206 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

pohang
post Aug 24 2010, 11:50 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(ViewerSVR @ Aug 24 2010, 11:06 AM)
Hi guys.
I use to stay with my cousin there for about 2 years.
Everythings seems fine to me and quite convenience to goto Midvalley and KL.
If the LRT stations are real, I might advice my cousin to sell her units lor.  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif
This place offer very affordability homes. There is no way in kl where you can get a 1400sf unit for 230k. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

keithcky
post Aug 24 2010, 11:58 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Aug 18 2010, 11:11 AM)
Good job man, I am sure it will appreciate once the LRT is ready.

Btw, any termite problem in your block?
Termites happen everywhere even on ex-mining land but however it maybe on lower floor units. However i have not encouter any termites problem til now.

Managment are doing a great now, lots of changes since my last visits.

More owners are paying up maintenance fees, its commercial areas are more lively too! rclxms.gif

ViewerSVR
post Aug 24 2010, 12:06 PM

19 posts

Just curious when the new management will repaint the whole building? hmm.gif
vince8307
post Aug 24 2010, 04:42 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(ViewerSVR @ Aug 24 2010, 12:06 PM)
Just curious when the new management will repaint the whole building?  hmm.gif
i'm also thinking for this... sad.gif
catfish9
post Aug 26 2010, 12:46 PM

162 posts

Heard they are going to paint the carpark first tongue.gif

Also heard from another forum This new project called Z residence will be right next to Bkt OUG drool.gif

More good news are coming into this place.

pohang
post Aug 26 2010, 01:39 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(catfish9 @ Aug 26 2010, 12:46 PM)
Heard they are going to paint the carpark first  tongue.gif

Also heard from another forum This new project called Z residence will be right next to Bkt OUG  drool.gif

ya lo, i also heard from the management. biggrin.gif

but the ZZzzzzzzzz not next to the link meh? hmm.gif
vince8307
post Aug 27 2010, 10:48 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(catfish9 @ Aug 26 2010, 12:46 PM)
Heard they are going to paint the carpark first  tongue.gif

Also heard from another forum This new project called Z residence will be right next to Bkt OUG  drool.gif

But i dislike the colors they painted at lift area...yellow milk + chocalate brown...
seem like flat house... sweat.gif i think should be paint the colors something like Vista Komanwel~
That's look cool~grey+white or soft green+white thumbup.gif
JJxMan
post Aug 27 2010, 10:55 AM

just wanna enquire about the strata title problems which Bukit OUG condo has. Has it been resolved?
vince8307
post Aug 27 2010, 11:14 AM

302 posts

strata title problems not yet... sad.gif
JJxMan
post Aug 27 2010, 11:53 AM

could mean once the LRT station gets build, since strata title not given out, the developer (tho dead) will hang on to the place and continue claiming ownership hence current owners gets screwed? jz an idea...
salemgreen212
post Aug 28 2010, 06:35 AM

20 posts

I thought the application for the title need to be done collectively by all the owner there. then only have chance to get it.
Batunilam
post Aug 28 2010, 01:03 PM

30 posts

How many blocks in total?
Which block are new?
salemgreen212
post Aug 28 2010, 02:39 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Batunilam @ Aug 28 2010, 01:03 PM)
Which block are new?
Total 14 blocks, 6 blocks are new block. but the new block also about 8 years already
keithcky
post Aug 28 2010, 04:12 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(JJxMan @ Aug 27 2010, 10:55 AM)
just wanna enquire about the strata title problems which Bukit OUG condo has. Has it been resolved?
Strata title is not out yet as there are some court case. However no problem to obtain loan. PBB, CIMB, ALLIANCE, S&C all are financing this place. I guess the confidence are there.

Vince u got it at a very good price hence u're making healthy 20-30% already. Market now atleast asking for 150k seldom u see ppl selling especially 1222sf. bbtw I bought it slightly lower than you kekekke

Added on August 28, 2010, 4:15 pm
QUOTE(Batunilam @ Aug 28 2010, 01:03 PM)
Which block are new?
14blocks,

blk 6,7,8,9,10,11 are newer but size only 775sf, 791sf (both studio) or 1446sf.

1222sf only block 3,3A,13,13A. Others u've to do a little homework biggrin.gif

Added on August 28, 2010, 4:22 pm
QUOTE(JJxMan @ Aug 27 2010, 11:53 AM)
could mean once the LRT station gets build, since strata title not given out, the developer (tho dead) will hang on to the place and continue claiming ownership hence current owners gets screwed? jz an idea...
Even w/out strata title you can still do the buy and selling, just need to sign an extra DOA. You've no problem to get financing from major Banks.

This post has been edited by keithcky: Aug 28 2010, 04:22 PM
salemgreen212
post Aug 28 2010, 09:05 PM

20 posts

keithcky, do u know what court case is that ? what's wrong with the developer ?
vince8307
post Aug 29 2010, 04:07 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 28 2010, 04:12 PM)
Strata title is not out yet as there are some court case. However no problem to obtain loan. PBB, CIMB, ALLIANCE, S&C all are financing this place. I guess the confidence are there.

Vince u got it at a very good price hence u're making healthy 20-30% already. Market now atleast asking for 150k seldom u see ppl selling especially 1222sf. bbtw I bought it slightly lower than you kekekke
Included RHB bank too~but Hong Leong Bank not accept...

wao~u still can get lower than me?! that's great wo...@@
mine 1 the owner sell 130K...but i saw the house jz after renovated, & no need me worry about since I saw a lot buyer went to hv a look..
So, i faster told the agent even if the owner lower the price a little bit also doesn't matter.

last year I saw another unit 1446sf b4 I bought...the Singaporean Owner want sell it 150K, that unit very big....@@ but the way I dislike is the renter didn't
take care of the house till the wall cracks at the kitchen part & the floor also...no eyes see >.< finally the owner offer me 140K for this 1446sf.
But after I think about the spending for the renovation just the wall & floor already cost me more than 10K...not worth.

At the end, decided to buy that 1222sf. So far so good, no regret~^ ^
catfish9
post Aug 29 2010, 01:02 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(pohang @ Aug 26 2010, 01:39 PM)
ya lo, i also heard from the management. biggrin.gif 

but the ZZzzzzzzzz not next to the link meh? hmm.gif
I got this info from another forum... if the gov really start work then BUKIT OUG would be exactly same like VISTA ANGKASA in University PJ

''''My friend obtained info.from LRT consultants and Prasanara, the current junction opposite Explanade entrance at Jalan Awan Besar (from Kesas Highway)will have a link road towards Bukit OUG Condo. and the LRT station is next to the condo.If the land is near to this area the future connectivity will be very good together with the park n ride LRT station nearby. I was told there will be another LRT station further down the road after Bukit OUG Townhouse.
With all these and the affodable pricing i think it should be a good buy!''''

salemgreen212
post Aug 29 2010, 04:32 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Aug 29 2010, 04:07 AM)
Included RHB bank too~but Hong Leong Bank not accept...

wao~u still can get lower than me?! that's great wo...@@
mine 1 the owner sell 130K...but i saw the house jz after renovated, & no need me worry about since I saw a lot buyer went to hv a look..
So, i faster told the agent even if the owner lower the price a little bit also doesn't matter.

last year I saw another unit 1446sf b4 I bought...the Singaporean Owner want sell it 150K, that unit very big....@@ but the way I dislike is the renter didn't
take care of the house till the wall cracks at the kitchen part & the floor also...no eyes see >.< finally the owner offer me 140K for this 1446sf.
But after I think about the spending for the renovation just the wall & floor already cost me more than 10K...not worth.

At the end, decided to buy that 1222sf. So far so good, no regret~^ ^
The singaporean one, which floor and which block ? I am thinking to have a look. Don't mind to let me know vince.
vince8307
post Aug 30 2010, 01:09 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(salemgreen212 @ Aug 29 2010, 04:32 PM)
The singaporean one, which floor and which block ? I am thinking to have a look. Don't mind to let me know vince.
actually a lot of the owner at Bukit OUG Condo is a Singaporean. Because Bukit OUG Condo launched the property at Singapore b4.
I forgot which floor already...just remember is block 6.
salemgreen212
post Aug 30 2010, 07:28 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Aug 30 2010, 01:09 AM)
actually a lot of the owner at Bukit OUG Condo is a Singaporean. Because Bukit OUG Condo launched the property at Singapore b4.
I forgot which floor already...just remember is block 6.
Vince, do you know why they can't get the strata title, is there a court case on, court case regarding which issue ?

206 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0367sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:28 PM