121 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

won
post Nov 5 2007, 03:43 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 5 2007, 01:39 PM)
laugh.gif Means you're going to snip snip him le? laugh.gif

I think Shushu's barking is not because lack of social outings la. It's his way of showing his happiness. laugh.gif
not sure about the snipping yet, tongue.gif see how ler.

aiyo, then die lar - since he is "happy" everytime and everywhere, I will be very busy everytime I bring him out.
chibi_tenko
post Nov 5 2007, 04:32 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 5 2007, 03:43 PM)
not sure about the snipping yet, tongue.gif  see how ler.

aiyo, then die lar - since he is "happy" everytime and everywhere, I will be very busy everytime I bring him out.
No problem de la. He's still a baby ma. Maybe older liao won't bark so much le? As long as it's not agressive bark, nvm de. laugh.gif
simchi
post Nov 5 2007, 04:59 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 5 2007, 02:24 PM)
... but Abby hump Chelsea before, for fun I think. *scratches head*
Maybe learn from BuckBuck hmm.gif

Fala leanrs how to 'fair niu' like male doggies sweat.gif sweat.gif learn from those strays who always 'fair niu' infront of our gates .
won
post Nov 5 2007, 05:08 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Nov 5 2007, 04:59 PM)
Maybe learn from BuckBuck    hmm.gif

Fala leanrs how to 'fair niu' like male doggies  sweat.gif  sweat.gif learn from those strays who always 'fair niu' infront of our gates .
eh, female also can meh?
Recently, shushu learn to do marking. dry.gif
Last few days, I was a bit busy at night and not much time to play with him - I think he plan his revenge by marking at the new carpet, the welcome mat, the living room curtain and the edge of my grandma's bed - a few spot in different day rclxub.gif pengsan, either that or the weather is too cold and he cannot tahan unsure.gif
Make I spend a few hours just cleaning the house, so I bought a big can of baking powder to clear the smell in case he decided to do it again and let him go out more often to the porch. So far no more marking to date (cross my fingers) sweat.gif

simchi
post Nov 5 2007, 05:13 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 5 2007, 05:08 PM)
eh, female also can meh?
Last few days, I was a bit busy at night and not much time to play with him - I think he plan his revenge by marking at the new carpet, the welcome mat, the living room curtain and the edge of my grandma's bed - a few spot in different day  rclxub.gif pengsan, either that or the weather is too cold and he cannot tahan  unsure.gif
Make I spend a few hours just cleaning the house, so I bought a big can of baking powder to clear the smell in case he decided to do it again and let him go out more often to the porch. So far no more marking to date (cross my fingers)  sweat.gif
But she did 'fair niu' according to my brothers and parents sweat.gif sweat.gif .
Wahh ..mark here & there ...hopefully his pee pee not as smelly as Fala's .
won
post Nov 5 2007, 05:25 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

that naughty boy, he only does it if you don't pay attention to him..... mad.gif
from morning to afternoon, when nobody is at home - he never simply pee everywhere but wait till we come home.
haish, but again - every evening it started raining nowadays until night, I am also confused unsure.gif

Pee smell depends - I noticed shushu didn't drink much water if he is alone at home - maybe scare cannot tahan. Then usually his pee become very smelly & yellow. On weekends when i am at home whole day / on weekdays when my grandma is around - he tends to drink more and the pee is clearer and lesser smell lor.
simchi
post Nov 5 2007, 05:27 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 5 2007, 05:25 PM)
that naughty boy, he only does it if you don't pay attention to him..... mad.gif
from morning to afternoon, when nobody is at home - he never simply pee everywhere but wait till we come home.
haish, but again - every evening it started raining nowadays until night, I am also confused  unsure.gif

Pee smell depends - I noticed shushu didn't drink much water if he is alone at home - maybe scare cannot tahan. Then usually his pee become very smelly & yellow. On weekends when i am at home whole day / on weekdays when my grandma is around - he tends to drink more and the pee is clearer and lesser smell lor.
Heh , you've got the smartest dog ever , Won ... Know when to do what only smile.gif I miss ShuShu and other retrievers sad.gif
chibi_tenko
post Nov 5 2007, 05:36 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Nov 5 2007, 04:59 PM)
Maybe learn from BuckBuck    hmm.gif

Fala leanrs how to 'fair niu' like male doggies  sweat.gif  sweat.gif learn from those strays who always 'fair niu' infront of our gates .
No la, she hump then tumbuk Chelsea's back. As for 'fair niu', Abby's been doing it every now and then, especially if my brother's furkids come over. If they pee in a spot in the garden, Abby will walk over and squat down to pee over it a little. Lucky didn't open leg like male dogs doh.gif

QUOTE(won @ Nov 5 2007, 05:08 PM)
eh, female also can meh?
Last few days, I was a bit busy at night and not much time to play with him - I think he plan his revenge by marking at the new carpet, the welcome mat, the living room curtain and the edge of my grandma's bed - a few spot in different day  rclxub.gif pengsan, either that or the weather is too cold and he cannot tahan  unsure.gif
Make I spend a few hours just cleaning the house, so I bought a big can of baking powder to clear the smell in case he decided to do it again and let him go out more often to the porch. So far no more marking to date (cross my fingers)  sweat.gif
sweat.gif Learning to mark places edi? Good luck. Sometimes they mark at places that you wouldn't imagine de. laugh.gif

QUOTE(won @ Nov 5 2007, 05:25 PM)
haish, but again - every evening it started raining nowadays until night, I am also confused  unsure.gif

Hahaha clever boy wor Shushu. Sometimes I wish I can squeeze his face. I do that to all my furkids. Very fun leh brows.gif

QUOTE(simchi @ Nov 5 2007, 05:27 PM)
Heh , you've got the smartest dog ever , Won ... Know when to do what only smile.gif I miss ShuShu and other retrievers  sad.gif
I also miss everyone's furkids.

won
post Nov 5 2007, 05:46 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

Heh , you've got the smartest dog ever , Won ... Know when to do what only smile.gif I miss ShuShu and other retrievers  sad.gif
Aiyo - smart but naughty.
Sometimes, I wonder whether we prefer a smart and very naughty dog or a dumb but very obediant one. unsure.gif

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 5 2007, 05:36 PM)
No la, she hump then tumbuk Chelsea's back. As for 'fair niu', Abby's been doing it every now and then, especially if my brother's furkids come over. If they pee in a spot in the garden, Abby will walk over and squat down to pee over it a little. Lucky didn't open leg like male dogs  doh.gif
sweat.gif Learning to mark places edi? Good luck. Sometimes they mark at places that you wouldn't imagine de.  laugh.gif
Hahaha clever boy wor Shushu. Sometimes I wish I can squeeze his face. I do that to all my furkids. Very fun leh  brows.gif
I also miss everyone's furkids.
I though simchi mean fair niu as in also open leg one ? laugh.gif or I mistaken liao....
You can squeeze shushu face all you want, if you don't mind the saliva.....he has been dubbed as the most saliva dripping dog in the training class. All the owner sees him also cabut and bring their dog along - if not sure their dog got saliva stain on their body ler.... rclxub.gif
XCcude
post Nov 5 2007, 05:52 PM

Rockers United
975 posts

my roy these days, when i bring him out, he will keep biting the leash and will try to play tug of war with me, im scared one day the leash will break.. what can i do? i always scold him really loud saying 'NO BITE!' but he will keep biting...
chibi_tenko
post Nov 5 2007, 05:54 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 5 2007, 05:46 PM)
Aiyo - smart but naughty.
Sometimes, I wonder whether we prefer a smart and very naughty dog or a dumb but very obediant one.  unsure.gif
laugh.gif Smart is better than dumb one. You'll vomit blood if your furkid's a dumb one. Chelsea ar... she's not dumb but act dumb so she don't have to perform the tricks to get the treats. She just look at my dad with her droopy ears, then he give in edi doh.gif

I though simchi mean fair niu as in also open leg one ? laugh.gif or I mistaken liao....
You can squeeze shushu face all you want, if you don't mind the saliva.....he has been dubbed as the most saliva dripping dog in the training class. All the owner sees him also cabut and bring their dog along - if not sure their dog got saliva stain on their body ler.... rclxub.gif
brows.gif I don't mind saliva coz Shushu will never salivate like BuckBuck. Only some dogs don't like ppl to squeeze their face coz they're not familiar with strangers. laugh.gif Abby and Chelsea's face always kena squeeze by me.
won
post Nov 5 2007, 06:12 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(XCcude @ Nov 5 2007, 05:52 PM)
my roy these days, when i bring him out, he will keep biting the leash and will try to play tug of war with me, im scared one day the leash will break.. what can i do? i always scold him really loud saying 'NO BITE!' but he will keep biting...
hoho, that's remind me of shushu's puppy days.
He is even worse - he just lay down on the road halfway during the walk and refuse to budge. We persuade him, give treat or use force also cannot, just lay there like a sack of stones and refuse to budge at all - we end up carrying him home.
He also bite his leash last time but I can't remember how we trained him not to bite it doh.gif
Have to ask my brother, he was shushu's trainer last time. tongue.gif

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Nov 5 2007, 05:54 PM)
laugh.gif Smart is better than dumb one. You'll vomit blood if your furkid's a dumb one. Chelsea ar... she's not dumb but act dumb so she don't have to perform the tricks to get the treats. She just look at my dad with her droopy ears, then he give in edi doh.gif
brows.gif I don't mind saliva coz Shushu will never salivate like BuckBuck. Only some dogs don't like ppl to squeeze their face coz they're not familiar with strangers. laugh.gif Abby and Chelsea's face always kena squeeze by me.
hmm, the thing is - my uncle has a rottie, he is dumb but very obediant.
He just follow my uncle wherever he goes and never bite stuffs. Very quiet too - hardly bark. He would be perfect for obediant class - I really vomit blood when training shushu ( he plays instead of train). However, sometimes i really kesian the dog - he really just sit there alone staring at my uncle only - doesn't play with toys. Always has the blur and vacant expression.

Anyway, shushu doesn't mind you squeeze his face, coz I always give him face and body massage tongue.gif He will lay siew chu pose for me and let me massage him - sometimes he will change position and lay on his back so you can massage his stomach too....this dog really know how to enjoy life. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by won: Nov 5 2007, 06:13 PM
BigBen
post Nov 6 2007, 01:50 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(won @ Nov 5 2007, 06:12 PM)
hoho, that's remind me of shushu's puppy days.
He is even worse - he just lay down on the road halfway during the walk and refuse to budge. We persuade him, give treat or use force also cannot, just lay there like a sack of stones and refuse to budge at all - we end up carrying him home.
He also bite his leash last time but I can't remember how we trained him not to bite it  doh.gif
Have to ask my brother, he was shushu's trainer last time.  tongue.gif 

hmm, the thing is - my uncle has a rottie, he is dumb but very obediant.
He just follow my uncle wherever he goes and never bite stuffs. Very quiet too - hardly bark. He would be perfect for obediant class - I really vomit blood when training shushu ( he plays instead of train). However, sometimes i really kesian the dog - he really just sit there alone staring at my uncle only - doesn't play with toys. Always has the blur and vacant expression.

Anyway, shushu doesn't mind you squeeze his face, coz I always give him face and body massage  tongue.gif He will lay siew chu pose for me and let me massage him - sometimes he will change position and lay on his back so you can massage his stomach too....this dog really know how to enjoy life.  sweat.gif
My is different when i walk with my dog he won't bite the leash, if he wanted to go home or finish his job during the walk he with bite the leash and pull me and lead me back to my house. but if he is lonely nothing to play he bite the leash and he will stop when i lift up my hand (maybe this is the lesson).
Aiya this GR love massage and touch by ppls my one will roll and roll waiting for you drool.gif .
but one thing vomit blood la he pee don't finish at one shot like to plant over little by little... one day i let him plant every tree by the road side even finish no more pee he still plant show up every tree rclxub.gif

XCcude
post Nov 7 2007, 09:39 AM

Rockers United
975 posts

my roy, he vomited today, and this not the 1st time, it looks like frozen milo colour along with some dried grass he always eat in my backyard, is this normal? or is he lacking fibre or something?
kokifung
post Nov 8 2007, 08:56 AM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

Yesterday my Goldie vomit 3 spot again icon_question.gif .. i also dunno y.. but i thing i sure she do not eat frog... she play with the frog..

anyone knows? everyday GR must eat how much food?

Goldie only eat 3 cups of dog biscuit, 2 or 3 slices of bread, and supplement oil.. enuff ka?

my aunt said normal GR shud eat 350g of food per day..true??

if like that means my brother set the food is wrong??

1 cup = +-50g

7 cup= 7 * 50g = +-50g

means my brother is killing her... OMG
XCcude
post Nov 8 2007, 01:19 PM

Rockers United
975 posts

no 1 cup is around 100g i read somewhere, 300 is 3 cups dats good enough.. i feed my dog twice it neds about 400g.. only 10 months.. i feed 4 cups.. twice a day so 2 cups when i feed... at night i give some bread... and sometimes left over food
simchi
post Nov 8 2007, 03:20 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Nov 8 2007, 08:56 AM)
Yesterday my Goldie vomit 3 spot again  icon_question.gif .. i also dunno y.. but i thing i sure she do not eat frog... she play with the frog..

anyone knows? everyday GR must eat how much food?

Goldie only eat 3 cups of dog biscuit, 2 or 3 slices of bread, and supplement oil.. enuff ka?

my aunt said normal GR shud eat 350g of food per day..true??

if like that means my brother set the food is wrong??

1 cup = +-50g

7 cup= 7 * 50g = +-50g

means my brother is killing her... OMG
Not sure about vomitting stuff rclxub.gif
3 cups of dog kibbles are sufficient . Fala is having her 3 cups everyday .. Sometimes double sweat.gif cause my brother thought my father havent fed her .. or vice versa . shakehead.gif
kokifung
post Nov 8 2007, 05:53 PM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Nov 8 2007, 03:20 PM)
Not sure about vomitting stuff  rclxub.gif
3 cups of dog kibbles are sufficient . Fala is having her 3 cups everyday .. Sometimes double  sweat.gif  cause my brother thought my father havent fed her .. or vice versa .  shakehead.gif
wat was i heard was the vomit thing was the stomach acid that produced when hungry..

erm..then increase the food abit today, seem the condition more okie.. then before..
TSM2K2Land
post Nov 9 2007, 10:07 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

Must be miss prince tongue.gif

QUOTE(XCcude @ Nov 5 2007, 05:52 PM)
Long way to go tongue.gif yeah just can do is shoult Dont Bite tongue.gif or NO hahaha prince bite shoe until 2 years old bird day then stop bite tongue.gif

*why everyone dog vomit ? weather change?
simchi
post Nov 9 2007, 12:14 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

Yes lur .. Not enough time to play with Prince .. maybe next outting lah ..
By the way Won has new puppy ler brows.gif

121 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:21 AM