Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?
Jun 21 2013, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Jun 20 2013, 03:32 PM) If Rainz is selling low, it's not so good news for Bukit OUG owner, then price inflation for Bukit OUG will be slower. You guys should wish that it sells at 700 psf. It doesn't not affect price of b.oug, because boug price too low now๐
Jun 21 2013, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(qqmeng @ Jun 21 2013, 10:02 AM) how much the painting work gonna suck out from tht 2mil? or they hv already set aside the fund for the painting? it wasnt fully sponsored rite? and how much is budgeted for the piping and lift?? sorry so many question to ask  The fund for repainting is different acc, 2m is in maint acc. Well, I not the contractor dun know the cost for change piping and lift. But I do survey b4 , roughly 100-200k for changing lift or 50-80k to upgrade current lift. For piping, I really no idea, easy will cost 1.5-3m
Jun 21 2013, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Jun 21 2013, 11:58 AM) I hantam adi owner pun sudah accept  ..... the tenant very messy, but aft clean up plus painting become leng leng loh Aiyo Sudah hantam jgn cakap sini, nanti orang sini Sedih neh. I oso looking unit but money not am.๐
KohSin
Jun 21 2013, 09:19 PM
Water is very dirty here. Will new pipe make it clean? I hv to clean my water filter almost every week
yeeck
Jun 21 2013, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Jun 21 2013, 11:56 AM) Bro u mean rainz so cheap or 210k so cheap wor?  U know what i mean, right?
yeeck
Jun 21 2013, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Jun 21 2013, 09:19 PM) Aiyo Sudah hantam jgn cakap sini, nanti orang sini Sedih neh. I oso looking unit but money not am.๐ Ya..heard him say the owner sudah accept i oso sedih dy...
Jun 22 2013, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(KohSin @ Jun 21 2013, 09:19 PM) Water is very dirty here. Will new pipe make it clean? I hv to clean my water filter almost every week Jz wait, heard there will going start to change piping early of next month, by that time u can remove ur filter already๐
Jun 22 2013, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Jun 4 2013, 10:35 AM) Hey Does anyone know what is the status of the strate title application? The latest I know is the master title oledi submitted to dbkl to approve. If no any issue, so be come back end of this month. And then liquidator will submit to land office to apply individual title. I think this will easily to take 3-6 month.
rachel_xxx
Jun 22 2013, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Jun 22 2013, 10:42 AM) Jz wait, heard there will going start to change piping early of next month, by that time u can remove ur filter already๐ Just curious, the JMB doing so many upgrades, so cash rich 1?
qqmeng
Jun 22 2013, 11:18 AM
hmm.... i thot they shld do the piping 1st b4 painting... enlighten me anyone? @.@
KohSin
Jun 23 2013, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Jun 22 2013, 10:42 AM) Jz wait, heard there will going start to change piping early of next month, by that time u can remove ur filter already๐ I tot they wanna collect sinking fund for it? If residents object the sinking fund how to change pipe?
Jun 23 2013, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 22 2013, 11:00 AM) Just curious, the JMB doing so many upgrades, so cash rich 1? Upgrade no good meh? ada upgrade ppl ask so many upgrade....no upgrade ppl will said JMB or management no good ai..... I rather have many2 upgrade ....otherwise all the money will go to "somewhere".... This post has been edited by 22222222: Jun 23 2013, 05:59 PM
Jun 23 2013, 06:07 PM
Anybody here know about "Pentagon Avenue" shoplot new development (in front of B.OUG townhouse) still on or not....look like no any news....
I heard that the connection road from PPR muhibah to B.Jalil highway got problem, still a lot thing cannot settle. Anyone know about this.
rachel_xxx
Jun 23 2013, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Jun 23 2013, 05:58 PM) Upgrade no good meh? ada upgrade ppl ask so many upgrade....no upgrade ppl will said JMB or management no good ai..... I rather have many2 upgrade ....otherwise all the money will go to "somewhere"....  Of course good. I'm just curious whether the owner need to contribute extra fund or not
Jun 23 2013, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 23 2013, 07:40 PM) Of course good. I'm just curious whether the owner need to contribute extra fund or not Yes, that's y they are propose to collect sinking fund๐
burn22
Jun 23 2013, 10:34 PM
heard of the bad news! a wall-painter accidentally fell head-on from CL floor. he died on the spot. rip...
alpinev18
Jun 24 2013, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(burn22 @ Jun 23 2013, 10:34 PM) heard of the bad news! a wall-painter accidentally fell head-on from CL floor. he died on the spot. rip... Too sad to know that. RIP.
alpinev18
Jun 24 2013, 08:58 AM

Tai Kor,
My tenant complaints that the bath tub is leaking, so it causes unpleasant smell and leakages in toilet.
I prepare to remove the bath tub and of course some water proofing work, and resurface with tiles.
Do you guys have any idea on its cost ?
yeeck
Jun 24 2013, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Jun 24 2013, 08:58 AM) Tai Kor, My tenant complaints that the bath tub is leaking, so it causes unpleasant smell and leakages in toilet. I prepare to remove the bath tub and of course some water proofing work, and resurface with tiles. Do you guys have any idea on its cost ? You mean the bath tub cracked? In house contractor charges 1k to remove and retile. For my unit, I bought a new bath tub on my own and asked my contractor to fix it, he charged me RM500.
alpinev18
Jun 24 2013, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(yeeck @ Jun 24 2013, 12:33 PM) You mean the bath tub cracked? In house contractor charges 1k to remove and retile. For my unit, I bought a new bath tub on my own and asked my contractor to fix it, he charged me RM500. Yes. The bath tub is cracked. In house contractor ? Can I have the contact ? Do they water proof the area before re-tile ?