126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Movies TRANSFORMERS 2., MEGAN FOX :)

SUSmssv19
post Jun 25 2009, 04:40 PM

3,511 posts

QUOTE(nimrod323 @ Jun 25 2009, 04:22 PM)
WTH, dude seriously why are you making balls as an issue,the shot was directly fired at the back torso,John was beneath the balls,as it was a upshot from below thats why devastator balls are in focus. Cmon man,i seriously feel that you have the impression that decepticons cannot be defeated by anything? cmon read the books,novels and also watch the series. The Autobots have defensor ever heard of that combinator? he is way smarter and stronger than Devastator. whistling.gif
The BALLS is the WEAK SPOT of devastator!! How do you explain robot babies if not the Balls creating the sperms energons for the Autobots or Decepticon love making session? You see how CRAZY Wheelies lust for Megan Fox have you not when humping her legs??? nod.gif

Gotta hit where it hurts em....

This post has been edited by mssv19: Jun 25 2009, 04:41 PM
wayne_chen
post Jun 25 2009, 04:40 PM

HELL IS ABOUT TIME
2,150 posts

Juz back from GSC Mid Valley, this is my 1st time to watch TF:ROTF.
I will give it a 4 out of 5.

Added on June 25, 2009, 4:41 pm
QUOTE(mssv19 @ Jun 25 2009, 04:40 PM)
The BALLS is the WEAK SPOT of devastator!! How do you explain robot babies if not the Balls creating the sperms energons for the Autobots or Decepticon love making session? You see how CRAZY Wheelies lust for Megan Fox have you not when humping her legs???  nod.gif
Robot can have sex rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by wayne_chen: Jun 25 2009, 04:41 PM
gstoh
post Jun 25 2009, 04:43 PM

INTJ
1,282 posts

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1055369/trivia
funny stuff to read!
ILM has reached another milestone - devastator
SUSmssv19
post Jun 25 2009, 04:43 PM

3,511 posts

QUOTE(wayne_chen @ Jun 25 2009, 04:40 PM)
Giving tongues, humping legs, testicles, having babies....and even some "brokeback" action bonding between Sam & BumbleBee.....why not? doh.gif
nimrod323
post Jun 25 2009, 04:44 PM

Macster/Gunner\Autobot /Alphaman\
2,664 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 25 2009, 04:27 PM)
He only made it 1/4 up the pyramid. I dont see how that makes much of a difference when giving out coordinates. Then again I'm no expert in this. And then again it's a moot point anyway. I only brought it because it coupled with the two big balls made for such a awesomely bad moment.
Like i implied before, its meant to be an upshot from below and also could be purposely done to create a scale effect,john as a ruler and devastator as the subject,that is to give the audience an impression how big Devastator really is. The balls is not an issue could be from those construction machines that has the wrecking balls attached,heres what the writers say:

Generally, the duo said, these things are in the scripts. Although they couldn't remember the origins of Devastator's testicles. Orci thought that Bay had demanded "a big pair of testicles." But Kurtzman reminded him that it was actually co-writer Ehren Krueger's idea, when the three of them were holed up for a few months writing the script after the writers' strike. "The testicles are in the script," Kurtzman said. "Well, it's a construction machine, so you of course have wrecking balls. And Michael, immediately, of course, loved it."

havenzhiv
post Jun 25 2009, 04:44 PM

556 posts

My reason and the only reason to go watch the movie....AWESOME GIANT ROBOTS!!!!!I dont care whether there is a plot or not.....In fact even if its 2 1/2 hours of just robot fighting, I''l be content.....

Critics are just doing their job....

so I dont really care what those people would say..........I mean, do you really need a solid plot for GIANT robots????

QuickFire
post Jun 25 2009, 04:47 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

And Michael, immediately, of course, loved it."

rofl, naturally.
SUSmssv19
post Jun 25 2009, 04:47 PM

3,511 posts

QUOTE(nimrod323 @ Jun 25 2009, 04:44 PM)
Like i implied before, its meant to be an upshot from below and also could be purposely done to create a scale effect,john as a ruler and devastator as the subject,that is to give the audience an impression how big Devastator really is. The balls is not an issue could be from those construction machines that has the wrecking balls attached,heres what the writers say:
They are paid 8 million to come up with that idea....how awesome is that? rclxms.gif
BelowAverage
post Jun 25 2009, 04:50 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(wayne_chen @ Jun 25 2009, 04:40 PM)
Juz back from GSC Mid Valley, this is my 1st time to watch TF:ROTF.
I will give it a 4 out of 5.

Added on June 25, 2009, 4:41 pm
Sex? Didnt u watch how the female terminator sexually seduce sam, tongue him while on top of him?
If that is not convincing enuf.

DIdnt u saw the robot drp hump megan fox?
SUSmssv19
post Jun 25 2009, 04:50 PM

3,511 posts

The Devastator fight was a bit disappointing, I was expecting Optimus & others giving good ol fashion ass whopping and nice choreographic of this fight.....but we got annoying weakass robot that I didn't care about fight it, and lame way of weakening it. shakehead.gif
jstbid
post Jun 25 2009, 04:51 PM

14 posts

i guess its enough on the discussion. Just treat it as it is.

Just now can hope 3 is SUPPER IMPROVEMENT.

azbro
post Jun 25 2009, 04:54 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Jun 25 2009, 04:14 PM)
They are good guys because they are helping human. Therefore, we categorize them as Good guys cause they are helping us.

There are no good guys or bad guys in the robots.

Humans=ants.
Robots Group A=autobots
Robot Group B=decepticons

Robot group A found comfortable home staying with Ants. Robot group B find it stupid and retarded sharing a planet with ants while following orders from ants. THerefore, robot group B decides to take away the sun from the ants and build their own planet.
Robot Group A angry at B for trying to take the sun to bring back their race and planet( planet can be created with the cube), and finds it outrageously stupid to work together with them to revive their robot existance and planet as the ants live are more important then their species.

Therefore, robot Group A starts killing their own kind so that the ants could live.

Robot group B(the majority of the species) looks from the skies above wondering how the Robot group A can go out of their mind to save the ants live instead of reviving their community, species, planet and culture.

I still think there is more to it than all action...I want a more intelligent Autobot or Decepticon that knows how to to use his mind powers rather than fire power.
A machine that knows how to deceive, play mind games, cunning etc. I thought 'The Fallen' was that since he is old and wise. but sadly no.
The Alice character could also be just that...but the writers resort to her being more of a seducer

For the ending, I would rather have the Decepticons and Autobots take away the Sun Harvester to another star system and start over again rather than kill, kill and looking forward to TF3 for more robot killings.

kobe8byrant
post Jun 25 2009, 04:58 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 25 2009, 03:01 PM)
Was that you who said you'll be watching this at least twice in the cinema no matter what? Too late for regrets! tongue.gif
There are badly-written but harmless scripts, and there are badly-written and annoying scripts.

The more I think of this movie, the more I wonder how the hell I managed to squeeze some kind of enjoyment out of it. Maybe going in with real low expectations really works. I'm sure the second viewing will completely fall flat, so I'm not even gonna bother with another one.
and you would be wrong, coz most of the girls really think this movie is awesome as well.
I'm a guy and I liked Twilight and hated this. cry.gif

I guess my e-penis shrank a bit there.

And seriously, I saw one dude's post who said we shouldn't complain about TF2 being similar to TF1 because the same dudes won't complain about F&F sequels being similar to F&F1. Well , bad example at least to me because F&F sequels all weren't better than the first so trying to justify repetition with F&F sequels.....doh.gif

And if you're going to have every movie with Sam saying 'THIS ISN'T MY WAR!' and have him save Prime by running A to B putting shit into Prime's chest, it's going to get a little bit annoying.
nimrod323
post Jun 25 2009, 04:58 PM

2,664 posts

QUOTE(mssv19 @ Jun 25 2009, 04:40 PM)
The BALLS is the WEAK SPOT of devastator!! How do you explain robot babies if not the Balls creating the sperms energons for the Autobots or Decepticon love making session? You see how CRAZY Wheelies lust for Megan Fox have you not when humping her legs???  nod.gif

Gotta hit where it hurts em....
Dude your ignorance is above anyone really, im beginning to think,hmm you never really followed any transformers series did you? Have heard of the creation matrix? a new mind can be created in this way and transffered to a new body that is constructed independently. They dont have sex,they dont reproduce the same way as we Humans do. Wheelie actions are for humor. dude cmon
wayne_chen
post Jun 25 2009, 04:59 PM

HELL IS ABOUT TIME
2,150 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Jun 25 2009, 04:50 PM)
Sex? Didnt u watch how the female terminator sexually seduce sam, tongue him while on top of him?

I saw it, but maybe this is what the director need the robot do leh laugh.gif
mukhlisz
post Jun 25 2009, 05:00 PM

373 posts

i never imagined that robot testicles could get ppl so fired up.. laugh.gif

nimrod323
post Jun 25 2009, 05:01 PM

2,664 posts

QUOTE(havenzhiv @ Jun 25 2009, 04:44 PM)
My reason and the only reason to go watch the movie....AWESOME GIANT ROBOTS!!!!!I dont care whether there is a plot or not.....In fact even if its 2 1/2 hours of just robot fighting, I''l be content.....

Critics are just doing their job....

so I dont really care what those people would say..........I mean, do you really need a solid plot for GIANT robots????
amen to that brother
SUSmssv19
post Jun 25 2009, 05:04 PM

3,511 posts

QUOTE(mukhlisz @ Jun 25 2009, 05:00 PM)
i never imagined that robot testicles could get ppl so fired up..  laugh.gif
That Robot testicles is FIRED UPON......and that is what it takes to kills it. Are you watching the same movie? doh.gif

nimrod323
post Jun 25 2009, 05:05 PM

2,664 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Jun 25 2009, 04:50 PM)

female transformer not terminator,its a pretender btw. It tongued sam to rip of his brain remember the ALLSPARK has been transfered onto his brain. Its not having sex with sam,you didnt see the sharp thing coming out from her back? the same thing that killed the army fella in the first movie eg scorponok tail.
XCremator
post Jun 25 2009, 05:05 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(nimrod323 @ Jun 25 2009, 05:01 PM)
amen to that brother
Triple to that.

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:51 AM