121 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

Arizone80
post Apr 16 2014, 08:11 PM

21 posts

Any one of your GR suffering with Hip dysplasia ??
yanniieee
post Apr 17 2014, 03:14 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Apr 11 2014, 11:23 AM)
lol, 100% no experience..she has buddies la, at home that is laugh.gif we have 1 mongrel & 1 mix(dachshund mix cocker spaniel), they were around when we brought the GR home, so she kinda got used to them already..no fights (except makan, no sharing laugh.gif )
I see, still the same technique i'll use if my dog is timid biggrin.gif give it a try

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Apr 11 2014, 12:23 PM)
so must be opposite side sex if adopt another dog?
cos the retriever seem no modivation and feel lonely mah
no ppl seem care him at all except me back home...
Better if its opposite sex but if ur dog is friendly then the same is fine too

QUOTE(Arizone80 @ Apr 16 2014, 08:11 PM)
Any one of your GR suffering with Hip dysplasia ??
No, i always make sure my dog dont jump, supplements and walk him everyday. Is ur dog suffering from HD? If its serious then u might need to operation...
yanniieee
post Apr 17 2014, 03:23 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

Anyone brought their dog to Pet Fiesta? Here's a pic of my dog in Pet Fiesta biggrin.gif Hawaii Theme, hahah but bad is that big dog is not allowed to walk inside duh doh.gif

Arizone80
post Apr 17 2014, 02:00 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Apr 17 2014, 03:14 AM)
I see, still the same technique i'll use if my dog is timid biggrin.gif give it a try
Better if its opposite sex but if ur dog is friendly then the same is fine too
No, i always make sure my dog dont jump, supplements and walk him everyday. Is ur dog suffering from HD? If its serious then u might need to operation...
Yes, he is getting HD.. i having hard time to control him not to jump or run.. my GR seems hyperactive sad.gif
yanniieee
post Apr 17 2014, 07:25 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(Arizone80 @ Apr 17 2014, 02:00 PM)
Yes, he is getting HD.. i having hard time to control him not to jump or run.. my GR seems hyperactive sad.gif
Have u brought him to the vet? What does the vet says? My GR is hyperactive too, thats why i train him not to greet by jumping everytime im back.. I give glucosamine supplement too. doh.gif so sorry
Arizone80
post Apr 17 2014, 08:42 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Apr 17 2014, 07:25 PM)
Have u brought him to the vet? What does the vet says? My GR is hyperactive too, thats why i train him not to greet by jumping everytime im back.. I give glucosamine supplement too. doh.gif so sorry
yes, the VET said need to wait till he is 2 years old only manage to do X tray and only decide what should do next.. quit a worry to me.
rukawa
post Apr 28 2014, 03:13 PM

::+::KukuKawa::+::
1,903 posts

My GR has a problem with his ears. It seems they are full of pus. I think it's time to go to the vet, but after awhile, when they seem to be okay, the pus comes again.

I wonder what's wrong
jackcot
post May 5 2014, 05:07 PM

i have a problem here, my dog dun like eat dog food...
anyone help me~
lovehewit
post May 6 2014, 07:52 PM

135 posts

Hi, my friends all don't seem to give me an exact answer that does the dog really shed like monster? How do you all reduce the shedding?

This post has been edited by lovehewit: May 6 2014, 07:53 PM
danielisme
post May 7 2014, 03:25 PM

2,211 posts

QUOTE(jackcot @ May 5 2014, 05:07 PM)
i have a problem here, my dog dun like eat dog food...
anyone help me~
He will eat if very hungry
danielisme
post May 7 2014, 03:32 PM

2,211 posts

QUOTE(lovehewit @ May 6 2014, 07:52 PM)
Hi, my friends all don't seem to give me an exact answer that does the dog really shed like monster? How do you all reduce the shedding?
Take photo see
ShadowR1
post May 9 2014, 05:49 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

For GR, shedding is a all year round thingy with 2 seasonal heavy shedding ...

Anione interested to bring their furkid for a trip ? been to this place in cherating last year with my furkids and its a blast ...
lovehewit
post May 9 2014, 06:28 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ May 9 2014, 05:49 PM)
For GR, shedding is a all year round thingy with 2 seasonal heavy shedding ...

Anione interested to bring their furkid for a trip ? been to this place in cherating last year with my furkids and its a blast ...
Is it still manageable like vacuum can easily pick up all the fur?
ShadowR1
post May 9 2014, 07:53 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(lovehewit @ May 9 2014, 06:28 PM)
Is it still manageable like vacuum can easily pick up all the fur?
You'll hav to vacuum daily lo ... and comb em.
Xai-V-iaX
post May 27 2014, 10:38 AM

1,516 posts

Maybe you should first organize a gathering within this LYN Forum first. Gives us a chance to meet up and also for our Retrievers to socialize....
GravityFi3ld
post May 27 2014, 12:24 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ May 27 2014, 10:38 AM)
Maybe you should first organize a gathering within this LYN Forum first. Gives us a chance to meet up and also for our Retrievers to socialize....
but my GR so chickadee, see smaller size dogs also terrified doh.gif laugh.gif
Xai-V-iaX
post May 27 2014, 02:00 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ May 27 2014, 12:24 PM)
but my GR so chickadee, see smaller size dogs also terrified  doh.gif  laugh.gif
Mine worse....See bigger dogs go pick fight ! ! ! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
yanniieee
post Jun 3 2014, 03:09 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

We should create a gr malaysia fb group tongue.gif anyone on it? We can discuss, post photos and organize an event!
Xai-V-iaX
post Jun 3 2014, 09:14 AM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jun 3 2014, 03:09 AM)
We should create a gr malaysia fb group tongue.gif anyone on it? We can discuss, post photos and organize an event!
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Lemme know if you would want me to start the group.

LYN Retrievers Club? rclxms.gif
yanniieee
post Jun 4 2014, 11:49 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

I didnt see any malaysia gr club, let's name it as malaysia golden retriever club? Then we should start promoting the page biggrin.gif

121 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0371sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:38 PM