Atlas Digital Bank by Bank Muamalat, 5% Interest, Credited Daily (Promotion)

cybpsych
post Jul 5 2025, 08:48 AM

---------------------
65,318 posts

Not just leave there. you still can withdraw your money.

13. Can I withdraw my money during the campaign?
Yes, you can withdraw anytime. But keep in mind: your daily profit is based on your end-of-day balance, so withdrawing funds may affect your total earnings.

8. How is the profit calculated and when will I receive it?
We calculate your profit daily. Once your earnings hit RM0.01, they’ll be credited directly into your account. Simple and transparent!

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Jul 5 2025, 08:48 AM
cybpsych
post Jul 5 2025, 08:17 PM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(joice11 @ Jul 5 2025, 07:42 PM)
mine need 12 hour cooling period, but my husband need 2 days review, dont know why like that :confused:
12hrs cooling is after success ekyc and approval

ur hubby probably flagged by ekyc/screening and need further checking review by compliance team
cybpsych
post Jul 6 2025, 07:59 AM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Jul 6 2025, 12:27 AM)
Atlas is 100% digital bank like GXbank, AEON and Boost?
not exactly.

gxbank/aeon bank/boost bank got their Digital Bank license from BNM. they dont have banking license to begin with. also, bnm limited digital bank license to 5 operators.

atlas/bank muamalat, rize/alrahji, be u/bank islam ... are digital savings product, an extension to their conventional banking product offering.

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Jul 6 2025, 07:08 AM)
my balance showing the right profit amount but 0 in accrued profit YTD

weird
mine too. cacat app a bit, but still considerably faster than Rize/AlRahji apps! bangwall.gif

transaction history also weird refresh.

1) if transfer fund in, txn history not updated. need to close close/reopen app. account balance updated immediately.

2) if transfer fund out, txn history update immediately.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Jul 6 2025, 08:00 AM
cybpsych
post Jul 7 2025, 08:34 AM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Jul 7 2025, 08:27 AM)
Opened acc yesterday. Can login today, but cannot transfer funds in to activate my account.

When I tap DuitNow in the app, it says "you don't have an eligible account to make a transfer"

When I try transfer from MBB, I can see my name and atlas account no, but transaction fails.

Anyone facing this?
close app and reopen again?

then make inward transfer from mbb again.
cybpsych
post Jul 7 2025, 11:01 AM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Jul 7 2025, 09:30 AM)
Didn't work. Now I logged out and logged back in again same phone, and it ask me to unbind and rebind again. If no rebind cannot continue.

Now after rebind need to wait another 12hr cooling off. haihz..
at least it asked you for 12hr cooling off (new acct creation)

wait after cooling off, then do fund in transfer
cybpsych
post Jul 7 2025, 11:56 AM

---------------------
65,318 posts

there seems to be a gap/delay in activating the acct after 12hr grace period
cybpsych
post Jul 7 2025, 02:14 PM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jul 7 2025, 01:58 PM)
So quota full already?
We’ll make an official announcement once the campaign ends, either due to the end date or hitting the RM25 million cap

or your daily profit is lesser than expected
cybpsych
post Jul 8 2025, 01:11 PM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Jul 7 2025, 02:24 PM)
Wonder anyone applied but needs to be reviewed and then rejected?
QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Jul 8 2025, 12:34 PM)
anyone's account application is rejected by the bank after the review?
no need keep repeating le

just ask the bank the reason for rejecting the onboarding ... and what is the appeal process, if any
cybpsych
post Jul 9 2025, 07:50 PM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(parkluyann1 @ Jul 9 2025, 06:51 PM)
IIRC, withdrawal limit was advertised as 50k on their FAQ, but now it is only 10k. Was i dreaming?

https://atlasmuamalat.com.my/faqs/
faq info not sync with app from day1

app has been 10k transfer limit. and no option to change too (guess not ready)

cybpsych
post Jul 10 2025, 07:30 AM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(parkluyann1 @ Jul 10 2025, 02:24 AM)
takut ada buy da super dip opportunity later and only can use 10k out of 50k je  cry.gif
either you're trolling here or too paranoid

if you can't accept the tnc typo/discrepancy, feel free to dispute with bank muamalat lor

keep repeating it here won't change the content
cybpsych
post Jul 11 2025, 02:46 PM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jul 11 2025, 02:30 PM)
Anyone have issue with primary address? The address cannot be edited during signup; it read from our IC. The problem is, they app read the address wrongly. Now I have a wrong primary address  sad.gif
perhaps contacting them directly to update. there could be a manual process to force update/overrule it via backend (if Compliance allowed).

usually, OCR data from eKYC cannot be edited in order to protect its authenticity. of course, poorer ekyc/OCR engine may capture it wrongly.
cybpsych
post Jul 14 2025, 09:09 PM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Jul 14 2025, 05:41 PM)
YA, but didnt really expect to be 2 days mah... Now eKYC shld be very fast liao
1st, ekyc doesn't guarantee instant approval.yes it does facilitate electronic doc & photo capture, but there are other processes to go thru.

2nd, there may be a manual screening by ekyc officer to ensure ekyc is processing correctly and accurately.

3rd, some users may need further review and screening, subject to banks criteria.

fyi, ekyc doesn't output simple pass or fail. it output scoring of each process to the bank. bank itself may set certain scoring threshold to meet certain status/results (eg pass, fail, review, pep, blacklist, etc etc)
cybpsych
post Jul 15 2025, 08:42 AM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jul 14 2025, 10:15 PM)
i heard RM25 million sold out..

just curious those opening new account from now onwards
can see if your account still stated 5%?
QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jul 15 2025, 08:13 AM)
from a friend in the bank
25Million finished yesterday morning

they are trying to  extend the campaign

if approved then  'quota full' may not happen
no need wait new accounts le

additional fund added after quota fulfilled also will not get 5% profit

those who deposit frequently/daily and calculate the profit daily, may see lesser profit than expected
cybpsych
post Jul 15 2025, 01:21 PM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(vaksin @ Jul 15 2025, 12:02 PM)
yesterday register 11.30pm, today 11.30pm can depo 50k edi...
need choose bank muamalat... looking for atlas cannot find. QR also cannot, after do normal bank duitnow, only can use qr transfer.
"atlas" is not the bank's name

all fund transfers are using bank's entity name that is registered to the payment network, eg duitnow, ibg, meps, fpx, etc
cybpsych
post Jul 15 2025, 01:24 PM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(leanman @ Jul 15 2025, 10:11 AM)
so how does it work when the quota finished? say I have existing 10k in the acct, this will entitle 5% and if I add additional 10k today, this 10k will have lesser? Does the system able to differentiate which is which? and say if i withdraw some few days later, which pot it shall deduct from?
did u even read the faqs? https://atlasmuamalat.com.my/faqs/
cybpsych
post Jul 15 2025, 03:09 PM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(leanman @ Jul 15 2025, 02:43 PM)
No, i didn't but after you mentioned it now I did

Still i am not very sure of the TnC below

"We’ll make an official announcement once the campaign ends, either due to the end date or hitting the RM25 million cap"

So, does it means if there the total deposit hits RM25 million, the campaign ends, where there will be no more 5%, even one was initially within the RM25 million bucket?
you still didnt fully read the faqs

cybpsych
post Jul 16 2025, 07:42 PM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(songokujames @ Jul 16 2025, 03:58 PM)
unable to pay to credit card with atlas, will show PN-12 error
exit app and try again

sometimes it has connection issue
cybpsych
post Jul 17 2025, 08:56 AM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(songokujames @ Jul 17 2025, 02:33 AM)
yes, try few credit card number from different bank with credit card purpose all cannot, choose fund transfer purpose also cannot, all will show PN-45 error. but normal fund transfer to bank account is working.

So, the only workaround now is transfer back the money to other bank, then pay credit card. cannot direct pay credit card from Atlas
PN-45 duitnow error likely....due to reject response from beneficiary side:

Beneficiary Account is dormant
Beneficiary Account is invalid
Beneficiary Account is closed
Beneficiary Account is blacklisted
Beneficiary Account is on hold or blocked
Beneficiary is deceased

else, try double-check with Bank Muamalat to understand the reject reason from their system
cybpsych
post Jul 17 2025, 09:42 AM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(songokujames @ Jul 17 2025, 09:32 AM)
ya, it got said please refer to beneficiary bank. But I try my HSBC Cc, RHb cc also same error. At last , I transfer the money from Atlas to my cimb bank and pay for the credit card successfully.

So , I think this error is from Atlas? They actually not support duitnow to credit card currently?
yep, if other cards also failed, likelihood error from atlas that didnt handle cc transfer type correctly
cybpsych
post Jul 21 2025, 04:26 PM

---------------------
65,318 posts

QUOTE(kremlin @ Jul 21 2025, 04:06 PM)
Where they announced the new quota? Thinking of applying today tongue.gif
new quota last week

6.85 profit still available as of midnight