Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Strongbaby Refund Thread., For those looking for refunds.

lchee
post Dec 8 2007, 11:12 AM

511 posts

Please add me to the refund list
PSP slim and lite + 4GB memory package RM800 paid on 29 October 2007
lchee
post Dec 9 2007, 01:00 PM

511 posts

Already sent email to Strongbaby's email requesting for RM 800 refund for PSP slim and lite with 4GB MSPD package. This would be a full refund rite? Hope Strongbaby would feedback on this personally rather than any more last minute suprises.
lchee
post Dec 17 2007, 11:57 PM

511 posts

Wah...... when is my RM800 that I banked in since October gonna be refunded to me? Need that money to buy another PSP slim elsewhere for Christmas leh. Kindly implore Strongbaby would refund me and the rest of those who banked in long time ago as soon as possible.
lchee
post Jan 12 2008, 02:50 AM

511 posts

I reported also, on my own. Cause I think group report would take too long. Reported at Balai Polis Brickfields. Report Number BF: 511/08. Strongbaby's wife eunice said she has bank transferred me RM800 but it will take 3 working days that means by next week only I will know if i really got the money. Once I got the money I would update here as refund collected and would proceed to withdraw my report.
lchee
post Jan 12 2008, 09:05 PM

511 posts

I have just got my refund back from Strongbaby's wife of RM800 for the PSP 4GB memory package. I have also withdrew the police report made against strongbaby. This morning saw the money creditted into my bank. Afternoon went to lowyat and got myself a PSP deep red with 4GB memory, lcd protector, zipper pouch, 4GB sony memory stick, usb cable and the memory stick loaded with games. Firmware version of 3.71 M33-2. All this for RM 830. Finally got my psp after 2 months ++. Hope you guys would get ur refund soon. Peace.
lchee
post Jan 12 2008, 09:32 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(klmc @ Jan 12 2008, 09:15 PM)
where did u make the report lchee? malacca ?
KL. I am working in KL. I follow the post everyday and was one of the earlier ones to request for refund. I know you guys had earlier organised group report and wanted to join but was tied up with work and business travel. Eventually I went to report on my own and contacted Eunice (the pity wife) where we come to an agreement that I would withdraw my report if she refunds me. And true to her words, she refunded me immediately and after 2 days of interbank transfer (IBG), i saw the balance creditted to my account and withrew my report against Ng Sze Keat today as promised.

0.0149sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:12 PM