Can teach me how to woo her?, I just met her for few days...
ahchun
Dec 14 2007, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Dec 14 2007, 10:51 AM) Hey guys... Got update for yesterday movie de... I just mention the important part lorrr Updated: I went to have movie with her.... Taking photos of Christmas theme..... Then when I fetch her home.... I ask her about her bf and her current bf de... She said she still think of her ex bf.. not the current bf de... But no chance at all larr... She said she might think too much... On the other hand... She told me that she wont chase guy... and she wont give any hint to the guy who court her de... Is that means she wants me to confess to her arr..? i read thru this thread more complicated than the Train man "densha otaku" she got bf for now and yet her mind still thinking about her EX then where are u placed at? sorry not mean to pour cold water on you. just wanna wake u up from a dream dude This post has been edited by ahchun: Dec 14 2007, 03:05 PM
ahchun
Dec 14 2007, 04:02 PM
but she is thinking of her EX and pak tor with a guy called BF and go out dating with a Guy so call fren
complicated man
ahchun
Dec 14 2007, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Dec 14 2007, 05:17 PM) You are right.... But I hope I will be the one amongst them.... dude good luck once my roomate advice told me guy must act fast, get the result fast, if beh ngam then dun stop there, move forward to other gal or do other important thing in live dun drag too long. not good for urself.......
ahchun
Dec 14 2007, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(chanfreak @ Dec 14 2007, 09:25 PM) dude you're already overdoing it. STOP giving her attention for say 1-2 weeks and see how she respond. Sorry if this sound harsh, but I got strong feeling that she is just using you. She is playing hard to get as she already know you are chasing her. If you confess now, very high chance she'll reject as you mentioned she still thinking bout her ex while attached to her bf.  normally girl very loyal they will very seldom have another guy in a mind, another guy as bf and another guy as bf to be... TS >>anyway love is blind. no matter what we say here i dun think u will listen
ahchun
Dec 15 2007, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ Dec 15 2007, 08:19 AM) this doesnt always work. at least it doesnt work on me. lol a guy did it to me... and i completely lost interest in him. me not into hard to play games, and if he wants to play this, go ahead and do it on other gals. but in this TS case i think it will work lor
ahchun
Dec 16 2007, 02:16 AM
max_cavalera good advice dude
ahchun
Dec 16 2007, 06:33 PM
yea i also wait for the out come ? her bf dun mind she bring other guy back to her room? what is her BF job task? or she already break off with this bf lioa ? i am so curious ler
ahchun
Dec 16 2007, 09:35 PM
what is this series name ?
ahchun
Dec 18 2007, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Dec 17 2007, 03:51 PM) Thanks max cavalera.... I know what I should do already... From the starting until now...I get to know her 1 month +.... Its not an easy way to get until this stage.... From the beginnning.. I always think of how to court her .... When to confess..... Why not I keep on current status 1st.... Until we get to know each other better..... Confess might make the things worst.... Somemore she got bf now... Its hard for her to decide which one should choose... What I should do now is... keep on the current progress.... Date her once or twice each weeks.... Try to place my existence in her heart.. longer longer longer.... This might make an easy way for me to confess next time..... Besides that.... She is not my gf yet... So I still single and can have more times to do my things... No need to think of her 1st.... Build my career in the mean time..... Try not to spend too much money on her.... Just get to know her better only....hahhaa come on la fren easier said than done are u really u mean wht u said ?
ahchun
Dec 18 2007, 05:53 PM
just make sure not only u eye is open up wide but ur brain and heart also
why not try ask her wht her bf will think he bring u back home and decorate his room? shld also ask why she not ask her bf help but ask u ?
sometime when they argue with bf they take this opportunity to make the bf angry. hope this is not the case lor
ahchun
Dec 19 2007, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(cantdecide @ Dec 19 2007, 09:42 AM) TS, does your target stay with parents or on her own? How come you can always be in her room? Please do not censor anything that you did in her room as if you do that then we will not be able to help you analyse the situation better. Hmmm......interesting fact that the girl actually let you into her room and be together with you alone. This kind of girls worry me a lot especially when she is not my girl and she knows that I want to tackle her. Anyway, this is just my 2 cents. tht wht i always thought of .............
ahchun
Dec 19 2007, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Dec 19 2007, 10:53 AM) Ya... She stay with her family de.... In the room... We just chit chat only ... Nothing much doing.... Updated: Yesterday night I had did something stupid... I went to her house to help her decorate her Xmas tree... And then chit chating... Dont know what give me guts... I go and hold her hand and ask her whether she will consider to accept a Taurus guy(Me) as her bf de,.... She smile and turn her face around... let go my hand and said... She will consider.... after that ... we talk about her study.... I was like jerk larr.. that time.... Shimata... What I had done.... I scare next time I ask her out... She dont want to come out anymore.... u are on the correct path to success/failure 50- 50 % u got notthing to loose if u got her u got one more burden if u loose her u still got many gils out there remember one thing when she accept u make sure she 100 % break off with her BF we all here dun wan u kena beat up ok This post has been edited by ahchun: Dec 19 2007, 10:40 PM
ahchun
Dec 20 2007, 02:47 PM
make sure also u is not a replacement. coz replacement easy to come and easy to let go
ahchun
Dec 21 2007, 01:18 AM
busy decorate room again i guess and end up in ................. ( fill in ur creative word and phrase)
ahchun
Dec 22 2007, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Dec 21 2007, 11:47 AM) I call her and ask her directly I want the answer.... So she said she will not accpet lorr.... life goes on dude. no one failed in life just because they failed about love learn from ur lesson this time never ever go after a girl that have bf. no matter how deep is ur feeling never ever.........
ahchun
Dec 23 2007, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(Winfeel @ Dec 23 2007, 04:35 PM) One of my friend's gf who with him for 6 years already followed to other new guy . World is round, how to you so sure of its ending. Well, it might still round and round oh ..haha .  let other ppl do that we just dun go and do that