1,050 posts

easier to say then done....

haih....

BUY BUNGALOW LESS HEADACHE....

PAINT WHENEVER U GOT MONEY!!!
PUT IN GUARD WHENEVER U WAN!!!!
PARK AS MANY CAR AS YOU LIKE!!!!!
DO WATEVER THAT U WISH TO DO!!!!!!

NO HEADACHE!!!NO COMPLAIN!!!NO SHARING!!!!

noswear
post Jan 27 2011, 09:38 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Jan 27 2011, 03:57 PM)
haha~everybody also hope that, but no money to buy bungalow only tongue.gif
Can la....

1 1/2 yr ago my customer bought a bungalow for only RM250K mah......

the catch is ......it is in bkt beruntung.!!!! tongue.gif
noswear
post Mar 9 2011, 08:43 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 8 2011, 11:57 PM)
too early for u to tag for this price. with current bukit oug management and condition, it is not worth for dat money at all. with 150k for 700+ sqft, i can easily get much better condo in good location. A not good shape condo would costing low even in a good location. this is one of the major different between landed property n condo. old landed property sell in high price but old condo without futher renovation/proper management will defenitely sell in low price. in other words, management for a condo is a key.

Bukit oug looks old coz the pain is old. Moreover, the sorrouding lighting is too dark. some of the car park even got no light, too scary. most of the shops at the groud floor is not occupied.

what i had mensioned is too critical. bukit oug current price is in high side based from current condition. price would only increse if management improved.
but i believe the conditions have started to changed leh....

the redo the lift...guard is better and more friendly now...etc...
noswear
post Mar 31 2011, 09:19 PM

1,050 posts

those land infront of bkt OUG...

All cleared....

noswear
post Apr 21 2011, 11:53 AM

1,050 posts

omg....

i only did my chinese till standard 6...

give back most to teacher d...

now can only read some of the words there...

eh bro ufo.....

i always c u so free....go here n there take photo....

next time u go site visit ajak me along la....

interested to go around c c look look,.,,,,
noswear
post Apr 21 2011, 09:18 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 21 2011, 11:59 AM)
haha....google translate...is the best tool in our world....u  c our MACC also using it...

Added on April 21, 2011, 12:02 pm
How come u can follow him....he's only bring wear skirt one lah...... drool.gif
lol wear skirt...ah bon also wear skirt mah...

disclaimer: i am a straight guy so dun wear skirt...

lol tongue.gif
noswear
post Apr 28 2011, 11:00 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 28 2011, 10:04 AM)
haha...of course is jz a "cadangan".....but convenient 4 us mah....buy anything oso needed to drive out to buy... tongue.gif
aiyo......got KK mart mah? bside got convenient store inside Bkt OUG mah...

lol

noswear
post May 23 2011, 08:57 AM

1,050 posts

so to bank on that...should we buy landed house in Puncak Jalil instead to keep...

since it is not tat expensive currently compare to price in BK, BJ, etc....

bro UFO wats ur view??

Can puncak jalil house easily rented out ah??

Added on May 23, 2011, 9:00 am
QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 22 2011, 03:09 PM)
Bro Keith, u lost to Sky Yim ady, ppl put the price up to 260K (RM212.76 psf)  shocking.gif for 1222sf already ler~hahaha brows.gif
wah now 260K ah???

got ppl buy not?? wats the latest transacted price...

i might have a unit to put to the market...few months down the road....

block 2.......uni facing inside garden....middle floor....i think is 1222 sqft also....

This post has been edited by noswear: May 23 2011, 09:00 AM
noswear
post May 24 2011, 09:19 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 23 2011, 08:53 PM)
Generally Landed properties in Klang valley kenot achieve good rental yield (> 4%), except for those near college or Univetsity.
Shop : good rental income, massive future appreciation, high risk
Landed : low & inconsistence rental income, steady growing appreciation, low risk
Condo / apt : average rental income (depend on locatio), low appreciation (generally), medium risk
My advice to you, if for rental & capital gain investment dun touch Taman Puncak Jalil...
Tips : can try Subang Bestari double storey...
why is that it is so bad for Tmn Puncak Jalil?

hehe...just need your opinion on why you think so....

places like bkt oug also able to see the light of the day.....after ...ok...i admit after many many years........ie since it was constructed nobody wan this place.......only after 1 -2 years back...ppl start looking at this place....

ok let me c look c look subang bestari...

thx bro...

noswear
post Jun 2 2011, 04:16 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Jun 2 2011, 03:19 PM)
Maybe I should sell my unit later & not now. (thinking with my tiny brain...)
if u think that you are satisfy with the return i would recommend to sell....

u know...it is always difficult to time the market.......

furthermore.....as long as you dun sell...u only c paper gain....lol

just my 2 cent view....
noswear
post Jun 10 2011, 03:03 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(twinkystar @ Jun 10 2011, 02:15 PM)
Today's Malay Mail...[attachmentid=2265254]
our local council ie government agency is stupid...no proactive at all.....

always ppl complain to newspaper only act.....

lucky we still have newspaper....

if not live will be miserable....

noswear
post Jul 5 2011, 10:56 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Jul 3 2011, 08:42 PM)
waiting liquidator to contact us what should we do after the verification exercise was done on 31 July 2011 smile.gif
hey for the verification...are u guys using bessie loo??

ok ah?? how much is all the charges for this whole verification process....it only said 1% flat fees??

hahaha...the process seems complicated..... rclxub.gif
noswear
post Feb 14 2012, 09:14 AM

1,050 posts

the road there is terrible now......

i wonder have to suffer how many years...b4 everything done up...

noswear
post Feb 14 2012, 10:44 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 14 2012, 09:32 AM)
Haha bro,

Not only B.OUG Condo affected....townhouse, OG height, fortuna court oso share the same access.... oso affected. smile.gif

I think we are only enjoy better road access in 2014.....2++ years to go....
hahah.....i stay in bandar kinrara also affected...normally i use bkt jalil to go up MEX...but now super duper jam...

so thought take small road from bkt oug ......lead out to OUG then to MEX...

mana tau the road so sucky....ahahaha especially if got bus....stop there for few min....then die.....cause only 1 lane....
noswear
post Jul 23 2012, 04:59 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jul 23 2012, 04:32 PM)
Haha...so low...i expected will more than 300k....but anywhere the unit number not so good....11-3-3A... biggrin.gif

2 month ago, one of the auction unit go until 322k.....the different is 40k..... biggrin.gif
y no good? 11-3-3a not 11-3-4 mah...

eh now RM322K? for how big the unit size?

my gf has a unit there....the first block enter the guard house....still empty now...waiting for high price.....ie >RM300K....

so meaning can start to sell d?

noswear
post Jul 25 2012, 02:49 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(BBSH @ Jul 25 2012, 02:31 PM)
It's just across the road from Jalil Damai Apt and opposite Jalil Sutera G&G houses, not far from Treez Condo, Asian Football Association and Taman Bukit Jalil (see map).

Lai Meng
before lai meng.......

there is a big piece of land all the way from the ladang bkt jalil up to lai meng....who own it?

is it the controvesial land that DBKL wan to take back?

btw where is the location of the big ho hup project jv with malton?
noswear
post Apr 1 2013, 08:39 PM

1,050 posts

latest transaction the block facing guardhouse...RM330K - 12** sq ft

is the price fair?

0.0599sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:53 PM