QUOTE(KohSin @ Jul 24 2012, 10:38 AM)
support!! heard my hubby said normally have to pay 6 months maintenance fee as deposit.........
Haha....not need support lar.....i oni know to blowwater.....
For the maintenance fee, u really need go to check with management office. how much the outstanding balance not pay by previous owner? If no outstanding....no need to pay lol...jz pay monthly Maintenance fee will do.....currently 0.13/psf
But, from October 2012, the management started collect Sinking Fund which 0.05/psf, so mean you need to pay more every month.
Another thing is you need to pay the repainting cost where is RM500.
I think that all, but oso simpan some money for Strata title application.
Added on July 24, 2012, 3:47 pmQUOTE(slyren00 @ Jul 24 2012, 12:47 PM)
The final price at auction was 280k + 25k being utility owed thus total is 305k.....broke the 300k barrier again. These units were going for less than 200k 2years ago.......which means all those vested....sure smiling away.
Wow....25k.....i think from day one... langsung no pay the fees.....
But anywhere, for auction unit.....she/he can get back the maintenance fee from the bank....of course not full amount....minus Sinking fund and water bill charges...i think easily can get back 20k....

...my one oso get from auction...but is 5 years ago....
This post has been edited by 22222222: Jul 24 2012, 03:47 PM