Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

post Dec 2 2013, 11:36 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Nov 25 2013, 04:13 PM)
Any update on this matter ? can do group complaint ?
Yup, jz bring the increase letter and go to mgmt office to fill in a standard letter, they will compile all the letter and submit to DBKL.
post Dec 2 2013, 11:39 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Nov 25 2013, 04:11 PM)
Bro,

How does the system work ? and what is the application cost ?

Regards,
Jz went to mgmt office ask for details.
post Dec 2 2013, 11:41 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Nov 26 2013, 09:25 AM)
Wah 200 plus pages already... when version 2 coming?
U prepare lah...i follow u.... tongue.gif rclxms.gif
post Dec 2 2013, 11:44 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Dec 2 2013, 10:45 PM)
This land belongs to Islamic Division, part of an agreement when using the land for KR 1, developer build a free Asrama and Community Hall in return.
Yup....zhun zhun.
alvin2912
post Dec 2 2013, 11:49 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 2 2013, 11:44 PM)
Yup....zhun zhun.
Zhun zhun?
alvin2912
post Dec 3 2013, 11:30 AM

355 posts

Heard from a bird that Tesco might be coming to the land parcel next to the condo (in front of the Indian school). Hmm...I wonder if it's true.
Xccess
post Dec 3 2013, 12:16 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,770 posts

QUOTE(alvin2912 @ Dec 3 2013, 11:30 AM)
Heard from a bird that Tesco might be coming to the land parcel next to the condo (in front of the Indian school). Hmm...I wonder if it's true.
What sort of a bird is it? A parrot or Owl?
alvin2912
post Dec 3 2013, 12:42 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Dec 3 2013, 12:16 PM)
What sort of a bird is it? A parrot or Owl?
LOL! Is there a difference?
Xccess
post Dec 3 2013, 01:34 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,770 posts

QUOTE(alvin2912 @ Dec 3 2013, 12:42 PM)
LOL! Is there a difference?
Hahaha...parrots are hearsay messenger while Owls are credible insider source. biggrin.gif I too have heard Tesco have been eyeing a piece of Bukit Jalil, just wait lo.

This post has been edited by Xccess: Dec 3 2013, 01:37 PM
alvin2912
post Dec 3 2013, 02:00 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Dec 3 2013, 01:34 PM)
Hahaha...parrots are hearsay messenger while Owls are credible insider source. biggrin.gif I too have heard Tesco have been eyeing a piece of Bukit Jalil, just wait lo.
OMG...I so did not know about this (about what a parrot and an owl meant)!! Hahahah...

This one who told me...I believe is a parrot. tongue.gif
yjtan15
post Dec 3 2013, 02:22 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Dec 3 2013, 01:34 PM)
I have a feeling that Tesco will be located at Paradigm OUG. Given that the Paradigm at Kelana Jaya has TESCO as its anchor tenant now.

I want JUSCO pleaseee. So that can buy Cheap Sushis from 7:30pm onwards daily.
post Dec 3 2013, 05:12 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(alvin2912 @ Dec 3 2013, 11:30 AM)
Yup, it is true, but is Tesco Extra.
alvin2912
post Dec 4 2013, 01:18 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 3 2013, 05:12 PM)
Don't tell me Tesco Extra is the small convenient shop?! Super potong stim.
post Dec 4 2013, 09:59 AM

1,549 posts

Resident card system will start by next year. Who not apply RID yet, pls do it by this month. Otherwise you will refuse to enter b.oug without the card.

post Dec 4 2013, 10:01 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(alvin2912 @ Dec 4 2013, 01:18 AM)
Don't tell me Tesco Extra is the small convenient shop?! Super potong stim.
Haha, it just a small shop like the 7-11 and 99 speed mart.
CSSSJ
post Dec 4 2013, 11:28 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 3 2013, 05:12 PM)
Tesco Extra is expensive the normal Tesco, then I rather go NSK then sweat.gif

puchongite
post Dec 4 2013, 11:33 AM

33,613 posts

QUOTE(CSSSJ @ Dec 4 2013, 11:28 AM)
Tesco Extra is expensive the normal Tesco, then I rather go NSK then sweat.gif
And normal Tesco is more expensive than Aeon Big.
alvin2912
post Dec 4 2013, 05:52 PM

355 posts

Aiseyyyyy...what a letdown! And here I was thinking we're gonna hit the jackpit with a triple joy i.e. lrt, new road and next door hypermarket.
yeeck
post Dec 4 2013, 06:21 PM

3,574 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 4 2013, 10:01 AM)
Haha, it just a small shop like the 7-11 and 99 speed mart.
Tesco Extra is the big hypermarket. FYI, Puchong Tesco (opposite Setiawalk) is a Tesco Extra.
post Dec 4 2013, 08:31 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Dec 4 2013, 06:21 PM)
Tesco Extra is the big hypermarket. FYI, Puchong Tesco (opposite Setiawalk) is a Tesco Extra.
i dun thing as big as Puchong Tesco, look at the land u know oledi... biggrin.gif

unless the Seedz design like Scott garden....but impossible. tongue.gif

206 Pages « < 203 204 205 206 >Top

0.0433sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:12 PM