more so!

And my info

EDK== 1 unit of Samsung 226BW==RM999==27/08/2007

This post has been edited by EDK: Dec 9 2007, 11:22 AM
storm88
post Dec 9 2007, 11:33 AM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Dec 9 2007, 11:12 AM)
nice one, but i do think that local distributor could not sue him for selling anything at his own price as there is no black and white for them
and indeed he can claim that those items were sold to cover his lost [means lets say he bought 100 units at rm550 den out od sudden he needs money and sold all at rm 500 so using thisreason aso can declare i guess]

juz my two cents, not trying to offend any parties
watever la.
There are law of trades which to protect the market.
jus see the related ppl want to act anot only.

Btw, we are not the ppl who involve, lets stop here. icon_rolleyes.gif
RangerRed
post Dec 9 2007, 12:28 PM

2,083 posts

So everyone you heard it right?

Strongbaby will refund as soon as you email him your details at refund@abizon.net following this format:

Full Name
Nickname in forum
Bank Information
Amount & Item involved

There should be no excuses from Strongbaby... I will add === Emailed Info at the end of the 'date of refund demand' so post here when you have email him the info.

Added on December 9, 2007, 12:46 pmNote: that i had to check my spam filter to find Strongbaby's emails so you should check your's too.

This post has been edited by RangerRed: Dec 9 2007, 12:46 PM
remeron
post Dec 9 2007, 12:54 PM

339 posts

add me:

remeron === samsung 226bw === RM1029 === RM1029 = = = Dec 9 2007

This post has been edited by remeron: Dec 9 2007, 01:09 PM
lchee
post Dec 9 2007, 01:00 PM

511 posts

Already sent email to Strongbaby's email requesting for RM 800 refund for PSP slim and lite with 4GB MSPD package. This would be a full refund rite? Hope Strongbaby would feedback on this personally rather than any more last minute suprises.
RangerRed
post Dec 9 2007, 01:20 PM

2,083 posts

Did you follow the format he gave exactly?
pr3dator
post Dec 9 2007, 02:09 PM

49 posts

email sent
Cookie3184
post Dec 9 2007, 02:59 PM

cookie3184 === 1 X ndsl === RM450 === RM450 = = = 9 Dec 2007

Sorry, I needed to get the product for my friend's bday...Really need to get the money back to buy another ndsl.

Tq
Kenny83
post Dec 9 2007, 03:28 PM

134 posts

Email send as the format as strongbaby mention. Please update me on the list.

Thank!

This post has been edited by Kenny83: Dec 9 2007, 09:59 PM

79 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:47 PM