30 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Atlas Digital Bank by Bank Muamalat, 5% Interest, Credited Daily (Promotion)

Optizorb
post Jul 7 2025, 01:21 AM

1,260 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 7 2025, 01:13 AM)
1.0 Different bank different protocol

2.0 No mention they will honor deposits exceeding $25m on the day it hits $25m

3.0 Mostly shared for others who has yet to deposit
1.0 & 2.0:
- Point still stands, until they make such announcement...
- Once they made that announcement, it will surely clarify whether they would honour all deposits on the final day or only until cut-off as well.

3.0: Yes, this is also a sharing for others who have not deposited.
Im telling yall there is no need to worry about when you made your deposit..
As long as Atlas yet to make any announcement regarding this campaign, deposit away merrily.
ikanbilis
post Jul 7 2025, 01:33 AM

Trusted member since 2003
2,543 posts

FAQ states duitnow transfer limit is rm50k but currently we can only transfer out rm10k daily confused.gif

Optizorb
post Jul 7 2025, 02:02 AM

1,260 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jul 7 2025, 01:33 AM)
FAQ states duitnow transfer limit is rm50k but currently we can only transfer out rm10k daily confused.gif

IINM, my memory might be hazy. But it might be a BNM thing?

Example: boost when started also max transfer 10k only. After a certain period then only can offer 50k transfer..

I remember cybpsych saying something about this before

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Jul 7 2025, 02:03 AM
poooky
post Jul 7 2025, 08:27 AM

844 posts

Opened acc yesterday. Can login today, but cannot transfer funds in to activate my account.

When I tap DuitNow in the app, it says "you don't have an eligible account to make a transfer"

When I try transfer from MBB, I can see my name and atlas account no, but transaction fails.

Anyone facing this?
cybpsych
post Jul 7 2025, 08:34 AM

---------------------
65,313 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Jul 7 2025, 08:27 AM)
Opened acc yesterday. Can login today, but cannot transfer funds in to activate my account.

When I tap DuitNow in the app, it says "you don't have an eligible account to make a transfer"

When I try transfer from MBB, I can see my name and atlas account no, but transaction fails.

Anyone facing this?
close app and reopen again?

then make inward transfer from mbb again.
nexona88
post Jul 7 2025, 08:39 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,479 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Jul 7 2025, 08:27 AM)

Anyone facing this?
Buggy apps... Since it's new...

Try to restart your phone & apps...
poooky
post Jul 7 2025, 09:30 AM

844 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 7 2025, 08:34 AM)
close app and reopen again?

then make inward transfer from mbb again.
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 7 2025, 08:39 AM)

Didn't work. Now I logged out and logged back in again same phone, and it ask me to unbind and rebind again. If no rebind cannot continue.

Now after rebind need to wait another 12hr cooling off. haihz..
nexona88
post Jul 7 2025, 09:33 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,479 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Jul 7 2025, 09:30 AM)
Didn't work. Now I logged out and logged back in again same phone, and it ask me to unbind and rebind again. If no rebind cannot continue.

Try calling CS & see can resolve your issues
cybpsych
post Jul 7 2025, 11:01 AM

---------------------
65,313 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Jul 7 2025, 09:30 AM)

at least it asked you for 12hr cooling off (new acct creation)

wait after cooling off, then do fund in transfer
guy3288
post Jul 7 2025, 11:27 AM

5,882 posts

Same problem for me also..

Very hard to deposit money in after 12hrs cooling period is over and accounts supposedly active already

yesterday it took me so many attempts to get first deposit in....once test rm100 successfully in, then easy can fill up RM 50k.

The worse thing is if use Rize to send money it can tell you limit exceeded transactions failed, but money actually received in muamakat Atlas!

Luckily I asked for kids check balance how much before I send more money...quite a hassle got to keep disturbing my kids
GalaxyV
post Jul 7 2025, 11:29 AM

785 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jul 7 2025, 11:27 AM)

Very hard to deposit money in after 12hrs cooling period is over and accounts supposedly active already

yesterday it took me so many attempts to get first deposit in....once test rm100  successfully in, then easy can fill up RM 50k.

The worse thing is if use Rize to send money it can tell you limit exceeded transactions failed, but money actually received in muamakat Atlas!

Luckily I asked for kids check balance how much before I send more money...quite a hassle got to keep disturbing my kids
so it is Rize's problem or Atlas?
guy3288
post Jul 7 2025, 11:32 AM

5,882 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Jul 7 2025, 11:29 AM)
so it is Rize's problem or Atlas?
Deposit to Atlas failed repeatedly is Atlas problem.
Because I tried various banks all cannot

Send money from Rize , messaged transaction failed, but money actually received in Atlas, I think is Rize problem
System erratic
ycktech
post Jul 7 2025, 11:41 AM

209 posts

I happen Rize to Atlas got error,
Then Rize deducted but Atlas didnt show received.
Jialat. confused.gif
cybpsych
post Jul 7 2025, 11:56 AM

---------------------
65,313 posts

there seems to be a gap/delay in activating the acct after 12hr grace period
beLIEve
post Jul 7 2025, 11:58 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 7 2025, 08:39 AM)

5% is for us to help weed out remaining bugs

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jul 7 2025, 11:59 AM
canjeth
post Jul 7 2025, 01:06 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jul 7 2025, 11:27 AM)

yesterday it took me so many attempts to get first deposit in....once test rm100  successfully in, then easy can fill up RM 50k.

It does not automatically activate the account after the 12 hours cooling-off period. You still need to make an initial deposit of any amount from any non-digital bank then only it will activate the account.

Maybe that's why you had issues with Rize.
GalaxyV
post Jul 7 2025, 01:08 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(canjeth @ Jul 7 2025, 01:06 PM)
It does not automatically activate the account after the 12 hours cooling-off period. You still need to make an initial deposit of any amount from any non-digital bank then only it will activate the account.

must be from non-digital bank? I thought savings acc in your name can liao?
ikanbilis
post Jul 7 2025, 01:21 PM

Trusted member since 2003
2,543 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Jul 7 2025, 01:08 PM)
must be from non-digital bank? I thought savings acc in your name can liao?
No need. I made all my deposits from GxBank and all went smoothly.
tzxsean
post Jul 7 2025, 01:24 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(canjeth @ Jul 7 2025, 01:06 PM)

I transfer from gxbank with no issue
GalaxyV
post Jul 7 2025, 01:32 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jul 7 2025, 01:21 PM)
No need. I made all my deposits from GxBank and all went smoothly.
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Jul 7 2025, 01:24 PM)
I transfer from gxbank with no issue
so his logic x betul.

30 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:53 AM