125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Travel Travel to Japan, Compiled info on pg1

tiSSue_paPer
post Apr 23 2012, 10:11 PM

milo ais KAW..!
1,127 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Apr 23 2012, 09:38 PM)
This one you have to do more homework on it...cannot help  brows.gif  brows.gif
any nice website for homework master..? brows.gif
yipster
post Apr 23 2012, 10:54 PM

126 posts

hey guys i got my visa already. process was easier than i thought. they din even bother to take my fixed deposit slip. thanks alot to u guys for the help! now to just go n enjoy! haha. anything recommended as a MUST see or must eat or must do in japan? anything interesting happening during MAY? -JUne?
stimix
post Apr 23 2012, 10:58 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Can start doing homework just by visisting pg 1 info.. all the must things are there haha
RegentCid
post Apr 23 2012, 11:14 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

QUOTE(yipster @ Apr 23 2012, 09:54 PM)
hey guys i got my visa already. process was easier than i thought. they din even bother to take my fixed deposit slip. thanks alot to u guys for the help! now to just go n enjoy! haha. anything recommended as a MUST see or must eat or must do in japan? anything interesting happening during MAY? -JUne?
From Yonaguni Island play all the way up to Wakkanai?
Max_07s
post Apr 23 2012, 11:19 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(taxpayer @ Apr 23 2012, 02:07 PM)
If you look at the airline thematic visa database, Japanese visa is "strongly recommended' but not needed for malaysians. I actually entered Japan "without' a visa last Aug. I was taken into a room and asked to fill out a stack of forms titled "special enquiry". They gave me a 14 days permit after that.
better to get visa as they "strongly recommended". dont take risk
hihihehe
post Apr 24 2012, 06:12 AM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Apr 23 2012, 11:48 PM)
Don't want do homework then pay me duit..i show you info.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
how much u wan? brows.gif
where are you located?

plan to go tokyo and osaka for maybe 10 days?what season is it now?
RegentCid
post Apr 24 2012, 08:27 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

Depent how much info you want.
Now Japan are Spring season. July start to be summer season.
tiSSue_paPer
post Apr 24 2012, 10:12 AM

milo ais KAW..!
1,127 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 24 2012, 06:12 AM)
how much u wan? brows.gif
where are you located?

plan to go tokyo and osaka for maybe 10 days?what season is it now?
i double that... brows.gif brows.gif

let negotiate.. rclxm9.gif
stimix
post Apr 24 2012, 10:16 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

QUOTE(taxpayer @ Apr 23 2012, 10:07 PM)
If you look at the airline thematic visa database, Japanese visa is "strongly recommended' but not needed for malaysians. I actually entered Japan "without' a visa last Aug. I was taken into a room and asked to fill out a stack of forms titled "special enquiry". They gave me a 14 days permit after that.
Meaning Japan Govt is relaxing their policy on foreigner vsiiting their country esp from M'sia & not liek last time.. Even the amt of saving also reduced bcos years ago.. from what I heard it was RM30K to RM20K thereafter to RM10K, RM6K and now.. just a pinch of salt & no need also can liao rclxms.gif but doing this way.. by kena tahan .. you lost hours of your traveling time liao..

For me, better apply VISA 1st. similarly, certain countries also having VISA upon arrival but as the price is higher & waiting time, easier to apply earlier
hihihehe
post Apr 24 2012, 12:04 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Apr 24 2012, 10:27 AM)
Depent how much info you want.
Now Japan are Spring season. July start to be summer season.
QUOTE(tiSSue_paPer @ Apr 24 2012, 12:12 PM)
i double that...  brows.gif  brows.gif

let negotiate..  rclxm9.gif
lol.selling info huh?

Max_07s
post Apr 24 2012, 12:18 PM

260 posts

ces..if i know regentcid has that kinda info, i pay for my last month trip..ekkekekekekekek

now, save my money, plan to go to japan end of this year or next year..ehehheheh.. addicted to japan..
tiSSue_paPer
post Apr 24 2012, 12:24 PM

milo ais KAW..!
1,127 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 24 2012, 12:04 PM)
lol.selling info huh?
demand and supply only..

i demand it, master supply it..

in between he earn what he want, i get what i want..

ok what.. icon_idea.gif
hihihehe
post Apr 24 2012, 01:36 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(tiSSue_paPer @ Apr 24 2012, 02:24 PM)
demand and supply only..

i demand it, master supply it..

in between he earn what he want, i get what i want..

ok what..  icon_idea.gif
let me just confirm the trip first before looking for more info whistling.gif

when is the off-peak season in between june-december?

flight ticket going to cost me a lot from melbourne-tokyo :/

RM10k is enough for everything(probably 7 or 10days trip)
RegentCid
post Apr 24 2012, 09:20 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

This is what you should do in Osaka

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Apr 24 2012, 09:26 PM
Max_07s
post Apr 24 2012, 09:28 PM

260 posts

hanshin tiger........ even anthony bourdain said one of the best atmosphere
RegentCid
post Apr 24 2012, 09:34 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

QUOTE(Max_07s @ Apr 24 2012, 08:28 PM)
hanshin tiger........ even anthony bourdain said one of the best atmosphere
Yes...but the side in support that time with this picture are Hiroshima Toyo Carp tongue.gif tongue.gif
Max_07s
post Apr 24 2012, 09:44 PM

260 posts

do u go when they vs tokyo giants?
RegentCid
post Apr 24 2012, 09:46 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

Tokyo Gaint Vs Hanshin....is was like Barcelona VS Real Madrid...EL Clasico

Yes. Saw it live and TV live broadcast many many years ago during in Japan Uni time
illegaldragon87
post Apr 25 2012, 09:30 AM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

hi all,

i am interested to rent a pocket wifi at Japan as there is no sim card available for tourist... but the price is kinda expensive for me (RM288 for 10 days). i jus need to use whatsapp during my trip... is there any other cheaper way?
stimix
post Apr 25 2012, 09:37 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Apr 25 2012, 09:30 AM)
hi all,

i am interested to rent a pocket wifi at Japan as there is no sim card available for tourist... but the price is kinda expensive for me (RM288 for 10 days). i jus need to use whatsapp during my trip... is there any other cheaper way?
Using your own smartphone wifi-lah and connecting to your hotel wifi can already.. I sued whatapp & skype to call back M'sia using the hotel wifi lor..no need renting this & that

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:54 AM