20 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Can teach me how to woo her?, I just met her for few days...

TSSphinxVille
post Dec 19 2007, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(cantdecide @ Dec 19 2007, 09:42 AM)
TS, does your target stay with parents or on her own?  How come you can always be in her room?  Please do not censor anything that you did in her room as if you do that then we will not be able to help you analyse the situation better.    tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Hmmm......interesting fact that the girl actually let you into her room and be together with you alone.  This kind of girls worry me a lot especially when she is not my girl and she knows that I want to tackle her.  Anyway, this is just my 2 cents.
Ya... She stay with her family de.... In the room... We just chit chat only ... Nothing much doing....

Updated:
Yesterday night I had did something stupid... I went to her house to help her decorate her Xmas tree... And then chit chating... Dont know what give me guts... I go and hold her hand and ask her whether she will consider to accept a Taurus guy(Me) as her bf de,.... She smile and turn her face around... let go my hand and said... She will consider.... after that ... we talk about her study.... I was like jerk larr.. that time.... Shimata... What I had done.... I scare next time I ask her out... She dont want to come out anymore....
piscesguy1314
post Dec 19 2007, 11:07 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Dec 19 2007, 10:53 AM)
Ya... She stay with her family de.... In the room... We just chit chat only ... Nothing much doing....

Updated:
Yesterday night I had did something stupid... I went to her house to help her decorate her Xmas tree... And then chit chating... Dont know what give me guts... I go and hold her hand and ask her whether she will consider to accept a Taurus guy(Me) as her bf de,.... She smile and turn her face around... let go my hand and said... She will consider.... after that ... we talk about her study.... I was like jerk larr.. that time.... Shimata... What I had done.... I scare next time I ask her out... She dont want to come out anymore....
Well... you will know the outcome if u got da chance anot from the next time u ask her out....

if she agree to come out with you, means u have got the chance...
if it is the other way round, i guess she just can treat u as her fren...

chyz66
post Dec 19 2007, 12:00 PM

2,805 posts

QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Dec 19 2007, 11:53 AM)

Updated:
U have nth to worry about. Every things you done will brought you one more step closer to her heart if she really like you. laugh.gif
cantdecide
post Dec 19 2007, 12:03 PM

1,486 posts

Updated:
I am not going to say much.....

Just something to make your day.....dude....'you have gotten rice' (in cantonese - direct translation). You will be able to do more in her room next time. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
don8ld
post Dec 19 2007, 12:18 PM

R.I.P Gary Moore
1,267 posts

you want to know how to woo her . Read this book The Law Of Attraction helps u attract anything u want if u apply it in the correct manner .
vey99
post Dec 19 2007, 12:19 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

I go and hold her hand and ask her whether she will consider to accept a Taurus guy(Me) as her bf de,.... She smile and turn her face around... let go my hand
Liek a drama, yes "Shimata" sounds like the right words in this situation. Take a break bro. Cool down a few days and see how...
BEGGINNER
post Dec 19 2007, 01:30 PM

108 posts

GG.com.......
ahchun
post Dec 19 2007, 10:38 PM

MiddleAge
1,147 posts

Updated:
u are on the correct path to success/failure 50- 50 %
u got notthing to loose

if u got her u got one more burden
if u loose her u still got many gils out there
remember one thing
when she accept u
make sure she 100 % break off with her BF
we all here dun wan u kena beat up ok

This post has been edited by ahchun: Dec 19 2007, 10:40 PM
TSSphinxVille
post Dec 20 2007, 01:59 AM

QUOTE(BEGGINNER @ Dec 19 2007, 01:30 PM)
GG.com.......
What is that..?

QUOTE(ahchun @ Dec 19 2007, 10:38 PM)
u are on the correct path to success/failure 50- 50 %
u got notthing to loose

if u got her u got one more burden
if u loose her u still got many gils out there
remember one thing
when she accept u
make sure she 100 % break off with her BF
we all here dun wan u kena beat up ok
Ya.... I agreed with you... I think she said she will consider because she want to settle with her bf 1st... She dont want to mix up all things together....
ahchun
post Dec 20 2007, 02:47 PM

MiddleAge
1,147 posts

make sure also u is not a replacement.
coz replacement easy to come and easy to let go

chyz66
post Dec 20 2007, 10:51 PM

2,805 posts

So any updates ?
ahchun
post Dec 21 2007, 01:18 AM

MiddleAge
1,147 posts

busy decorate room again i guess
and end up in ................. ( fill in ur creative word and phrase)
Hikaru Kenshin
post Dec 21 2007, 09:01 AM

381 posts

Updates, updates! Stop decorating room laugh.gif
TSSphinxVille
post Dec 21 2007, 10:27 AM

Updated:

I think she had choose her bf de... Tonight she will go back to his bf hometown to celebrate guo dong with her bf... and then celebrate Xmas with him as well.... I greet her... and then she just replied thanks for everything...

Thanks u guys from the beginnning until now... Given many support and advise.... I think this is the end for this thread... Thanks... THanks a lot...
uSeLeSs
post Dec 21 2007, 10:38 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Dec 21 2007, 10:27 AM)
Updated:

I think she had choose her bf de... Tonight she will go back to his bf hometown to celebrate guo dong with her bf... and then celebrate Xmas with him as well.... I greet her... and then she just replied thanks for everything...

Thanks u guys from the beginnning until now... Given many support and advise.... I think this is the end for this thread... Thanks... THanks a lot...
dude, u done the best, no regret at all, vy respect you notworthy.gif
capriodimitri
post Dec 21 2007, 10:49 AM

138 posts

Well, I read all your post. I think you have a chance, even tough it's a slight one. Just don't give up. Girls don't like guys that give up that easily.

Continue become her friend even all this ended. I am sure luck will be with you soon.
herzeleid
post Dec 21 2007, 10:57 AM

770 posts

u wanna know what i think ??

that gal loves her bf

she says she need time to decide is because she doesnt wanna look bad
but in fact she already had the decision from DAY 1 = u are just a substitute

this type of gal is not worth to be sad over . sphinx, move on ya happy.gif
get a better gal
TSSphinxVille
post Dec 21 2007, 11:47 AM

I call her and ask her directly I want the answer.... So she said she will not accpet lorr....
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Dec 21 2007, 11:49 AM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

sad to hear tat but u did very well dy
respect u ^^
chyz66
post Dec 21 2007, 12:09 PM

2,805 posts

Sad to hear that you lose the game sad.gif , but we all know you already done your best part to the girl. So you have nothing to lose.

Move on. smile.gif

20 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:38 AM