206 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

keithcky
post Aug 30 2010, 08:01 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(salemgreen212 @ Aug 28 2010, 09:05 PM)
keithcky, do u know what court case is that ? what's wrong with the developer ?
Bukit OUG is under liquidation therefore no strata title at this moment. JMB are doing their job to get all things sorted out.

NOW no more 150k for 1445sf, if there is i already sapu biggrin.gif
bcteh
post Aug 30 2010, 08:17 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 30 2010, 08:01 PM)
Bukit OUG is under liquidation therefore no strata title at this moment. JMB are doing their job to get all things sorted out.

NOW no more 150k for 1445sf, if there is i already sapu  biggrin.gif
I just found one ..going to sapu tomorrow. brows.gif
keithcky
post Aug 30 2010, 08:25 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(bcteh @ Aug 30 2010, 08:17 PM)
I just found one ..going to sapu tomorrow.  brows.gif
waoo 1400sf or 1200sf?

kung hei sai woh haha

This post has been edited by keithcky: Aug 30 2010, 08:25 PM
bcteh
post Aug 30 2010, 08:32 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 30 2010, 08:25 PM)
waoo 1400sf or 1200sf?

kung hei sai woh haha
14XXsf lor.. thanks biggrin.gif
post Aug 30 2010, 08:45 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(bcteh @ Aug 30 2010, 08:32 PM)
14XXsf lor.. thanks  biggrin.gif
lets sapu together
bcteh
post Aug 30 2010, 08:49 PM

481 posts

Anyway...you guys think this condo is good for investment interms of location and rental ?
keithcky
post Aug 30 2010, 08:51 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(bcteh @ Aug 30 2010, 08:49 PM)
Anyway...you guys think this condo is good for investment interms of location and rental ?
biggrin.gif Why do u ask this Q? Can you share with us the reason that you want to purchase? laugh.gif

bcteh
post Aug 30 2010, 08:56 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 30 2010, 08:51 PM)
biggrin.gif Why do u ask this Q? Can you share with us the reason that you want to purchase?  laugh.gif
of course investment, investment and investment. thumbup.gif
harrychoo
post Aug 30 2010, 10:31 PM

3,589 posts

wow this place sure had increased alot.

I still remembered i saw one unit during 2008 or 2009, the price was 150k-160k for 1400sqft! Renovated somemore!
vince8307
post Aug 30 2010, 11:29 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(salemgreen212 @ Aug 30 2010, 07:28 PM)
Vince, do you know why they can't get the strata title, is there a court case on, court case regarding which issue ?
these i'm not sure...i'm just know my lawyer told me is doesn't matter since the condo is freehold.
of coz if the condo get the strata title will be more good lo~hehe

Added on August 30, 2010, 11:32 pm

got~bank lelong... brows.gif

Added on August 30, 2010, 11:35 pm

sapu sapu sapu~income tax will check u or not? haha hmm.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Aug 30 2010, 11:35 PM
salemgreen212
post Aug 31 2010, 08:05 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Aug 30 2010, 10:31 PM)
wow this place sure had increased alot.

I still remembered i saw one unit during 2008 or 2009, the price was 150k-160k for 1400sqft! Renovated somemore!
base on the price you saw during 2008 & 2009, there is not much increase compare to the price now. compare to the current property market they consider appreciate very slow.
keithcky
post Aug 31 2010, 11:06 AM

1,135 posts

1445sf and studio units are not popular. 1222sf are the popular ones. Based on the price from early this year which is 120k to now which is 150-160k for more info (Please check TheStar, Iproperty, Bkt Oug Inhouse agent) rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

vince8307
post Aug 31 2010, 11:11 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 31 2010, 11:06 AM)
1445sf and studio units are not popular. 1222sf are the popular ones. Based on the price from early this year which is 120k to now which is 150-160k for more info (Please check TheStar, Iproperty, Bkt Oug Inhouse agent)  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
TheStar?
got link to share? rclxms.gif

ya~i think 1222sf more better..
some more 1445sf need to pay more on maintainance fee every mth hmm.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: Aug 31 2010, 11:16 AM
catfish9
post Aug 31 2010, 11:28 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(bcteh @ Aug 30 2010, 08:17 PM)
I just found one ..going to sapu tomorrow.  brows.gif
You're a lucky guy, my friend was looking for a 14xxsf but all priced above 200k blush.gif

If you dont want to buy can you introduce to me pls? icon_question.gif
salemgreen212
post Aug 31 2010, 05:36 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(catfish9 @ Aug 31 2010, 11:28 AM)
You're a lucky guy, my friend was looking for a 14xxsf but all priced above 200k  blush.gif

If you dont want to buy can you introduce to me pls?  icon_question.gif
Who say dont have, I heard my friend told me, now there are 14xxsf units below 170k.
mok thye yee
post Aug 31 2010, 05:53 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(salemgreen212 @ Aug 31 2010, 06:36 PM)
Who say dont have, I heard my friend told me, now there are 14xxsf units below 170k.
wow good buy, anyone selling ? i am interested.
seydee
post Aug 31 2010, 06:54 PM

685 posts

If I may ask, how much is the rental for the studio 700+, 1222 and 1400 sq feet condo?
vince8307
post Aug 31 2010, 07:14 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Aug 31 2010, 06:54 PM)
If I may ask, how much is the rental for the studio 700+, 1222 and 1400 sq feet condo?
1222sf is around RM850/mth without furniture~
flight
post Aug 31 2010, 07:15 PM

1,567 posts

Errr... Saw from far... Not sure if its the correct condo, but the condition is really quite bad. Looks very old and very densely populated. The buildings not balanced, and the paint makes it look very bad =/
catfish9
post Aug 31 2010, 07:40 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(salemgreen212 @ Aug 31 2010, 05:36 PM)
if what your friend said is true what are you waiting for? haha Dont expect ppl to spoon feed you with all de info. thumbup.gif

Added on August 31, 2010, 7:41 pm
QUOTE(vince8307 @ Aug 31 2010, 07:14 PM)
1222sf is around RM850/mth without furniture~
My 1222sf unit rented out at 1k, i guess 850 are old tenancy. biggrin.gif

Added on August 31, 2010, 7:45 pm
QUOTE(flight @ Aug 31 2010, 07:15 PM)
Errr... Saw from far... Not sure if its the correct condo, but the condition is really quite bad. Looks very old and very densely populated. The buildings not balanced, and the paint makes it look very bad =/

U better be sure of what you seen, 'not sure' may not be the right word to use here. Seen from far? hv u seen it from near instead? haha

What do you meant by buildings not balanced? THERE are high and low rise lar vmad.gif

This post has been edited by catfish9: Aug 31 2010, 07:45 PM

206 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:57 AM